Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PUH 2650

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Indication
inclusion, low water level
Management
electronic, timer
Installation
outdoor
Power supply
network
Additional information
sleep timer up to 12 hours
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation
Yes
Water consumption
400 ml/h
Specifications
Indication:
inclusion, low water level
Management:
electronic, timer
Installation:
outdoor
Power supply:
network
Additional information:
sleep timer up to 12 hours
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation:
Yes
Water consumption:
400 ml/h

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 16, 2013

Comment:

To begin with,the moisturizer I need for my two most important creatures. This is my son, and my collection of orchids.Appearance is quite simple. Not bad and not good. Saw humidifiers much more dubious quality. But still the network is not the pleasant things of the discharge is not fitted the unit with water to the device. That is, when the slightest interference the whole structure can fall apart.For a very long time puzzled how to collect filter. In the instructions about it not a word.It turned out that the filter is placed and all…the entire Assembly design is not fixed!But from where the steam escapes.. the Passage is fixed. Choose the direction of air is not possible.When enabled It produces a wild squeak. And when selecting a power couple. in the absence of water, not sure yet, but I’m afraid too. As if it is at such trifles beeping and it will. Sound cannot be disabled. Only one button. 2 modes of steam flow. A state of quiet couple-not so quiet. If a strong sweating of the window.I guess in my opinion it seems that everything is bad and not worth buying this unit, but I’m actually that picky!I bought it in the area of 1500P. That in fact is not such a critical money. He works out with a vengeance. Appearance is very handsome. If you think I gave it to my orchids,because the sound of them still, humidity is important. Especially during the heating season.Again, for the money I’m pretty! But bought of course in the nursery. There, he is probably not for you, as awful squeaks and gurgles quietly(I personally pleasant the sound is)

Advantages:*affordable price + design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 21, 2014

Comment:

So I decided to share my impressions about the humidifier Polaris!We bought it accidentally,he was the last,so it was returned to us without the box.For the price it cost us fifteen hundred rubles.I think for him it’s normal price.We are very attracted by its design!Looking at the ugly and bulky humidifiers,we decided that we have to TAKE IT!

Let’s start with the pros:Naturally the design!By this miracle might pass:)

Moisturizes the air.There are two modes-less couples,and couples more(don’t know why a previous reviewer that put in the cons)Again,I think for its price-it is very good!

Accommodates a maximum of 5 liters of water.We have enough for the whole night,and even on the day remains!There is a filter.It lacks in my opinion in three months(don’t remember exactly).More will need to purchase a new filter.

Now for the cons.Not so much,but still.When the night lights up the room.

At work every,like,an hour,makes gurgling.Not very loud.It sounded like a gurgling,when water from the cooler and poured.And in the end that all the advantages still offset its disadvantages.And I would put him the top five with a minus,if there was such a possibility.And if you wonder-I would Buy it again?Feel free to answer-YES!

Advantages:2 modes, lets you know when the water ends, design, affordable price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 9, 2014

Comment:

I bought a humidifier for the baby and not lost. The baby can sleep better in a well humidified room. What it works I have only a day, but by night the room has a slight haze is so wet. I have a room of 20 m2, capacity of the humidifier is missing. Works mainly on the ground (less powerful) mode, but this is enough.I am glad that the manufacturer did not push the device a lot of unnecessary bells and whistles. Built-in hydrometers – all lying, air purifier – only if you have no immunity timer is not needed. Do not buy this – just wrapping prices.The two modes are quite enough. Second – for fast humidification of the first – to maintain the humidity.As promised – works at least 12 hours in the second mode, the first longer.Of the minuses – only a loud signal.Pros:*friendly*moisturizes*price*no unnecessary navratili you need a good humidifier for reasonable price, then this model is for you!

Advantages:2 modes, lets you know when it's low on water, design, affordable price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 22, 2014

Comment:

Came across the aliexpress one thing (thermometer with hygrometer), and a good thing ordered. Very surprised to see the arrow hygrometer on record below normal, immediately the question arose about buying a humidifier.

The choice fell on this model, and the price is attractive.

I liked the design (looks civilized, unlike many other humidifiers), water tank for 5 liters!!! (mid-day) once the water ends, he indicates this and switches off automatically (if it is in the room where you sleep, don’t be lazy and pour into the tank of water pre-bedtime). From time to time quietly pobulkivaet (I think all moisturizers with this volume povelivaet), do not consider it a handicap, quite quickly get used to and stop noticing. The control is performed by pressing just one button. He has 2 moisture regime : intense and normal. From time to time need to clean the filter, especially if you notice that steam has decreased (after flushing all the rules). In the winter we have just stoked shamelessly, wear pants around the house) Humidifier was the solution! stopped his eyes from the dry air, and breathing was much easier. Worked all winter and are now beginning to turn on the heat.Very useful, I recommend to buy if you have problems with dry air.

Advantages:2 modes, lets you know when the water ends, design, affordable price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 24, 2014

Comment:

There are some appliances for the home, without which, it would seem that you can do, but if you buy it once, you realize that to refuse it no longer. I believe, by this technique include the humidifier.Ultrasonic humidifier Polaris PUH 2650.

Wow, handsome! But this is not the main feature that I chose it, although, to be honest, one of the main. Now a small digression into the types of moisturizers. Their is 3 types: traditional or cold humidifier type steam and ultrasonic. The last one is the most modern and the most quiet. They differ in type vaporization. Traditional: the water from the tank enters the sump at a special moisturizing replacement cartridges, by means of a fan through these cartridges is the air and it moisturizes in a natural way. Steam humidifier, kettle, the water boils and the air is humidified by steam. In the ultrasonic humidifier water falls on a special membrane with high frequency vibrations that turns water into cool vapor.Now back to our ultrasonic handsome.

Let’s start with the specifications. The volume of the tank – 5L, power consumption 30W, water consumption: 400ml/h, duration of continuous operation – 12 hours, recommended area up to 24m2. Well, trivia: touch control, 2 modes supply pair ( L and H ), anti-bacterial coating tank, ceramic filter cartridge, LED indicators, including an indicator of a lack of water in the tank. As you can see in the photo, PUH 2650 consists of 2 main parts: the tank and everything else (there is ultrasonic membrane, fan, evaporative camera, etc.). Tank, as I said, 5, but it looks so small and neat that I did not believe that there can get such a quantity of water. At the bottom of the tank is a cover, actually, which closes the hole through which water poured. Cover tightly twists the rubber gaskets do not allow water to leak.

The design of the humidifier is so practical, that I’m sure he will fit into almost any interior. In the process, PUH virtually silent, only occasionally bubbling water. And when you turn, the choice of the mode of hydration, or when the indicator lights because of lack of water it emits a very loud alarm. Another disadvantage is that this type of humidifier requires a careful maintenance: if water, then distilled, either to clean a filter is applied, in this case ceramic, which should be changed every 6 months. Plus after each use and wash tray – there just mucus some forms on the walls – a hotbed of bacteria. Well, that tank is anti-microbial because of its direct generally does not wash. Another is one drawback to spotlight is the water level indicator in the tank! Well, actually it doesn’t show anything! Or rather shows, but under certain conditions: it has to be dark, only then can you see the water level. Weak diode, illuminating the water, and the material used for vodorazdelny column too dark, why not add just transparent? This problem is not only the humidifier, we have more iron Polaris, so there is amount of water can be seen only when he held it to the light source and a little more below the water began to fluctuate. In General, for that “Polaris” minus the fat.Pros: large capacity tank for water (5), nice appearance, touch control, 2 modes supply of steam, the indicator lack of water, ceramic filter, low price (1990 rubles), works silently (not counting bubbling water), antibacterial coating tank, 12 hours of continuous operation, a large area of moisture (up to 24m2). Cons: very demanding in care, too loud makes the signals very difficult to see the water level in vodorazdelny column, you need to change filters.As I said from the beginning, without the humidifier it is possible to live, but tried with it, without it already does. Humidifier breathe much easier. So I PUH lived before, no idea now I just can’t. And of course advise you to buy one of these.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 8, 2014

Comment:

The heating season has come and the apartment became like the Sahara desert – the air is dry, the night was stuffy, hard to breathe due to drying of the nasal mucosa (simply put, “gnats” interfere with normal breathing, pardon the expression). In one of the reviews I read about the humidifier and thought about buying something like that. Began to study this subject on the Internet, and there’s such a variety! And designs, and functionality, and, of course, prices. But the time came when in one of the appliance stores started the sale and my husband and I decided to buy. The device is new to us, previously unknown and we didn’t want to spend a lot. And stopped at the humidifier company Polaris because I liked the price ( at the time of the action he was worth 1290 rubles, and we have the bonus card was a discount for 500 rubles, and in the end, we bought the unit for 790 rubles, it turned out real savings).The humidifier has an attractive design (though my husband said that the design of the female), easy to assemble, no need to screw is the screw, which is very convenient.Perfect for those who are light sleeper or for use in the nursery, as it works almost silently, only a few pobulkivaet and does not hinder sleep.Pleased that the manufacturer has provided two modes of steam – L – H and weaker – stronger. There is also an indicator that signals when over the water in the tank.It is also reported that there is a built-in air ionizer that cleans the air from dust that it is necessary for those who suffer from allergies.The only not so nice thing – unpleasant sharp sound when turning on and switching modes. But for this price it can be forgiven.In General, I am very, very happy with purchase! Night sleep is much more comfortable and easier to breathe. I recommend everyone to pay attention to this wonderful device, especially in the heating season it is indispensable!

Advantages:2 modes, lets you know when the water ends, design, fairly quiet, reasonable price

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 30, 2015

Comment:

This was our first humidifier. Bought spontaneously, without reading any reviews.

The first couple of months did not know the troubles, and then began to feel that the worst blows. There are 2 modes, first used the weak first, then strong and the 2nd was barely blowing. Just what we did, and washed, and the filter with baking soda and vinegar scrub( I read on the Internet), there was no response. in the end we were burned, the husband inadvertently washed the bowl bottom, and water got inside. UV’d bought it, we thought) and bought a new moisturizer that I recommend you. Opinion about him here http://irecommend.ru/content/rekomenduyu-super-uvlazhnitel-za-eti-dengi. One of the advantages, works silently, slept all night and not buzzed)Another of the downsides of polarisa a strong squeak when turning on the humidifier, that is when everyone fell asleep, it is inconvenient to turn it on and a sharp squeak when running out of water.The issue price Polaris PUH 2650 was 1500R, 2500 is now looking for a humidifier pity and 500 R to give

Advantages:turns off when running out of water, design, very quiet running

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 25, 2015

Comment:

All kind time of day!With the advent of the baby I’m thinking about buying a humidifier, especially during the heating season the air in our apartment is very dry. I read a lot of reviews on different firms and they were all conflicting, so I just went to the store and chose what I liked the appearance and technical characteristics and I liked the price. My choice fell on the Humidifier Polaris PUH 2650. In my review I will tell you about my impressions from using it for a period of more than a year._________________________________________________________________________________ First, a little information about the humidifier.The price last year in M-Video was about 1300 rubles ( a couple of months ago the cost was about 3000, it is not worth the money for sure).The look very cute, fits well into the interior:

Specifications are as follows:General characteristicsare device -hydration vozdukhoochistka power -30 Obslujivaem area of 24 sq moveentity humidifier – ultrazvukovoy water tank – 5 crashed water – 400 ml/demineralize cartridge – Estonianlanguage fan speed/intensity of evaporation – estosterone-2 – napolnyaemost power – categorrically information – off timer up to 12 casomorphine – electronic, timeanddate – inclusion, low-level vadugapatti and washability (WxHxD) – weight 250x390x190 – 1.75 be set to low or high speed of the steam, and a low water level. The power button one, we regulate the flow of steam or turning off the humidifier at all :

The humidifier consists of two parts – the upper is removed and into it is poured the water:

The water here is hard, so the humidifier remain brown stains that are very difficult to clean. Nice need dry after each use, but in cold season it is we have worked constantly to make it not possible. So I have ugly inside).Water, by the way, always pour from the filter.Capacity of water tank is 5 liters, tightly screwed lid:

The use of humidifiers:Humidifiers are designed to increase the humidity in the rooms and getting rid of the negative effects of dry air.Especially great is the use of humidifier for babies. The babies metabolism is more intense than in adults, because of this, their body produces more heat. The heat transfer is governed by more light, not skin. When the room is very dry air, the child’s body loses a lot of fluid, there is excessive sweating, thickening of the blood, and sometimes disruption of certain organs.With insufficient moisture, dry mucous membranes and they form the crust, making breathing difficult. This can be a full respiratory arrest. In addition, the dried slime completely loses its protective properties and even, on the contrary, becomes a favorable environment for bacterial growth. This greatly increases the risk of various diseases: bronchitis, otitis, pneumonia, sinusitis, tonsillitis and others. Also dry the mucous membranes are very sensitive to allergens and dust humidifiers help to decrease the risk of asthma and rhinitis to a minimum.A sufficient level of humidity in the room helps to avoid skin dryness that leads to flaking, irritation and premature aging. It also helps to maintain the immune system and protects the body from dehydration.Dry air can cause poor concentration and fatigue. Using a humidifier for home, you can avoid these problems. When a sufficient humidity level will not have the constant feeling of thirst, will not redden and tired eyes, it will be easier to concentrate and you will feel the room much more comfortable.However, a humidifier is useful not only to person. It will help to keep wooden furniture and doors from drying out crack and deform. Moist air is necessary for proper growth of indoor plants._________________________________________________________________________________ My experience of use.Reading reviews of humidifiers, people talked about the air like after the rain, that will breathe easily, your skin will not dry well , and stuff like that. In fact, something quite different.Disassemble the points of all the pros and cons:the area Serviced humidifier Polaris PUH 2650 only 24 square meters, we specially chose for a small room, to include where the child sleeps and probably for good reason. It was necessary to take the area serviced 2 times more, ie the whole apartment, as if to open the door to the room, the humidity level will rise very slowly and still will rise to 20 percent maximum.When closed the doors the air is stale and stuffy, even if you ventilate the room,do not know, we have so), reminiscent of the tropics. I was not very comfortable and even hot. The humidity level rises from 20 to 50 percent in about a couple of hours. In principle, the humidifier is working and doing its job).And yet it is very important to change cartridges in time, the manual says every three months, as the humidifier simply stops normally humidify the air, i.e. the humidity level will rise very slowly.Impact on skin I did not notice in the winter as dry, and dry. The one baby stopped puffing in the dream that happened earlier because of the dry air like dry up the mucous in his nose formed a crust . With a humidifier, this is not the breath smooth, clean until the morning – it’s really pronounced results from its use!Of the minuses – when you turn on/off the humidifier, and running out of water, it makes a very nasty sound, at night especially frustrating to hear it). Yes, and so is very quiet here as anyone, I don’t care my husband doesn’t like, loud. Working steadily, sometimes it makes the gurgling of water, maybe every couple of hours.In operation, the humidifier emits a light blue light, in the dark particularly noticeable, it may not everyone to like you.Of the benefits – humidifier is lightweight and compact.Here are my mixed impressions from the use of the humidifier. Maybe need to buy a humidifier is more expensive, and he would show his best side, but the point of this device is the same. In General, do not know until you try – do not know.If I was faced once again the challenge to buy a humidifier, I would have chosen more expensive and, most importantly, a large area of service. Honestly, bought it only because of the baby, that he had not slept in dry air and really used it the entire heating season. Now, in the summer, it costs me nothing to do, because as the humidity level and so normal, but as soon as my + KK appears the heating, I will use them again.Thank you very much for your attention, I hope my review was useful to you!

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PUH 2650. The features of PUH 2650, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PUH 2650 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PUH 2650. Buy Polaris PUH 2650 with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Indication inclusion, low water level
Management electronic, timer
Features
Installation outdoor
Power supply network
Additional information sleep timer up to 12 hours
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation Yes
Hydration
Water consumption 400 ml/h
Type of humidifier ultrasonic
Capacity of water tank 5 l
Demineralization cartridge Yes
Dimensions and weight
Weight 1.75 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 250x390x190 mm
General characteristics
Area served 24 sq. m
Power consumption 30 W
The purpose of the device humidification
My review Polaris PUH 2650

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới