Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PUH 1104

Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
4.1111111111111 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Noise
38 dB
Indication
low water levels
Management
mechanical
Lighting housing
Yes
Installation
table
Power supply
network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation
Yes
Specifications
Noise:
38 dB
Indication:
low water levels
Management:
mechanical
Lighting housing:
Yes
Installation:
table
Power supply:
network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation:
Yes

Reviews

4.1111111111111/5
Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 10, 2010

Comment:

About humidifier thought for a long time, but always thought it was terribly expensive and inconvenient thing. In the end, I bought it only after the baby is born. The child was born in late autumn and the heating season, the apartment is dry in the nose of the child too. Because of the peculiarities of thermoregulation of young children is very important for them to keep the room humidity. The drier the air, the greater the child’s likelihood of health problems – wheezing nose, cough, etc. Diaper on batteries, wet cleaning did not help, because it quickly dried up. Flowers in large quantity to put in the room with the child was not at risk because of the danger of allergies.There is a solution – buy a humidifier. Chosen for the most inexpensive and definitely quiet, because I can not sleep to the hiss. Choice stopped on the humidifier Polaris PUH 1104 – bought for 1800 RUB, no noise at all, well occasionally gurgle and all. Polaris PUH 1104 has a built-in hydrometer. Without the humidifier in our room 17m humidity 35%, he reaches 50-55%. This is certainly a bit, but optimal for a child’s room humidity just 50-70%. Include the every night water in the water tank Polaris PUH 1104 is enough for 12-14 hours, that is until the morning humidifier quietly runs. The result is the most easier to breathe, easier to breathe child, he’s not a stuffy nose, the overall feeling of the house have all improved. I have tried, especially in the heating season, but he’s a long – from October to April, i.e. more than half the year, so a moisturizer is a necessary thing – without a case is not dust, it helps not to get sick and less aging due to dehydration.

Advantages:silent, inexpensive, easy to use, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 21, 2011

Comment:

Long wanted to bring the atmosphere in the apartment to normal. Tired of breathing dry air. First thought of a powerful contsrution, which clean and humidify the air. But no luck to find a decent model for reasonable money. In the end my husband decided as a temporary option to take just the humidifier. Rummaged in the Internet, the information opted for Polaris PUH1104. I was surprised, and he was, too. But I went and bought it… surprisingly the device actually works well (for its very modest price). Silently, the tank long enough, there is an indicator, built-in hygrometer. Changes at home: I have ceased to dry nasal mucosa, the husband noticed that breathing became easier. Stopped to dry the leaves of plants.He works for us around the clock. For good, you have to buy another one and put it in the bedroom.

Advantages:silent, inexpensive, easy to use, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 20, 2011

Comment:

Ultrasonic humidifier Polaris PUN 1104 copes with humidification. Pekomenduemaya floor area of 25 m2, continuous operation for 16 hours. Has a system of determining t in the room, low water flow.Adjust % moisture, and additionally carries air ozonation, turns off at absence of water. Here is the miracle of technology we were fortunate to acquire. I must say with Central heating all right(constantly stoked and hot), so the air is very dry. In this technique not very good, so opted for the principle of appearance – price(a ball on legs). Lucky – works great. With the exception of soft nasty squeak in General is ideal for use at home(the flowers are especially excited)…

Advantages:for a perfect job

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 17, 2011

Comment:

So very razreklamiroval humidifiers and their benefits for young children popular guy Komorowski. We were planning on buying humidifier even half a year ago, in the midst of the heating season. But yet got around to buying summer has come:)for some reason, when there is no refrigerator or TV, you instantly find the money and buy, and here – it seems that this is not the first thing necessary, and constantly delaying. Although, if you think about it, the air is the first necessity. It’s summer, and this humidifier just save us, a super tool from the stuffy air. Since we have a small room, the air is humidified in a second. And there is a silver filter, ie, he still performs the function of the ionizer.

Advantages:inexpensive, does the job perfectly, easy to use, effective

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 20, 2011

Comment:

This is the second humidifier our family.I lived in a different climate, and could not stand cleaning with a descaler.When I was pregnant with a second child, fever, and a dry battery was just killed.Approaching birthday, and I demanded a humidifier.Mindful of the first brother,knew that the bells and whistles in this thing not needed, and took the globe in the oil price was generally trifling. And the remaining time in the heating season, or extreme heat, we’ve been best friends.Moisturizes well, no dry mouth and throat, the skin does not dry.Very well, when myself or the kids suffer from colds – the air is clean, fresh, but damp in the apartment no. The day takes about 4 liters of water(depending on mode).We pour the filtered.(If not filtered, the furniture standing next quickly covered with a white coating, like dust, which over time eats into the subject(hence stands out).Management is simple(has a remote, but we have lain idle.)When running out of water-squeaks(the previous one just stopped working-was easier at night.)More lighting at night does not turn off, but for those who get up at night to the child-the most it as a nightlight.However, bun attracts children.The steam comes out cold, so safe if there are children.Our many times fell, collapsed into its component parts(and finally broke off a piece of plastic in the connection of the main unit and water tank.But oddly enough, the humidifier still works, though the noise became more.The white part covered with bloom, but decided not to clean.Working with us for 2 years.I’m happy, and the husband of an annoying noise at night.

Advantages:perfect job, easy to use, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 13, 2012

Comment:

Very carefully studied the reviews in the Internet about moisturizers..but as always someone says only the pros and delighted with the model,someone describes what a terrible camera … in the end I decided that the store which I find more or less familiar,and buy! And he got us exactly kolobochek))) brought home,included,works quietly( I can sleep while the computer prevents the sound processor,and sleeping with him or hear anything),the humidity rises significantly( sleeping with the window open and the door not closing),according to the hygrometer humidity 50-60%,but his performance is not sure,that when enabled ,if the steam flow is directed forward,the arrow of the hygrometer on a scale of just rushing in seconds…so plans to purchase a separate hygrometer. Tank size is enough for a night on max mode,and at a minimum probably a couple of days is enough.While working burns a blue light,does not interfere too much,the night takes on the role of a nightlight. When the water in the tank runs out the machine switches itself off and red light,with no sound signals which can Wake you up. Feels easier to breathe,the skin has ceased to be such issuenow…in General, solid pros for the minimum cost( bought for 1750r in the SUBWAY)

Advantages:quiet, inexpensive, the optimal ratio price-quality, perfectly does the job, easy to use, effective

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 19, 2012

Comment:

The beginning of the terribly dry skin. No cream helped. I depetrillo what the cause is dry air in the apartment, because the Windows are plastic, and battery Oh what hot. Started reading reviews and came across this site for reviews on the model Polaris PUH 1104. For me, a very important appearance. This I immediately liked, and when the courier brought me this miracle actually fell in love! A tidy aquarium, podsvetkoy. It is not populacji colors, perfectly fit into the interior. Surprised by the size – BIG:) Beauty is just! The air in three hours was quite different, easier to breathe for real!I think the skin will like it too. Will write later if left dry. The difficulty filling the tank does not arise. Works almost noiselessly. And the noise is nice, not annoying at all. At high power you can hear the water shimmers, but not too annoying. In short, impressions are very nice:):) Oh, by the way, if anyone is interested, is relatively inexpensive – 1590.

Advantages:quiet, inexpensive, the optimal ratio price-quality, perfectly does the job, easy to use, effective

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 18, 2013

Comment:

Before the birth of the second child thought about purchasing a humidifier, because it was winter batteries included and obviously the air is dry, the skin on the hands dried up and no cream did not help. Break the entire Internet to study the different models of stopped exactly on this, because right price, beautiful design. First turned it on the night – it was a great night light that just needs to be in the nursery, but a quiet “buzz” I began at night to bother, so leave it on now. Moisturizes the room, in spite of its compact size. Of the shortcomings – short cord, not convenient to pour water, and wash it. But it’s minor flaws that can be forgiven looking at the price.

Advantages:funny and cute design, cheap, optimum ratio price-quality, perfectly does the job, easy to use

Overall rating 1.00 stars
March 8, 2014

Comment:

Having read clever books before the baby is born we bought this miracle device. Inexpensive, cute design, ultrasonic humidification method… Took without hesitation, paying for it a part of Fiat money, but for the health of the child did not mind. I read that you need to fill in a purified water, but this was not a problem, the kitchen is a separate faucet, the water is purified by the reverse osmosis system. The room is small, the water flow was small, ran once a day and he worked us in minimum mode. Beautiful countryside, almost no noise, worked even at night. But! After 4 months my husband began to appear strong wet cough. I sinned on his Smoking, but soon the coughing overtook me, and has not been 3 weeks, yet did not take the humidifier! To breathe in the room with him was no better, in short, we escaped from him and cough at the same time. So gouvernail, and above 40 percent humidity is not created.

Advantages:funny and cute design

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PUH 1104. The features of PUH 1104, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PUH 1104 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PUH 1104. Buy Polaris PUH 1104 with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Noise 38 dB
Indication low water levels
Management mechanical
Lighting housing Yes
Features
Installation table
Power supply network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation Yes
Hydration
Water consumption 300 ml/h
Capacity of water tank 4 years
Dimensions and weight
Weight 2.6 kg
General characteristics
The purpose of the device humidification
My review Polaris PUH 1104

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới