Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HP8361

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
straightening
Design
display, loop for hanging, rotating cord
Equipment
case
Power cord length
2.5 m
Overheat protection
Yes
Additional information
vibrating plates
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
straightening
Design:
display, loop for hanging, rotating cord
Equipment:
case
Power cord length:
2.5 m
Overheat protection:
Yes
Additional information:
vibrating plates

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 26, 2011

Comment:

Long chose straightener because it was a different rectifier, but had a small crack due to multiple drops, in this case the rectifier was worth 1000R, and Philips 3500, the difference is significant, and the quality of straightening the same. The advantages of this rectifier – adjust the temperature, ionization, auto shut off cons – awful upper part is heated, because of this it is impossible to keep, and on the handle button to e constantly switch, just stopped working the lock, as the plates are not in contact along the entire length bad right you have to squeeze the straightener. If possible, change the model to a professional straightener.

Advantages:heats up quickly, there is a system of ionization, does not spoil hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 26, 2011

Comment:

I have curly hair and naturally I chose the pad which was coped with my curls!this is my first pad!!when I started using nirazu has not regretted that has bought!he is right,you can choose the right temperature to make the iron not harm the hair.the only thing that was uncomfortable to hold it “correctly” i.e. so that the button switch temperature not to touch!good build iron,it’s nice to look at!

Advantages:heats up quickly, there is a system of ionization, does not spoil hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 9, 2012

Comment:

‘ve been buying iron Braun, at the time was good, but he spoiled, or my needs have changed and it is time to buy a new pad. Chose a long time, the main criterion was the presence of degree which the functions of ionization and ceramic coating. After reflection and consultation with the seller settled on Phillips. It cost 3000 rubles, there was some action to it. After going to the hairdresser cuts a lot, had a lot of split hairs, and with such short hair without using a flat iron on the street ashamed to go out, all sticking out in different directions after washing hair decided that I need iron. Bought. Came home, immediately ran to test it. Was in raptures! Hair straightening in the Barber shop! The hair becomes soft, manageable, super! And it takes only a few minutes! Have the function of “sonic”, is when the compression of the pad starts to vibrate, the manual says that this feature improves the quality of the installation, but for me, and her, and without her, all is well. By the way, I put the hair at a temperature of 150-160 degrees.Of the benefits can be noted:insulatormetal pokrytosemennye nordopolica a function of “sonic”temperature controller (120-230 g)automatic shut off after an hour rabotiaga iron is hot, stops flashing on the display “ready”is to lock the plates in closed Polozheniye wide plates heats up quickly/activitis cons:heats the upper part of the iron, and thus further compress the plates will not work, have to cope with one hand, and careful not only with plates, but with plastic top surface!The before and after photos. The pictures “before” hair at a more or less normal condition, dried the hair dryer with a comb, something else well here look, if we walk in the street, it becomes like a nightmare, but not on the hair! The result “after” not the top features of this flat iron, I was in a hurry and for a couple of minutes managed! If a little try, you can achieve the ideal!In General, when it comes to the price, you decide and pad, I am very happy!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 8, 2013

Comment:

Before you buy this Styler,I have tried many others…as I have bleached long hair you had to choose the most gentle and effective,Phillips fully lived up to my expectations,I use it 1-2 times a week at the temperature of 140,with a “sonic”.It’s been 1.5 years and my hair hasn’t suffered under its influence…after use, hair looks like after “lamination”- a smooth, shiny and well maintained,all thanks to his plates.The main thing to guess with the temperature.My sister-in-law opposite-dark and very curly hair ,Styler it also straightened out ,but at 190 degrees.You can also curl your hair,but I managed to do on mid-length hair ,a long, very difficult.I suggest it to all who want to protect your hair during styling!

Advantages:heats up quickly, there is a system of ionization, does not spoil hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 7, 2014

Comment:

When my old irons from the fall there was a crack on the ceramic plate, not to say that I’m upset. Now I understand why I hated him so. And as we have almost all the time high humidity, the styling deteriorated quickly. Every day I had to get up half an hour earlier to look normal. Long hair takes a lot of time.Having bought it I have not regretted a single minute. Now it is enough to straighten the hair after every wash and all. The effect lasts until the next wash (despite the fact that I have a small child, and I keep them tied with elastic band to let my hair down and they are after rectification) )))))the Pros in the same range of temperatures and rapid heating. Separately say about the case. In the presence of a small child is irreplaceable. It is possible to pack even hot irons.Additionally, my hairdresser said that after him, I come to her to get a haircut to healthier hair.Higher in the reviews I read about the incomplete closing of the plates. I have no such. It is not heated from the outside (that is, to keep it comfortable). And the buttons are not switched in the process of rectification. At least I have never happened.

Advantages:heats up quickly, there is a system of ionization, does not spoil hair, not to scare you subsequent result

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 10, 2014

Comment:

After a short haircut, in need of constant alignment of the hair. Her hair is thick, hard, old flat irons (finally burned out=) ) could not cope with this task, some had hair, and after a couple of hours.When this iron did not think that would be the best result but I was amazed after alignment of the hair is smooth and silky, like after balm. I was amazed, I wanted to do every day and the styling, although it was not necessary, as once having laid hair, the next day remain the same, very pleased. Also, I wanted to try to do curls (seen in the photo), never turned a hair, just for fun. Of course the result is not perfect as the first time twisted, this is the bottom hair bad cheat (could not adjust)) ), then you already understand the equipment and turned on)). But for my hair it is a progress fairly quickly “grasp” the hair and is well kept. The photo shows what my hair after blow-drying, no brushing, haircut cascade adds even more problems.

Advantages:heats up quickly, there is a system of ionization, does not spoil hair, not to scare you subsequent result

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 16, 2014

Comment:

This is my first pad and I bought it more for variety than for necessity.I bought it on discount for about 1500 p. In the set Ironing is elegant and practical-insulated case, looks like a little clutch bag.

Externally, the pad looks very stylish. panel buttons enable/disable temperature control, digital display, and a button “sonic”, which enables/disables the function of the sound vibration(as written in the instructions, this feature provides faster straightening and easy glide through the hair). There is also a fixture plate, rotating cord (not entangled) and a loop for hanging.

Ceramic plates with keratin-based coating, is a function of ionization that the hair is not electrified. Before using a hair dryer on the hair you need to apply heat protection spray.In any case it is impossible to straighten wet or damp hair. When enabled, pressing the heating temperature is 180°C, but at desire it is possible to change(120-230°C). It heats up in about 20 seconds.Here are the pictures for clarity, resultado rectification

After

For a better comparison of before and after pictures

And even these irons you can curl your tresses. How to curl your curls can look on YouTube.

Many complain that there is no button lock, but I think that it doesn’t have to. The buttons are sunken a bit and randomly I still never hit. The only disadvantage of this straightener that heats up the upper part. But even for that I’m not going to make him a star.I think that the five stars it deserved.

Advantages:heats up quickly, there is a system of ionization, does not spoil hair

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 31, 2015

Comment:

Good day!For the New Year I received a wonderful gift – a set consisting of hair dryer flat irons, both from Philips. Moreover, the pad, which will be discussed in this opinion, annexed to the dryer for free (there was a wonderful offer from an online store). Being the owner of fluffy, curly hair, I always wanted to see them more straight and smooth Therefore tested the devices during the month.

I have to say – I loved it! Comfortable, well lying in the hand irons, straightening my long hair in about 15 minutes on 170 degrees. Ionization is felt – now, in winter, the hair literally stands on end from any comb, but after using a flat iron immediately become smooth and shiny silk. Latch plates, that is, to keep it closed, using a stylish thermo cover included.

All I was happy with this device until I decided to cheat them curls. It was in the first week of use when I haven’t purchased thermal protection. The experiment decided to start with regrow bangs (chin-length). I must say, I tortured her quite well, so much so that in the end, I noticed a small strand of hair, of a width of two inches and a length up to the middle of the forehead Burned, but in defense of Ironing I want to say that I cheat a poor lock times -eleven, kept long and pulled hard. Now I’m using a very nice thermal protection from Natura Siberica, and such losses have not.By the way, the curls twist I never learned scares me the steam coming from the hair (in many videos with different irons saw it, i.e. in some sense this is normal). Another small negative – plate hair iron touching to the end, the gap to half a millimeter is present in the lower part, and heats the body. Under normal straightening do not notice it, but for curls – perhaps critical. But happy fun feature Sonic, the plates vibrate and straightening is faster and easier.I enclose a photo with a clear result of use on their hair

Advantages:*shiny and soft hair, heats up quickly, is the ionization

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 18, 2015

Comment:

I must say – disadvantages not found. Use a hair straightener Philips ProCare Keratin over a year and during that time he never did not fail me. For super-duper straightening I hair usually divided into 2 strands, each shared by several smaller and protiva each strand of hair on each side takes about 10 minutes….a total of 20 min on his head. If no time, then make a rapid straightening – just take the top wide strands and spend on them with the straightener, it is 5 minutes only. The temperature is usually set at 160 degrees, it is possible to click on a special button and a signal will inform about the readiness of the strands. Or count to 10, and the section is ready. Hair smooth, soft, pleasant to the touch.The cord is long, spinning in different directions, there is a loop for hanging. There are also fixing the lock.

Advantages:*shiny and soft hair, heats up quickly, after balm, smooth!, there is ionization, there is a system of ionization, does not spoil hair, not to scare you subsequent result

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 18, 2015

Comment:

Princesses beautiful good time of day!Today write a review about irons for hair Philips.In General, the new pad was not required, as there is a prof/model from GAMA (review my “friend for a hair leave later:)), and the opinion today will be made about the “helper friend”:). So, the story of his acquisition probably was a huge plus for me. Went to METRO for groceries, and here, walking among the racks, I stumbled on share. Modestly so, in the corner, stood Ironing and the data is written: “if you buy two, the cost of one is 450 rubles.” Of course, I immediately thought, CATCH! But I bought two, one gave it to my sister. On the Internet the cost of one was about 1700-2000 rubles, so the benefits are obvious. Another thought, not really be a pity, if broken, 450 rubles, now is not a huge amount, especially for a complex technical device.And so the next day he started his “tests”. Read the instructions, “poked” all the buttons, examined the build quality and the sheath. Everything is fine! If anyone on the gift, so do very well, awesome work.:) So, according to the manufacturer:- Ionization – Vibration for better sliding through the hair – Ceramic plates with keratin-based coating – Fast heating with the installation of any suitable temperature up to 230 degree Automatic shut off after an hour – down plate Everything listed is available!Set for yourself:Indeed, the vibration helps the hair more easily glide through the hair, about keratin coating can not say anything, I don’t know particularly how this can be.))Heats up very quickly, also a plus that the building is heated not strongly, it will burn (this is a disadvantage for multitasking – curls with a straightening iron will do).Temperature – tied minimum possible, 120 degrees is enough.The control panel is very simple, the display is more than understandable.Also has an interesting function “fixation styling”. How to get it? Below the display the phrase “touch-up” press and hold “minus”. Use it in the completion of the rectification and really, it is a “last touch” to the image. The hair looks excellent!I use it for 5 months, quite pleased. The hair, oddly enough, have a well-groomed appearance, less to break off and peresekayutsya (don’T FORGET to use thermal protection and oil after). For home use nothing better than that!The only thing on the display ceased to burn one “stick” in temperature, but this is a minor defect.Summary: this is my more than just a bargain, it’s a godsend! The ratio price-quality is absolutely not equal, for him and the full amount to pay do not mind. So anyone who is in search of a “home” of the rectifier – I recommend!Thank you all for your attention:)

Advantages:*shiny and soft hair + case, +design, heats up quickly, the vibration for the best sliding system for ionization

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HP8361. The features of HP8361, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HP8361 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HP8361. Buy Philips HP8361 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included straightening
Features
Design display, loop for hanging, rotating cord
Equipment case
Power cord length 2.5 m
Overheat protection Yes
Additional information vibrating plates
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication inclusion, willingness to work
Additional modes ionization
The maximum heating temperature 230 ° C
My review Philips HP8361

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới