Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HR 1613

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Case material
plastic
Material submersible part
plastic
Type
submersible
Power
650 W
Management
infinitely variable speed
Whisk
Yes
Chopper
Yes
Specifications
Case material:
plastic
Material submersible part:
plastic
Type:
submersible
Power:
650 W
Management:
infinitely variable speed
Whisk:
Yes
Chopper:
Yes

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 22, 2011

Comment:

I really wanted the blender, didn’t know what to choose)tortured people on this website.eventually bought in MVideo for 2190,although can be cheaper if the online order that sovetuyu not to confuse this model with the 1316 model. (I am confused by the way,when elected), chopper (the maximum by the way ) , I its volume is quite enough! one deep dish, I have only used izmelchitelnom another Corolla .I found it necessary! there is a great measuring Cup!with crystallography and simple instruction,it States that you can wash that neskazhu that 16 speeds, TURBO mode moremodest 650 !!! Do NOT TAKE capacity of 300 ,is very small ( in other models )to choose between titlem 1990 R ( but Phillips the KNIVES is much BETTER!)you can still junk, and the blender combine in a measuring Cup,but the chopper just the next set,kompaktnog Dovolani you want to take the model ( just with the chopper, then I still suggest to pay 400 rubles , and buy this! )just you may need a whisk (which will replace the mixer and a large measuring Cup, and of course speed!

Advantages:16 speed, easy to clean, power, ease of Assembly

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 18, 2011

Comment:

The age of my detya moved to 5 months and it is time to buy a blender to feed baby homemade food,not “jars”.Hesitated between firms Phillips and brown…Won the Phillips!I compared the function,handling convenience and price.As a result came to the conclusion that this model fits me the most.First,the weight.It is quite heavy,not to nail him to the products when grinding,and light enough not to tired hand to hold him all the time.Second,the quality of the work.In a short time securely the blender mixes,pulverizes,cuts food,not delaying the process.Even if I have mashed potatoes,no problem.Third,there is the ability to grind cereals in a semblance of a grinder.Very convenient to wind these grains and brew baby cereal liquid consistency.Fourth,like the Cup of the pitcher.I in her gorgeous cream soups make for the whole family.And for the batter onto it is generally ideal-dilute the dough and directly from the spout is poured into the pan.And what he sings Chukotka during work-lovely!This purr of any cat will be jealous!)))))

Advantages:light, power, ease of Assembly, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 14, 2012

Comment:

Blender we ran to buy before the baby is born. As it turned out – no wonder, pyureshki daughter I prefer to cook myself. Stopped at the firm of Philips, my husband liked it quite a high power (650 W), but I don’t know, I was seduced by the packaging. There is a large bucket with the standards of volume, nozzle grinding nozzle-mixer and a do’er with knives for slicing of vegetables, I understand, I in it the onion and carrots finely cut. Now I love him because he grinds well cooked meat, just need to keep longer and at the highest speed (a 16), you know that some even don’t do it. By the way, we have a plastic body, but so far nothing is cracked (I use really only six months, but a few times a day). Price around 2000, in M-Video we in two with something bought in Metro, can certainly the action was, he saw 1500 was worth.

Advantages:16 speed, easy to clean, power, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 13, 2012

Comment:

With the birth of a child was a question of purchase of a blender to prepare homemade soups and puree for baby. Chose blender 3in1. The thing is just not replaceable, I use it at least 2 times a day. Whip them soups and porridge for the baby. Do yourself Melanie cocktails. Blender is very powerful, even the most minimal speed fine shreds and mix the cooked vegetables, not to mention the turbo mode!The knives of the chopper are very sharp, easily threshed grains in the powder. All parts are very easy to detach and wash. Measuring Cup to make 1 liter, equipped with a convenient lid. The only negative, it is necessary to keep the start button, let go and the blender stops working, sometimes your finger gets tired.

Advantages:easy to wash, multi-function, capacity, ease of Assembly

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 7, 2012

Comment:

Before that was a Chinese Irit blender 350 watt chopper has broken 3 times .. leg gave mom…and her husband was persuaded to buy me a blender for more referring to the fact that I need another mixer and if you take the blender with whisk the mixer I don’t need…. I bought… In a blender for me at all didn’t help… What am I doing with halo: meshu the dough on the Apple pie, crepes, pancakes, threw in a large measuring Cup, which by the way is designed for a 1.6 litre starting from a low speed gradually increasing all mixed up (slowly 10 times seconds to domeshivat 16 speed)… shredders cut the onions into salads for a 1 speed to a condition which is necessary but not a puree but small, garlic greens on sandwiches are not interchangeable…. burgers on onion bread raw kratoska… and pour in the beef burgers are amazing…even in manti potatoes, you can add small again 1 speed grind… leg now basically no use.. all or whisk or chopper…the Chopper by the way withstood a month of operation and remained in perfect health…. Well, a very necessary thing in the life of every woman… and firm…

Advantages:16 speed, easy to wash, multi-function, capacity, ease of Assembly, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 19, 2012

Comment:

I read here the positive reviews about this blender and bought it. Did not regret – fully corresponds to what they write about him.The package includes everything you need – and the bowl-chopper, and a measuring Cup, and whisk. Knives are sharp cut and was crushed everything without difficulty. When making mashed potatoes in a Cup with a nozzle directly pressed to the bottom by the speed of rotation of the knife. Very convenient for soups – you can omit the pot and grind there. Speed I really can’t be doing everything on one, it seems at first – and everything is fine crushed that there’s 12 or Turbo scary to think After using all (except for bowl-chopper) fits compactly into a measuring Cup and cleaned before the next use.

Advantages:easy to wash, multi-function, power, complete kit, easy to assemble, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 30, 2012

Comment:

the blender I bought when my son was born, to all sorts pyureshki him to do.Why this model? Yes, just liked and included is a whisk and a chopper, which is also very convenient.it has been a year and are very pleased.-it is lightweight-powerful(I saw a program about household appliances where it is said that a good blender capacity shall not be less than 650V) complete whisk,chopper and very convenient jug is easy to handle and operate.grinds everything in a minute.the chopper can be used as a meat grinder, the minced meat does not get worse.itself regulate the degree of grinding. this blender is a must-have for every hostess

Advantages:16 speed, easy to clean, power, ease of Assembly, comfortable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 27, 2013

Comment:

Use a blender half a year and my rating is a solid 4. Chose blender just in terms of price and quality. The type of immersion blender, 15 speeds and the turbo mode. To me, it was important to have a halo, often make pancakes and biscuits. Blender is good for several reasons. First, its low cost offers to purchase, for the money I wasn’t expecting miracles from the blender). Second, an excellent performance detail: plastic case with rubber handle, comfortable to hold, quick to disassemble, easy to clean. Third, a large measuring Cup and even with the cover, easy to store in the fridge. Fourth, pariruet quickly and efficiently even at low speed. Tried a number of different soups-mashed potatoes, plain mashed potatoes done in seconds, without exaggeration, out wonderful cheese pasta and with vegetables and fruit. Fifth, whisk with high speed or turbo speed, you can whip the milk shake to a froth, knead easy dough preparation of dough for pancakes, for example, takes 5 minutes. Sixth, a chopper with sharp knives fairly small crumbles and nuts and ice, good ice chips Margarita)).But since my score is 4, so there are downsides, and they are as follows. First, prepare the vegetables for frying in the soup, for example, that a blender will not work, as well as to slice them for a salad. Chopper it is very harsh, for a couple of seconds turns the contents into a paste. And secondly, the small size of the chopper, 500ml was not enough for me, have to grind products several times. But for baby puree the size is just right, so this point is moot.

Advantages:. inexpensive, 16 speeds, lightweight, easy to wash, comfortable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 24, 2014

Comment:

Bought a blender when the baby was about 6 months, i.e. the period of introduction of complementary foods. Canned baby food was easy to buy only in the beginning. Then it became clear that it is easier to make vegetables: you can mix the familiar baby vegetables in any combination, you always know that these mashed potatoes nothing canned puree desired brand is not always there in the store. Blender well and uniformly grinds into a puree. It is possible and prepared milk porridge also chop.

When the baby grew up, became a whisk to make scrambled eggs. It turns out very airy.Not only for young mothers but for any person who loves to cook, a blender is useful to have on hand. Something quick to chop, whisk the eggs – he copes with it very well.Disadvantages too, of course. The blender is absolutely not designed for a large number of product – a maximum of about 300 ml in a large Cup from the kit. Hard grinds something thick, for example, cheese. Power is not enough.The grinder I have. To prepare the children’s meatballs and cutlets also use a blender. In a glass to grind the entire portion does not fit. Doing the immersion blender. He copes with the grinding of meat only if you add a little liquid (water or milk). And every time a vein of minced meat wrapped around the knife, to remove them out very hard.

In the glass for grinding, I really like how it turns out soup. Well it also grind nuts. But, again, placed very little of the product in the glass. String denotes the maximum, which can be filled.

Please note that the pieces were larger than 1 cm, as otherwise they fall under the knife and remain on the bottom.

Convenient to wash, all parts good. Can be washed in the dishwasher.Speeds 16. But really I only use the minimum, maximum, and turbo speed (increases the speed two times faster).Long to whip them hard – keep up great work because you cannot remove your finger from the button. And the blender overheats, starts to work unstable.The cost of the blender is very modest. It was one of the deciding factors for buying it.

Advantages:. is inexpensive, easy to clean, complete kit, easy to assemble, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 15, 2015

Comment:

I was impatient one day to buy a blender. Long surdila Internet, reviews, eventually settled on this model.Was originally looking for a blender with a nozzle mixer, because I love to cook, bake, so the Corolla is simply necessary for me.Get your blender, I was very davolno.

The set includes: attachment-blender attachment-whisk, chopper, measuring Cup with lid.The knives are metal.

Knives put on the rubber cap, which is very convenient when storing.

The blender 16 speed plus the speed of the turbo. All speed is very useful, especially when whisking egg whites.

Attachments are removed when you click on the side button. Two of them from different angles.

The Cup is very comfortable, it has good capacity,

there is a handle that facilitates the process of beating or grinding, so as to work with blender, and to hold utensils by the handle easier. Also have cover, dense. You can safely store the product in the bowl in the refrigerator, for example.Another excellent feature of this set is that it takes up little space. The blender with attachments you can easily put in the bowl, fit the lid. The shredder can be placed next.

Use a blender for three years, no complaints on him there.

Advantages:. inexpensive, 16 speeds, takes up little space, is lightweight, easy to wash, multi-function, power, complete kit, easy to assemble, comfortable

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HR 1613. The features of HR 1613, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HR 1613 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HR 1613. Buy Philips HR 1613 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Case material plastic
Material submersible part plastic
Key features
Type submersible
Power 650 W
Management infinitely variable speed
Functionality
Whisk Yes
Chopper Yes
Measuring Cup Yes
Additional modes turbo
My review Philips HR 1613

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới