Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PocketBook IQ 701

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 18 reviews
Specifications
Battery capacity
1600 mAh
Text
TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, TCR, PRC (Mobi)
Other
HTML, CHM, ZIP
Sound
MP3
Graphic
JPEG, BMP, TIFF, PNG
FM tuner
No
The recorder
No
Specifications
Battery capacity:
1600 mAh
Text:
TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, TCR, PRC (Mobi)
Other:
HTML, CHM, ZIP
Sound:
MP3
Graphic:
JPEG, BMP, TIFF, PNG
FM tuner:
No
The recorder:
No

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
18 reviews
5
9
4
7
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 1, 2012

Comment:

Gave it to me. And I was delighted. This is more than just an e-book! Access to the Internet has made the paperback book is simply indispensable thing in travel (subject to availability Wi-Fi wherever you go). It is possible to watch videos! you can listen to music! you can kill time some puzzle, but you can just read it!) by the way, has its own library consisting of 500 books. Owner can read any format, so I’m not worried, downloading files from Internet. To read very conveniently, the font size changes. There is a daytime reading(black letters on a white screen), is night(black screen, white font). In General, I love your book, but the cons it still is(for me not very important). First: very heavy charger, and large. The second: battery holds good only in read mode. Third: the street is not to read, the screen flashes. If you are going to take El. a book to enjoy reading in the Park on a bench, then this book is not for you, alas(

Advantages:- affordable price, a large library, access to Internet, tablet, audio support, video support, touch screen, reading in the dark

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 9, 2012

Comment:

For those who like to read books this is a godsend! Knigomania know that books in our time is not cheap, and sometimes to store them, just not where. But that is the way electronic books! Moreover, it is not simply a book with me everywhere!) Here to you and Wi-Fi to access the Internet, and watching movies, and listening to books and games. The book works on Android, the interface is clear and easy to understand. Game go quietly) so on the road and just when do nothing, you will have something to do. Reading books is huge, no problems. The official website can always update the firmware. But there are not 2 big disadvantages, first, the device is heavy, in one hand it is difficult to hold, and the other does not specifically cover. A forgotten memory of his books I have expanded by using flash cards, 8 gigs-works quickly. For me this book is irreplaceable. photo 1 – the book. I have white,there are red and blue.photo 2 – Back, 3 torontoto Cover. Outside black, inside bright, zelenenkie 4 – Button off\on, reset, micro USB,input for flash certifate 5 – download desktop staletto 6 – “shelf” with a viewed and readable, cigarette 7 – my desktop, solfato 8 – Main menu

Advantages:- affordable price, a large library, access to Internet, tablet, audio support, video support, touch screen, reading in the dark

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 9, 2012

Comment:

A great e-book. Most importantly, don’t support one format type pdf, and supports other formants. Well keep the battery, right on surprise, the road is very good to take. Very practical, the size is also considerably good. The price is also positively surprised. Overall a great product. I bought a e-book, and here my dream has come true. Now enjoying your work. Quietly pumped textbooks go in pairs and watch it all and quietly read. Also on the bus read to just not leave propadala. And the guys in the group say very good things from friends too, some ebooks, but they say that they are some kind of so-so, offered to change, but I of course refused, so happy with my decision. Use your health!

Advantages:- reasonable price, Internet access, reading in the dark

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 31, 2012

Comment:

Yes, you all understand. I called the Valera paperback book, but here the topic is not about that. =)Overall, it was so. All my life I love to read and read constantly. Some time ago I discovered that all the books that are re-read by me hundreds of times, a new end too quickly and they spent a lot of money. Without thinking, my husband and I decided that I need e-book. And then, one day, my husband comes and brings me Valerie!!! I was very happy. =) Especially when I realized that this really isn’t just an e-book, and almost a full-fledged tablet at a very budget price!It is undoubtedly beautiful. It has Wi-fi, which I have successfully used. It integrates a huge number of books. During the period that I have this paperback book, I read a myriad of works. And the day after happily downloading a new one. Compared to other e-books, I think this instance is the best. Besides, he touch that pleases. =)Support the video and pretty good.But of course, there are some minus:- in my opinion, the sensor is not too sensitive, sometimes you have to press hard enough to turn;- not very long holds the battery, I got discharged after 9 hours of continuous use. If left in standby mode, of course, the night is quite;- very heavy stuff – 500 grams, long hold uncomfortable, hands hard. But that is irrelevant.- in the kit, for some reason, there is no case. =( It’s not pleasant, but can be purchased separately.In General, for me of the cons is everything.And compared to the undeniable advantages of my Valera is nothing. =) I do not regret and the other would not. =)

Advantages:- affordable price, a large library, access to Internet, tablet, video support, touch screen, reading in the dark

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 2, 2013

Comment:

I have this thing for a year, gave friends. Not to say that thrilled. Just loaded half a century, time in the subway to go 2-3 stops until it turns on. Sometimes retarding, the Internet is just a mega-brake, loads of pictures over the years. The book that sees, does not see, throw the same format can open it, can ship for 10 minutes and so and hang out. But it’s not even the most violent schools. The most violent this video! Maybe there are those who have it eats video AVI or MOV? I have she is not eating anything! Have downloaded the Converter, eats only the series not longer than 40 minutes and only in MP4 or formats for the Flyer. Everything that is longer than 40 minutes shows without sound, even ubeysya. Yes, and the fact that each video is necessary for half an hour to convert before pouring hate scary. So sell it to hell and buy a tablet.It may of course have to mess around with the firmware etc. But I do not know and even do not want to know, so Who should write .BestDekor@mail.ru

Advantages:the ability to access the Internet, touch screen, reading in the dark

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 26, 2013

Comment:

This beautiful piece gave me for my birthday, because I very much like to read the question stood an edge: or to make me such a great gift, or I’ll clutter up the apartment and ruining the family because of my book mania)))Familiarity with PocketBook IQ 701 was a great success! Calling this device book its creators explicitly played down her achievements, is a rather simple tablet. As for price – as for the book she is tall, but if we accept that it is almost a tablet – the PRICE is VERY ATTRACTIVE!And so let’s talk about the merits PocketBook IQ 701 :first software of Android 2.0 , and secondly the ability to access a Wi-fi network, installed wonderful translators, the ability to view videos in 3 formats and audio in mp3 and especially pleased with the function for learning foreign languages – book you can literally read aloud the selected book.About the appearance – available in three colors – blue, white and red – I have the blue one!Not difficult to handle – I very quickly got the hang of them and work with the Internet. Drawback is a little slow and the duration of a dead battery, but if you use it for its intended application, namely to read THESE DISADVANTAGES are NOT VISIBLE!

Advantages:good ratio quality/price, the ability to access the Internet

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 22, 2014

Comment:

Hello! I was given this book in far 2012. At that time it cost 150$.According to its characteristics and for the price and quality it was the best, the choice was obvious. You can read books in any format, listen to music, watch movies(pre-converted!) and engage in Internet surfing!!Now all this is possible, but with the advent of new models of tablets and phones becoming apparent to all the shortcomings of this model. Screen sometimes peremahival, video hard convert, download web pages and any action it was slow, not very sensitive screen(this makes it difficult to type on the keyboard, press one letter, and typed another that is in the top row).Happily used it for 2 years! But due to objective reasons, decided to purchase a tablet. Purchased Asus MeMO Pad HD 7. My opinion of him I have described http://irecommend.ru/content/luchshii-7-nizkaya-tsena-no-otlichnoe-napol… I also use the book to read before bedtime, she’s fine with it, battery lasts about 5-6 days.Thank you for your attention)

Advantages:- affordable price, a large library, access to Internet, video support, reading in the dark

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 16, 2015

Comment:

All kind time of day!Most want to reveal to You all the advantages of this model, let’s go!1. I think you should start with the appearance:This reader has an impressive size, looks like a tablet. Read very comfortable at this size, for me anyway, the most it! Width is 143 mm, height 190mm, depth of 14.2 mm. Weight of this model is 520 gr. I have to say, pretty is not an easy thing. BUT!I don’t think it’s such a serious drawback! This model has several colors: red, white, blue and black. My PocketBook IQ 701 is white in color. When you purchase this device, I was afraid that using it would scratch, and so on using this thing constantly, it has no single scratch (neither on the body nor on the screen), only small bite marks from my puppy (laid on the couch, and she had gone away, the puppy without hesitation, and began probyvat taste). The body of the reader are made of pretty dense plastic, anything anywhere does not falter, does not depart, everything fits as it should. In General, external faults, in my opinion, no.2. Go directly to its functionality:As stated PocketBook, the reader has a built-in memory: 2048 MB, really,this is nonsense, it is not enough to make full use of this device, but it is all about SD card, which has a slot. In processors I do not understand, but it is worth saying that there is a Samsung 800MHz and it’s not very quick to respond to read and even play is quite normal! Minus I do not believe, because it is not a tablet, but primarily e-book-something to read, and then toys, etc. This model has a touch screen that works well, I would say it is better to use the stylus. The Android operating system,version, can’t remember, it was not the last, and besides, I pierced myself.Formats reads many formats: TXT ; DOC ; DJVU ; CHM ; PRC ; TCR ; RTF ; EPUB ; FB2 ; HTML ; PDF ; DOCX, and it can not fail to please those who downloads and reads E-books!. This device still has the same access to the Internet: you can connect via Wi-Fi, this is also very good! EReader allows you to watch pictures, listen to music, play simple games downloaded from the computer or with Play Store.From the above said, make the conclusion.This book I have already 3 years, in all that time, I never gave up on it. It has everything what I need: it allows to read in many formats, this reduces the time searching for the right format and saves my nerves)))has access to the Internet,and you can decrease the time for example, solitaire)

Advantages:- affordable price, a large library, a magnificent parity the price/quality, possibility of Internet access, Internet access, tablet, audio support, video support, touch screen, reading in the dark

Description
The PocketBook company offers users to check out IQ 701. The features of IQ 701, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left IQ 701 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PocketBook IQ 701. Buy PocketBook IQ 701 with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery capacity 1600 mAh
Supported formats
Text TXT, DOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF, TCR, PRC (Mobi)
Other HTML, CHM, ZIP
Sound MP3
Graphic JPEG, BMP, TIFF, PNG
FM tuner No
The recorder No
Convert text to voice Yes
Connect and charge
Wi-Fi Yes
USB interface Yes
The possibility of charging from network Yes
Design and dimensions
Weight 520 g
Button paging No
QWERTY keyboard No
Dimensions (Shght) 143x190x14 mm
Additional information support video formats; runs under the Android operating system
Display characteristics
Type LCD (color) touch
Settings 7 inch, 600x800, 143 ppi
Auto-rotate screen Yes
Built-in backlight Yes
The processor and memory
RAM 256 MB
Memory card SD, SDHC
Built-in memory 2048 MB
Processor frequency 800 MHz
My review PocketBook IQ 701

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới