Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HR 1869/01-31-61-70-80

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 3 reviews
Specifications
Neck
80 mm
Round neck
Yes
Rubber legs
Yes
Case material
plastic
Level indicator juice
Yes
Compartment for the power cord
is, length 1 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge
stainless steel. steel
Specifications
Neck:
80 mm
Round neck:
Yes
Rubber legs:
Yes
Case material:
plastic
Level indicator juice:
Yes
Compartment for the power cord:
is, length 1 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge:
stainless steel. steel

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
3 reviews
5
2
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 23, 2013

Comment:

The I have a small kitchen, so I choose the kitchen appliances that they take up less space without losing its functionality. So 2 months ago I had a juicer Philips HR 1869/00. Bought in the online store e5.ru.

juicer Philips HR 1869/00, ergonomic, polypropylene housing. Capacity of 700 watts. Vertical. Unlike other juicers, elongated horizontally, with a small footprint on the table.Wide neck so you can lay the whole fruit without cutting them to pieces.

wide neck and spout for 2 spin speed for soft and hard fruits. Squeezes the juice from both the vegetables and fruits.

the juice of summer apples new Rogatec and citrus. That is, there is no need to purchase another juicer for citrus. There is a booklet with recipes.Spout stainless steel well included in the hole 1.5-liter jug for collecting the juice.

juicer with juice jug Has a spout made of polypropylene for collecting the juice into a glass.

wide neck and spout for takanarita pitcher is quite interesting, the juice is at first as if on the bridge and since it flows into the tank.

jug sokaogon is a container to collect the cake, he is in the middle of the body squeezers.

container for cake When I read the reviews about Philips HR 1869, almost all wrote that the cake comes out almost dry. I have the same it is different, the cake is squeezed from oranges for juice, really almost dry, and the damp red currant, had to press it manually.Like a lot of parts, but easily assembled and disassembled, easy to clean.

grater with innovative secour.S. One point removed for a large amount of foam, you have to wait. But I’m still pleased. Long wanted to buy a juicer for cooking and medicinal juice from viburnum. Until then, missed, or berries through a meat grinder, then had to eat Jell-o with broken bones(I hear they’re very useful), or rubbed through a colander with small holes.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 29, 2013

Comment:

This new product I saw in the store, and immediately wanted it! I didn’t care what was in it for the functionality, its capacity and other characteristics. I just liked her (this feeling I like to call “the mysterious relationship between man and technology”). Brought home, started to make juice from carrots. Grinds instantly! Eye and not blink of an eye – and a Cup is already flying juice. It is very convenient to turn on and off – a normal button, not the knobs/switches. And by the way, the juice, in my opinion, is really more than conventional juicers and the meal well very dry, and he poured out of her, making the juicer very easy to clean!I should mention that my previous juicer was bought about 12 years ago, hence the same use of the novelty… But for me this is what you need! I’m happy with.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 2, 2014

Comment:

When a family has children, sooner or later every family thinks about the juicer. I decided to buy it when the third child was born. Older children gastroenterologist has long been recommended to abandon the purchase of juices, cocktails, fruit drinks, etc. Constantly cook compotes – children get bored, and freshly squeezed juice can not get bored. Because it can be made from a variety of vegetables and fruits, to experiment with different combinations of products.I opted for the Phillips juicer for a few reasons. The first reason was the wide neck of the boot, the second – maximum comfort during cleaning, and the ability to wash it in the dishwasher. More important to me was the amount of juice to complete the boot compartment for a cake. And I wish my juicer was universal – I do not want to have a nozzle for citrus.

So, Phillips is a universal juicer that is easy to cope with any vegetables, fruits and even berries. I have not put: apples, pears, carrots, beets, grapes, oranges, etc. But due to the fact that the product is laid in the entire machine, the oranges have to clean off not only the skin, but and white film. Otherwise the juice will taste bitter.The neckline is really wide and comfortable round – I put a whole medium apples, pears and oranges. Due to this, the process of obtaining juice becomes much faster and more enjoyable.

The motor in the juicer 700 watts. For my family is enough (there are five of us – parents and three children).All the details of the Phillips are made of plastic, only the metal grater. The detail was not very many (three parts + nozzle + tappet), all mainly large, wash them conveniently. But I rarely wash them myself – that I have engaged in PMM. Two years of washing in the dishwasher is not spoiled, no detail.The Philips juicer two speeds. The low speed is designed for soft fruits such as pears, and high – solid. But you have to understand that banana, for example, no one juicer can’t squeeze the juice, to him your just a blender.Many complain that juicers of other manufacturers occur. I have this happened once, and then due to the fact that I picked it up.The pomace after squeezing really dry. I safely throw in the trash without fear of leaks.Call quiet I can not. Of course, it makes a noise, and in order to hear children nearby in the kitchen to raise the voice have to.To date, the unit worked like clockwork. The machine stood on the table like glue, but recently she suddenly began to vibrate and spin on the table. I turned it off and turned on again. Like began to work normally. And this happens periodically – it works fine, then no. Apparently something with the bearing…I don’t know a lot or a little, but 2 years she’s already served, and not once a month, several times a week and it seems to me that failure is inevitable. So I will recommend a juicer Philips HR 1869 to purchase.

Advantages:two speed, dry cake, universal, wide neck

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HR1869/01-31-61-70-80. The features of HR1869/01-31-61-70-80, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HR1869/01-31-61-70-80 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HR1869/01-31-61-70-80. Buy Philips HR1869/01-31-61-70-80 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Neck 80 mm
Round neck Yes
Rubber legs Yes
Case material plastic
Level indicator juice Yes
Compartment for the power cord is, length 1 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge stainless steel. steel
Management
Number of speeds 2
Specifications
Type centrifugal
Power 900 W
Juice container the glass volume is 1.50 l
Collect the pulp automatic ejection of the pulp tank capacity 1.60 l
Separator for foam Yes
System "drop-stop" Yes
Protective functions protection against accidental activation
The system of direct filing juice Yes
My review Philips HR 1869/01-31-61-70-80

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới