Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PocketBook 360° Plus

Overall rating 4.75 stars
4.75 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Battery capacity
1000 mAh
The duration of the work
8000 pages
Text
TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, PRC
Other
HTML, CHM
Graphic
JPEG, BMP, GIF
FM tuner
No
The recorder
No
Specifications
Battery capacity:
1000 mAh
The duration of the work:
8000 pages
Text:
TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, PRC
Other:
HTML, CHM
Graphic:
JPEG, BMP, GIF
FM tuner:
No
The recorder:
No

Reviews

4.75/5
Overall rating 4.75 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 27, 2013

Comment:

Using it from November 2012 Until this was ERGO book 0601, which, of course, pales in comparison.First this book is really well implemented joystick and button paging.Secondly, there is support for dictionaries LINGVO. This is a huge plus, because you often have to read additional literature from sources directly from the book. Of course, dictionaries God knows what for a full and thorough reading of fiction does not fit (the word is, but almost no revs, idioms, etc.) Still are very fast the screen updates compared to the same ERGO or the ABC.And about – no complaints: does not turn off by itself, does not freeze, perfectly responds to the twists+the largest number of readable formats that you can imagine!The only significant drawback of this book consider the combination of a fragile housing+lack of cover. Moreover, order case is not so simple. I ordered a cover for Pocketbook 360 plus on the website Tuff-luv delivery. Came out a lot of money (a third of the cost of the book), but I do not regret. The case is really convenient, much better than the budget counterparts, which included some books.

Advantages:e-ink screen, the battery holds really long, good contrast screen, saving space and money

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 17, 2013

Comment:

Recently, after another visit to the bookstore much thought about how much it read. Immediately reminded of the miracle of technology – e-books, simple arithmetic podstate 8-10 books pays for the cost of the ebook reader average. And I read a lot more.. immediately began to torture their friends, owners of e-readers which is better. Somebody was satisfied with an LCD display, someone snobbish bulge lip at their mention and told electron the ink that is worth mega money (those models which I hear cost from 6000 and above), but I was not ready for such spending. In General, decided to buy something within 4000rub. Yesterday, by chance I was passing it, came just to see and lo! The action on the ebook reader, that’s this weekend great discounts on El. books. With El. ink and minimal frills were two readings, both pocketbook, one of them pocketbook 360plus. At first I was attracted by the second, more classic model, but she was without the cover and for 1500 more expensive.. peered Closer to 360plus. An interesting case with a lid that can be attached to the rear reading light, lies well in the hand, no unnecessary bells and whistles (music, video, etc.), but there is wi-fi, 2GB memory, nice display, does not glare and does not tire, again rotates the image 360 degrees.. and the price 2300. Well, how could we not take this miracle! Plus took the flash drive 2 GB to absolutely begin to shift books)) Home filled with all the books that wanted to read lately and even at night I read, a feeling that is read from the sheet of paper, the eyes comfortable and hands did not get tired to hold the book on weight. It is possible for someone to be the disadvantage of the lack of a charger included, only usb cable, but in this age when everyone is charging from the computer and the excess wire in the house is useless, I think)) In General, strongly suggest,a good thing!

Advantages:2 GB of internal memory, e-ink screen, the battery holds really long time, closing the screen cover, light weight, saving space and money

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 26, 2013

Comment:

The book just fly away. Price, quality, no extra bells and whistles, fits in a jacket pocket, very convenient to turn pages, built-in memory holds a lot of books, reads a lot of formats, easy to hold with one hand, and both right and left. Included protective cover.Among the shortcomings, but rather NIT-picking – no case supplied, but for the money it would have been a fairy tale:).Anyone who wants the book to READ, not watch movies, browse the web, etc., I recommend this model! You will be satisfied!

Advantages:2 GB of internal memory, e-ink screen, the battery holds really long time, closing the screen cover, light weight, saving space and money

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 11, 2013

Comment:

Gave me this e-book on birthday. Long wanted, but how is putting off the purchase… Read books in your phone, this is nothing to compare with. My PocketBook I really like it although this is the simplest model. Eyes don’t hurt, the menu is very thoughtful and convenient. Love that there is a cover on the screen and what can this cover be fixed to the back panel while reading not to lose. There is a dictionary, supports different formats, automatic image rotation, convenient for both righties and lefties. In short very convenient and qualitative. Recommend fans to read! Favorite books in your pocket!

Advantages:2 GB of internal memory, e-ink screen, the battery lasts a really long time, the cover closing the screen, a lot of supported formats, small weight, high contrast screen, saving space and money

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 31, 2013

Comment:

This book was my first book with screen E-ink. My husband and I are both bibliophiles, and when the sight became noticeably fall to 30 years after thousands of books read, I decided to buy us the first e-book. Requirements to the device were: small size (for inside a jacket pocket), not touch screen (the device originally bought my husband and he doesn’t like the sensors in the reading), wide easy grip frame.First impression: I read like paper. Just like with paper. Disadvantage of this is extremely fragile for reviews screen, but the feeling of reading endlessly admiring. Reconfigured on the left hand to eat/open doors/carry bag/answer the phone…. and to READ! )))) The weight is not felt. No weight, like a leaf in the hand hold. Built – in 2 gig. Expandable to 8 card is already comparable to the Central city library. Eats without problems all the text and many picture formats. Size – easily fits in a pocket inside his jacket.NOT THE SENSOR! yay!The sun does not glare at all.Lives up to 3 weeks without recharging._______________a night after buying the book was to me the said length and breadth, pereproshit (!))))), was given two topics and a bunch of fonts, a couple of dictionaries and the book itself was was (because it has Wi-Fi)by the Way, if you read on in.language – you can immediately to the dictionary to look up unknown word without closing or turning the book.To find his own cover in Omsk for her I couldn’t, I bought a universal 6 inches.

Advantages:e-ink screen, the battery holds really long time, the small size is a big plus, a lot of supported formats, small weight, no backlight, good contrast screen

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 16, 2014

Comment:

Very small and good book. My first e-book. Small by itself and the screen, respectively, compared to many other small books. Plus or minus everyone decides for himself, I wanted a book that was smaller and not take up half of the bags, but this is not noticeable and does not necessarily need thickening case.Pros.1. Small and lightweight. Convenient to take with you, because it takes little space, it was one of the main criteria of choice (second to multi-format), because I didn’t want to lug around a big book, especially because in their cases they become even more.2. A very large number of readable formats.3. Ergonomics – comfortable and pleasant to hold, the buttons are too conveniently located.4. The presence of cover, which gives the possibility not to use the case. When removing the cover can be clipped on the back cover, so as not to interfere and not lost. When I read more enjoyed the cover, and there was a period when I had to travel frequently worn without the cover and the book has not lost its kind, just carried in a separate pocket in the bag, without a neighborhood with objects that can scratch, keys, etc. Cons.1. Sometimes flew off the page, but as far as I noticed it depended on the format, with some had no problems, and in some format where it wouldn’t stay opened on the 1st page. But what exactly is buggy I do not remember.2. The top cover when attaching the back a little scratch at the point of attachment, almost imperceptibly, to work of course is not affected.3. The lack of built-in backlight is the main negative for me, so a replacement was purchased the book with illumination of the same company. All the lights on primako, etc. including their signature (though it by design Maldives and why we meet all) not very cheap, time is small, and the batteries of the road and do not justify their prices, though well-known firms, though unknown. The lack of any bells and whistles, like touch player or not writing, as their presence or absence is considered not particularly necessary addition.

Advantages:cover closing the screen, the small size is a big plus, a lot of supported formats, small weight

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 21, 2014

Comment:

Love to read, but I don’t like many books in the house, so perfect for me was the purchase of e-books. Price in the region of 4-5 thousand rubles, small and compact, only 14, 5*12,5* 1 4.) I Have came with a cover, which I further embellished a little)Nice very good filled with literature, a real library, a great selection of books, though I later left only the Russian classics.Book with screen E-Link, i.e., when the use creates the feeling that you read the paper. Eyes are not tired and you can read interesting literature for you.The book is easy to manage, not going to paint step by step, everything is in the abstract, very lucidly and in detail.Allows you to store a lot of information to bookmark, take notes and even connect to the Internet (although I have not use this feature, shake it all using a computer)Use for about 2 years, working properly and very long holds the battery, less than a month.

Advantages:2 GB of internal memory, e-ink screen, the battery lasts a really long time, the cover closing the screen, the small size is a big plus, a lot of supported formats, saving space and money

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 7, 2016

Comment:

Good afternoon, girls, I want to show off and recommend their favorite book from the paperback book, which I bought somewhere in year 2011, then it was worth 1400 UAH. The book I chose a very long time, and compared to other e-books, the price of this was clearly too high but too I liked her appearance and I was willing to pay a premium because of the design.

And in all that time, they never once did not disappoint me! Never freezes, does not shut and turned off. The battery holds all so well!And now, in order consider its advantages as someone who loves to read, but absolutely nothing about the technique:1. It is really convenient, easy, in any position, it is not difficult to keep, both right and left hand thanks to the “360”. 2. The screen, font color, background color, etc. I don’t remember what it’s called, but the screen itself can be compared to a calculator, it is not tired eyes. At all. Reading a regular book I bright white leaves., or with a dirty yellow eyes get tired, not to mention monitors phone and tablets that their colors directly hit in the head through the eyes. This book does not. never in so many years I felt no fatigue or pains in the eyes after reading. A perfect combination of contrasts on the screen. IDEAL!) No touch capabilities will not exceed such dignity.3.Battery. She holds it so long that I can’t even tell you how often I charge it. Maybe once in 3 months, maybe less. This dignity of which you want to scream. It is clear that precisely because the book does not touch and not color, the battery lasts so long. Girls, take only one. In 5 years, the battery is not ostalas, holds as before. Show me another technique, which works so efficiently.4. The file formats that reads the book. For all the time I have not encountered even once a format is not open. Perfect. The book reads all the files.5. For 5 years, I never went to the service center, she never did not fail me, not glitched, and has not disappointed. The book just works and serves its intended purpose. That would be all the equipment was such.6. In the book.) Well it is to me quite nonsense, because I use them and have not learned. Don’t understand why you need it and how to use it. But he never interferes, so in principle, for some it can be a plus.7. Memory. For all time of use I was constantly added and added new books, sometimes cleaned the old one, the question of memory has not appeared even once. So enough of!)8. Cute unusual design ( 5 years of course it had nothing left, but still…) AND NOW for the CONS (which for me is not significant, but for someone can be important):1. When I bought it, I very long time could not find a case for it. Ali different, and so the Chinese supply was not then so popular and in official stores, I unfortunately found. But for daily use it is very quickly lost its appearance. Scratches, scuffs… very sorry.2. The cover is very easy to attach and remove. Every time you feel like you earned it. Eventually loosened. Personally, I just stop using it and to carry. I often read in transport and separately to wear this cap is not very convenient. But on the other hand, this cover protects the screen, so maybe that’s a plus. After moving, I have this cap already and don’t find. Although it was a beautiful pattern. As we can see, there are some drawbacks, but for me it is utter nonsense. I love to read, not to look at her. And in order to make reading comfortable Poketbuk did everything. 5 years is a reasonable period to assess technique. And I recommend it to anyone. There’s no one better.

Advantages:2 GB of internal memory, the battery lasts a really long time, a lot of supported formats, good contrast screen

Description
The PocketBook company offers users to check out 360° Plus. The features of 360° Plus, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 360° Plus reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PocketBook 360° Plus. Buy PocketBook 360° Plus with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery capacity 1000 mAh
The duration of the work 8000 pages
Supported formats
Text TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, PRC
Other HTML, CHM
Graphic JPEG, BMP, GIF
FM tuner No
The recorder No
Connect and charge
Wi-Fi Yes
USB interface there, with charging
Design and dimensions
Weight 180 g
Button paging Yes
QWERTY keyboard No
Dimensions (Shght) 124x145x10 mm
Display characteristics
Type E-Ink Vizplex, grayscale: 16
Settings 5in, 600x800, 200 ppi
Auto-rotate screen Yes
Built-in backlight No
The processor and memory
RAM 128 MB
Memory card microSD
Built-in memory 2048 MB
Processor frequency 533 MHz
My review PocketBook 360° Plus

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới