Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips W626

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces
Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 2.0, USB
System A-GPS
Yes
Satellite navigation
GPS
Battery type
Li-Ion
Battery capacity
1530 mA * h
Connector type for charging
micro-USB
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces:
Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 2.0, USB
System A-GPS:
Yes
Satellite navigation:
GPS
Battery type:
Li-Ion
Battery capacity:
1530 mA * h
Connector type for charging:
micro-USB

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 21, 2012

Comment:

Finally it was released Philips W626 with the operating system Google Android 2.3.5, and even with the most powerful battery we all know that Philips is famous for its battery and that they are able to support the phone for one month and then 2 months and this phone is capable to work one week if you use it sparingly, but if the maximum that a couple of days! So plug in 2 SIM cards and is a very big plus for those who like to split operators for themselves and work, it has 3G, GPRS, EDGE, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WAP, handy browser Dolphin Browser HD, viewing flash-enabled content, there is a 3.15-megapixel camera with autofocus and led flash,also has built-in NAV is very convenient personally checked!!!

Advantages:2 SIM card, Android, battery super

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 18, 2012

Comment:

So waited for the fans of the series Philips Xenium first long-playing full-fledged Android smartphone!Bought it as replacement for my old Phillips will Start again. I was pleased to have the contents of the box. In addition to charging (USB cord and plug) and there was a headset with a 3.5 connector and a spare rear panel nice red color. The original panel in black like in quality, not moving, no visible scratches. In a hand lay conveniently. On the sides there are shallow grooves, the buttons protrude above the surface. In my opinion, not very good location of the button on/off/lock, I personally feel it is not the first time (maybe the problem is not the button, and in my hand, presumably growing from there).Large enough screen (320×480). There is a flash/flashlight. The MicroUSB socket is closed by a plug. There are two cameras: rear and front. The truth about the quality I better not say anything (now camera 3.2 mega pixels, I think, no surprise), photo taken with a phone, you can see here. The loud speakers. There is a light sensor. Below the screen there are 4 touch buttons. The description of the appearance I finish. Turn to the “stuffing”.Lock screen in several ways: standard (pull down tab), pattern (selection pattern), password, and code (here, well done, strive on safety). Only responds to heat, so sweet fashionable women with long nails will not be easy. After unlock you have 5 screens which you can set standard and filipovska widgets, app icons, player, etc. in Addition to the usual topics, there is a “live” Wallpaper.Active dual SIM card. Already installed services like the Play store (able to install any apps through the phone), Google services, YouTube, GisMeteo, Navigator, agent, browsers. Their is not enough memory (64MB), so don’t like the fact that you cannot delete games and apps that are installed by the developers. Also did not like the user manual, all in General. But the office phone is not too complicated, you can understand yourself.Great music player, equalizer, and a couple of extra effects. Sometimes a little slow, but it’s what I used very rarely. Great battery and with active use (wifi, apps, music, calls) charged once in three to five days. Earlier used it only as a phone (calls, SMS, Internet mail only) about charging completely forgotten.The purchase I pleased. Great combination quality/price. Is a bit more expensive the same FLY, but PHILIPS is worth it. On the background of positive qualities, negative almost not noticeable. I think I’ll finish my opinion. I hope it will help someone

Advantages:2 SIM card, Android, battery chic

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 7, 2012

Comment:

Bought this phone about a month ago… Long sought a suitable model, read a bunch of forums with the reviews about similar models of phones… since the requirements were many, had to spend a lot of time, but it’s worth it!!! For starters talk about the merits of the phone!!! The presence of 2 SIM cards,the Android operating system, version 2.3.5, size of screen 3.5 inch, proximity sensor, so when you call the screen is blocked and there is no way to press anything extra, light sensor, built-in 3G modem, Wi-fi, a very good camera of 3.2 MP with auto focus and flash + front camera for video calls, GPS navigation, memory card support up to 32GB… the Phone fits comfortably in the hand, excellent multi-touch sensor, didn’t even have to do the calibration, TouchPal keyboard, user-friendly interface, a lot of pre-installed applications… On the screen affixed protective film and as an added bonus, another complete, plus changeable back cover… because I have the phone in white colour, panels of white and silver colors… also included are earphones, a USB cable with a plug for phone charging, user manual… also, the advantages of this phone the battery is 1530 mAh, which, with fairly active use, enough for 2 days!!!!! Now the drawbacks… They are at least a little, but still they are((( the Most important in my opinion is very little user memory… but it is not critical, save USB flash drive! It is also very annoying pre-installed demo games which is impossible to remove. In General, the purchase I am very happy! The phone is really decent and not expensive!

Advantages:2 SIM cards, 3g, wi-fi, bluetooth 2.0,gprs, Android, super battery, proximity sensors and lighting

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 27, 2012

Comment:

I have 5 years was the unit Nokia, but decided to buy another. Not too versed in the latest, but I knew for myself that I need 2 SIM cards (working and main), multi-touch screen, Android. For gaming and music listening use very rarely, but the battery want powerful( often seen as Samsung and HTC friends runs out very quickly). I found all this in the Philips 626! The large display allows you to play and read (as I had refused?), thanks to the powerful battery charge time in 3-5 days, depending on what you are doing. Included was a stylish red cover, which allowed my camera look more feminine In General, very satisfied.

Advantages:2 SIM cards, 3g, wi-fi, bluetooth 2.0,gprs, Android, smart battery

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 4, 2013

Comment:

This mobile was a gift from my husband for birthday to replace an old Nokia. It was important for me that the phone was charging, and had no problems with calls and SMS. In principle this is all right. But even with these low requirements, the smartphone is not up to a solid five.Sometimes the phone lives its own life is very slow, the slightest touch begins to dial. I also do not like that the “end call” doesn’t work from the first press. I have to call from one random touch – it easily, and hang up – it is necessary to press several times.One of the drawbacks is that the smartphone via time sees the numbers stored on the SIM card. In the phone book they are not displayed, but when you start a search by name can find! Mystic is right! I hope after flashing all these glitches will disappear.

Advantages:2 SIM card, Android, sleek design, flashlight/syska, elegant battery

Overall rating 3.00 stars
May 13, 2014

Comment:

I bought this miracle of the electronic industry 19 April 2014 as a gift mother birthday. Vtyuhali me the pleasure for 5200 rubles plus 300 film on the monitor.The mother in this instance telephony not understood, and gave it to me.Studying it I came to the following 1-protection film on the sensor is not needed (on a Sunny day, not something to be seen on the display because of him)2 – camera does not work if no memory card (memory card extra I got in the amount of 590 rubles)3-poor support Internet mobile operator 4 battery quickly 5-sometimes the CPU is weak enough operational palatiw General in April 2014, the smartphone for its weak technical capabilities is not worth the money for which it is sold

Advantages:stylish design

Description
The Philips company offers users to check out W626. The features of W626, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left W626 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips W626. Buy Philips W626 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900, 3G
Interfaces Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth 2.0, USB
System A-GPS Yes
Satellite navigation GPS
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 1530 mA * h
Connector type for charging micro-USB
Working time in standby mode 437 h
While working in the talk mode 8.5 h
Screen
Diagonal 3.5 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 262.14 thousand colors, touch
Touch screen type multi-touch, capacitive
Auto-rotate screen Yes
The size of the image 480x320
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 165
Other functions
Sensors proximity, compass
Management voice dialing, voice control
Airplane mode Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
The CPU and memory
RAM 256 MB
Processor MediaTek MT6573, 650 MHz
Video processor PowerVR SGX531
The memory card slot there are, up to 32GB
The amount of internal memory 256 MB
The number of processor cores 1
The amount of available user memory 64 MB
General characteristics
Type smartphone
Weight 102 g
OS version Android 2.3
Housing type classic
Case material plastic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 62x116x14.3 mm
The number of SIM-cards 2
Multimedia capabilities
Audio MP3, AAC, FM radio
The camera 3.20 million pixels., 2048x1536, led flash
Geo Tagging Yes
Front camera Yes
Headphone Jack 3.5 mm
Recording movies there are (3GP, H. 263, MPEG4)
Max. video resolution 640x480
My review Philips W626

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới