Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PMC 0520AD

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 8 reviews
Specifications
3D heat
Yes
Features
over 80 cooking modes
Management
electronic
The control
Yes
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs
19, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt
Specifications
3D heat:
Yes
Features:
over 80 cooking modes
Management:
electronic
The control:
Yes
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs:
19, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 15, 2013

Comment:

At first, hesitated for a long time, and whether I do the slow cooker? After the purchase, my doubts disappeared, need! Because I didn’t want to spend a large sum on the purchase, and the functions I wanted more, I decided not to overpay for the brand and chose this model. Attracted the presence of many automatic cooking modes: roasting, baking, cereals, jams, dumplings, pizza, pasta, jelly, yogurt, even vexation, and others. Bowl volume of 5 liters, which is very suitable for a family of four. The porridge turn out to cheer, either. To follow them is not necessary, nothing will escape and burn. Particularly pleased with the function of frying. The chicken turns out awesome – juicy, soft, Golden and crisp. At the plate, I kind of never possible. Parukarka also tried the burgers turned out great! Plan only to buy another bowl to make it easier to use. By the way of the Cup with non-stick coating, do not burn. To a slow cooker attached two spatula and measuring Cup. In the recipe book are all described in detail, handle any. Especially pleased with the fact that the descriptions of the recipes given in the volumes of the multi-glass. However the recipes are not many, but to find them on the website of Polaris or other special work will not make. Yes, forgot to say, there is still a function of the control, with the possibility of storing your recipe. In General, I highly recommend the slow cooker I liked.

Advantages:many automatic cooking modes

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 29, 2013

Comment:

Studying the eyes shelves with multivarka and torturing questions of the consultant, I opted for the Polaris PMC 0520AD at a very interesting price with a discount of about 4 thousand rubles. In packaging my purchase came in:the non-stick bowl for 5 liters, pressure cooker, 2 plastic spoons ( flat and deep), measuring multistage, broshure with recipes. The user manual says that my miracle pot has 20 cooking modes, the main of which are:heating, boiling,stewing, steaming, stir-frying,Vipassana can do: yogurt, pasta, pizza,risotto.Has the function of the control (you can choose temperature and time) and delay start ( starts the food is cooked with a set time).Now, as it is Very tasty turned out:milk porridge, meat with potatoes, cheese, bacon and eggs, kharcho soup with pre-roasted meats and vegetables.Disappoint me two functions baking and roasting. Cheesecake on top stayed moist, the bottom burnt, and the diameter very small. Grilled meat with vegetables cooked with the lid turned Parreno-burnt, and open (which loves the slow cooker), steamed.Conclusion: despite the cons, puts out a great slow cooker and cook without requiring a lot of attention to him, which saves valuable time)))

Advantages:many automatic cooking modes

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 16, 2014

Comment:

I use this slow cooker about a month, in principle, I’m happy. Kashi loves the child asks for a Supplement, they come out very soft. It turns out pilaf “rice on rice”. Mode roasting a little disappointed – all of the lights when closed, and open the lid to stir and the temperature decrease. Pastries taste fine, but the white top is upside down. A couple of chops will be juicy and delicious. To summarize: a very handy delay start, removable inner cap and valve – easy to clean, the bowl with a good coating, I, and an iron spoon food put, easy to manage, I figured out without help, modes very much, I have the control, generally serves pretty well.But I did not like that the wire that stick in the slow cooker, loose off.And so, in principle, recommend probably mom’s birthday this present.

Advantages:many automatic cooking modes, a reliable coverage of the bowl, easy to control

Overall rating 3.00 stars
June 5, 2014

Comment:

Thinking about a slow cooker after the sudden fashion for them. All around bought, praised, saying that without it – as without hands. So our family decided to buy this miracle of kitchen appliances.Opted to multivarka POLARIS. A volume of 5 liters, blonde, pretty compact, complete polowniak, shovel, multistake and a book with recipes.Perhaps it was necessary to study well the instructions, but I decided that I and everything is clear. I understand the process. I can not say that without her I would not have lived. Cooking it in principle, no different from cooking on gas. At the same time. Soup-cooking oatmeal – downloaded all at once, put the time. Potatoes are not digested. Mode suppression – 5-6 hours, on the stove comes out better. The only thing I liked mode the steamer. In this mode not only you can cook steamed vegetables, but to boil pasta – they cook quickly and are not digested. And yet, that does not runs away from there.

Tried to bake a cupcake book with recipes for mul-key, but it turned out some sort of unknown tortilla. In the oven better.Disadvantage of this model is that no where to drain condensate, and when you open the lid it flows anywhere. Well, another cover eventually ceases to be tight, because this decreases the pressure inside and steam comes out not only from valve, but also on the edges. In my opinion, the slow cooker is a thing absolutely useless and not needed. If you give, then take, but alone not worth buying. It is not so cool as her praise.

Advantages:mode steamer is really good, the soup and porridge you will not escape

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 6, 2014

Comment:

Cooker helper in the kitchen. And when you live in a Dorm, without it as without hands.This model is used by approximately six months, but (!) haven’t tried all the features such as “vexation”, “jelly”, “beans”.Not having read very good reviews about this multi, I decided to take it and it has paid off! Function” control”- the most convenient and necessary. Can itself and the temperature set and the cooking time. For example, in the morning, I often prepare it eggs on “control”: a drop of oil, beans and eggs with spices. Threw and do their morning routines.The function of “Pilaf” wonderful! Really love it, but never really turned out too dry, as porridge. Multi in this sense saved.”Baking time and temperature is adjusted ( as well as almost all functions). Baked and biscuits, and honey, and mannichi – all with a Bang! Everything is always baked, not burned and not glued( Although I’m not the best cook)”steaming” is very good for those who are watching a figure and who medical diets. Meat for a couple is very pleased.”Soup”, “fire”, “pizza” and other functions( which I tried) carry out the declared program.The only downside is the condensation. When you open the cover spread.The bottom line : for the price of 2839 (01.2014) in gold. Suggest to everyone!

Advantages:many automatic cooking modes, a small price regime steamer is really good

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 13, 2014

Comment:

Hello! This slow cooker I gave to my mother. She uses her for more than a year.A little background.When I chose the slow cooker itself, it did not know exactly how it should be selected. Bought cheap which had the most positive reviews. The result – disappointment. A happy, and I’m not, but I gained experience and my mom chose the perfect in my opinion model for the price and quality.The price of crock pots at the time of purchase was 5000 RUB. so what are the options I chose the slow cooker.1) slow Cooker needs to be 5 liters not less. A smaller amount will only fit if you live alone and don’t intend to start a family, in principle, also do not come to you.2) a Function of “milk porridge”. Using this feature you can easily cook any milk porridge, do not fear that she will run away. You can also boil the milk, do not stand in front of him and make hot cocoa. In my slow cooker, there is no such function and not one for another milk porridge and meals not fit categorically. Milk runs away and you then have half a day to wash the slow cooker and a full kitchen.3) the Function of the yogurt. It is generally the most used function in the slow cooker me and my mom. I do not buy any pills to improve digestion. Buy yeast in the store, and delicious and good for digestion product prepared without difficulty. Yoghurt almost every night. Preparing it for 8 hours.My detailed opinion about how to make yogurt in a slow cooker.Actimel is a yoghurt.4) the Function of the control. With this function you can choose the time and temperature of cooking, then the slow cooker will shut down itself. In my slow cooker this feature is also missing.(5) the Function “cheese”. For some, it may seem that this is not very important feature, but the cheese turns out very tasty and my mum often cooks it.6) it is important to consider the presence of a slow cooker removable inner cover. Almost all slow cookers she not removable. Can not even imagine how it in this case to wash.It is also very important to note that each program can be independently adjusted, as you want to time your prepared dish. My slow cooker also, it is impossible. For example, the function of extinguishing programmed for 1.5 hours, and 20 minutes vegetable stew, for example, already fall apart, so leave the slow cooker to cook one impossible.Another great slow cooker cook porridge, rice. They are crisp, not mushy. Not in a pan on the gas did not work, here I think the slow cooker is indispensable.❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂❂Is not perfect to make in a slow cooker cakes or cooking soup, copes with it and a gas stove, I also don’t use the slow cooker for frying – pan it turns out well.Still in the slow cooker is a function of the 3D heating. When it is heated not only the bottom of the bowl, but and sides.٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶٩(๏๏)۶ы drawback of this model believe that when turn it off from the socket, then the clock and get off every time to adjust them again what you need if you want to enable multiverse to delay the preparation of meals, e.g. porridge in the morning. More disadvantages it does not. Difficulties with setting the time arose for the first time then you get used. But if you will not use the delay cooking, my mother does not enjoy, then watch that you don’t need and can never bother with them.The bowl is perfectly clean, both manually and in the dishwasher.The design of the multicooker is very pretty. She is white and will fit perfectly into any kitchen interior.In General, this slow cooker is very easy to use my mom very quickly mastered it. The menu is simple and to the Russian language, which is important, and everything is much better thought out than in previous models.The slow cooker also came with a set of spoons and a book with recipes. A set of spoons, we threw at once – they are very hard and can scratch them, cover the bowl. A recipe book is also quite useless, but it is not a problem, since the Internet is now just a million kinds of recipes.This slow cooker also have many other very good and useful programs I have listed only those which I consider essential essential.I enclose a photo of our crock pots.

Thank you for your attention!In my opinion not a very good slow cooker.

Advantages:a small price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 28, 2015

Comment:

About the slow cooker I wanted for a long time, and was not in vain. Multivarka Polaris 0520AD a gift from work colleagues, knowing that they had limited budget, I still wanted it a slow cooker, and colleagues chose a super-papersky Polaris, which pleases me constantly and does not disappoint!

This slow cooker in my operation almost a year and I cook in it, and only it! Soups, rice, main dishes, porridge very delicious, cook them simply and do not need to be at the stove for 2 hours as before. Changing modes and adding the successive products, you simply expose the ultimate mode “stewing”/”brewing”/”rice”/”soup”/ (depending on dishes). you can go to the store, a bath, watch a movie! Don’t need a bunch of pots and pans, all prepared in one bowl, and it turns out delicious, this slow cooker – a real fairy!!!The only thing I have not figured out is the “baking”. One day I decided to cook it in the slow cooker pineapple cake, pineapple burnt to blackness. Had to ottati all, and put it again fresh. Husband ate the whole pie alone for 2 days So, it was delicious, but the “baking” is similar to roasting, and the bottom burnt, afraid to try baking something else. And the rest – the slow cooker is super! For the price just a fairy tale! (now on Yandex market, you can find it from 2500.R.)Recommend for those looking for a slow cooker really good quality at a truly budget price!PS Cooked food I tend to store directly in the bowl, covered with cling film

The kit was very convenient measuring Cup, very handy spoon and polkovnikom and steamer I have not used even once

Included was a manual

and recipe book. Recipes were few, but they were cool, they,alas, threw up the cat, had to throw away

Advantages:reliable, low price, easy operation

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 8, 2015

Comment:

I use this slow cooker for two years. Despite the fact that she is one of the cheapest, works flawlessly. Besides a lot of programs: 19 + control. For this price with so many modes slow cooker the other firm not buy. The only drawback is gathered under the cover of the condensate constantly dripping into the plastic panel, and then to a heating element (indicated in the instructions, to avoid leakage of water on it). This happens when you open the lid. You need prilovchitsya in time to MOP up the water. And so the bowl is big, nothing is burnt,cover the bowl still in perfect condition (no scratches), the menu is convenient.

Advantages:many automatic cooking modes, a reliable coverage of bowls, a small price

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PMC 0520AD. The features of PMC 0520AD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PMC 0520AD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PMC 0520AD. Buy Polaris PMC 0520AD with benefits.
Details
Details
Management and program
3D heat Yes
Features over 80 cooking modes
Management electronic
The control Yes
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs 19, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt
The maximum timer time 24 hours
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 950 W
Watch Yes
The volume 5 l
Case material plastic
Cover the bowl Teflon
My review Polaris PMC 0520AD

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới