Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HR 1673

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 5 reviews
Specifications
Power cord
cord length 1.2 m
Case material
plastic
Material submersible part
metal
Type
submersible
Power
800 W
Management
electronic, stepless speed adjustment
Mill
Yes
Specifications
Power cord:
cord length 1.2 m
Case material:
plastic
Material submersible part:
metal
Type:
submersible
Power:
800 W
Management:
electronic, stepless speed adjustment
Mill:
Yes

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
5 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 9, 2014

Comment:

I use less than a month, it is a novelty from Philips. Daily use it in cooking, very happy, and yet I see only advantages! Blender is very powerful, stylish and cool)) because I did not have small appliances for the kitchen, I immediately got in addition to the blender attachment food processor attachment-mixer and nozzle for mashed potatoes. At first I doubted if I can handle this blender. And not lost, it can replace a full-fledged food processor and mixer! Used all! And I have something to compare. Fits comfortably in your hand, has a rubberized points under your palm. Particularly pleased with the innovation button 2 1 turn on and change capacity. Ie one finger regulate the whole process! To change attachments, also a pleasure – a big button that snaps easily. Yet he edge of immersion blender wave form and it perfectly captures and mixes the product, do not spray and does not attach itself to the bottom of the pan. Moderately noisy. In the mills with very sharp knives, and easily crumbled cheese, nuts, dried fruits, etc Blender whips lush and delicious smoothies! In the nozzle – kuh.the combine was doing the stuffing, rubbed carrots, cheese, etc. without any problems! Nozzle-fine mixer whisk eggs for an omelet and a pastry for pancakes. Mashed potatoes with a special nozzle has the ideal consistency and it’s not like sometimes do kuh.combines adhesive mixture, and real mashed potatoes as if out tolkushkoy, only their strength is not need to make)) Cooking is a pleasure! Have prepared for the winter vitamin mixture for immunity! Very tasty and very useful! Share the recipe: it is necessary to take all the ingredients 200 grams. – dried apricots, raisins, prunes, walnuts, 1 lemon, and honey. Dried fruit pitted scalded with boiling water, a lemon cut into pieces with the peel and put it in the mill and add nuts. Grind until the consistency of porridge and add honey. Yummy! You can eat 1-2 teaspoons a day, morning on empty stomach or 30 minutes before meals. Be healthy!

Advantages:- comfortable to hold in the hand, button speedtouch, good mixes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 29, 2014

Comment:

To buying a new blender was skeptical, because I already had a blender but not with a metal nozzle, and with plastic and other brands. Excitement from earlier I was not – washed hard when it is tired of the finger which pressed the button. Decide to buy Philips HR1673 – like arrangement of the working buttons exactly where they should be. And the ability to work without additional switches, simply pushing stronger or weaker, adjust the speed of rotation. All, now the blender is always at hand (even in a case not set), because it makes everyone just instantly understands one hand, the second immediately rinsed under running water and everything – he is ready to work! We are still no complicated recipes are not tried it, but basic things, such as: soup (no matter what), airy scrambled eggs, batter for pancakes, a cocktail – all this is done just in seconds. I like caring for the blender – so easy in the sink Assembly to have it on hand – a pleasure.Yes, the button are really handy – such in this place it should be.

Advantages:- comfortable to hold in the hand, button speedtouch, good mixes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 31, 2014

Comment:

The story is as follows:oshotimes I, somehow, smoothies. But for smoothies you need a blender. Long I thought-and what it is I do? In short, asked the friend-the same inadequate, as I do, the best way, which one is better. The lady she’s qualified already blenders 5 killed at that time. It it advised. I brought this miracle home… the Gods, as I was afraid of him! This beauty for 2 speed grind, like stone crusher, everything. Pate, nuts in the bowl soups. Smoothies for him to sneeze. For two years he told me is true. Two years I’m shooting at him. Grinder-what it is and why? I have a blender. Only that the coffee does not cook.No crashes, no glitches, grinds all grinds in nanopyl and clings to the bottom of zeal. Mini tornado in the kitchen. If he is alive, someday I’m going to kill-the world collapses from his power. In General, do not spare money, he is worth much more than their money.In the configuration of the bowls, blades for nuts and ice etc. As the mixer is not used, the button turbo start once barely got out of the black hole, it formed)

Advantages:- comfortable to hold in the hand, button speedtouch, good mixes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 16, 2015

Comment:

Last month I flew my Bosch. Had to choose a new friend. Chosen in M-video for an hour and decided on the philips. Includes 2 bowls with blades for fine cutting products, 1 bowl of the mixer, the mixer and the blender. The knives are very sharp and this is a huge plus. Blender is not made of plastic. Knifes from stainless steel. The capacity of the device is 800 watts. All easily removed and washed.In the work is unmatched. Mixer easily whips ( will take eggs), Already minced meat and vegetables, made the dressing with chopped parsley. Makes great stuffing for meatballs. I love it. I use almost every day In a large blender puree well to make for a little girl. In agriculture it is necessary. Know that you can find blender much cheaper (I took over 6000), but I have never regretted the purchase. Highly recommend, no complaints.

Advantages:- comfortable to hold in the hand, button speedtouch, good mixes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 30, 2015

Comment:

Hi all! Blender in the house needs to be a point! With him to cook easier and faster. But if you have children at home, the presence of such a kitchen assistant – an obvious necessity! Want to help those who are faced with the dilemma of which blender to choose. When in front of me a year ago was a choice, what kind of blender to get at (I could take I decided, because I couldn’t do it without him Apple pie), I read a lot of reviews. The choice I was guided by:the credibility of the brand,cost up to 5,000 rubles,functions,usability,design,availability in stores.

I bought in late November 2014, the range was (black Tuesday hasn’t happened yet, and buying new year gifts still active not started). Choose from three brands: Bosch, Braun and Philips. I’m not going to explain what, how and why, chose Philips SpeedTouch HR1673. Initially wanted to order a slightly different configuration for pancakes there was better than the Corolla, but it turned out that it had a few weeks to wait, took the one that was in stock.

WHAT we HAVE included was:the very immersion blender with 10 speeds, the control is performed with one button SpeedTouch (for making smoothies, soups, sauces, dough for pancakes);a whisk (for beating eggs, cooking cream, mix the dough for pancakes);graduated Cup 1.2 litre capacity with graduation marks – 100 ml;large grinder 1 litre (suitable for crushing boiled eggs, chocolate, biscuit, onions, nuts and raw meat);small chopper with a volume of 0.3 litres (suitable for grinding nuts, herbs, onions, garlic, cheese). The promises of the manufacturer: Philips Hand blender with powerful 800 W motor is equipped with ProMix blending technology and SpeedTouch button for intuitive controls: simply click on it to increase processing power. With this blender easy to achieve the desired results when cooking their favorite dishes.

Of course, the greatest impression was made by the blender. I’ve seen other models in which it was necessary to rearrange speed, interrupting the process. Here, the speed change occurs by a smooth pressing. Even the minimum press is already leading blender to work. And not be distracted to switch the speed. At first I was a bit unusual, I pushed with all proletarian hatred, but even in this case all the mix was not for me or the walls (on the old blender I mixed up the speed and generously fed shirt mixed fruit).

Here, the mixing head has a triangular shape with wavy edge. At first I had my doubts that such a structure even possible to mix. But in fact it turned out that everything is mixed quickly, uniformly and without splashing. This is partly the merit of a knife with a titanium coating, which is installed in the nozzle. It’s sharp, durable and not afraid of him even the solid ingredients. The knife I’m a bit afraid that my head is always with great care, usually use a brush for utensils or your toothbrush so you don’t accidentally hurt yourself. The handle of the blender with one hand is rubberized to hold in hand very comfortable, does not slip.

The nozzle on the blender can be easily changed using the button on the handle. Is pressed it is easily located so that it is not accidentally pressed. Country of origin of my copy: Nederlanderna power: 800 Vgarantie: 2 years Some of the nozzles of the blender can be washed in the dishwasher, but we strongly recommend to first read the user manual carefully. I wash my hands.

Now the fun, about Apple pie. The secret is that this blender whips great balls. Apple pie turns out just air. I used to never understand why everyone loves her cooking, because I always get something. While I have one girl in the social network said that I have no blender, not even continued their attempts to bake something worthwhile, for they are doomed.

Charlotte recipe I have classic, but suddenly someone come in handy (if anyone knows the recipe better, I will be glad to Council) For making Charlotte take:apples 2 stocheaza 4 stockimage 1 stainsafe 1 stainlesssteel 0,5 teaspoon locationcalifornia malovannyi sugar, cinnamon, In order:Eggs, remove from refrigerator and 20 minutes hold at room temperaturetabl clean, cut, drizzle with juice limonata beat 5 minutes, until the white Penyu the bowl with the eggs in a thin stream to enter the sugar, beat until air massiv flour, add baking powder, sift, add to eggs and Zakharov form (close form with parchment paper, grease with butter)pour half of the dough, arrange the apples), and pour the remaining dough and decorate with apples Bake for 35-45 minutes, temperature is 180 gradusova the serving sprinkle (to taste) cinnamon vanilla sugar

I also love to cook with the help of a blender smoothie:

WHERE to BUY AND cost: you can Buy in the appliance stores or official online store Philips.Bought in M. Video. The price a year ago was 4690 roubles (the same price on the official website.Now the price in Video M. miraculously again 4490 RUB. (although the official website of this blender is 7390).

SUMMARY: Blender is very pleased. Good grinds and mixes, nothing has broken and is not deformed. With the task consults on hurrah. RATING: 5 out of 5 stated functions: 5 use: 5: 5 Photos in the recall is processed in the popular FREE editor. Until next time on irecommend.Your Nick.♥

Advantages:- comfortable to hold in hand, all grinds, button speedtouch, good mixes

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HR 1673. The features of HR 1673, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HR 1673 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HR 1673. Buy Philips HR 1673 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Power cord cord length 1.2 m
Case material plastic
Material submersible part metal
Key features
Type submersible
Power 800 W
Management electronic, stepless speed adjustment
Functionality
Mill Yes
Whisk Yes
Chopper there, volume 1 l
Spawarka No
Measuring Cup is, the volume of 1.2 l
Additional modes turbo
My review Philips HR 1673

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới