Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HP8315

Overall rating 4.8571428571429 stars
4.8571428571429 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
straightening
Design
loop for hanging, rotating cord
Power cord length
1.8 m
Type
tongs
Indication
inclusion
The maximum heating temperature
210 ° C
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
straightening
Design:
loop for hanging, rotating cord
Power cord length:
1.8 m
Type:
tongs
Indication:
inclusion
The maximum heating temperature:
210 ° C

Reviews

4.8571428571429/5
Overall rating 4.8571428571429 stars
7 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 16, 2011

Comment:

About this straightener has long dreamed of Alexander and my grandmother made her this gift to the eighth of March.Sashenka’s have very long thick hair. Straightener perfectly cope with their work due to the wide plates. It is very easy to use heats up almost instantly – after half a minute it is already possible to use and automatically shuts off after an hour – which is important for such zabyval as we are. It is good that the cord is quite long, about one and a half meters.In General we are happy with it – glides well and smooths hair instantly due to high temperature when heated.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 7, 2012

Comment:

I bought this pad about a year ago and have never regretted) it is perfectly straightens hair, and since I use them very rarely then no harm, feel) it has wide ceramic plates, heats up in literally 10-15 seconds. However the temperature is always 210 degrees with no control, so the hair needs to be protected and be sure to use thermal protection. On the other hand, this temperature is a plus: because you don’t have to spend 5 times on the same strands of hair, so she finally smoothed and shone. Once is enough. A broad plate is also convenient because you can take a strand of larger and then the time for laying the substantial savings can be made. The rectifier with the function of ionization, the hair is less electrified and wonderfully shiny. Produces a characteristic crackling sound when switched on) read that is the sound of the ions in contact with air) the cord had too comfortable, moves around its axis, and a latch to forceps could not lacrimalis) is very worthy of the rectifier,in my opinion)advice!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 20, 2012

Comment:

I’m a straightener, through forums and professional articles, trying to understand the difference between them and which is better for the hair. Even wanted to buy professional, such as expensive, but less damaging to the hair. Fuck it. If the hair is smooth only on 200 degrees, as hair itself is thick, then there is at least 300 rubles, at least for 5000 won’t make a difference.In the end just decided on the options I need, namely:- ceramic plates (and no corners, as it were streamlined)- wide plate (since the hair is dense and in the future I hope will be long)))- ionization , actually everything that I needed. This straightener went easily according to these criteria, at a price of 1050 rubles. When using proved from the best side: easy glide, no hooks, completely smoothes out the first time (I did on one strand are not held for the second time), light itself, there is a locking mechanism for closed position, the cord rotates completely 2 year warranty. Very happy that did not yield to the first urge of buying expensive professional. Saved a decent amount)))Sorry for the slightly crooked pictures)) itself to make a comfortable… the First two made the sun, the other in a flash.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 20, 2013

Comment:

Among all the irons, my choice immediately fell on him, and now, a year and a half of your choice I do not zheleyu. And sister, I was me again, the next day went and got myself the same. Although I have a special enthusiasm did not call – just a nice handy thing. Pros: wide plates – save time styling, sturdy protective layer on the plates (still not erased, but even the slightest damage to it is not that the first time all meet, and irons I’ve had a lot), is rapidly heated to a high temperature, very high temperature (I just need). Cons: style your hair I have for a long time, and after 25 minutes the body becomes very hot, and have to turn it off. Moot point: no temperature control – but I don’t want it in 200 degrees and my hair can be pulled up to a perfectly beautiful and brilliant. Is a function of the ionization – but I like it particularly useless, there is. The ratio quality/price excellent, recommend.

Advantages:quick heating, low-cost, wide plates

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 8, 2013

Comment:

For a long time I didn’t even think about buying a Styler for hair. And absolutely nothing! After all, once daring…you can be happy beautiful, smooth and shiny hair!!! To be honest, so I haven’t seen them yet)) All emotions can be summed up in one word: Delight!The model chosen for a few reviews and did not regret) the Manufacturer Philips, is quite credible. Of course made in China ( like most of the small and large equipment). Good build, quality materials. No complaints. Styler has wide ceramic plates for thick and or long hair this is a godsend! Significantly reduces installation time, as it captures a broader strands of hair. Heating temperature 210 degrees, heats up quickly, within 30 seconds after start-up is heated to 100 degrees. Hair is smooth, easy. Use Styler is very convenient for hand not heavy. The cord is another +. It does not tangle due to its thickness and the swivel. The length is also convenient 1.8 m For zabyvaet” there is still a cut-off function in 60 minutes. ( I hope it will not take)))after that the Hair Styler is perfectly straight, sooo smooth and shiny! I liked it!

Advantages:auto power off in an hour, heats up quickly, easy to hand, perfectly straightens hair!, adds Shine and smoothness, nice design, wide ceramic plates, cord not frizz-free

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 13, 2014

Comment:

✿ ✿ ✿ Hello dear readers of this review! ✿ ✿ ✿I am the owner of wavy hair. And oddly enough, I love my hair. Love the way they are. Constant desire to straighten I have. And even if I was offered permanently straight hair, I would leave it as before.But sometimes you want something new. And so sometimes I use the straightener. In General, meet…hair Straightener Philips HP 8315

This pad serves me for 4 years. During this time there was not a single failure. Price: 1100-1500 rubles.From the manufacturer:Fast heat-up;auto power off after 60 minutes;Cord 1.8 m;Hinge prevents tangling of the cord;Switching voltage.The rectifier is very convenient and easy to use. No extra buttons, just On/Off.Have a flat iron wide ceramic plates that allows you to straighten more hair.

Heats up really quickly, seconds for 30-60 seconds.Because of the hinge, the wire is not really confused, not cool, not broken.The only negative is that you cannot adjust the temperature. Hair straighten easily and quickly.

Yes, I admit, to straighten hair irons is not desirable and harmful.But if you can not but really want, you can))) All pictures are taken with the camera Canon EOS 600D ✿ thank you for your attention! ✿ ✿ Beauty and happiness to You! ✿

Advantages:fast heating is a function of ionization, inexpensive, wide plates

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 19, 2014

Comment:

This hair straightener is suitable for thick and long hair, but I do not have thick or long hair, quite the contrary. Hair length to the shoulders, thin and slightly curled, I like straight hair and therefore constantly straighten their hair. He appeared at me 2 years ago. Bought for 700 rubles. The price is low compared to other straighteners. And so that’s how it looks externally.

I had originally chosen with wide plates, so that the result is much faster than with thin plates. Color Shine black, Mat with purple pattern. Wide plates is not suitable for straightening the bangs, but I don’t have it, and then adapt them to straighten. Side view:

A switch pressing:

The pad also folds up and snaps the lock. This is useful when carrying or traveling to prevent damage to the plate:

The cord length is about 1.5 meters. Very convenient it rotates in different directions and does not allow twisting of the wire. The cable is very tough, not afraid to break his trip.

Plate hair straightener ceramic coating, which protects your hair from damage:

I want to note that the iron heats up in 3 seconds!!! The hair straightener has a system of ionization hair! Ionization protects hair and scalp from tarmoola, seals moisture in hair and reduces static.After styling hair really shiny and not electrified.The styling can begin immediately, but it spoils the hair! There are certainly downsides of this iron has no temperature controller!I think it’s very important because for different kind of hair requires a certain temperature. And this pad is heated to as much as 210 grams.My hair is constantly whipped when I use it. Now I use them only for the holidays, in order to preserve your recent hair. So I’m keeping it in the bathroom, on a special hanger for a hair dryer and Ironing:

Hair straightener I recommend, but keep in mind their hair. Any, even the most modern ducks are not able to safely operate on your hair!

Advantages:auto power off in an hour, quick heating, is a function of ionization, easy to hand, inexpensive, perfectly straightens hair!, adds Shine and smoothness, nice design, price, views, quality work. wide plates, the cord does not frizz-free

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HP8315. The features of HP8315, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HP8315 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HP8315. Buy Philips HP8315 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included straightening
Features
Design loop for hanging, rotating cord
Power cord length 1.8 m
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion
The maximum heating temperature 210 ° C
My review Philips HP8315

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới