Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HR 1861

Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
4.5555555555556 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Equipment
cleaning brush
Round neck
Yes
Rubber legs
Yes
Case material
aluminium
Compartment for the power cord
is, length 1.2 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge
stainless steel. steel
Number of speeds
2
Specifications
Equipment:
cleaning brush
Round neck:
Yes
Rubber legs:
Yes
Case material:
aluminium
Compartment for the power cord:
is, length 1.2 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge:
stainless steel. steel
Number of speeds:
2

Reviews

4.5555555555556/5
Overall rating 4.5555555555556 stars
9 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 31, 2010

Comment:

Simply awesome juicer!My previous one,”Dewdrop”, I’m sure wanted to kill me, so Shibaev shock me whenever I’m anywhere near her. And this one is so affectionate, not very noisy, and the juice is tasty-tasty! Not liquid as in scource, such as in asasasasas childhood, remember, in three-liter jar with paper lids? This juicer I have a year and a half and during this time there were no complaints! I now do every day vitamin cocktails with juices that don’t even compare in quality to the store. By the way, nebolshogo holes in the juicer I don’t have to chop up fruit into a powder – enough to cut into 2-3 pieces, and all.

Advantages:large opening for loading, beautiful design, powerful, does not vibrate, reasonable price, with a jar as a gift, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 3, 2010

Comment:

This juicer Philips HR 1861 …just a miracle)))Facilitated my life, and it also helps to strengthen health and immunity.Now I’m on a diet..well it’s very convenient to drink fresh juices and any fruit. And, you can kombinerat example: Apple and carrot, or orange juice. And now beet diet…tell me where I can find beet juice or celery??? Now this is not a problem the main thing that the will power was. The child is also very like the juice and the main process itself.Anyways, purchase and nepozeleete.Take an example from me …..start to live a healthy lifestyle.And in the summer on the beach will tan a beautiful and stronie.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 9, 2010

Comment:

The juicer is great and the opening is large, and the juice comes out instantly in this cute jar, and collect, in principle, not difficult.But the cake, not school!!!and this is bad, not enough juice comes out…and wash this Metock very uncomfortable….And so I’m very happy!!!

Advantages:large opening for loading, beautiful design, powerful, with a jar as a gift

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 10, 2010

Comment:

Happy with the purchase at 100! First, a convenient large opening for the feeder product – about 8 cm in diameter, small apples through the whole thing. (although I still cut into quarters to cut out seeds, spicy this is not a necessity, but doing it so a mechanism is not badly worn from the hard seeds and twigs). Secondly, what we liked, jug for juice is equipped with a special separating wall for separating the pulp. The juice of green apples turns translucent, slightly greenish but transparent! none of the juice from the store is not similar! Thirdly, wash the most unpleasant that we have to do if you want freshly squeezed juice, does not cause very great inconvenience. All items can be washed with a regular sponge, some you can just rinse. And metal grater has a special brush in the kit, the main thing that will really accelerate the wash – a small amount of dishwashing detergent, then it can be cleaned per minute. As for the cake – from apples it is moderately dry, tried pressing a second time, from meal with a glass of juice would be about a tablespoon, and filled with pulp, in General, the second time the meal never miss, makes no sense. Oranges from the cake more moist, and experience has shown that if you make juice only from citrus fruits it is better to use a juicer for citrus – faster, easier to wash less. So the juicer two different types complement each other in the kitchen. I tried to do the juice of kiwi fruit and apricots, this is such a soft fruit juice for less total turns, a cake similar to fruit puree, very humid. For those who love vegetable juice, this device is for you: carrots, cabbage, celery squeezed great. Recommendations for use: squeeze the juice from rich starch foods – kiwi, banana, they supposedly clog up and wear out the grater. And I advise you not to turn it more than 40 seconds. By and large, this is slightly a burden, because she overcomes the fast, and if a lot of fruit, you can split the number into 2 parts, while the juicer is resting after the first part, wash and cut the second half.The set includes a booklet with recipes not only fruit and vegetable cocktails, but also masks from the juice and cake! Itself did not try, but was pleasantly surprised. In General, 5 points, heartily recommend it!

Advantages:large opening for loading, powerful, does not vibrate with a jar as a gift, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 6, 2011

Comment:

Juicer Philips HR 1861 – I have been 3 months! Bought it on the advice of my sister, who just crazy about sokoterapii. A positive result from the juices affected the health of her daughter, she went through abdominal pain, which previously could not remove. Strange but true. I must say that sisters have the opportunity to use fruits and vegetables fresh from his garden. I also resisted the temptation to improve the health of the family and decided to purchase a juicer for the house. In the End the choice fell on Philips. Black design looks good in my kitchen and is not as dirty as light objects . Juicer works with noise, but not much, the child is not frightened, but rather trying to help. The cake turns out a little wet, but I was ready for it. Having studied the Internet and reviews, I realized that only professional paints make the cake completely dry and squeezed to the last drop, but they are good…. So I chose between quality and price – has paid off. Macovigilance very satisfied, making juices, I recently learned that you can make masks and tonics from the juicer. For example, the juice of parsley is very useful for the eyes. Not long ago I read about a mask from the juice of the cabbage reduces inflammation. Check for yourself! For a child I juices dilute with water and we drink them every day.Least favorite is to wash of course. Especially the strainer, it is to spend more time, all the other parts to wash pretty quickly. The juice jug has a foam separator.I’m happy, I recommend!

Advantages:beautiful design, reasonable price, with a jar as a gift, effective

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 14, 2013

Comment:

I bought a juicer when I got pregnant, so fresh juice to drink.. General specifications a juicer quite convenient and easy to use, BUT … Here’s the “but” is it worth it on a shelf: first, the fruits and vegetables before squeezing must be thoroughly cleaned from the skin and seeds (but this is nonsense), otherwise they too are crushed and spoil the taste of the juice, and secondly, the citrus, for example, it is impossible to fully clean, so the taste of the juice is poor (orange juice is not tasty, and grapefruit and panelovy generally will not drink). In General, the juicer is good but not for fruits and vegetables with lots of seeds and partitions (citrus, pomegranate)..

Advantages:large opening for loading, powerful, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 24, 2013

Comment:

Long I came to buying a juicer, I like the thought that this thing in my already small kitchen, not really needed. But then Apple harvest…..Compotes will not do so, and no place to store, jam NS have no one there, so I decided to get a juicer. To buy expensive as you want, and do not inspire confidence. So my choice fell on Philips juicer HR1861.Pros: It is not very expensive and not very cheap. However, I took it through the online store, where it is much cheaper than in regular stores equipment. Juice squeezes out perfectly, quickly, and, most importantly, out of everything. The bag of apples I processed for 2 hours and this along with the canning juice! The cake, in my opinion, is quite dry-it depends on the type of fruits and vegetables that taking. For example, the cake from the carrots very dry, citrus and slightly damp. Washing it easily, though sapdata much, but all the parts! Fruits and vegetables can not be cut, since the juicer can easily fit an average Apple entirely. It is, even on my small kitchen doesn’t occupy a lot of space and stands calmly on the table, I just get a pitcher. A glass of juice of carrots I made in 30 seconds, that is squeeze it sooo fast! There are 2 modes, one for soft fruits and vegetables, the other for hard. There are protsessual making juice with almost no pulp and other residues.Of the minuses: Parts are large and when dismantled juicer, they take up the whole sink (but this is easily solved if you just washed). If you do a lot of juice, like from a bag of apples, it have to constantly disassemble and clean from the cake which is stuffed very much. If you follow the instructions, solid fruit on her mono press is not longer than 40 seconds. But I did longer, somewhere in 3-4 minutes, but at your own risk. Not broken and nothing happened, though, maybe apples hard fruit not included:)Conclusion: to Compare, I’m certainly not. But juicer, in my opinion, is great, there are disadvantages, but I think they are at all. Appearance is very even, functionality is beautiful. Shakes fast, easy to clean, the juice is clean without sediment and impurities. What do you need from a juicer?! This juicer is excellent “Golden mean”! Juices, of course I don’t do every day but several times a week for sure. Not to say that the kitchen is a thing of Prime necessity, but something useful that’s for sure!

Advantages:squeezes out very quickly, squeeze the juice from any fruit and vegetables easy to disassemble/assemble, takes a lot of space, vegetables and fruit can not be cut

Overall rating 3.00 stars
November 12, 2013

Comment:

Juicer thing of course for at home need no doubt. Natural juices are very useful and there is no denying, but how to do? The question of course is simple and is easily solved. Need to buy a juicer affordable and easy to use and secondly that it gave more juice and did not break (was good quality). I bought a Philips HR 1861. After use in the kitchen have to say that she is beautiful and made of very good plastic. The design is just super firm did a good job. Good motor, little noise, energy consumption can say a little something well pleases. The juice yield is somewhere around 50-60%. This suggests that the cake comes out moist and to press glass of juice for Breakfast have to use a lot of fruits and berries, and it is disadvantageous because for Finance especially when you’re doing the harvesting for the winter in large volumes. Yes, and the juice obtained from the pulp. When large workpieces are processed a lot of products which leads to a rapid clogging of the mesh, especially if perespevshy products. The grid itself can be cleaned only manually dismantling the juicer itself, but it takes a long time. Will need almost half a day or more I guess that would push three three-liter jars of juice. To wash the mesh and discard waste long and uncomfortable, a lot of hassle, very annoying. On this before you make a glass of juice for Breakfast you catch yourself thinking and I would like for you to mess with it. That’s why we all have and I now also have gathering dust somewhere on the top shelf in the kitchen as a beautiful exhibit. From my experience I suggest to buy other more convenient, but the cost will be so expensive that I think is justified .

Advantages:large opening for loading, beautiful design, powerful, reasonable price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 23, 2014

Comment:

Little Caprice, was very pleasant purchase. Fresh or packaged uniquely -FRESH!!!! Many on the market are all the possible models for every taste , sufficiency and needs. We would like to buy not expensive easy machine to get juice from almost all vegetables and fruits. Stopped on this model PHILIPS HR1861. Small, powerful, fast. The first thing I tried on it, it’s oranges – everything is so fast on it that is not enough time to clean the fruits. 3 cups of juice took about 6 medium oranges. Juice flows into tank for juice – the included in the kit, and process mining is ejected into the pulp compartment. Nothing in the juicer, no spare, very happy with purchase.Among the honey, must be a spoon of tar, one of the drawbacks in my opinion is the noise from the process of juice production. The juice is useful only when you squeezed it, but if you cook just for yourself a drink, sure You don’t want to wash it every time. Juice container capacity of 1.5 litres))))

Advantages:squeezes out very quickly, easily disassembled/assembled, does not occupy much space, and vegetables can not be cut

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HR1861. The features of HR1861, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HR1861 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HR1861. Buy Philips HR1861 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Equipment cleaning brush
Round neck Yes
Rubber legs Yes
Case material aluminium
Compartment for the power cord is, length 1.2 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge stainless steel. steel
Management
Number of speeds 2
Specifications
Type centrifugal
Power 700 W
Juice container the glass volume is 1.50 l
Collect the pulp automatic ejection of the pulp tank capacity 2 l
Separator for foam Yes
Protective functions protection against accidental activation
The system of direct filing juice Yes
My review Philips HR 1861

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới