Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PUH 2005Di

Overall rating 3.4 stars
3.4 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Indication
low water levels
Management
electronic, display, remote control
Ionization
Yes
Power supply
network
Additional information
touch control, water consumption of 180-400 ml/h, built-in thermometer
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation
Yes
Humidistat
Yes
Specifications
Indication:
low water levels
Management:
electronic, display, remote control
Ionization:
Yes
Power supply:
network
Additional information:
touch control, water consumption of 180-400 ml/h, built-in thermometer
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation:
Yes
Humidistat:
Yes

Reviews

3.4/5
Overall rating 3.4 stars
10 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 9, 2013

Comment:

husband chose , trying to find with maximum options as always ! I thought this option is a little expensive , was cheaper , but as the saying goes-he who pays the Piper calls the tune !(you ever given or said )it was worth last fall, nearly 4,000 without cents , bought in Eldorado or m-video can’t remember exactly. so pros :+ 5 litre tank capacity -for long enough ! poured and forgot ! + remote control + air ionizer+ built-in thermometer+ hygrometer + al.+ automatic hygrometry + auto. off. in the absence of water+ warm steam (not understand it is necessary)+ 3-level steam flow + for rooms up to 30 m2 completely quiet ,only audible as water sometimes drips into the tray -no annoying and comforting ! (the complete opposite of a dripping faucet )+ optionally, from the dry apartment to do a half hour of tropical rain forest that as much as breathe hard! plastic emits some smell still bought though.-l in October , running all the time!- bulky -still 5 litre tank !- when disconnected from the mains supply when re-incl. lost settings ! the steam generator is working to the maximum level of humidification ( I think-80 %) somehow forgot about it , and not just the on setting is gone from the apartment on return the room was wet ! bed linen was unpleasantly cold and clammy from the humidity and the hygrometer showed the maximum!well, the advantages of the humidifier in General : children have less puffing ! the condition of the skin and hair has improved! the hair is not whipped , not dry ends , not electrified ! just a very pleasant air in the room ! I strongly advise to have in the house such a device , even if not this company ! I thought it was a waste of money and convinced my husband ,but he proved me wrong !

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 23, 2013

Comment:

We lived without moisturizer for many years, but decided to buy it for a younger child. The fact that when the street frosts freeze the moisture, and the house battery its dried, the child very much snorting of crusts in the nose. Sometimes even wakes up crying or restless legs kicks in her sleep.Well, or rather it was until in her room didn’t have a humidifier. But I noticed that if I stack my daughter and accidentally fall asleep in her room, in the middle of the night can Wake up with a headache. Apparently, I’m more accustomed to breathing dry air and excessive moisture causes discomfort. I noticed that when it is not too much want to sleep, not pass out from fatigue in all conditions – gurgle of the humidifier is very disturbing to sleep. Remember, it was the same when I bought mechanical table clock and couldn’t sleep from the loud ticks. Had to register in the kitchen. The power of our Polaris enough for only 1 room, so it is useless to put it, for example, in the hallway, open the doors to all the rooms and wait in the apartment will start the jungle.When we chose a humidifier, specifically looking for larger tank, so less likely to mess with pouring water. 5 liters Polarisa we have enough for 2 nights. The day is not included, as I said – makes no sense in a large apartment.Like us and appearance of this device is quiet, unassuming, standing modestly in the corner, attention is not attracted. Remote control – a handy thing, but we give them as something special do not use – included in the evening, turned off in the morning. In addition, the timer is. Yes, and it will turn off if the water runs out.About filter replacement: consultant in M-video told that filters for Polarised often in the store or in the service center, otherwise they can elementary be ordered online. The disadvantage of this humidifier is that it is quite difficult to pour water into it. You need to remove the tank from the base, flip, open, fill with water (not to the top, otherwise not included!), then gently and firmly close the lid again, stir and set back to the base. And after all in it for 5 liters! Hard.I even then went to the store to see if humidifiers are so filled or any hole patterns up there? The consultant said everything.Experience humidifier not too bright, but I see that it really makes life easier for my child in the winter. Waiting for summer heat to test it in dry conditions.Price of about 4 thousand.

Advantages:design, well and quickly moisturizes, price

Overall rating 1.00 stars
February 18, 2014

Comment:

1. Water does not glow like the picture.2. Warm steam function is not working (and not only here).3. Stupid beeping even when there is water wakes the baby((((((4. Senser stopped working+ 5. Water poured uncomfortable(until bring to the bathroom floor wet)6. White patches EVERYWHERE!!!! even in the other rooms.I don’t suggest it!

Advantages:not quality!, awkward to fill with water, only enough for one room

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 29, 2014

Comment:

Hello! In a Moscow apartment, the humidity level is much below normal,especially in winter. This was panted, wheezed constantly noses, hair and skin were dry no matter how much I smear creams. It was decided to buy the humidifier. Chose naplouse:-Cute design, the body is made of matte plastic, pleasant to the touch-Unobtrusive lighting does not bother the night-Quiet. Gurgling water like a aquarium-There is a remote control-Digital display shows temperature and humidity-Large tank of 5 litres-you Can set the desired humidity-Off, when the end of the water-Function of ionization-Function warm vapor but why is she?-Humidity range from 45 to 80 Three feed rates to parasti two significant disadvantages:After filled it with water and put tank into place, setting the humidity strays. I usually put a humidity of 55, and then filled the night, went to bed, setting off. Wake up in the morning, the whole apartment is in the fog, humidity below 80.Hence the second negative – white film! Everywhere! When I heard about the RAID thought he was on the furniture near the humidifier. But one morning entering the kitchen I saw this plaque on the TV screen. White! It’s like a thick layer of dust that you can even draw. So deposited hard particles and salts from water. And recently discovered that the x box will not read the disc. Pulled out (he was standing at the console all night)and the disc is all white! Later he stopped to read discs. Decided to disassemble and to clean. Opening the CD-ROM saw it all in this RAID mixed with dust. Husband cleaned all seems to work. That is, the plaque sits not only on furniture and equipment, and equipment INSIDE and this is no joke. To avoid plaque suggest to buy the air unit, which is 4 times more expensive moisturizer or pour distilled water. Did not try neither that, nor that, because it’s expensive (cost us 5 liters of water a day, about cleaning the air generally silent). I suggest:1.to raise the humidity of 55-60% is not bolee2.the flow rate to put on the smallest level 3.filtered water (jug-type barrier)4.to boil water, it can still 5.to change the filter every 3 mesyatsev this case, the RAID will be significantly less. But in General a good thing, the difference before and after the purchase of the humidifier obvious. To breathe easier in the nose are not formed dry crusts, the skin, hair and nails also become better.

Advantages:design, well and quickly moisturizes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 31, 2014

Comment:

With the birth of a child, think about buying a humidifier. As per the decree no extra money and stayed at a cheap Polaris. This model was chosen because of the appearance. Used for 5 months, and I can say that I’m glad did not waste money on an expensive moisturizer. A few years ago I bought BONECO Air-O-Swiss 7135, but especially did not use them (no baby), he gave his parents. I can say that Polaris I liked:1. Copes well with its role. The room humidity level from 25 to 28 percent after one hour of operation of the humidifier rises to 50-55.2. Has three power moisture. We usually use medium.3. Modern design, can appreciate on the photo.4. Remote control. Not even a dear overnicely can boast. Very handy thing, especially at night.5. The function of ionization. When you enable this function, nothing special is felt, the only thing I noticed that the humidity rises to 60% and above.6. The function of warm vapor. At us in apartment it is very hot, so while this feature is not useful.7. There is also a timer. You can include a certain number of hours.8. Silent camera. I hear only the gurgling of water during operation of the humidifier, but it’s even relaxing.Full tank is enough for 20 hours of continuous operation at medium power. Of the minuses can be noted:1. A pretty loud sound when turning on and off, but my kid won’t Wake up, so it’s not critical.2. A white coating on the furniture and equipment. It appears when using any humidifier. To get rid of it is to wipe the surface.3. Not really bright light on the water as on the advertising pictures, but we have become accustomed.4. Table on which stands the humidifier to become wet (at a minimum capacity of not going on). The same thing happens with any humidifier. We put a waterproof tablecloth. Conclusion: it is not necessary to buy expensive moisturizers, in 2005 Polaris has everything you need and even more! So for little money you can enjoy the pleasant atmosphere in the apartment.P. C. check oblately when buying, judging by the other reviews found the marriage.

Advantages:design, remote control included, well and quickly moisturizes, price

Overall rating 1.00 stars
June 12, 2014

Comment:

Ultrasonic humidifier Polaris gave me friends for a birthday. Looks stylish – black frosted case. In the dark the backlight is beautifully lit. My phone – after a day of work the air in the room becomes like a sauna – hydrated. This is important if your home has living children, animals, plants.

a narrow stream of air

Omni-directional air flow

short snore during operation due to:On the 2nd and 3rd speed leaves around themselves a decent puddles.

Leaves the Luzhin saves the settings when you turn off preboreal was uncomfortable – no signal, buttons hard.

During long-term operation on the body are white marks on photo 5-month plaque

if you don’t wash the body – that’s what turns USTOIChIVOSTI pleasant moments: temperature Sensor in komnatenku air ionization

panel, for to pour the water need to flip the tank upside down – he will stand on his flat roof, which is convenient. We pour filtered water. In the lid of the tank also has a filter.

I recommend to watch other ultrasonic models that do not leave puddles around himself. Or to look at the sinks in the air, if funds permit.It would be ideal not to pour the water in the tank at all – to do it every 1.5-2 days. I don’t know whether there are such devices which are directly connected to the water supply? PS after 2 years of operation, the humidifier broke – at first ceased to work the fan that propels the vapor, and then ultrasonic plate…. Sent to the trash.

Advantages:built-in air temperature sensor, showing the humidity of the air, moisturizing

Overall rating 3.00 stars
June 28, 2014

Comment:

Bought this humidifier about 2 years ago. Then cost about 3500 rubles., look stylish, plus convinced to purchase a function of ionization, a very necessary thing.Used in heating seasons, as well as during diseases of all family members to snot nose does not dry up))) Especially the child’s device helps to recover quickly.It in no event it is impossible to pour water from the tap, as it is chlorinated and contains a lot of salts! (unless of course you do not flowing from the tap spring water) throughout the room can see white patches, but that’s half the trouble! This plaque will be on YOUR LUNGS!!! It will cause much more harm than if we just drank this water and didn’t inhale! So it is NECESSARY to use CLEAN, filtered water! Filter Polaris useless…After a half year of use, a humidifier when you turn began (and begins to rumble like a tractor! This is very annoying, but the sound goes away after 10 minutes, so tolerable. However, if you turn it on when the baby is sleeping, he can Wake up and be scared, which of course is a huge disadvantage.With a humidification function to cope with a Bang, if the room is 10 squares, then up to 70-80 % moisture content will catch up, and large squares are not very effective.A couple of times buggy and forgot to turn on (it was noisy, but the steam was not), but after the “slap” came to himself immediately!Plus leaves puddles around, it is necessary to lay a towel.I like that there is an automatic switch-off when lack of water, and also a hygrometer and thermometer.Though there are many cons, anyway I put a solid 4-ku, as the price and quality is fully consistent with each other. I think most of these disadvantages are not devoid of moisturizers and expensive. And the fact that we so often use for 2 years, and it still “breathes”, is also worthy of respect add a review! Today at 5 am, the bastard, woke up my husband and his sound! It was very audible, even though we slept in the other room (well at least the child is not awake from the fact that ablanica under the ear rattled – that’s what it means, truly good night’s sleep ))) ) Reduce the score!!! Now three and no longer recommend! Think that has released a more sophisticated, reliable and long-term models!

Advantages:built-in air temperature sensor, design, shows humidity, remote control included, moisturizes, price

Overall rating 3.00 stars
January 29, 2015

Comment:

We bought this humidifier for 3800. The seller as soon as you hesitated answering a question, whether good this humidifier. Said is no worse than expensive, but take just in case an additional warranty. (there is already in my head, the question arose – why?) Okay, got it. Came, included: Moisturizes well, but not great, first long, the room is 14 sqm to 20% to 50% realized need almost all day to turn it off. Second no there is no warm vapor, as it is written, press the button, and in 10-20-30 minutes still goes cold steam. Not very much that gurgles in it something is. at night, of course heard the whole thing… because there is nothing to compare, this is our first humidifier, was tolerable. But I think there are moisturizers and quiet.In the end, after a week, we woke up in the morning with dry noses, and see that as 20% and has remained, goes on the air without water. Just the dry air went all night! “Beauty”))) took it to the shop, they said, in fact nothing is broken, but if it broke something….then…. (there is also the idea that it was necessary to hit him against the wall))) so if you have claims, it is necessary to give the diagnosis. Now waiting for 3 weeks and “wither”)) Honestly, I want it the problem is not repaired, but rather replaced by another. Not much I liked it.

Advantages:built-in air temperature sensor, showing the humidity of the air, moisturizing

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 13, 2015

Comment:

Humidifier POLARIS bought a few months ago. Long wanted to buy such a thing, but all hands did not reach. In the winter when the heating system works, sometimes in the apartment comes a dry, what I really feel. Previously my knowledge on the air was limited by the fact that it needs to be clean and moist, so much learned about it. For example, that dry air can cause poor health, dry skin, mucous membranes, and increased susceptibility to infections, self-cleaning ability of the bronchial tubes decreases. Dry air can lead to insufficient oxygen, causing the body fatigue, lethargy, irritability. A humidifier is something very different was when turn it on, feel the pleasant humidity. Even fall asleep with it better, it circulates the water, heard a nice gurgling sound, not annoying. Loved the modern design, compactness, availability of remote control, backlight, timer. Is a function of the ionization of the air ( cleans the air,moisturizes and energizes with negative ions that is good for health, there are on the Internet a lot of articles on this topic). The necessary humidity in the apartment during the winter is 50-70%, and no moisturizer was 20%. This moisturizer, as I have enough for a room of 25-30 sq. m. Think this thing is very necessary and useful for family health.

Advantages:built-in air temperature sensor, design, shows humidity, remote control included, hydrates, moisturizes well and quickly

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 3, 2015

Comment:

Want to share your thoughts in respect of the humidifier POLARIS PUH 2005DI.2 years ago I began to notice that my daughter (then a first-grader) in the morning in the winter time complaining of discomfort, dryness of the nasal passages, often this was joined by complaints of pain in the throat. Like any mother I tried to find the cause of these phenomena. And we found it! After analyzing the evidence of the “weather station” (a small device, which will tell you) I came to the conclusion – the lower the humidity in the room, the daughter often complains. It is urgent to do something. Turning to the “world reason”, I realized that was confused in the models, brands, features and even prices of humidifiers. Came to the aid of her husband. He said, “What do you expect from this device?”. My answer: “ease of use, ease of use, beautiful design, economical energy consumption, silent operation, small air purification, reasonable prices and, of course, humidifying the air as needed”. Humbly on my part, right? Now climbed to the Internet my husband. The above conversation took place a few days before my birthday, and this a pleasant day for me my husband gave me a humidifier POLARIS PUH 2005DI. You know, most likely that’s exactly what I wanted.

Here it is (a computer mouse to determine out)Very quickly we got used to this useful “toy”, and now in the winter when the air in the apartment dry we have every night included POLARIS. And my daughter told me that represents a waterfall, when he hears a gentle murmur of water and soft blue glow.

Tried to take pictures in the dark, it’s not very…I Want to add that more complaints of discomfort from my daughter, I have not heard. What mother more important than children’s health?PS intentionally did not want the technique with the filtration (sterilization) temperature. The experience – sterilisee the air, vospriimchivost the body, because germs and allergens can “pick up” anywhere.P.P.S disadvantages:not very convenient to fill with water and still 2 years left small white marks on the case (but that’s my own fault, since I use plain water from the tap, not boiled and not distilled)

Advantages:built-in air temperature sensor, the design, significantly ionizes the air, making, shows humidity, remote control included, hydrates, moisturizes well and fast, price

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PUH 2005Di. The features of PUH 2005Di, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PUH 2005Di reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PUH 2005Di. Buy Polaris PUH 2005Di with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Indication low water levels
Management electronic, display, remote control
Features
Ionization Yes
Power supply network
Additional information touch control, water consumption of 180-400 ml/h, built-in thermometer
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation Yes
Hydration
Humidistat Yes
Water consumption 400 ml/h
Capacity of water tank 5 l
Air purification
Control air purity Yes
General characteristics
Area served 30 sq. m
Power consumption 140 W
The purpose of the device humidification
My review Polaris PUH 2005Di

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới