Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips SHP1900

Overall rating 4.375 stars
4.375 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Mounting type
headband
Cable connection
unilateral
The diameter of the membrane
40 mm
Headphone
mini jack 3.5 mm
Cable length
2 m
Features
neodymium magnets
View
monitor
Specifications
Mounting type:
headband
Cable connection:
unilateral
The diameter of the membrane:
40 mm
Headphone:
mini jack 3.5 mm
Cable length:
2 m
Features:
neodymium magnets
View:
monitor

Reviews

4.375/5
Overall rating 4.375 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 15, 2011

Comment:

Bought in Auchan. The price is low, quality is in my opinion good. A long wire allows even a little to move away from the PC without removing the headphones. Insulation. Sit comfortably on the head, adjustable clip, very soft ear cushions – there’s no such that after several hours of listening due to the inconvenience start to hurt your ears. Plays great – low to high frequencies, good bass, if still in realtime to set the frequency, the sound at all posh. Are a fan of the direction drum’n’bass, but because I live in a communal can not listen to their favorite music loud, and this saves you the headphones:)))

Advantages:long cord, inexpensive price, great sound, good bass

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 16, 2012

Comment:

Hi! Recently I decided to make a gift for a birthday – I bought these excellent headphones a Very long chose between Sven AP-540 and Philips SHP1900, as a result chose these for several reasons : Comfortable, do not press on the ears, unlike Ivanov, Inexpensive (bought them for 420 rubles. in the store the letter M) Wonderful sound, you can clearly hear the bass and high notes; long Enough cable; do Not spoil the ear, unlike earbuds; Compatible with the phone; they warm. maau, However, there is one drawback, but it is not so important, because I bought them to listen to music : there is no microphone In the Skype hurl and don’t play online igrulki, then take these headphones, they are good thank you All for your attention)

Advantages:long cord, inexpensive price, great sound, simple design, good bass, spare the ears

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 28, 2013

Comment:

Hello to all readers. Everyone is a problem with the headphones. Often the wire is bent and the headphone slowly cease to produce sound. Of course I had branded headphones from hTC with headset, unfortunately they failed. I had amassed a 700r on a new, good, looked it up online, came into the store… There was a price tag on top of another price tag. It’s certainly not nice, but I didn’t want to leave without ears. Eyes I came across these wonderful headphones completely cover the ear, sound good, and the price of all 390r. Took them a joy and went home quick. Arriving home, as is always the case with a new purchase, a moment of excitement (and suddenly not working) but of course PHILIPS is always quality. After checking the headphones at the performance I was very pleased.I recommend this product because gives great sound, the cable 2 meter, closes the ears, and the firm, respectively. Thank you for your attention, good music and headphones did not break.

Advantages:good bass

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 1, 2013

Comment:

Needed an inexpensive stereo headphones. Took these. They are light, give good enough sound cord length 1.2 m, good connections, the cable is strong. Of the shortcomings can be noted not very high quality noise isolating (earphones of the closed type, and the music heard outside as in open), no padded headband and ear cups are firmly affixed, so that to fit them close to the head is not possible. Not enough volume control.We use on the computer. Audiophiles will of course choose other headphones. But for everyday home use these are quite suitable.

Advantages:cheap price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 29, 2014

Comment:

I personally can not imagine life without music. In General, the sound quality when listening to music consists of three components: – the quality of a musical composition; – the quality of the playback equipment; – quality output devices: speakers, headphones and so on .d. Will tell you about headphones Philips SHP 1900. Appearance. Black, stylish, simple. Closed-type covering. As stated in characteristic to him, though, I worked long and hard to argue, as this form of sleeves not quite covering the ears.

General view

Headphones on I weight pretty light – is a significant plus, as is not tired head and ears. Due to their strict black style they are well suited for any player. Form bow – headband, forks: stylish and made specifically for weight savings. Jack – “jack” of 3.5 mm.

Connector Jack 3,5 Standard wire, no volume control and equalizer. Use. Made of plastic and only is a drawback, since accidental exposure of brute force they’re easy to break. Another minus, headphones firmly attached to the handle, and is not subject to bending.

Headband tightly attached to the speakers So they can’t take individual anatomical features of the skull. But they have changed the height of each earphone. Although, this is not a plus but rather a necessary condition for good headphones. The cord has a length of 2 meters – that’s a plus, you can carry the player in your bag or pocket. However, it is only a thin insulation standard, so you shouldn’t wear them in the cold, the cord freezes and when trying to bend the cord – crack. The ear pads are very soft. undoubtedly, this is a plus because no pressure on the ears and the area around them. However, the coating of the ear pads something like cellophane, so deep in them, well, just very creepy sweat

Cellophane musuri when listening to more than 20 minutes. So, if you have excessive sweating, or quite sensitive skin, prepare to irritation and dermatitis. The music playback. I have to say, I’m not too impressed. I 5 years used Philips other headphones, gaming MIC, and are 2 times cheaper, they are much better reproduced sound. At first I was sure that the problem is in the EQ settings, but after a lot of attempts to optimize, I realized that the thing itself headset MIDs more than you need, creating the effect that the music is in a paper box; a bass, not juicy, and some lethargic, insecure; – a barrel (drum) you hear slightly muted. It’s all got me a little upset and frustrated. But in General you can listen to. If you do not bother much about the quality of listening music, as they say, if only something in my ears bryakal, it is a perfectly acceptable option. But to make them something more professional – compose music, create mixes, in General, everything where you need maximum quality out of headphones – not worth it to buy them. Better save up more money, and take semi-professional, or professional firms headphones “Sennheiser” HD series or at the same level. Price. I bought a headphone for 590 rubles. The price is too high for such quality. Believe me, it is possible to buy better for less. My price is this headset: up to 400 rubles, with a maximum of 200 rubles. Summary. Buy headphone stands, but under two conditions: if you are not too choosy as you are listening to music; if you need headphones are not for professional activities.

The place of entry of the cord into the earphone

Maximum traction

The minimum height of a Weak 3 points of 5.———————————————————————————————————————————————————–Liked the review? Put like and tell druzyam!———————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Advantages:long cord, simple design, stylish, spare the ears

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 30, 2014

Comment:

Decided to buy headphones, so as not to interfere with the working wife. Sitting in the corner quietly watching a movie, listening to music. Headphones are lightweight and sturdy, pleased with it. Sound headphones SHP1900 disappointed, breathes cheapness, it is not clear, frankly, how such a famous brand like Philips made such weak products to the consumer. By the way, even Chinese noname give a more interesting sound, but the reason for the purchase is so cheap, hard and angry, Philips work out the money in full to the penny and not a pity to break it. To buy recommend if you need a strong tiring and not pressing on the head of stereo headphones. If you need sound, then the Philips SHP1900 you along the way. Opinion wrote husband

Advantages:long cord, cheap price, simple design, stylish, spare the ears

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 23, 2015

Comment:

Five years ago my husband for his birthday gave these headphones friends. And we these headphones have successfully connected to the computer. The appearance of course made small talk for five years, as seen in the photo the leather cover all tokalosh, BUT! this DOES not affect the sound quality! And so we even like the fabric nice. Headphones is just wonderful! Light, surround sound, good bass, the price is great! When the headphones are on your head, it is absolutely not felt, there is no pressure, very comfortable in them. Sometimes even forget that they’re wearing. And if these headphones we ever all the same breaks, we will buy exactly the same without hesitation! Quality, as they say, time-tested!

Advantages:inexpensive price, great sound, good bass

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 14, 2016

Comment:

Very happy with purchase these headphones. First, the ratio price/quality – above all praise! This price is hard to find headphones that would have worked so long and with more-less acceptable sound quality, although I had my doubts to take or not to take, because the cable does not inspire confidence. However headphones worked for a long time and are still working. The only negative – peel earpads. But this can only happen in such music lovers as I am, because I listen to it at least 3 hours every day

Advantages:inexpensive price, great sound, simple design, spare the ears

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out SHP1900. The features of SHP1900, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SHP1900 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips SHP1900. Buy Philips SHP1900 with benefits.
Details
Details
Design
Mounting type headband
Cable connection unilateral
The diameter of the membrane 40 mm
Connection
Headphone mini jack 3.5 mm
Cable length 2 m
Additionally
Features neodymium magnets
The main parameters
View monitor
Impedance 32 Ohm
Connection with wire
Sensitivity 98 dB
Headphone type dynamic, open
Frequency range 20 - 20000 Hz
My review Philips SHP1900

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới