Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PHS 2060K

Overall rating 3.75 stars
3.75 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Included
straightening
Type
tongs
Power tongs
20 W
Specifications
Included:
straightening
Type:
tongs
Power tongs:
20 W

Reviews

3.75/5
Overall rating 3.75 stars
8 reviews
5
2
4
4
3
0
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 17, 2012

Comment:

This outweek gave me for my birthday. From the beginning it upset me, because I wanted another firm, but after thinking, decided to give him a chance. As stated in the tale: “all is Not gold that glitters.” I decided to explore the gift closer. Happy that the ceramic plate – as you know they are not so much spoil the hair.

ceramic plates straightener Colour of milky white.

General view of the surface smooth pleasant. There is a loop for hanging and overheating protection, long enough cord. Of the minuses:1. long heated (about 1.5 minutes)2. the album can sometimes pull the hairs, but that only happens when the hair is matted on 3. the cord is not hanging Technical characteristics:1. ceramic ы2. cord length 1,5 3. plate length 8.5 cm, width of the plate 3 4. power 20 B5. 1 heating mode Want to say that the rectifier is quite good, though it does have its disadvantages.For clarity, photos. To

before and after of course.

after

Advantages:- cheap, safe ceramic coating

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 6, 2013

Comment:

Irons for modeling the Polaris PHS 2060K got me a gift for the shares.As for the General characteristics of the device: equipped with ceramic plates that is unconditional and, unfortunately, in my opinion, the only advantage of this model;the possibility of regulating the temperature of heating – no, there is only a switch on/off.off. and the indicator of the device;the cord is long, at its base there is a loop for hanging the instrument.As a result of several attempts to use the device as intended, I can say the following: first, the ceramic plates warm up evenly, according to the manufacturer the 2 minutes were not sufficient for uniform heating of the plates took 3 minutes, 45 seconds;second, in order to achieve at least some “straightening” effect it is necessary to act very quickly, i.e. to move the device along the strand VERY slowly;In the third, pulling the hairs, which is extremely painful and if you have a fair degree of persistence and straighten the whole mass of his hair with it, the headache will be provided.In conclusion, I can say that the model is outrageously simple, but sometimes straighten the bangs can be, for myself it could not be selected even on the basis of the extremely low price of the device, since I am the owner of curly and pretty hard hair, with the straightening of which, as might be desired, this model can not cope.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 29, 2013

Comment:

Long wanted to buy a hair straightener, specifically for bangs. As the seasons wear on the head cap, my bangs turned into “unclear”. Actually I am the owner of straight hair, but pretty spoiled coloring and perming, so initially, n was looking for expensive models of straighteners. For the purchase went to the first shop. It was a “Corporation center”. I saw this rectifier Polaris PHS 2060K. His price was really ridiculous. Only 300 rubles. besides, he is with ceramic plates, which is not unimportant for my and without hair. In operation this rectifier showed. Surprisingly heats up quickly, perfectly right, easy to handle with it.

Advantages:- cheap, safe ceramic coating

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 3, 2014

Comment:

Good day!This rectifier serves me for two years. Until that is working properly. I use it for straightening bangs almost daily. All the hair I don’t straighten, because I love their natural curls.

to rectification

after vypryamleniya tongs cost me 600 rubles. The price matches the quality and their capabilities. I think for daily use they are suitable for soft, manageable hair.

The rectifier is heated in the open state, there is a button on/off. Temperature controller there, so it works at full capacity. To five he clearly does not hold. But a solid four can put

Manufactured in the USA and China. Probably produce items in the USA, and assembled in China. I can’t say exactly why two manufacturers.

Thank you for your attention. My other reviews:Liquid dishwashing Amway Concentrated liquid for washing DISH DROPS omemade food to wash postideo-Kristall, OOO Soap nuts Alunite ( natural deodorant )Epilator Betram EK-EK 01A-01Lancome Tresor Midnight rose perfume vocabulary Polaris PMC 0523AD and numerology for beginners. Catherine Logowatch mascara L’etoile Ballerine with the effect of the natural lash

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 28, 2014

Comment:

I bought this miracle in Orenburg, in the store, not so long ago. About 3 years ago. Reason for buying is simple: first cut bangs and needed a way to put her down in the morning) because my hair is too capricious, it was decided to choose a budget model of the rectifier. The purchase of the shares (and it was before the new year) cost me only 199 rubles!!! For him to not use any special skills is not necessary. I am glad also that this model is equipped with solid ceramic plates that provide equal heat distribution through the hair and prevent them from overheating. This means that the hair remains healthy and shiny even with frequent use.Maximum temperature 220 degrees, without establishing. Perhaps the only disadvantage of this Styler is a long heat. But overall I am very happy with the purchase.

Advantages:- cheap, safe ceramic coating

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 7, 2015

Comment:

Bought Curling marijuana for 300 rubles, but it was 1.5-2 years ago. And for the price more in addition to straightening hair, and a small, unnecessary locks, this device is not suitable.The power of just 20 watts,Plate ceramic, but Curling such a low temperature that the ceramic coating does no good. In the same plate, tearing hair, it is very annoying to straighten.In General, it lies at me under a sofa, not pull out.But I wouldn’t put “2” if it had cost so far 300 rubles. Now it is 600-1100 rubles, and for the price you can buy the model much better.

Advantages:long heated, tearing her hair

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 1, 2015

Comment:

To begin with, what hair straightener Polaris PHS 2060K gave me for some holiday (can not remember), at first I was very upset because I never liked firm Polaris (everything from the name and ending as the products of their activities). They have some vague and unoriginal marketing campaign and many more just not very good, but as they say, “a gift horse in the teeth do not look”, and besides, I really needed a hair straightener, and buying a second just because of the fact that I didn’t like it presented as something very wrong, plus, gave, probably, would be a shame.In General, with a forced smile I said “thank you” and started to unzip your straightener/Styler/flat iron. And the first thing, to her own surprise, I liked it immediately the appearance of “device”. It is made of black (my version, there is white slightly shiny plastic, and do the straightening plates are more yellow than the Golden color color. He looks clearly not on their value, which is to say, I was also surprised. This implies that you do not have the ability to control the level of heating of the ceramic plates and is an important functional component of such appliances, like hair straighteners. In fact, you can’t stop the heating plates so your hair will inevitably begin to overheat ( device always “accelerated” to the maximum temperature of 180 degrees). A huge minus, but thanks and on that display there, and even spent time in vain.But one indicator is clearly insufficient. I had a couple of occasions when I (being sleepy) I just forgot to include it. After a series of accidents I decided not to switch the key and leave it in the “on” position forever. It is worth saying that more such incidents did not happen :)at First I thought that our device has a slightly more complicated structure and presumed that the two parts merge into one thanks to the simple “pockets”I was wrong, it’s just a design decision, ladies and gentlemen. It’s a shame, but what to do. By the way, I found a very strange location and it even seemed to me that it is inefficient to place him in this way, for he will not cope with its function. Well, I made the right decision.Yet he is quite tough and thick wire, this is very disturbing if you’re trying not just to straighten hair, and, for example, slightly further to bend the ends ( as I usually do). One fact that struck me as odd:There are two producers (USA, China) to the, well, the US obviously does not hold. What is the protection class I have no idea, but two is probably enough (it is immediately after the low, first high, can not be, otherwise my Polaris would have cost more)Now about the main thing. Still, how good is a Polaris PHS 2060K straightens hair? Adequately, if you give him some time to warm up to maximum temperature ( about 5-7 minutes, which is worth noting, time is considerable). But it is not without flaws.If you’re in a hurry, or in your case, you just don’t Shine with the utmost care and caution, then you most likely will slowly but surely begin little by little to deprive yourself of hair. I don’t know what part of the structure clinging to her hair, but a couple of times when I was in a hurry, he (irons) as it warned me “Auntie, be careful, not all hair povydiraet”. So really, be careful, or just don’t buy this brazen Polaris ( don’t hit, I’m trying to be funny)For those who are using the straightener curl hair: sure, here it is a dead issue. In theory everything works, but not as aesthetically pleasing as it should be.Generalize: appearance plus, for the quality of rectification plus (yet it copes well with its main function), accuracy of rectification minus, for the simplicity of a plus, but for being too easy minus and finally, a huge plusany rectifier, suitable for those who do not have a “kilometer” of hair and for those who need a rectifier, for example, to straighten the bangs or sometimes do simple hairstyles short hair. Owners of luxurious, long and thick hair should look for another option. In your case, I think the more the better.Good re-readers

Advantages:- cheap, safe ceramic coating

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 26, 2016

Comment:

It gave me for the occasion. Used constantly a Hairdryer. Now these irons.

It seems to me that after blow drying hair and look more beautiful! BUT the styling irons is much faster and in principle, the hair are also beautiful.Going to work that morning, I choose the pad and save yourself 10 minutes on hair styling.My pad is very comfortable primeneniiu attached so that it rotates in any direction and never twisted.available controls: one button on/off.bottom lock, with one finger you can snap the pad and so it will be easier to straighten or “pulling” hair.

heats up very quickly . About 20-30 seconds and it is ready for use.in contrast to the old plates -it is simply impossible to burn their forehead!!!!smooth ceramic plates

Me this model satisfied the fact that with the lack of time can very quickly improve your hair.Of course a huge disadvantage is that it burns the hair, but it is the lack of irons Here you can see the care much posolennym volosami care of catastrophically falling hair

Advantages:- cheap, safe ceramic coating, quick way to style your hair

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PHS 2060K. The features of PHS 2060K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PHS 2060K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PHS 2060K. Buy Polaris PHS 2060K with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included straightening
Specifications
Type tongs
Power tongs 20 W
My review Polaris PHS 2060K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới