Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PWK 1708CGL

Overall rating 3 stars
3 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Filter
Yes
Security
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator
Yes
Compartment for cord
Yes
The water level indicator
Yes
Illumination of the water when working
Yes
Type
kettle
Specifications
Filter:
Yes
Security:
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator:
Yes
Compartment for cord:
Yes
The water level indicator:
Yes
Illumination of the water when working:
Yes
Type:
kettle

Reviews

3/5
Overall rating 3 stars
6 reviews
5
0
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 10, 2014

Comment:

This model I immediately liked. Wanted a kettle with glass housing. The volume of 1.7 is suitable. Black color – excellent. Cost – 1499 + I had a discount. Went 1150. I use about a month. Tell immediately the cons!1) the smell , which was rapidly eroding (I think You understand what is that smell..chemistry) and left! of course, the smell is not from water and from the technology itself. but it’s still very upsetting!2) the seller said the kettle, or rather the lever automatically switches off if the kettle be removed from the holder. BUT no! it only turns off when boiled. I already had a case with another maker..thought he was disabled, removed before boiling, poured almost all the water and put it back. went to drink tea and watch a movie. after some time felt a terrible burning smell! the kettle had boiled away and burned. so. this point is very important to me. anything can happen.3) pour into the kettle with filtered water. thought it would help that the scale is not so quickly formed.. all the same glass)) can see everything! BUT it was formed after a couple of days! I do not even know what it involves. the kettle started to look “dirty”. he requires constant care. I still ever so often boiled descaling kettles))) 4) inconvenient location of filter scale. first, when you open the lid to pour the water, then close it very carefully, because the filter, for some reason, constantly flips and I have several times “caught” with a cap. well, I have a little force)) and so, you can break it off. And another thing : the filter is , of course, good! But if you have already formed scale, then the water pour from the kettle to the end without a piece of scale will fail because the filter fits tight and the scum flows freely through the hole. 5) the spout is small and neat. visually, I enjoyed it very much. BUT a trickle too small. Therefore, water is very slowly poured. And hurry it will not work, as the kettle you have to tilt and the water begins to leak from other holes)))Honestly, when I started to write a review, I never thought that I would complain about. But all described, as is… I won’t say that much dissatisfied with it. But certainly not happy…

Advantages:design, beautifully boiling to the backlight when you turn on

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 13, 2014

Comment:

Long wanted to buy a kettle with illumination.Chose Polaris has convinced the seller when compared with other models dorogimi not said this better, that same March of dim glass, but the theater is not reliable.Bought for 1000rubley.In addition to the price more pluses not found.Usually the water is warm, not fast and not long time haven’t spotted, we were fine, so the heating function, all is well.But with the backlight upset, beautiful glows only in the dark or when exposed to light of the backlight is weak, you can hardly see it.Also I was uncomfortable nose, often with water pouring in the Cup is leaking on the table.To clean the kettle well, better than plastic.In my opinion the tea is not worth the price for the common water heating, it would be possible to buy a model and cheaper.

Advantages:easy to clean

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 26, 2014

Comment:

This kettle we bought 8 or 9 months ago. I fancied it for a relatively cheap price and nice design. When we bought it, it turned out that he has another plus – nice blue backlight. The smell of plastic was not even in the beginning. The water heats quickly (and nicely:)) For the time you use cleaned it from the scale only 2 times till it is clean. I like it very much, but it has a serious drawback. He’s got a narrow neck, and the cap is not sealed. It turns out that if more tilt, the water will flow not only in the neck but next to it. So you need to follow the slope. We forgive him this shortcoming, pour water carefully. All we pristat, note that we have a nice kettle, especially when you see the process of boiling the water:)

Advantages:design, backlight when you turn on

Overall rating 3.00 stars
July 8, 2014

Comment:

Hello!I want to share my feelings about the bought the teapot Polaris!In total in the photo photographed every detail, so it was better visible, and light in action!The kettle Polaris PWK 1708CGL looks very nice, beautiful lighting is captivating, but there are a few interesting facts about him :1) Cover! If you distracted and to kill without looking after pouring the water, you can just to throw it out because the cover will fly away, not very good (I have still kept, but couple of times I almost fell off )2) Nose! Oh, that nose, I want to sincerely pleskot some water, quickly brewing a favorite of gulls, and then as everything starts to whip through the edges, but if you pour slowly, then everything is OK..(ie he’s a bit too small, does not clear up)3) Scum! …this is of course a sensitive issue of all dummies together….At this particular after the 2nd boiling already had the plaque! The sponge was wiped once, then scored, boil until so terrible, but I think I should again go well something otkalyvalis all this 4) Inclusion! Yeah..this little lever looks very fragile and I think if pressed hard, and all can somewhere in the Wake of the cover to fly, but again if you look carefully, I think will last (my 2nd month living)Outcome : I Think for the money you can buy, the more special care is not necessary, pour the water, admiring the blue bubbles, when I read, I write what smells like plastic or something – I didn’t have one, can before using just do not wash the kettle

boiled, the lights go off automatically? =Oscore throw off the link about krucinski kettle, he has a lot of highlights, and a lot of interesting (^^,)/

Advantages:*simple design, beautiful and dirty, easy to clean, lights when you turn on

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 25, 2014

Comment:

Oh, those transparent teapots! Seduce me with your beauty! First saw this with a friend, I will never forget that first meeting and the delight I experienced in the moment of boiling!I didn’t think it was so beautiful!! The bubbles slowly rise to the surface of the water, as if afraid to disturb her with his presence, to that impassive surface suddenly becomes pliable and rushes to meet them and…they begin to overwhelm the real passion, they begin to waltz, merge together into one big whirlwind of emotions and then… the lights go out, the curtain closes and you can brew tea.

I thought that this kettle should be very expensive. and what was my surprise when I found out that this miracle can be purchased for only 1000 rubles!In addition to the illumination and design I like about this kettle is that it’s glass. Many plastic kettles stink, this one is not.Write here about the flimsy cover, I like it like this did.There is a filter on the scale that is attached to the lid. It is recommended once a month to rinse, otherwise the water will slowly leak.

Scum, however, I have formed after the second application. But I blame no kettle and hard tap water.

This teapot will serve as a great inexpensive gift to family, relatives, friends, colleagues. It will delight children and all lovers of beauty. will bring to your home a piece of magic!

Advantages:*affordable price, design, boils beautifully, highlighting inclusion

Overall rating 1.00 stars
February 27, 2015

Comment:

Paid for this kettle 950 rubles in August 2014. Such money it is not worth it !!!! Pros: beautiful blue led lighting .Cons: falls apart right before your eyes !!!1 Filter fits tightly, leaving a gap of about 0.5 cm, so that its presence does not play any role.2 in a week came off the spring that holds the lid and the Lid never closed. Put the spring in place , but after a couple of weeks later, she again flew , but broke off the ledge over which the spring was attached.3 in a month swollen with bubbles-silver finish on the lid.4 Through the floor button you push to open the lid failed and stopped working . Now the kettle does not open at all !5 is the scale that is visible after the first boiling. ( because the lid is no longer open is impossible to clean )6 in 2-3 months it began to leak , not all the time , but after boiling from somewhere under the handle the water dripping and hard enough.In General, the cons of this wonderful kettle it is possible to write endlessly.!!! This Frank stuff I had never seen . Do not buy . Even if the gift will not take ..

Advantages:backlight when you turn on

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PWK 1708CGL. The features of PWK 1708CGL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PWK 1708CGL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PWK 1708CGL. Buy Polaris PWK 1708CGL with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Filter Yes
Security lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator Yes
Compartment for cord Yes
The water level indicator Yes
Illumination of the water when working Yes
Specifications
Type kettle
Power 2200 W
The volume 1.7 l
Case material plastic/glass
Heating element type closed spiral
My review Polaris PWK 1708CGL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới