Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PUH 1805i

Overall rating 4.5263157894737 stars
4.5263157894737 from 19 reviews
Specifications
Indication
low water levels
Management
electronic, display, timer, remote control
Ionization
Yes
Power supply
network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation
Yes
Humidistat
Yes
Water consumption
350 ml/h
Specifications
Indication:
low water levels
Management:
electronic, display, timer, remote control
Ionization:
Yes
Power supply:
network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation:
Yes
Humidistat:
Yes
Water consumption:
350 ml/h

Reviews

4.5263157894737/5
Overall rating 4.5263157894737 stars
19 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3.00 stars
September 28, 2014

Comment:

Intentions to buy a humidifier quickly done for baby’s arrival. After all, wet and cool air is the Foundation of health of babies and parents (see Book and video lectures of Dr. Komarovsky), the earnest young hydrated skin and hair without the section ends . If cool was not a problem, we husband and I love the freshness and coolness, with the level of humidity problems all year round in any apartment.Buying this humidifier for reviews was confident my choice, but apparently something is wrong with our specifically (bought at Auchan) or am I such a mean spirited time, other more positive emotions:- the main drawback is the noise, the sound of gurgling water does not bother, even soothing, but the humidifier is quiet quiet but rumbles like a mini transformer of power, I don’t know how else to describe a day normally. Parents dear Boneco, he absolutely bespoken, only sometimes dripping quietly something inside. This Night is annoying, the device is supposed to work day and night to create the desired humidity in winter quarters with batteries – jet of the curve, beating up on yourself, but a little way, it would be better gets in front, then it would not get wet and not go bad, sometimes when long puffs generally obtained puddles. Don’t even know how and where to put them yet noticed this new wall began to swell a little

Puddle – loud button and a loud beeping several times when the water runs out, reduce or disable impossible – inadequate hygromer, but his expectations were not, often ceases to respond, whether it’s work without interruption long, or proveravanje (at the open window humidity drops)- sorry no from a thermometer, it would be more convenient In this case undoubtedly has a bunch of advantages:- excellent price/features – stylish looks, but the black is well visible plaque and drops rules is of no use but not so long display and easy to manage – good moisturizer, during the day, evaporates to 3 tanks (hoo)- is hygromer – large tank capacity 5 liters, but there is still need to check how many actually, I think less adjustment work intensity, 3 levels, on the ground have to say almost not working – auto power off when water run out – is on the transparent stripe tank-water indicator how much is left, due to illumination visible even at night

In the night – built-in ionizer, but it is in my opinion a placebo effect, it is impossible to test something there or not – the function of warm vapor, why it is needed don’t know Pour water from the filter, no plaque off my opinion the humidifier, a nebulizer and a non-contact thermometer is thanks to you and the family. But this model of humidifier does not recommend.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 11, 2014

Comment:

With the beginning of cold weather, my child is very sick. At first he worked on the heater, then gave heating. In total we were sick for 2 months. But at night, the child continues to podkalivat. Don’t know if this is related, but our doctor advised me to buy a humidifier and I began searching. Expensive models at once fell away, because my husband was against this system and did not want to give money without knowing whether the good. In the stores I was offered and scarlet, and Vitek, but I chose all the same on a Polaris. I thought it will be better. I stopped at another model of the same company. The only plus – it serait the temperature of the air. But today, going into the technos saw this humidifier. He was worth on the stock 1899. I will not hesitate took, because normal price of 3500. The overall impression is positive. Lovely design, not much bright display, but again for the money will do. Just want to say that the impression is positive but ambivalent. Is the remote – it seems comfortable, but it works with small distances. Therefore the meaning of it…. Unless you set the humidifier high. The menu is not very clear, but you can understand. For example, do not quite understand how it shows the humidity. I put 80% it recorded and as I understand it was to show the real humidity, but the humidity is only reduced… in the room 5 hours later to breathe easier. So you can conclude that either what, and the effect is. Let’s see what will happen next. The water from the bottom, not very comfortable. To fill in-do not care, but when I put.. If you pour more water than needed (and to find out how much you need can only be at random, what is actually tomorrow and going to do): first, it will not turn on; second, the water starts to pour directly into the device. I think in this case the manufacturer provides waterproofing, but practically and aesthetically it is not nice. Also a loud sound from buttons and remote control too. Not critical, but at night it will be possible to deliver certain inconveniences, though baby sleeps soundly. And so! For the money I think it is not a bad machine, if not particularly find fault with. After all, the main thing that worked was the effect. About life and reveals the nuances will write later, but for now I’ll go to sleep and experience the function of ionization of the air))) good night Everybody! I hope that my review will be useful.

Advantages:- beautiful design, built-in ionizer, has remote control, auto-disconnect mode, not very noisy, inexpensive, useful and necessary!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 11, 2014

Comment:

Like many here, I bought a humidifier after the birth of a son. Just at first he clogged the spout nozzles constantly and no matter how much we poured, still live it interfered with him, and as you know a small child the necessary humidity in the room from 40 to 60% in the room in different sources write differently. The point is clear and so polymerov, we stopped there. Of course, the effect of both the steam humidifier like this model, and it is ultrasound will not give, but for a room of 15-20 square meters and it is enough. I can say that it moisturizes the air is decent and the downtrodden, and wheezing we have gradually passed, not immediately, of course, and in combination with droplets of sea water.One of the important conditions when buying was the availability. And I was happy to find in the online store domo.ru this humidifier is almost a thousand more than in other places. By the way, what is surprising is that a year ago this price was everywhere, and now, apparently due to the increase in demand and how good a model she rose. We bought it for 2400.Will tell you a case that happened to him. We ordered it and took away, was the end of the week, couple of days worked well and Saturday has died, i.e. when the water indicator showed the lack of it, was flashing a button to empty although it was full and no actions have changed. Then he began to work again, and soon completely ceased to produce steam. What we just did and cleaned and poured another water, and spinning-wheeled, left without work – the result is zero, upset the normal air baby created.In the end he stood there for a weekend, on Monday took it to the service center of the store where they picked him up and there he miraculously earned! still don’t know what was the cause of the failure, because now it works fine the second month.We are pleased with the humidifier,tank 5 liters, fill complete at an average speed and constant inclusion of enough for a day approximately. Room with an area of 16 meters perfectly moisturizes the air in the night becomes hazy and very humid, though more than 60% rarely raises, but we don’t need to.Someone may inconvenient fact that the water is filled from the bottom (but that’s the way it’ll work), i.e. you need to lift the tank, turn it over, the top has a handle (all made very well thought out), Unscrew the cap and pour the water, carry by the handle. So basically, no discomfort was observed, except in the turning of the tank.All functions are on/off, ionizer ( just in case, how does it will not check) and installation of the steam output (1,2,3). There is also a function of “warm steam”, do not understand it , when you enable the warm steam did not. There is also a timer and a timer for percent moisture, but we somehow prefer to self-regulate. Maybe because it was too loud beeps when pressing any button, does not interfere,of course, but once again the press don’t want to. Although he works quite noiselessly and steam may be ahead(before) the humidifier and back, i.e. the opening of the lid can be moved.There is also a remote, but they also polzovanie like something went wrong.The humidifier is very stylish, beautiful and pleasant to the touch, and practical matte plastic, prevents hand slipping. With blue illumination, water level seen in the night, by the way, when it ends, he also gives to know about this peep. But this is the only disadvantage, which I care about and can be put up, because their main functions, it works. No plaque was observed. So for the price a really good thing.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 15, 2015

Comment:

When the season began heating, I once again felt all the “charms” of our climate. The skin on the hands and face is tightened and started to peel off. In the morning the mucous membrane of the nose dry out so that it is difficult and painful to breathe. It was decided to buy a humidifier.To this question I came picky, because already had a bad experience buying a humidifier, which burned through a couple months of use.Polaris 1805 I really liked. The function of air ionization was not redundant. Compared to another model without ionization – the difference is significant. The air is not only humidified but also “fresh.”Built-in hygrometer. The display always indicates the reliable percentage of moisture. It helps not to forget to include the night. Volume of the tank is enough for two nights.The stylish design and the remote is a big plus.Would recommend, the price is modest, 2,500 were at the time of purchase.

Advantages:built-in ionizer, has remote control, auto-disconnect mode, moisturizes the air

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 25, 2015

Comment:

Hello!We decided to buy a humidifier when my daughter (who was 4 months) sick and appeared sopelki. Read a lot of reviews that the air needs to be moistened – then everything goes faster and breathe easier. The choice is now huge, but I really wanted to buy it urgent urgent, same nose my daughter dries the here and now and didn’t have time to read the reviews, so I bought this which was with friends and they were happy with them.

The unit itself is fairly modern appearance, has a remote control (but for some reason we don’t use them), the different functions of air ionization, the function of warm steam (steam itself without this feature, quite cold and it cools the room, but I think in the summer it will be only a plus), and now we have so stoked the battery, a slight cooling does not prevent.Put it is not a tissue-towel from IKEA, because it actually forms a puddle.Plaque white we got nowhere, although the furniture is wenge and not use distilled water, and tap water that underwent purification filter that we drink.But since we use it every day and not on the debt ( husband interferes with sleep, and I was on the contrary calm these gurgling sounds), then maybe this is the reason for the lack of plaque.Full tank enough water for a whole night and even more if the water ran out, then it beep several times and turn off.If the room to close and leave it to work the humidifier, misted Windows, I personally becomes hard to breathe, the air becomes heavy, as in light fog, so to this state I room not I bring and use it with the door open.Of course in this use of strong moisture is not obtained, but enough for me.I have read information that for younger children, the use of ultrasonic humidifier harmful and my rest now lost. In other sources it is written that it is a myth, so a myth ..not myth, as they say, osadochek remained and now can’t stand to use it when my daughter I bought primarily for her. My daughter after the first time use began to cough, but then it’s gone and not repeated.Consulted with the doctor, just said not to put it close to the crib (somewhere on the other end of the room to put) or to leave comnce to work, and then off, and only then to go to sleep.Summary:Snot and cough, we did not pass, did not seem to breathe easier, a puddle near the humidifier, steamed-up Windows, prevents the husband to sleep – I don’t know whether I wanted when buying .If there are small children and gurgling sounds you are not confused – it is quite a nice device.Planning for the future in the baby’s room to buy the air unit, they say it’s safer and much more functional, though significantly more expensive, and my husband will have to get used to this moisturizer, because as soon as my daughter moves out in your room from our bedroom, I will turn it on every night;). Suddenly it takes more time to understand how good it is to sleep in a humidified room.

Advantages:- beautiful design, built-in ionizer, has remote control, auto-disconnect mode, inexpensive, useful and necessary!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 14, 2015

Comment:

Hello dear! Want to share their opinion about the humidifier-ionizer air Humidifier Polaris PUH 1805i. We bought it in the fall, when Chandra! The baby was about 4 months old and we are already tortured sopelki! The nurse advised me to purchase a humidifier to the baby in the nose did not get dry and make it easier to breathe. Came into the store, looked at many options, listened to consultants and settled on this model of humidifier. I immediately liked her! brought home, began to understand, everything is clear shown in the instructions. Really liked the fact that he has several modes of intensity of spraying, eating cold and warm vapor, with the remote control. The water tank 5 liters all night drive, but if the water runs out it just switches off and all. There is still a water level indicator. The job completely! After a week of snot forgot! Very handy when someone is sick, turn on the ionization of the air and not afraid of what the baby were infected. In General, I’m glad we purchased it! The price will appreciate by the way)

Advantages:- beautiful design, built-in ionizer, has remote control, auto-disconnect mode, inexpensive, useful, and necessary!, moisturizes the air

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 16, 2015

Comment:

I have to say, I very long time had been looking for humidifiers. “It was a round Bush about 2 years, and finally chose the Polaris 1805i. I say at once. expensive humidifier did not want to take it, because it is not known how he generally behaves read in reviews that some starts coughing, allergies, etc., the more I have a small child. Then not you know we sold him or not. So!!! so, in functions: air ionization, hydration, warm vapor, hygrometer well remote, which is very convenient. We filled him with 3 liters of water from the filter and it worked for us 2 days, no white residue, no mucus on him and around him was not. The air is fresh, pleasant to breathe easily and well. The child has a runny nose went very quick.Pleasant control panel. Completely silent, sleep does not interfere. Maintains the humidity in the room. With a strong humidity switches itself off. Would RECOMMEND. Take it and especially who have kids!!!! Thank you!!

Advantages:- beautiful design, built-in ionizer, has remote control, auto-disconnect mode, not very noisy, inexpensive, useful, and necessary!, moisturizes the air

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

Since the beginning of the heating season the air in the apartments becomes very dry, for me it was a huge challenge, as probably for many. To sleep with the lack of humidity is simply impossible, for example, I can not breathe, the mucous membranes are dry, morning cough, sore, dry nose. And my problem was solved husband gave me a humidifier Polaris)). We use them for the year and satisfied. Turn it on only at night. Sleep was comfortable and Wake up too.Pros:remote upravlyayemaya given wlanactivemodefeature disabling in the absence of bodystrong ionizer vostochanaya filter to clean Wodehouse and quickly moisturizes

Despite the presence of the filter, we pour the already filtered water to the humidifier lasts longer and no RAID (which I just read). Humidifier displays humidity in the room. Optimum humidity is from 40 to 60%. However, I always set the humidity to 55% and we are comfortable with. If you set very high humidity or to select the mode pair is more powerful, the next morning you can see the puddle)). I, frankly, not so good to understand the modes, just set the desired humidity, turn on the ionizer and all morning, no puddles, everything is good.Five litres is enough for about three nights.

Not to say that it’s noisy. I like to sleep in complete silence and in the first night it bothered me, included to moisturize and then off, but quickly got used, now I do not notice it at all, in my opinion, it works quite quietly.Immediately after the acquisition, to moisturize dry room will require more than one day, so told my husband the seller. But we felt the benefit after 2-3 days, in my opinion.No significant weaknesses were found. It is simple and easy to use, copes with its task well.

Advantages:built-in ionizer, has remote control, auto-disconnect mode, not very noisy, moisturizes the air

Overall rating 3.00 stars
February 10, 2016

Comment:

The daughter I gave birth in September to heating we have lived as a normal, it was cool and humid in the room. Once turned on the heating (but this time is late, almost in October), the air gradually became dry and the baby by the morning began to lay the spout.We thought we decided what to do, and eventually decided to buy the humidifier. I read the reviews about the Polaris looks good, and the price is low, about 2 thousand Water for humidifier we used normal, from the tap, but through the filter. If work is unpleasant it may seem, the sound it makes. If to include for a long time, around the humidifier starts to form a puddle, and the Windows start to sweat that I did not like. We have the plastic Windows of the puddle lapping, and then there’s excess water. And when one day we accidentally looked under the Wallpaper that were near the window, and was in shock. The whole wall was moldy. From the window the wall was a little damp, and a humidifier and even added moisture and helped to spread this infection.

How do we get rid of the mold I wrote about here. SUMMARY Polzovaniya 2 years worth in a box. After the detection of mold was removed altogether. I found the cause of laying the nose, it was the canopy, it collected dust and interfere with normal breathing. When it was removed, became normal.And we replaced the battery. Early old cast iron was heated very strongly and even at night had to open the window to feel better. Now we have the apartment cool, and at night, sometimes even cold with micro-ventilation.Although the air still felt that dry (at night I drink water because my throat is dry). We’re just often open the window, even with child in the winter (my daughter is already 2.5 years old, and almost never close the micro-ventilation, and when I look to the flowers with the tulle at all cold.

Advantages:- beautiful design, built-in ionizer

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PUH 1805i. The features of PUH 1805i, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PUH 1805i reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PUH 1805i. Buy Polaris PUH 1805i with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Indication low water levels
Management electronic, display, timer, remote control
Features
Ionization Yes
Power supply network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation Yes
Hydration
Humidistat Yes
Water consumption 350 ml/h
Capacity of water tank 5 l
The duration of the work 18 h
General characteristics
Power consumption 120W
The purpose of the device humidification
My review Polaris PUH 1805i

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới