Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PMC 0515AD

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 5 reviews
Specifications
3D heat
Yes
Features
book 100 recipes; tablespoon flat spoon measuring Cup container steamer, capacity for making yogurt
Management
electronic
The control
Yes
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs
14, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt
Specifications
3D heat:
Yes
Features:
book 100 recipes; tablespoon flat spoon measuring Cup container steamer, capacity for making yogurt
Management:
electronic
The control:
Yes
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs:
14, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
5 reviews
5
3
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 1, 2014

Comment:

I bought 2 months ago this slow cooker.You want to share your opinion.

External videosnasty 860 watts.The bowl is 5 liters, with a ceramic coating and comfortable handles at the sides. Bowl washed great, handles do not get hot.

ы3D – heating in order not to stir the food in the cooking process. 3D – heating is a heat reflective insert in the lid, which is easily removed for washing.

Open multi, yogurt cups,removable insert in the lid.There are containa condensate collecting on the back of slow cooker and lid to release steam. These items are also easily removable.Timers, delays, and support temperature up to 24 hours. Support for heat can be turned off before cooking, which is undoubtedly important for some dishes.14 modes and the mode “control plus”. Of 14 modes I use:Milk porridge. Put the evening, in the morning ready fragrant and delicious porridge.Steamer. Work on her tasty burgers, good for babies and for losing weight.The pilaf.Yogurt.Soup. Broths, soups, you can put up to 4 hours.Croup.Cakes. Roast meat, potatoes; bake muffins, tarts.Suppression. Slow braising in a small amount of water.The warm-up. Food warm for 20 minutes.There are such functions as baking, pasta, stir-frying, jelly, jam. On the “Control plus” 9 stages of cooking. At each stage, you can put the desired time and temperature. For difficult dishes and save your time. Every transition to a new phase is signaled.Cook in it almost every day, though not immediately adapt. Never burnt, never left outside of the bowl. Broths, due to the slow cooking, poluchayemyye and very tasty. Pastry rises evenly and dries. The slow cooker is turned off if the bowl is not enough water for cooking (modes, par, cereals, rice). This means that the slow cooker is protected from combustion.I’m happy with my purchase.

Advantages:-an acceptable price, 3d - heating, all removable for washing, preparing perfect ceramic bowl with handles, not undercooked food, convenient and necessary modes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 1, 2014

Comment:

As soon as the baby was born, I thought about buying a slow cooker, as the time to prepare is almost gone. I used to think that the slow cooker is absolutely futile and impossible to cook anything good. Chose this model without reading the reviews, I liked it) a Bowl specifically chose ceramic because they last longer. I have 14 programs, porridge, steaming, roasting, pasta, rice, stir-frying, yogurt, soup, cereal, pastries, stewing, warming up, jelly, jam and multi-mode “Control”.

By the way a recipe book does not use it, saying it does not work at all as in the recipe.Talk about those that were used.Porridge – well here all is clear, the first time failed. Here you have to guess how much water, milk, and grain for each species of cereals. Experimentally tried and is already made. note how much and what to not forget. Cereals are tasty)Steaming – in this mode, boiled dumplings, very cool.Convenient!Baking – done potatoes with the chicken, the potatoes are slightly falling apart and Golden brown failed, but I will try again. Pilaf – here cost to elaborate. I never thought that a slow cooker can turn out delicious crumbly pilaf. I did it the second time. The secret is that the steamed rice is absolutely necessary and you have to guess the ratio of water and rice. Many suggest 1 to 2 to take rice and water, but I already prilovchilis and found that ideally, when the ratio of 5 multistone water 3 Fig. The heated holding another 40 minutes, and generally turns out crumbly. Husband appreciated! and photos can look)

Hot – mode is not very clear to me, I change the temperature to 150 degrees. only then will fry, but if the standard 140 is something no fries, and extinguishes. Soup cooked soup of saury and convenient, make zazharku in the mode “roasting”, then all the fill up and include and all)onto the baking made the cake turned out delicious, light and fluffy. Extinguishing use for cooking compote, very tasty. For an hour and threw all the juice ready. The slow cooker cost about 3 thousand rubles, which is quite expensive. By the way, sometimes the thought comes that I need two or even three crock pots to cook several dishes at the same time) then the plate will not need) Thank you to everyone who read to the end) I hope my review will be useful to someone.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 4, 2015

Comment:

I use this slow cooker in just 1.5 months,in that time many things had tried to prepare:milk porridge,soup,cooking grains and pasta,braising,roasting,yoghurt,she did it in a cheesecake.And never had a situation where something would not work,everything is always delicious,beautiful,not burning.Bowl good,non-stick coating,but the coating is more like enamel in appearance,and not on Teflon.At the bottom there is a small relief,my friend is dissatisfied,says that it is because of this relief burnt food.I have no such problems,I do not know the difference.But I find slow cooker white and the Cup it is white and have a black girlfriend and the Cup is also black.Perhaps the difference in the coating bowl.By the way,on the sides of the bowl there is a small handle that is sooo convenient when you pull out the bowl,especially when it is hot.My parents have no such handles and the Cup do not remove until cool,as the edge of the bowl to pick up only fingers,and when you gorchow bowl take the tack that this is unrealistic.Included as well are cups with kryshechkami for making yogurt,but I have never used.As yogurt is not done in these cups,but right in the bowl,and then the finished is filled in cups for storage in the refrigerator.I’m blaming the yogurt in one large container and then into the bowl portion when I eat,I feel so comfortable.Because the cups are idle.Program “soup” time of one hour,the soup looks delicious,cabbage and potatoes does not digest.Cabbage generally turns out nice crispy,just a bit crispy.If you don’t have time and need food urgently,the mode “baking” is very convenient to cook chicken leg in time for half an hour and it turns out like fried chicken.You can also warm food.There is a function “control”-you can choose the temperature and cooking time,but I have never used,yet lack the standard.what lowered the star a couple of times was that the program on 2 hours off itself to standby mode after 20 minutes,I messed up.Well, sometimes these slow cookers,many complain.But if the objective is slow cooker product on the market is still new, and its functionality and quality is not perfect,it’s not a Mercedes which is already 100 years produced.overall not regretted buying multicookings happy.

Advantages:-reasonable price, ceramic bowl with handles, not undercooked food, convenient and necessary modes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 17, 2015

Comment:

Multivarka Polaris PMC 0515AD is my second slow cooker (after Redmond). I don’t want to cook without a slow cooker, I’m used to the convenience. All prepared quickly, do not require constant presence at the saucepan – do not “run away”, will not burn. A convenient timer that can be varied for different dishes, because each family have their own recipes, their secrets of cooking! The previous review http://irecommend.ru/content/praktichnaya-multivarka enough describes the benefits of the unit in front of the pots-pans on the stove, so to paint them a second time I will not.Stop more on the features.1. In the slow cooker I was pleased with the rim under the lid – it is partitioned in the middle, does not spread the condensation around the rim – easy-care technique.2. In this model slow cooker is not non-stick coating, like Teflon, and ceramic that is more durable and less harmful to human health that is very important to me!3. The bowl of the slow cooker has handles! In Redmond I had to use oven mitts to protect hands if you have to remove the bowl (with a pouring of soups, it doesn’t matter, but sometimes it is necessary to remove the bowl hot). And so – all standard – function, timer, pen, carrying all of the slow cooker, complete as well as in other multivarok, spoons powerice, bowl for steaming, a book of recipes.If you compare with the way the Redmond – the advantage in price from Polaris, in the bowl – handle and cover.In the same way as in Redmonds previous reviews, easy to clean – all removable – top valve to release the steam can be disassembled into a bunch of small parts.Evaluation of the slow cooker 5+recent photos showed it to the rim of the lid – the difference is obvious

Advantages:-an acceptable price, 3d - heating, all removable for washing, the yogurt maker, the design, off of heated ceramic bowl with handles, not undercooked food, convenient and necessary modes

Overall rating 1.00 stars
September 3, 2015

Comment:

Hello!Multivarku Polaris PMC 0515 AD we purchased in April of 2014, at a modest price 2690 rubles, thought, and suddenly a useless thing, if you don’t need, I decided not to use honey, as it turned out nothing.Here’s what the manufacturer promises:Multivarka Polaris PMC 0515AD is a compact multifunction device with a futuristic, stylish design that can prepare almost any dish. Multivarka Polaris PMC 0515AD has a user-friendly control panel and LCD display, allowing you to easily select the desired cooking program. Just choose from our selection of 14 automatic programs. In addition, the unique function of “Control Plus” open full freedom of the culinary action.Included are the following accessories: spoon, flat spoon, measuring Cup, steamer container, cups for making yogurt. Also in the gift You will receive the recipe book.Judging by the description, the slow cooker is a dream!Complete do a lot of things than we don’t even have time to use it (cooked yogurt).

Bought it and get enough of the first months could not, well, just the assistant, and saves time and with some dishes do not need to bother, to follow as if that is not burnt, etc., but after a few months started! The mechanism that closes the lid broke (I would spring), began to burn everything, and finally it was beeping when cooking time has not come to an end and the food was still raw in the end she ………. damn a thousand words not good come to mind, in short, ceased to work at all, plugged in and in response to piiit and the scoreboard goes out!!! Of course we had to immediately to the store to take her as soon as started to act up, but then it didn’t work, and besides, it worked, then again it didn’t work.

Broken gate mechanismsto most interesting breadmaker in April 2014 and stopped working completely in may 2015 is just the year warranty passed!Repair think it makes no sense to carry, will buy another, and until we have it the bread is)))

As bins )))

So handle prikryvaem our Hlebozavod: Multivarku Polaris PMC AD 0515 I do not recommend the purchase.If you buy an inexpensive technique to extend the warranty period if it’s there, but it is better to take more expensive, there is guarantee more.Thank you for your attention!

Advantages:-reasonable price

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PMC 0515AD. The features of PMC 0515AD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PMC 0515AD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PMC 0515AD. Buy Polaris PMC 0515AD with benefits.
Details
Details
Management and program
3D heat Yes
Features book 100 recipes; tablespoon flat spoon measuring Cup container steamer, capacity for making yogurt
Management electronic
The control Yes
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs 14, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt
The maximum timer time 24 hours
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 860 W
The volume 5 l
Inner cover Yes
Case material metal/plastic
Cover the bowl ceramic
My review Polaris PMC 0515AD

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới