Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips SHS5200

Overall rating 3.8333333333333 stars
3.8333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Mounting type
occipital shackle
Cable connection
unilateral
Headphone
mini jack 3.5 mm
Cable length
1.5 m
Gold-plated connectors
Yes
View
false
Weight
53 g
Specifications
Mounting type:
occipital shackle
Cable connection:
unilateral
Headphone:
mini jack 3.5 mm
Cable length:
1.5 m
Gold-plated connectors:
Yes
View:
false
Weight:
53 g

Reviews

3.8333333333333/5
Overall rating 3.8333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 8, 2012

Comment:

Don’t like any kind of earplugs. The earphones cause discomfort in the ear canals and droplets in-ear constantly strive to fall out. So I prefer over-ear headphones.Data “Phillips” refers to the type of overhead occipital, that is, the arc of the headband is back, under the neck, not the top of the head. This is both convenient and inconvenient. Convenient, because it does not spoil the hair (more important for women), and they sit on the head more confidently. Becomes uncomfortable when you put on a jacket with a high collar or standing, he rests on the ear headphones.The handle of a silver reflective coating. In the dark, in the light of car headlights seen these headphones for 50 meters I guess. Most likely it is made specifically for cyclists. This kind of cataphote.Liked the wire protection implemented in these headphones. It is a loop of the wire, is taken into account with tensile and attached to the left Cup by a strong rubber band. That is, even if you accidentally pull the wire, it will not come off at the site of attachment to the headphones and the just will spring. The wire, by the way, fabric braid and are quite durable.Also liked the fact that the wire only comes in the left “earpiece”, but not in both. So it is less confused and not mesh.The headphones have soft puffy earpieces and quite comfortable sitting on the head. Pressing force, by the way, is above average, so I have after 2-3 hours of listening there are unpleasant sensations, connected with an excessive pressure of the earphone on the auricle. Weight headphones are pretty light.Now about the main thing – the sound. The headphones have a impedance of 24 ohms and sensitivity of 106 dB, so easily digested any phone, player, etc. I have not seen the device that these headphones are “not playing”. Have enough volume to listen to music even in the rattling tram.The sound itself is pretty good. Thick bass, nice panorama and natural middle. Headphones a bit lacking transparency and lightness in the sound. But these headphones are clearly not for home listening, and to go Cycling, sports, commuting, where background noise will still not allow you to fully enjoy the purity of sound. But the confident bass component allows you to better grasp the “plot” of the melody.By the way, the open-type headphones, so hearing your music and will be sitting next to you to transport people But this type of headphone does not isolate you from the outside world and you know what is happening around you.Are these headphones within 400 rubles.

Advantages:reliability, small price, sleek design, versatility, good sound quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 3, 2014

Comment:

Hello readers of reviews!Background. It happened one day that gave me a new phone, and headphones not included, so I was engaged in searching for new. Normal utykayas in-ear headset are already bored of them ears tired quickly (I confess, I love to walk down the street with headphones:)), so look for “large, cool, for all to see” XD Meanwhile, my brother recently bought one of these invoices, clinging to ears headphones, went satisfied and praised. Sat in them once, arugulas the whole “uncomfortable pressure on the ear as they long to sit, horrified,” brother to all my words were said that you just have to get used to. Following a couple of times was already easier. And in the end I went to the store and bought exactly the same headphones.So here they are, my dear:

Have no idea what to call the constituent parts of the headphones, so tell how it goes. On ear pads soft foam, occipital shackle plastic, wrapped, reflective material (I have it already well shabby, headphones for more than two years). The cord is braided (looks like lace), so it is much less confused than conventional telephone earphone (Hallelujah!). About the sound: never had to adjust the equalizer, the sound quality is great on both your phone and computer, and notebook. So they sit on the ear:

When accustomed to clinging to the ears of the pads, they become very convenient, you can at least half a day to spend. The bow goes at the neck, so long hair it is not visible.

As I said, I love going to the headphones on the street. With these headphones even when you have to walk in the header, I can enjoy music, wearing headphones on top of the caps and placing the shackle at the level of the nape of the neck so they are sitting tight and will not fall and your ears remain warm. However from the outside it looks funny, a kind of alien.They cost 2 years ago only 450 rubles, not expensive with so many advantages.

Advantages:reliability, low price, stylish design, convenience, versatility, good sound quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 23, 2014

Comment:

While using headphone I have tried a great many. And throw out. The sound was disgusting, but they were so locked in that head, that no strength, if the mini is constantly falling out. In General, set a goal and stuck to look out for headphones.1 what I liked is that they are dressed through the head and keep your ears firmly. just so they will not fall off. I went with them on the bike and wandered around the city-perfect.2 is the cord. Just accidentally break it, break-it is impossible. He is in the likeness of a cord.3. Near the headphone wire is held still and the elastic band, whereby this contact will never break, if you do not start specifically to break. 4 the design Itself. Comfortable, neat, beautiful.Them for 2 years, but the paint does not slip. Only almost disappeared the finish on the back stroke. 5 Is the sound quality. After his headphones, not even conceding this price category, there is a big difference than to sit and listen to…the Only perennial problem for all headphones-it’s the entrance itself. Because I often pulled the wire, and carefully pulled out the headphone plug, it was loose and constantly having to correct. The thing is getting worse. But how to decide to buy new-I think I will take the same again.

Advantages:reliability, stylish design, versatile, good sound quality

Overall rating 1.00 stars
May 23, 2014

Comment:

Met data headphones a month ago,so I decided to get as firm a branch-Japanese ,so expect that the quality will be excellent.But it turned out that in General not true about what the Doc says.the sound quality -5 creaks and POPs,volume not allow;to eat, even classical music!so my rating of 1 does not suggest to purchase

Advantages:sound, quality workmanship, crackle, price

Overall rating 2.00 stars
August 21, 2014

Comment:

Good time of day .Order in the Internet shop “the Messenger”, well, I decided to throw in the trash these headphones at the same time.Price: 400 rubatto:

What is good in them?They have a fabric cord, and therefore, it is less entangled, and therefore the problem of unraveling the headphones solved.There is a reflective insert that in low light glows a silver color (useful if going in the evening on the way to the headphones)They are very loud and the sound quality is very decent for the money.They suck eliminate extraneous noise, it is the open-type headphones, so it’s best to use them on the street, when important external sounds, and for the house to pick up others.And of course they are inexpensive. And what is in them?They are worn only on the head, so it is impossible to listen to music while laying before going to sleep…after they unreal ears hurt, in the sense that they are very inconveniently mounted behind the ear.Broke down after six months, though I listened it only at home and nowhere with a not dragged!They also get tangled up your hair and when I removed the headphones, then it is a true epic, because they are impossible to remove, not snatching caught in their hair…But what happened to them after six months – a lot of small scratches:

These headphones I will not recommend itself, of course, never acquire,although to many they liked!Thank you for your attention

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 27, 2016

Comment:

Good day to all!Headphones for me – a sore subject. Not that I was some kind of super-connoisseur of sound, but over the years I have formed a number of requirements:headset with headband needs to be light – heavy after a few minutes the headache.They should not press on the ears – ears also hurt.Appearance – virgillassie design of favor. All sorts of sharp corners and holes, which can become entangled hair I also not encouraging.Cord when I buy headphones, I use them literally everywhere: they and for my cell phone and computers at home and at work. I like it when the cord in a textile braid – this me live longer. Also plays an important role and length: meters not enough for me (for computers not good), two much (dragging me on the floor).We can say, the specific sound quality – the fact that KMK strong bass ruining the music, not all devices can adjust the bass, but somewhere just too lazy, so now popular and excellent in the rest of the beats I categorically do not fit.Low soundproofing or lack of it – I know it’s not everyone’s taste, but I need to hear what’s happening around the city this neglect is dangerous).So, with these headphones I have the friendship lasted for two months. They are lightweight and keep the head at the expense of the rims, not pressure on the ears. In terms of design and form – everything is fine: smooth shapes don’t mess with the hair, color me more than satisfied. The only stupid thing: reflective fabric on the rim – it will be erased or only advantage I have is intact, but it’s a matter of time.

Cord in a textile braid, and that, on average, adds to the lifespan of my headphones half a year. Length: 1.5 meters affordable – perfect.

The sound is fine, not overloaded with bass, everything from classical to thrash and folk, sounds amazing. No soundproofing through music, I can hear everything that happens around, whistling kettle, beeping timer to the microwave, the washing machine – nothing will be left without attention, no one is difficult to me to shout.In the end, I can say that the headphones absolutely don’t fit to every svecomans, but they are perfect when you want to listen to music, play games, watch movies without interruption from reality, but not bothering others.

Advantages:small price, stylish design, convenience, versatility, good sound quality

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out SHS5200. The features of SHS5200, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SHS5200 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips SHS5200. Buy Philips SHS5200 with benefits.
Details
Details
Design
Mounting type occipital shackle
Cable connection unilateral
Connection
Headphone mini jack 3.5 mm
Cable length 1.5 m
Gold-plated connectors Yes
The main parameters
View false
Weight 53 g
Impedance 24 Ohm
Connection with wire
Sensitivity 106 dB
Maximum power 100 mW
Headphone type dynamic, open
Frequency range 12 - 24000 Hz
My review Philips SHS5200

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới