Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HR 2860

Overall rating 4.75 stars
4.75 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Power cord
storage compartment
Case material
plastic
Material of the jug
plastic
The hole for the ingredients
Yes
Type
stationary
Power
220 W
Management
mechanical, number of speeds: 1
Specifications
Power cord:
storage compartment
Case material:
plastic
Material of the jug:
plastic
The hole for the ingredients:
Yes
Type:
stationary
Power:
220 W
Management:
mechanical, number of speeds: 1

Reviews

4.75/5
Overall rating 4.75 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 2, 2009

Comment:

A handy thing in the kitchen – blender philips HR 2860. He’s my helper in the kitchen in many ways. With his help, I was crushed any soft products in cream or mashed, this is simply a must when in the house baby. If necessary, use a blender I was milled natural grain coffee or pepper.My family loves a variety of cocktails that I make with blender. The only negative is the small capacity. To make a smoothie for the whole family I have three times to perform the procedure. But in the instructions it mini.

Advantages:inexpensive, comfortable, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 22, 2011

Comment:

Like most moms, bought this grinder exclusively for making purees and mixes his boogers. Then the shrimp have grown up, started to eat normal food, but the blender is not gone from the kitchen, and took his rightful place between the large processor and juicer. So if you need something quick to mix, whip, grind, long time I not go. Booger wants a milkshake with milk and banana? Not the question is easy, vkustno, fast, and no sugar:) And also: a Quick batter for deep frying. Cocoa with foam. Egg whites for sponge cake. Portion of soup with cream. Sauce, cream and even dough for 4 damn:) In a small Cup for wet grinding of onion do. In the Cup for shojo grinding milled coffee, powdered sugar, spices. In short, a great help to the home cook. Easy to clean. Takes up minimal space. However, noisy, but quick. And inexpensive, which is important.Of course, size it small and the capacity is small, but it’s not a food processor, and little helper.

Advantages:inexpensive, comfortable, functional

Overall rating 3.00 stars
May 26, 2011

Comment:

Like many I bought it when there was a small child.A very useful thing, thanks to the three attachments, you can chop and mix almost everything.In the lid there is a hole for podlivaya liquid.On the case a convenient groove for a cord,the blender does not take up much space in the kitchen,there is also a detailed instruction for what kind of nozzle.Now to the cons:first-longer than 30 seconds, the blender shouldn’t work,but it is not very convenient when cooking you have to take breaks, and second in the bottom of the nozzles are projections,thanks to which they are attached to the body,one nozzle, two out of three broken,if broken a third nozzle can be thrown out.

Advantages:inexpensive, comfortable, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 27, 2012

Comment:

Before him suffered from the misunderstanding of the firm of Scarlett, but the blender you need when the baby is in the house! I bought this blender (Philips HR 2860) after a long and careful review of the numerous reviews online, wanted to buy something high quality, functional, comfortable, and well, cute. The conclusion was to take Bosch, Philips, Braun. Shopping revealed the presence of this model, especially satisfied with the price. The package includes three parts: 1. Glass of liquids (smoothies, mayonnaise, sauces)2. For grinding wet products (cereals, soups, purees for babies)3. Mill for grinding of dry products (coffee, sugar, crackers)I usually use the first two parts. The glass should immediately wash because the blades are difficult to reach with a sponge. The second part is collapsible, washable with no problems. Cups of durable plastic, unbreakable. The case itself is small, the power cord (about 1.5 m) neatly zamatyvaetsya in its lower part. Space in the kitchen takes up almost no. You can cook small portions (!!!) and twist for long, but he will in just a few seconds twisted all is normal.

Advantages:small, inexpensive, convenient, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 5, 2012

Comment:

Used a blender Philips HR 2860 few times when I was a child visiting friends. Blender I liked the cooking puree well. Here considerable importance is its small volume, because all the ingredients are adjacent and fall under the knives, is left untouched pieces on the walls of the glass. For children’s food is very important. But, of course, if you want to make something in large quantities, Philips HR 2860 will not work. Or have to mix the foods several times. On the other hand, the model is so low cost but high quality that it can safely close your eyes.

Advantages:small, inexpensive, convenient, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 18, 2012

Comment:

Long chose between immersion blenders, and this model and finally chose this one. And did not regret! But I bought it to prepare purees for your baby, i.e. I needed the blender for small servings. We also use it for preparation of various dairy and fruit cocktails. It’s small, compact, takes up very little space, has a storage compartment for the cord. I cook it in vegetable, fruit and even meat (mixed with vegetables) Priscilla child. It is possible to prepare very homogeneous puree, and can hold quite a bit and will be lumps.Additional accessories I almost never use.I have it never overheated, but have protection against overheating – it turns off. But I use it every day even if leaving for a weekend at the cottage.The same blender is my mom, she it crushed the food for the puppy, and now, when he grew up, makes milkshakes a couple times a week.

Advantages:easy to clean, inexpensive, easy to cook small portions, comfortable, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 14, 2012

Comment:

Once in our family, the time has come when it was necessary to expand the “menu” of a child to enter the puree. I’m generally a supporter of all natural and homemade. Therefore, the most common of puree without salt, milk and butter – I wanted to do for herself, to make it useful and secure.I cooked the zucchini and triturated them through a fine sieve, but honestly, all of this troublesome, uncomfortable and long. So I began to stick to her husband, so he bought us a blender. And this “miracle of technology” brought it home. The set includes 3 blender capacity. The first is the biggest (400 ml) for whipping and mixing –actually this is the blender. Two other bowls of 250 ml???????: one for chopping hard foods (nuts for example); the other for chopping of juicy produce.But we enjoyed the first big bowl. It’s very simple and fast: cooked zucchini, threw it in a blender, pressed a button and half a minute later, the mash is ready.When husband just bought it, it seemed to me that the volume of the bowl is very small, but then I realized that this is it. Even as adults, docha more than 200 grams do eat, and if the volume of the Cup was larger. instead of a good whipping that amount of product, it would simply be “smeared” along the wall. Then when the daughter grew up and we introduced into the diet of cottage cheese, I churned in a blender with cottage cheese. Bought the usual 9% curds in a pack, put them in the blender, add boiled milk, sugar and fruit (or ready-made fruit puree from jars of baby food) and churned it turned into a delicious air spit up.In General, in the economy, particularly where a young child, blender is very useful. It is a good worthwhile purchase.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 18, 2012

Comment:

received the blender as a gift. at first I could not figure out what to do with him, with this little. but because in our family all love the spices, the first thing that came to mind is to pour in a Cup of pepper, korandr, grain mustard, and a bunch of other herbs and it all together to grind. since there’s not a day that the food was flavorful seasonings. grind in small cups, cereals, sugar for cooking and not only. still love to do in blender, different milkshakes and smoothies, fruit and vegetable purees.I recommend the kitchen to have a baby.

Advantages:small, easy to cook small portions, convenient

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HR 2860. The features of HR 2860, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HR 2860 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HR 2860. Buy Philips HR 2860 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Power cord storage compartment
Case material plastic
Material of the jug plastic
The hole for the ingredients Yes
Key features
Type stationary
Power 220 W
Management mechanical, number of speeds: 1
Functionality
Mill Yes
Dimensions and weight
Additional information two cups with lid 200 ml
My review Philips HR 2860

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới