Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips HR7605

Overall rating 4.75 stars
4.75 from 28 reviews
Specifications
Power cord
with storage compartment, length 1.50 m
Performance
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection
Yes
A place to store tips
Yes
Mill
No
Juicer
No
Nozzle
universal knife, emulsion nozzle, grater: 3 included, a nozzle for cutting slices
Specifications
Power cord:
with storage compartment, length 1.50 m
Performance:
bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection:
Yes
A place to store tips:
Yes
Mill:
No
Juicer:
No
Nozzle:
universal knife, emulsion nozzle, grater: 3 included, a nozzle for cutting slices

Reviews

4.75/5
Overall rating 4.75 stars
28 reviews
5
21
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 13, 2013

Comment:

This food processor we got for the wedding. We use a second year. A very good thing for the hostess. The kit includes an emulsifier (you can whisk the egg whites or making mayonnaise and different sauces),though not yet had to use the grater for potato pancakes or mashed potatoes do save us from scratched fingers+great time-saver, slicer (very handy in the preparation of French fries),nozzle for chopping,a knife for cooking meat or chopping vegetables. The Assembly takes about half a minute, wash under running water,wash immediately after use,then there is no problem, the kitchen takes up little space, everything fits in the bowl. There are impulsive mode. The 350 watts of output power.The volume of the main bowl of 2.1 L. the Cup Itself is made of plastic.All love))) I Recommend to all)))

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 17, 2013

Comment:

Summer is coming soon, greens, cucumbers and tomatoes. soon time salads, the shorter the time of Paradise) is Very suggest in principle an inexpensive thing, when I’m at mom’s, always use. The beds will soon be a lot of things, manage and chew. From the pros: capacity, ease of build and of course compactness. Easy to store and carry with you somewhere to give. Without this things is hard to live. Cuts great, we love it all. Especially useful carrots to chop, all vegetables of course. Safe is relative. Its relatively low price will please you too. When we acquired all of the shares of the second thing discounted was well. you will also advise.. for example I bought an expensive TV, you said that they say within 10 days use a discount – take it! for a gift though. If you already have such a wonder. The people you will be eternally grateful. We did so)

Advantages:assembled, compact, spacious, compact, easy to clean, easy carrot

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 31, 2013

Comment:

Use the processor for more than 3 years. Initially chose a small processor, because I know from experience mom’s that big harvester I will be too lazy to get it, then wash, and in the end he will stand.Grater is just great, you RUB everything very quickly.Grater for potato pancakes is also at the moment doing its job. Head chopping is used not very often, but also like how shred cabbage, and too quickly.Universal knife is really universal. I use it for mixing batter for cakes, pie, pancakes, make minced chicken, milkshakes. Make puree for the baby, but they are not completely homogeneous and grains, but the child is eating )). But as a chopper I don’t like it. Grind a small number of products (nuts, garlic, etc.) does not work.Emulsion nozzle rarely use.Of the minuses can be noted:1. when rubbing the pieces remain, not grated until the end;2. noisy;3. vibrates, it is necessary to hold in order not rode ));4. narrow neck to load.But despite the cons, I am satisfied with the harvester, because of its compactness it performs a lot of functions!!!

Advantages:compact, easy to clean, functionality

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 1, 2013

Comment:

Hi all!Heartily I congratulate all on may 1!Today I want to continue the story about my kitchen appliances, my story will be about food processor Philips HR 7605.Actually I find it easier somehow manually put everything to use the food processor. And this combine gave me a brother, she would not have bought, because I didn’t feel the need to have it. Read more about food processor you can read here.The price on the website about 2 000 RUB Juice operation: 2008.

Box from the combine

The harvester (see what baby?)The first thing to note in this combine – it’s quite compact. Will not take much space even in a small kitchen, which is very important. All parts can be folded inside the processor – and voila – everything is stored in one place!Harvester is easy to assemble, only 3-4 parts. A good, sharp knives for five years does not dull.Bowl is approximately 2.1 liters, made of transparent plastic. The plastic is quite durable, but still better not to drop:).The kit includes three CDs:- for medium crushing; the medium slicer thickness;- nozzle for granulation, is used for mashing,and also the standard knife, disc for emulsifying, holders and pusher. Country of Assembly: China.For home use is a wonderful machine. A very sharp knife, cut quickly and accurately. Instantly whip cream or eggs. Easy to clean. The disadvantages include the fact that it is pretty loud, but not rattling. Narrow neck submission, but for me it’s not a problem, just keep in mind.Given the price of this combine – I think that machine is just wonderful, comfortable and functional. My rating: 4 points.To buy recommend, especially for small kitchens. I have attached the only photo of the combine, but if you are interested in – can take pictures in more detail.My other feedback on technique you can read here:iron with steam generator Philips GC1420ы ZT3510 Electrolux Washing machine Samsung WF6450S7Wы kitchen Leran 5350 Elenberg BL-3200 Lamark LK-1322 Mincer ME415 13E HV4 SCARLETT SC-410 oven Elenberg MS-2009M refrigerator POZIS World 149-5ы Hephaestus BEV-11-3 plate Gefest 1500 K 19

Advantages:easy to clean, small size, functionality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 7, 2013

Comment:

A very useful thing in the kitchen! The dream of every housewife. The best option for your money. Cooking with him is fun. Over 7 years of use, neither a single failure. In case of overheating switches itself off and after cooling, it is again ready to work. Easily folds and unfolds. Washes without problems. Takes up little space. Attachments not useless, shred, grated natret. Really like the grater for the carrot, not small and not very large. The pancakes at our table quite often, thanks to the nozzle to coat the potatoes. Already forgotten when was the last time Ter fingers. The only white plastic is colored trail from the vegetables, wash the sponge with baking soda. If you ever break down – it will be very sorry to part with it! And yet – wouldn’t trade it for anything

Advantages:assembled, compact, spacious, all the necessary functions in one, for the house is indispensable for a small family, compact, easy to clean, easy to clean, easy carrots, small in size, functionality

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 2, 2013

Comment:

A lot grind vegetables. Every day 6-8 servings of carrots, cucumbers, beets, cabbage, etc. in season. There was a question about the grater , hand can no longer bear to chip. To make life easier and not to clutter the space was choosing a long time helper in the kitchen with the optimum ratio of power and size.First, this model did not pay attention , want more power, the more there is plenty to choose from , but in the end still went back to him.It works, I have 3 rd year. Husband in the beginning dropped to the stone floor at its petrokosta the processor, but it is not affected. Three strugiem and is very happy. due to the small size and all its benefits, and pacing from the same drawbacks .Sometimes (very rarely ) I want a bigger bowl to prepare the dough for pancakes for example. Because of his size his power is sufficient, but it should be kept in operation , so as not rode if chewing hard vegetables. Good quality steel . While knives are not dull , Burana grater became downcast , but you can replace the insert and not the whole disk . it’s not expensive. Plastic all great. it is always possible to wash even the beets and carrots just rubbing with a cloth. Fuktsii everything you need , all the tips use. Meat for stuffing grinds universal knife grinder is not worse. And most importantly , he almost never takes place

Advantages:all the necessary functions in one, for home indispensable, compact, easy to clean, easy to clean, easy carrots, small in size, functionality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 10, 2013

Comment:

He has been working for ten years. If it still fails, we’re looking to do the same. And if Philips continues to produce this model, then it is really high quality and in demand in the market. And now everything in order.The basic requirements that we impose to his future a food processor, it is: compactness and the presence of a grater for cooking pancakes. All. The rest of the fixture was not important.Now let’s see what we got from Philips Comfort HR7605.Device more than compact – sized saucepan. This is achieved by the fact that the device removable compact engine, combined with the control stick modes. Bowl for products of small volume – 1500 ml. Nozzles and accessories. As I said, the set includes a grater for cooking pancakes. Pancakes with this showerhead getting ready in 10 minutes from potatoes of any size. In addition, there is the nozzle for shredding, oblique knife for cutting the slices, the dough beater and the knife-grinder. Knife-grinder is the most versatile nozzle. They can beat anyone, even with heavy dough and scrambled eggs, cut chicken and fish, cut the onions into patties and carrots, mixing the ground meat (burgers obtained superpussy !).The control processor – it couldn’t be easier. The control knob has two positions: in the first it is fixed and the machine operates continuously; the second is not fixed and when you release the device turns off.Plastic bowls for a time, of course, muddy from the wash in hot water and a little broke on the cover of the bowl, but the performance is not affected.Harvester quickly disassembled, easy to clean, dries quickly and brings a lot of fun to work with!

Advantages:spacious, all the features in one, easy to clean, powerful motor with pulse mode, small size, functionality

Overall rating 4.00 stars
September 4, 2014

Comment:

Hello! This food processor was purchased 3 years ago. Honestly, the food processor I do not dare to call it))) because Of its size))For me, a food processor has always been associated with something bulky and solid…However, his services does not diminish.That’s how it looks assembled.

As you can see, it’s quite compact, all nozzles fit inside him – which is very convenient. The size of it approximately with a 2-liter saucepan ( in centimeters measure did not, who cares, write, measure)) this is the bowl.

All planed slicer spilling into her.This is the “engine” of slicers, if you can call it.

By the way, with continuous use, more than 5 minutes, begins to warm and the whiff of machine oil.And now for the tips)) No. 1

This is my favorite!! True to her carrots for soup, for carrots in Korean. When I used the simple grater, and had injured fingers – there is no such))If you need something finely grind – use it. No. 2

This shredder. Chopped cabbage -very convenient. The only minus – it is necessary then to sort out the chopped mass, there are large pieces. But it still depends on the type of cabbage is softer or stiffer, respectively, the cutting quality is changing. Cut fine the onion rings. But if the bow close to the neck of the mandolin he no longer crawls – it turns out half-rings. But it does not matter, I think you Can cut cucumber rings is a really thin and neat, so manually it will not work, though the table set , very nice))it is Possible to cut sweet pepper – will be shredded. No. 3

This grater with sharp “spikes” to potatoes, for potato pancakes. I don’t usually use it, once tried the potato mash is stuck, it is also very hard compared to other vegetables…Badly…But we don’t eat pancakes especially, so not upset)) No. 4

This is called “an eggbeater”. Also it is not in use . Found no use. Some whipped her scrambled eggs – for me it’s easier with a fork in a bowl, whisk eggs with milk than it is to assemble, disassemble, then wash all the parts…But recently bought a dishwasher – maybe I will use it. ( My review on dishwasher here) Of the minuses I want otmetit, it is necessary to adjust and to get used to, the first time failed to include – had to Tinker with the Assembly. Insert the lid vertically and turn to clockwise. Then skewer the engine.Grinds small amounts, but for a family of 2-3 people will go.During operation, rattles, rides on the table, runs away. But it is not critical – you can hand hold.Pros Easy to wash under running water washed away all remains of vegetables. Unless of course you RUB something greasy, cheese, for example, with a detergent wash.T in seconds, more time to assemble and wash out))Takes up little space in the kitchen, I Advise you to buy, useful on the farm, and for those who make preparations for the winter – especially)).

Advantages:all the necessary functions in a single, compact, easy to clean, small size

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out HR7605. The features of HR7605, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HR7605 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips HR7605. Buy Philips HR7605 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Power cord with storage compartment, length 1.50 m
Performance bowl: plastic housing: plastic
Overload protection Yes
A place to store tips Yes
Included
Mill No
Juicer No
Nozzle universal knife, emulsion nozzle, grater: 3 included, a nozzle for cutting slices
Chopper No
Dimensions and weight
Weight 1.6 kg
Dimensions (WxDxH) 24x18x24 cm
General characteristics
Type harvester
Power 350 W
Blender No
Management number of speeds: 1, pulse mode
The capacity of the bowl 2.1 l
My review Philips HR7605

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới