Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HR 1871

Overall rating 4.875 stars
4.875 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Neck
80 mm
Equipment
cleaning brush
Round neck
Yes
Rubber legs
Yes
Case material
stainless steel. steel
Compartment for the power cord
is, length 1 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge
stainless steel. steel
Specifications
Neck:
80 mm
Equipment:
cleaning brush
Round neck:
Yes
Rubber legs:
Yes
Case material:
stainless steel. steel
Compartment for the power cord:
is, length 1 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge:
stainless steel. steel

Reviews

4.875/5
Overall rating 4.875 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 13, 2013

Comment:

To feel in a good mood, including in the winter days, you need every day to start with taking vitamins. With a squeezer and the hotel will grant you with vegetables, you can enrich your body with vitamins and minerals.Juicer Philips HR 1871 – the usual centrifugal. There is a protective function, protection against overheating, it automatically turns off when overheated.I want to note for the beginning of an impressive amount of capacity to supply fruit, you can put them whole if they are small in size, and it saves time. The sieve is inverted here, probably a new technology of juicing is applied, the drink is a maximum, and after use, it is easy to clean. And a special spout for the exit of the cake is missing, he is going inside to smooth the refuse. After the juicer is cleaned and washed effortlessly ordinary sponge.Key features of the juicer can be taken from the passport of the product. The economical power of just 800W, capacity glass 1.5 liter, controlled 2 speeds, stainless steel case, and it is practical. Well, weight juicer not small, at 4.9 kg. cord Length 1 meter and has compartment for storage.Spout macovigilance deserves respect and has 2 nozzles. It squeezed all the juice falls purely into the bottle. The nose has a Supplement called “drop-stop” that prevents spillage, closes tightly after work. To do this, it might just turn.Interesting design, good material, top is fixed with a protective adjustable handle. In the instructions there are a bunch of useful tips, and prescriptions oral.

Advantages:great prokopanik, overheat protection

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 26, 2013

Comment:

The cake is dry, nothing more to squeeze out of him nevozmojnogo example performance (all fruits and vegetables medium size, not giants): – 1 kiwi, 2 apples and 2 oranges is roughly 0.5 liters of juice. – 2 kiwi, 1 banana, 1 orange and 3 apples turned out 0.7 l juice.The juicer is easy to disassemble and clean. I wash (or rather rinsed) it immediately after juicing – the process takes less than five minutes. Additionally it is worth noting that creates so much noise and squeezes out everything very quickly. Advantages: – small size – 2 spin speed – when you work steady and not jumping on the surface – easily and quickly disassembled and versatility camera-only manage to throw

Advantages:great Protopriest

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 3, 2013

Comment:

When I read the reviews before buying a juicer Philips HR 1871 that the most likely solution to promote their products. Bought. And was surprised at the quality of the juice. Do the Philips HR 1871 juicer squeezes the juice to the drops and the cake dry. Also convinced that washing it is not difficult. Very quickly even to clean strainer, stainless steel. Can add another plus, very quick and easy to disassemble, nice and also its compactness. Of course, the packaging at the device huge, but I assure you that it’s just packaging! I can’t get to minus something, which is so eager to say that the noise from it is very unbearable. Yes, noise! But not enough to be very upset about it. I think now they haven’t invented a silent juicers.So, if you decided to drink the right juices, this juicer Philips HR 1871 very, very cool! Recommend!

Advantages:anticapella system shakes to the last drop, occupies little space in the kitchen, and washes quickly and easily, you can peel the apples, take any kinds of fruits

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 6, 2013

Comment:

My husband gave me this juicer! Very long wanted, and it was her. In the store she stands out among the “colleagues” compact and stylish design, no I won’t say that it’s small, but I really like the lack of extra tanks to collect the cake, in this model everything inside! Outside only measuring Cup for the finished juice. She has two speeds, that is enough juice to push different products. I experienced grapefruit, apples, oranges, kiwi, carrots and beets, and the combination of certain fruits/vegetables together. Cake pressing is useless, it is tasteless and dry, and I’m very pleased! Then she twists us the maximum that it can give fruit. Just read that some of the cake is cooked compotes or understand that the cake can still press is a juicer such moves leaves. It hums and vibrates, but she is very resistant rubberized feet so I’m not worried that she will depart from her seat. Fresh pressed daily, so I don’t even hide your juicer in the cupboard. My land and gather again for a new portion of juice. Speaking of washing details: understands like a children’s toy – all parts are placed on one another and snap into the holder. Details very large, without hidden compartments and pockets, it is important not to leave it for a long time not washed, then the problem is with the wash does not occur at all. My warm water without the use of tools. Wash the mesh a little longer about time, but don’t be afraid to damage the skin on it – it is completely smooth on the sides, and the part where the grater and knives usually do not wind the part of fruit, so I carefully rinsed the surface, and the side walls of my soft cloth inside and outside. Mesh all metal and seems very reliable. Easy to push the juice in a glass, which was sold with a juicer, because it with a lid and this allows to spray drops of juice, this cover is also holding back foam when pouring juice into cups. Although my husband and I love and with foam, it’s so delicious and airy! Fruits before push-UPS, I prepare intuitive: citrus peel, apples cut out the stem and cut them in half, although they go into the compartment as a whole, but I just cause them to twist so the carrots and beets are exempt from the rind. By the way, carrots pressed visually faster, sometimes I don’t even have time to send a follower on a grater))), it just disappears)))).Here is a photo of the juicer whole, washed in the disassembled kind, with cake in container with process of push-UPS and output of the finished juice! Three small oranges I got 2 cups of juice from one large grapefruit – 2.5 cups juice from two apples to make one glass. Glasses, I pour the prepared juice, 0.2 litre Fruit is better cooling, then the juice is double the fun!Recommend! Suggest! Insist!!! It is a wonderful thing! I’m just continuing to love this juicer!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 5, 2014

Comment:

Faced with the problem that it was necessary to drink juices, as not enough vitamin in the body. Question of what to drink store-bought juices could not be. Absolutely randomly bought this juicer. attracted to its price and compactness. I was in shock from the fact that even a solid carrot to squeeze it for three seconds, no to mention the fact that the soft fruit she can squeeze faster. Immediately fell in love with the combination of carrot and Apple, one glass need two apples and one large carrot. For a single serving of fresh orange juice one large orange.Like what is very easy to clean, the entire living going in the same compartment. Fear that you will break the juicer is not worth it, because it just won’t work if you have something to properly gather important not to squeeze the bananas, as they clog the blades and the grid. And in General, all other products squeezes. All the advice!

Advantages:great prokopanik, shakes to the last drop, occupies little space in the kitchen, and washes quickly and easily, you can peel the apples, take any kinds of fruits

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 7, 2015

Comment:

I have two juicers Philips HR1855 one I use it for making small portions of juice,and HR1871 spends all summer at the cottage with my parents because they have me actively engaged in conservation.In the winter she is with me) the Quality of pressing is fantastic ,strainer to clean plain sponge,almost not clogged.It was preparing the juice of apples( including varieties “white filling”-it is very soft and not recommended for juice,pumpkin,beet,grapes with seeds (threw like the whole Gronau ,the bones all went into the cake!),tomatoes (not true that it is not pressing the tomatoes!),oranges (can be thrown straight from the peel ,then the juice will be more vitamins,but it is very bitter) etc it is hard to remember.Cake is ,indeed,drier than normal juicers with the same capacity,as I understand it is the merit of SITA…this juicer is the motor protection from overheating,so don’t be afraid of her a long time to work,if she passed out.I have this never happened.Max squeezed in next hour 40L. yablochnogo juice from the solid Apple varieties.After 1.5-2 x carafes of juice just threw out the cake and back to work.And approximately in this mode, she spends her summer Neighbors, too, have the juice to close))))Before Philips I had another juicer classic European brand with the usual sieve,as I said at the time in the shop “professional” runs 40 minutes without stopping) she kicked the bucket after 6-9. juice -a burnt out motor…equipment choose without the advice of the sellers)))the Photo was taken after 18 months.use-0 complaints!

Advantages:great prokopanik, overheat protection, occupies little space in the kitchen, and washes quickly and easily, and takes any types of fruits, colors

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 13, 2015

Comment:

Choosing a juicer based on the reviews on irece, and do not regret it one bit! Excellent value for money, stylish way! For those who don’t like to assemble the device for a long time to make juice and long wash at the time. I can do this job in a jiffy. Very comfortable great big glass of juice ready, with no less convenient penological on it.Disassembled, it takes up a lot of space, but to dry her long, gathered and quite a compact stand for even a small kitchen.In General delight delight and once again a delight! This is not my first juicer, and all this was a bad thing, and there’s nothing to complain about, except that fruit in the store itself doesn’t go. Take comrades, you will not regret!

Advantages:shakes to the last drop, and washes quickly and easily, you can peel the apples, take any kinds of fruits, suction cups on the sole

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 9, 2015

Comment:

Outside the summer, which means it’s time for fresh vegetables, fruits and berries) And for me, as a supporter of healthy food that the question arose of purchasing a juicer (the question of the usefulness and quality of present fruit and vegetables in this review delicately skip…) In the end, after reading a number of reviews, focusing on power and price, my choice fell on Philips HR 1871/70:Power – 1000 Westomat Internet-store – 8 000 RUB. Material – Stainless steel2 speeds for soft and hard fruits and vegetables As the saying goes:”better to see once than hear a hundred times”, so I squeeze Apple-carrot juice) so take 7 apples and 5 carrots (one carrot shy to be photographed and behind the scenes)):

And here is the juicer, it comes with the capacity for juice:

The neck of the juicer is quite wide, medium-sized apples and other fruits you can throw a whole:

In the end of the specified number of vegetable and fruit turned 1, 25 l of juice.

And now the most interesting, look at the moisture content of cake:

Compared to my old juicer (Philips HR 1858/55), cake fairly dry. There you have it:by Itself, the juicer, in my opinion, a good thing, if not lazy)))Claims to this model, good job:Main advantages:Good squeezes juice, fairly dry cake;Easy Assembly/disassembly;Clean quickly and easily. A small minus:rather bulky, takes place in the kitchen. Thank you all for your attention, I finished writing your opinion, drinking a juice and thinking of what to eat to carotene out of a carrot stick!)))

Advantages:anticapella system, a large protoplasmic, shakes to the last drop, and washes quickly and easily, and takes any types of fruit, suckers on the sole

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HR1871. The features of HR1871, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HR1871 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HR1871. Buy Philips HR1871 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Neck 80 mm
Equipment cleaning brush
Round neck Yes
Rubber legs Yes
Case material stainless steel. steel
Compartment for the power cord is, length 1 m
The mesh material of the centrifuge stainless steel. steel
Management
Number of speeds 2
Specifications
Type centrifugal
Power 800 W
Juice container the glass volume is 1.50 l
Collect the pulp automatic ejection of the pulp tank capacity 1.60 l
System "drop-stop" Yes
Protective functions protection against accidental activation
The system of direct filing juice Yes
Dimensions and weight
Weight 4.9 kg
My review Philips HR 1871

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới