Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PMC 0523AD

Overall rating 3.8888888888889 stars
3.8888888888889 from 9 reviews
Specifications
3D heat
Yes
Features
book 100 recipes; tablespoon flat spoon measuring Cup container steamer, capacity for making yogurt, containers for cooking
Management
electronic
The control
Yes
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs
23, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt, pasta
Specifications
3D heat:
Yes
Features:
book 100 recipes; tablespoon flat spoon measuring Cup container steamer, capacity for making yogurt, containers for cooking
Management:
electronic
The control:
Yes
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs:
23, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt, pasta

Reviews

3.8888888888889/5
Overall rating 3.8888888888889 stars
9 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 22, 2014

Comment:

Whether you need the slow cooker to you. I just try to tell about features of this device on the model that I bought shortly before the New year. Long and hard I spent 3 days comparing the most modern models of average price ranges. Didn’t want to buy something very cheap, but it was not clear whether I will use this device regularly, so I settled on the medium “stuffed” model, with a fairly large range of options and 23 programs. Direct link to purchase: http://www.mvideo.ru/products/multivarka-polaris-pmc-0523ad.html: a little more than 5000 p. ALL INFORMATION AND EXPLANATIONS TO the photo IN the TEXT AT the end of the OPINION, AND NOW the PHOTOS, WHO are NOT INTERESTED – SCROLL DOWN

The advantages of the slow cooker before classmates:23 programmesana panel upravleniya backlight ekrankurtenoj bowl with handles Mode control+ (the mode of programming where you can set combinations of modes and cooking time. ie 5 minutes of fighting, 10 minutes frying at 160ºc, 5 minutes, vexation, etc. Put mode and went to do things)Accessories: Ceramic bowl 4 litre Bowl for cooking on paraphrastically ladle.Plastic spoon for stirring.The yogurt cups (I suspect that they can be used as primers), a Small mount on the wall of the slow cooker (to attach to the wall of the spoon and ladle)Polaris recipe Book (110 page)Book “Easy recipes” from the Queen Margaret in This book in the set was not that I was very upset. ALTHOUGH most slow cooker pasted a huge sticker with smiling in all 32 Margarita and her book. And what do I need this in my kitchen, pray tell? Features operating:the slow Cooker has a touchpad. The “Start” button is pressed easily from a single touch. Hold it is not necessary. I understand that this school model. If you have a home like naughty children or cats to jump, or Vice versa, then the slow cooker will not shut off from the network after each ispolzovaniya hole, which closes the output pair are always slightly raised. It seems that she’s not completely slammed. But after reading many testimonials and reviews may argue – all the same story. The lid does not sit down for anybody. Slow cooker can be open when cooking (most of the modes allow it). Read more in the instructions.The slow cooker quite a long cooking soups. On the stove, it is faster, IMHO, because in a slow cooker no “boiling”. Water boils 1 time, and then the device maintains a high temperature, but does not allow the water to boil.The slow cooker cooks all, as for stewing (meat, rice, vegetables, meals). Grits turn out grain upon grain, this is difficult to achieve on the stove. Come and omelettes, do not burn with a minimum of oil, but cooking time will be longer than the pan. Almost all slow cooker cooks longer than the plate. Programming delayed start allows you to upload products, but cooking to begin in a few hours or minutes, whatever. The bowl of the multicooker is designated in the glasses and the L. But the L – L not our Last nascera 1.8 l – this is our 3.5 liters! So to measure the slow cooker you will need to remember how much liquid is at what level and how it looks. Included is a very convenient polonchek and spoon stirrer. I’m happy with them, and will use until unusable. You can also use wooden spoons so as not to scratch the ceramic coating. No means do not fill the bowl all 4 liters of water! Run water, mchanism can wave your pen and mend it to you will not. To blame yourself will. Leave about 4-5 cm from the edge of the bowl. My favorite dishes that I often cook in a slow cooker:Spaceseparated varied Stews and picatoste vegetables and mushrooms, Ratatouille, hot sauces, roast in soups and casually with fillings (ham, tomatoes, herbs, vegetables)mixed grill of meat, vegetables and cereals (stuffed peppers, hedgehogs, stuffed cabbage)Julienne Before you start using this app in a new slow cooker pour water and put on the nozzle for steaming a few slices of lemon. Let the slow cooker work in “a couple” for an hour or at least half an hour. This will remove the smell of “new technology” and to put it simply, rubber and plastic. After this procedure, you can start to prepare. After use: Remove the inner part of the lid, pushing levers and rinse with water. It smells of what you cooked last time 🙂 Summary: there are certain disadvantages, but the advantages still more. Possibilities too. And, I say to you, I bet, grits are simply divine! Plus convenient to make soup in the same jug: make cracklings, then pour all this water down the other ingredients and not have to wait until boil to reduce the heat. Nothing will escape 🙂 All deliberate purchases !

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 29, 2014

Comment:

So I got a multi. Although previously thought fu for me it was an unnecessary device! I cook not bad, the dishes don’t skimp when cooking, to me her hands are not washed, so who says saving dishes while cooking dishes, those are right of course, but for me in this case is not an indicator. But I still decided to take. First, all around friend just boiling write, what a cool thing. Secondly kids in the house and make their yoghurts, mini pizza just the test case! Well, now chose chose and the result is taken, but not what he wanted, and this device. Took a discount, got a little more than 4 thousand rubles. Recipe book from my aunt with a wild look and a smile in 32 teeth were also included. I must say, the book is useless. Porridge with petals of roses, lentils and stuff I cook can’t be. I have such delights for sure is, no one will. House decided to try. Well, respectively, washed, boiled everything. Have netusil meat. It turned out durstvenno. The meat was softer than if cooked in a cauldron. Then cooked ribs, made pizzas, omelets, stewed potatoes with meat, cabbage and much more. Made awesome yogurt for the whole family. One thing I liked. The manual I have not even read the clumsily written. It is always a method scientific. Put 5.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 24, 2014

Comment:

For a very long time I was opposed to this gadget. Bewildered listened to the enthusiastic stories of those who like the wonderful pot, trying to imagine how you can cook the soup in one container, while laying the products are simply in the bunch. And the first dish from the slow cooker, which I was treated (stewed potatoes with meat) I didn’t like the fries overcooked, tasteless meat. And that I have finally entered into a stupor – a tale about saving time. For me the most difficult and the longest is cleaning and cutting produce, and put all in a saucepan and periodically observe the process is not working – I still along the way another 1000 cases to do. Still, I had a question about purchasing a wonderful pot. Broken microwave, we moved into an apartment without an oven, and major acquisition of equipment is still unlikely. But the child must independently heat food, and sometimes to bake anything you want. From the microwave I refused, mini-oven considered irrational. And had to choose a slow cooker – what more can combine several devices?My choice stopped on the Polaris PMC 0523AD. Chose between it and another, more cosmic appearance. But decided this was simpler and programs in it, including and remember. While we tried several dishes: crispy buckwheat (well, 35 minutes with no surveillance), rice (future meat will roast on the stove, in a slow cooker is a tedious and long process), the broth (the soup is then cooked on the stove – the gas is gas, cheaper and faster), peas steamed, and baked biscuit. The cakes turned out fine, although not too ruddy and not as raised as in the oven. But we liked it, son and his friend umetnuti half in 5 minutes, and the night ate the rest. No problems when using the menu, everything is clear and understood quickly. Taught my son to warm up her food. Not very convenient that the mode of warming up the machine at least 5 minutes is charged, this intense heat, we turn off after 2. But it’s probably our nitpicking. I do not like that it should be every time be shut off from the network. You can, of course, a plug with a button to put them or switch socket. But it’s still a minus.In order to put the book recipes of the very Margarita – but, judging by the reviews, many we have not lost. Although if you write – there, there should be!Another very quiet one-time signal of readiness. If the cooking process is multistage, this is a drawback. Bowl much, I was looking for it with the ceramic coating. Still pleased with the fact that you can buy replacement bowls – I showed how it is included in pot from the “Redmont”. And handle on native castrale is also a plus. Only the ceramic absorbs odors much. But all washed out and disappears. A removable plate under the lid – also a handy thing, you can remove and wash. The set includes 2 plastic spoons, containers of yogurt, a device for roasting.In General, that’s all for the moment I can say, because it hasn’t been 2 weeks from the date of purchase, and I’m still not all appreciate. But I think that the ideal instrument there is, and always will be drawbacks. And that I liked)))

Advantages:ceramic coating of the bowl, the handle on the pot menu

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 23, 2014

Comment:

After the birth of a daughter on chores around the house time and effort have been sorely missed. And her husband also had to pay attention, and eat him too, had the work now he had three!!! Then the most obvious solution seemed to me to purchase a helpmate in the kitchen – the slow cooker. About the make and model of long thought. Polaris, moreover, was not even considered among the possible options. And came into the store, looked up and realized – OURS! Here it is, my dear, meet Polaris PMC 0523 AD

view swargate evening began actively to exploit it. Fortunately, two books with great recipes that were included, this really helped.The first time failed, and risotto, soup and even tall biscuit Apple pie, which used in the oven, my performance was like a pancake))). Really caught on in our family meals for a couple – for example cod, vegetables, meat patties. All without sacrificing taste!Multivarki 24 programs. She may be cooking, baking, and frying, and stewing – in General universal machine))). The menu is very simple. There is no need to check every action with the instruction.

books with recipes attached!!!. Time I dreamed, I was relieved very much. Laid products, turned and went to walk with your child. When I got back, dinner was ready. After the dish is cooked, the multi signal, then switches automatically to heating mode, even if you walk very well for a long time – lunch is not cool)))me Personally, in addition to automated software, very easy to use the Control, there is a temperature and cooking time are manually set.Will never part with our “nurse”. At least not yet meeting even more successful option.

Advantages:the handle on the pot menu

Overall rating 1.00 stars
September 24, 2014

Comment:

I had a multi Redmond , but 3 liters. this chose long and tedious. Liked the design, ceramics, and capacity. Lol. Just bought an extra bowl, always dreamed of it. Before first use put in her water, she began to smell plastic, but I thought that was just new. Then the cartoon started off when she likes and go into the heating mode. serves with great kolom fluid out immediately. 15 cooking out the smell and all..the end.. Passed back to the store. I hope the decision will be in our favor.. otherwise I will get upset and be angry. And after reading the same reviews about such glitches and still bought it.. well well.. no luck. And so, we’ll have to take her. Money on extra bowl sorry =)

Advantages:design, ceramics bowls

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 7, 2014

Comment:

The main advantages of the slow cooker at all – it’s nonstick coated pans and baking. Everything else can be done in conventional utensils on the stove, actually, and pastries too. Yes, eating it too may burn, while the slow cooker is turned off. The menu is very inconvenient to reach the desired item you need almost all the items to scroll through, there are only options up and down. Ie the special advantages of this kitchen appliance as such (different from others) I have not noticed. The same can be done in a conventional oven, the amount of washing dishes is the same, if not more + 1 pot, because the food is better to pass. Then it makes it easier? Labor the same, i.e., to cut, to wash, etc. as in conventional cooking. Time to prepare takes as much, if not more than on a conventional stove. The only advantage is the timer. So not even the most advanced models of ovens and it is. Even with this model goes together a cookbook Queen Margaret. More useless recipe book has to be found. There in most of the recipes there is a product that is still tricky to find it or something compatible. Or something specific. For example, buckwheat porridge with broccoli and Basil, orange and Apple, why? Or stuffed with cheese, is all you have? Cabbage and cottage cheese… Or soup vegetarian, the recipe of which the root of the Jerusalem artichoke, where to find it? And why he’s needed, why on the soup so to scoff? Anyway, when you can buy as many different products as the ingredients described, you can find more edible recipes and something better to cook. My family was “the Book about tasty and healthy food” of Soviet publications, so there is almost all the recipes are edible and made from simple ingredients that are in any store. Here’s something for a slow cooker would be really helpful.Complement opinion. Cupcakes sometimes this thing make an amazing. Not always, sometimes burn or baked. But occupying much space thing for cupcakes – all the same it’s not worth it. Another complementary opinion. It is good to cook dumplings with liver and simmer. In short, change for the positive. Tasted, would put 5 stars, but the awkward menu and recipe book – a useless waste paper. 4 stars deserves 100%.

Advantages:baking can be conveniently

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 8, 2015

Comment:

Nostalgia, Hello! Do not worry that the book Margarita the Queen You got. Absolutely useless app for the slow cooker! Nooo, if You adhere to the useful and healthy food, of course… )) But really, the recipes in this book are, indeed, very useful and … very boring )). The best book is the manual: there is about all about modes and combinations of modes… But most multicookings Polaris (this particular model) I’m happy. I like that you can choose the mode and adjust it. Far not in all models it is possible. By the way, the rice porridge mode “milk porridge” I did not like: the liquid turned out, not very tasty and the rice seethe. On the “cereal” porridge turned out magically delicious)).

Advantages:design, ceramics bowls, handles on the pan, convenient menu

Overall rating 1.00 stars
September 26, 2015

Comment:

Prior to this the slow cooker I had another multivarka-pressure cooker, easier, cheaper, with a minimal amount of functions. I really like to cook in it is chicken, jelly, milk porridge, but very often I did not use it, because I had a full stove with oven. Multivarku Polaris PMC 0517AD we gave to relatives, it’s cheaper, she’s 16 programs, another design, and so it is very similar. Once in the store I was very impressed with this slow cooker, and when I saw her in action at relatives on fire, I want!!!! Then there’s our move out of the apartment with kitchen, full stove in a Dorm room with a shared kitchen. My husband once said that my legs in the communal kitchen will not get enough in student residence, and the child only a year, one in the room will leave, and with me always there to pull too uncomfortable. So we went to the store and bought a slow cooker, but the seller recommend us more Multivarku POLARIS PMC 0523AD, she has 23 programs. It was worth in the summer of 2014 5000 rubles, not cheap, but I like it so much, have already imagined how I would cook for my family homemade yogurt, curds, it could even bake, and so much more!

The design in the store I liked more than the one we gave, but in practice it is very inconvenient that all the buttons located on the lid. When cooking with the lid open for mode switching have it down! On the lid there is a watch for me is a plus, but during cooking watch not working, only shows how much is left to prepare the dish. And if the display was sideways to look at the time, it would be much easier!Included with the slow cooker was the yogurt cups 6 pieces with lids, a bowl for the double boiler, a measuring Cup, two spoons.

Little spoon I melted after the first use, so it’s not much used.

The set also had two cookbooks, one was a gift, recipes from Queen Margaret. Each recipe is a photo, but eventually I was convinced that all these dishes were clearly not prepared in a slow cooker. And of course the instructions were all very easy and simple, everyone will understand.I only have this slow cooker and tiles with one burner, so I use a slow cooker very often. Even warmed up the first time in her microwave bought later. So I ran her 4 times a day. Cook it all: first, second, desserts, yogurts. After many experiments, came to the conclusion that many of the features useless, similar, mainly cooked on the control, where she set the temperature and time.With the slow cooker was a ceramic bowl, the first time everyone was ready to cheer, even without oil. Scrambled eggs are simply pushed from the bowl to the plate. But after a month things started to stick, although I only used the spoons from crock pots. I tormented another month and bought myself another, non-stick coating.

Multivarki have removable parts that are easy to wash, but for the most multicookings very inconvenient to care for, wash it must often, have to do it with a cloth, usually soda, because rinse 100% does not work, it flows under the cap and then can get into food! Gum turned yellow and not washed. The heating element rusted!!! Although I always avoided pan multicookings there, suddenly dry out until the end, still short-circuit when turned on.

The last time the lid was hard to close, sometimes it open, have to push, then knock, and only then it closes again. The cover is very heavy, so think loose or bent. In the photo you can even see that the lid does not close properly.

Warm the slow cooker now very little water in the soup can simmer for 30 minutes, and is at a very high temperature. So now water is boiled in an electric kettle and pour it into the slow cooker. Several times when included in the network multivarka gave an error, I feel it won’t be long left to live as for the taste in her dishes.The soups I was quite satisfied, very comfortable to lay in the slow cooker, set the time and you can walk with your child to return, lunch is ready. But the first time I have soups constantly turned sour, could not understand why! Only after a while I guessed that it over heated after the main cooking time is automatically included, if it is not specifically turn off. I think that it’s too much, the dish will still be warm 2 hours exactly, the slow cooker is closed and warm the first time. And if you need heating, you can include the extra. Now I have it constantly turned off, but this is the first time forgotten.The second dishes are more stew, fry, even cooking function does not work, because it turns on the burner.Baking totally disappointed, only the translation of products!!! Therefore, make pancakes and oladyi in the pan, and homemade pies we refused.Yogurt and cottage cheese first cooked constantly, staged at night and in the morning everything is ready, but it’s mostly for my daughter, to taste yogurt tender, no lumps, sour, reminiscent of sourdough, Buttermilk, yogurt fruit I couldn’t do it, they folded and were sour. Now, when the daughter eats has everything to bother with yogurt laziness, especially for the price it comes out the same as store-bought yogurt, but the taste is closer to me purchase.After a year of using the slow cooker came to the conclusion that it would be better I bought myself a small oven with two hobs. The slow cooker not so much need in the kitchen, if you have a full plate, but if not, then with frequent maintenance will last it very long. Slow cooker price is obviously overestimated! Almost all of the features useless, and this slow cooker not even a pressure cooker! Soon she will be in the trash, and take your old slow cooker that was left of my parents.

Advantages:there are containers for yogurt, there is a clock on the cover, lightweight and with carrying handle

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 9, 2016

Comment:

I technofil prefer to give most of the cooking in the hands of a clever technique. I like to cook, but don’t always have time to stand at the stove and make sure it doesn’t stick or didn’t. The slow cooker was invented just for people like me. At least my control – high quality result.When I moved to a rented apartment together with the guy, I thought about how most comfortable for yourself to organize the cooking process. And came to the conclusion that I need a slow cooker. Yes, not one, but two. Until now I already had the slow cooker is simple and inexpensive, but I left her parents. I decided to choose something not too expensive but more functional and clever.

Polaris PMC 0523AD was the purchase of two multivarok main rival in this field of brands – Polaris PMC 0523AD and Redmond RMC-M23. As the previous slow cooker was just from Redmond, I pinned the main hopes on redmondovsky purchase. Polarisavenue model I bought in support of. But it quickly became clear that my favorite was just Polaris PMC 0523AD, it I prepare it, and multicooker from Redmond was an additional. But all in good time._________________________________________________________________________________________Why is Polaris and why this modelbaltimore of this brand I was interested in for a long time, even wanted to buy the legendary model 517. However, at that time, I stopped at Redmond, but the desire to see them in action on polarisable miracle pot will not go away. And that’s when I chose 2 crock pots for a rented apartment, I decided that one of them is sure to be polarisusa. Why? Because the brand Polaris has been on the market multivarok, the range of models is large and varied, and the prices are very affordable, especially compared to the constantly rising in price by Redmond.

New models multivarok Polaris was distinguished by a stylish and interesting design and great functionality. So I decided to stay on the current line, still a bit 517 model has become outdated. Initially I was choosing between 523 and 527 of the model, read the reviews and forums have long compared the features and found out that besides price, the crock pots do not differ too much, so I chose the cheaper, and the reviews on it was, oddly enough, better. Otherwise 523 model had everything I need, control, design, etc. Zena bought this slow cooker a year ago and gave it to 3700. I specifically compared the old price with the new, and it turned out that the slow cooker is not much more expensive. It can be found for the same price that I bought, but have to work hard. And in most electronics shops its price is about 4000 rubles For such a wonderful model – it is mere pennies. Package contents multivarki quite standard:1. Multivarka itself;2. Bowl;3. Container for roasting;4. Containers for yoghurt, 6 PCs;5. Silicone spoon for liquid food;6. Silicone spoon for solid food, flat;7. Measuring Cup;8. Power wire;9. Instruction manual;10. Recipe book from Polaris;11. Recipe book from Queen Margaret.

What can I say, the manual is quite clear, though small. A book from Queen Margaret I opened and immediately closed, the recipes are fabulous too, not in the best sense of the word. Is not that every day is not going to cook, such a thing is not going to cook. By the way, a frightening smile that same Margarita “pleases” the eye of all users of this slow cooker. Recipe book from Polaris a little better, but the recipes are also not for the average owner of this wonderful technique. The books themselves are beautiful and high quality, bright pictures and glossy paper, nice to hold in hands.

Silicone items, and a measuring Cup first, quite clearly smacked of “new Chinese plastic”. But after I ran the slow cooker together with them in the mode “steaming”, and even with the lemon, I was fine.The power cord is quite long, so that problems with pulling to the socket should not be, especially in our “huge” kitchen. The ergonomics and external vedantasara looks very nice and stylish. Not as “spacecraft”, but close to it. Gloss here there everywhere, this is both good and bad. The sides surface is glossy and iridescent. The cover is also glossy plastic. Even a button to open the lid, glossy. It looks stylish enough, without a care in aesthetic shock. However, this surface is very susceptible to contamination – slightly touched – have prints, seen all the garbage, all stains and drops. In General, to wash this beauty will often have.

I was very pleased with the fact that crock pots have a handle, it can easily go somewhere to drag. Collection of condensate is quite roomy and can be easily removed, and the holes for the steam output easy to reach and clean it. Ms.eh just that toggle switch on/off not provided. The slow cooker is activated immediately after you connect to the network.

As I said above, cover the slow cooker is opened with the press of a button, it’s big and silver, do not miss.Inside of a slow cooker can find a heating element, which, by the way, is very difficult to clean. After six months of operation he had me so contaminated that I can’t do anything to scrub it.

The slow cooker itself, apparently, for the most part made of plastic, but the plastic is sturdy and high quality. No squeaks, no cracks.Build crock pots are great, all smooth and without gaps. The screen is bright, it is perfectly visible even in the daytime, in the sunlight.

Overall, despite some flaws control and too much gloss to the surface, the slow cooker is convenient to use and wash. Upravlyaushchaya multivarki touch, is on the cover. This is a controversial decision on many points. First, programs a lot, and flipping is only one button. Missed the target, start flipping again. Second, even if management and easy, it is necessary to adjust and to understand it, read the manual, so immediately can not understand. Thirdly, the buttons are easy to react to touch, even when it is not needed. You know how many times I have accidentally shut off the program when something just fell into a slow cooker, or I accidentally touched her hand? But everything can be used, but perfection does not happen.

Casecase have a great crock pots: 5 liter, spacious, with ceramic coating and handles. No, really, pen – brilliant! Imagine you cooked a bowl of soup and you should be poured into a pan to cool. You take a Cup to the handle and quietly poured the soup. But if pens were not, you would have had to take a towel or oven mitts, accidentally drench them in hot soup, burn. With handles much easier. They are not heated and are very comfortable to hold even a full Cup.

The Cup itself is light, inside is not smooth, the surface of the bottom is a little corrugated. I don’t know what it is, to be honest. The coating is very high quality, the food does not stick and does not stick. To clean the bowl very easy, even no need to soak. And thanks to the light beige hue of the surface, one can see very well that all pollution washed or not.

It’s a pity that the coating is not durable. Because after years of use, the coating started to fail, the food is sometimes slightly started to stick, and this is a sign that a year later, the bowl will have to change.

Overall, the bowl I am very happy. Before, when I baked cakes in Redmond 4503, I definitely used the baking paper, because without it, the pie just stuck to the surface that it was impossible to pull out. Now I can bake something without paper, a pie flies out of the bowl like clockwork. Program

The control plus. This mode is on a separate menu button. It allows you to make the process of cooking piecemeal without any control from the user. It is possible to set the first strong boiling dish, and then a little to put it out, and at the end a little bit to bake. The possibilities for imagination are endless. This mode is perfect for experienced cooks. Personally I don’t need yet, but who knows, maybe in the future will need.The control. This mode sets the desired time and temperature of cooking. Useful, again, more experienced users of the slow cooker. As there are many automatic programs, the control necessary not often. I used it a couple of times, but I think this feature is very needed, just not every day, but in General.Baking. Allows you to cook meat or vegetables. A little different from baking.Cakes. I bake and bake, excellent mode. It can bake cakes and muffins. Also I baked the chicken.Suppression. One of the most popular and my favorite modes. I sometimes prepare it soup, sometimes stew, potatoes, mung bean porridge or something else. Everything is cooked slowly, but the result is worth it.

Soup stewing

Soup tokenizers. Mode allows something to fry or spasserovat. I don’t use them, but not because they don’t fry in the slow cooker mode is better called “Frying in oil”.Jam. This mode, as the name implies, allows you to make jam. Jam I don’t cook, the regime felt.The pilaf. Mode is excellent, preparing a tasty risotto with the seafood, though chicken and even with pork. The meat is slightly crispy, and the rice is soft but whole.Pasta. Cooks pasta. The process is no different from the conventional cooking of pasta on the stove. First slow cooker boils water, then takes the signal, after which to load the pasta. Boil them necessary with the lid open! Or run away.Yogurt. This mode allows you to make a real home-made yoghurt. Unfortunately, the mode is long, 7-8 hours. I really want to try to make your yogurt, but so far I have little work. It is in this muI liteware the yogurt is not ready yet, but will definitely try it.Oatmeal. In this program it is best to cook the oatmeal. Oatmeal, by the way, do not run away and it turns out very tasty.Bread. Using this function to bake bread. But since I have a bread machine, this feature means nothing to me.Cell. Cell – something like a stew. The dish is unclear, so the program is idle, and the stew I’m putting out a pretty good cook.Beans. The mode of cooking beans, I use very rarely as separate beans almost never cook.Soup. Great mode for one hour will cook you a delicious soup.Croup. One of the frequently used modes by me. I cook rice, buckwheat and sometimes even pasta. Or pasta, it turns out very tasty. The regime is very active and quick, all prepared in a flash.

The rice on the mode of “Groats”

Buckwheat in the regime of “Groats”Pizza. Well, I have oven, and I have no idea what size pizza can be baked in the bowl multivarki. On one person?Vexation. Reminds stewing, only in the Russian stove. I use very rarely, me and others enough.Dumplings/sausage. In this program, you can easily cook something. Even potatoes, though those dumplings. The procedure is as simple as pasta with the regime. First, the slow cooker heats the water to a boil, then sends a signal and starts counting a predetermined time.Jelly. This feature allows you to cook the jelly. Honestly, that’s not even imagine, how it differs from stewing or even simmering, but let it be.Steaming. Another excellent program. Set the time, pour the water, put anything in a container-steamer, and after some time get tasty and healthy food. By the way, I got used to cooking in a container potatoes, it is magical.Milk porridge. The slow cooker does the best to cook cereals. The mess in this mode, we obtain excellent if stewed in the oven. On the stove, this will never be it’s worth to try at least once.Frying in oil. This is my favorite mode for frying something, it is more active than the mode “Roasting”, and just over hot. It is fried quickly, only should take into account that definitely need to fry with the lid on the slow cooker.Tincture. This program allows you to prepare any drink. I’m not so fond of, but someone may need.The warm-up. This mode heats the food. I believe that when there is a microwave, wait for the long warm up of a slow cooker makes no sense. But if there is not eating microwaved, or those who have no microwave at all, the regime, of course, be useful. General vpechatlenieto in multivarka Polaris PMC 0523AD pleasure. It is so flexible that you can customize any program to suit yourself, change the time in the desired direction (up or down) or create your own multi-step program using the “Control plus”. And powerful slow cooker, the food is, of course, it is not as fast as on the stove, but not for very long.The food is undercooked, prepared exactly as it was intended. During use of the slow cooker, it never failed. All programs run like clockwork, nothing goes astray, does not remain raw. In addition, multivarka smart. It can disable the program in that case, if the temperature greatly exceeds the specified or in the bowl left of the liquid (works that control, of course, not in all programs).The most favorite and constantly used by me programs – soup, stewing, cereals, frying in oil, steaming, porridge, oatmeal, pastries. The rest I use either rarely or never used. If I had my way, I would have left only the most necessary and the control, but I have such perfect models, alas, are not met. And sorry, the variety of programs is, of course, good, but in real life you can do without all of them, especially if you have control, although you can do without it, some programs are easily interchangeable.To be honest, I can’t say anything about “delayed start” I do not use it.In General, any technique requires prinorovilsya. And the slow cooker will not cook tasty without the experience of the hostess. The converse is a myth. But the slow cooker makes your job easier. My dear multicookings have already adapted and understand each other perfectly, so she makes exactly what I need and does “wonders” of cooking. However, if you decide to purchase this beauty to the kitchen, ready to make friends, it is, of course, quite adequate and friendly, but some time on the development still have to spend. Do not scold the slow cooker for the spoiled food. Most likely to blame not just her, because she can’t for you to set the desired time mode. Compare multivarok Redmond and Polaris

Polaris PMC 0523AD

Redmond RMC-23 as I simultaneously had two crock pots, I can’t compare them. So, in the right corner of the ring Polaris PMC 0523AD in the left corner – Redmond RMC-M23. Battle:Price. At the time of purchase – the price was the same – 3700. Now

Advantages:food is delicious, there are containers for yogurt, is a function of the control and control plus, a lot of programs, powerful, inexpensive, easy to learn, the bowls have handles

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PMC 0523AD. The features of PMC 0523AD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PMC 0523AD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PMC 0523AD. Buy Polaris PMC 0523AD with benefits.
Details
Details
Management and program
3D heat Yes
Features book 100 recipes; tablespoon flat spoon measuring Cup container steamer, capacity for making yogurt, containers for cooking
Management electronic
The control Yes
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs 23, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying, yogurt, pasta
The maximum timer time 24 hours
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 860 W
Watch Yes
The volume 5 l
Case material metal/plastic
Cover the bowl ceramic
Bowl with handles Yes
Removable top cover Yes
My review Polaris PMC 0523AD

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới