Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PWK 1849CA

Overall rating 3.5 stars
3.5 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Filter
Yes
Weight
1.38 kg
Security
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator
Yes
Dimensions (WxHxD)
20x23x21 cm
Compartment for cord
Yes
Type
kettle
Specifications
Filter:
Yes
Weight:
1.38 kg
Security:
lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator:
Yes
Dimensions (WxHxD):
20x23x21 cm
Compartment for cord:
Yes
Type:
kettle

Reviews

3.5/5
Overall rating 3.5 stars
6 reviews
5
3
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1.00 stars
March 3, 2011

Comment:

03.03.2011, Start with the fact that I needed just a kettle, not too terrible (even cute), cheap. These terms and conditions of this kettle meets.I bought it on the cheap crust (on an Internet with delivery it would come out the same), even without reading the reviews. If you had, you definitely would not have taken, but actually NOT SO BAD. In order.1. (+) cheap, just 1100.2. (+) A small volume of only 1.8 liters. Better to drink svezhekipyachenoy water.3. (+) Nice design. Kettle metal with a closed spiral. “Pot-bellied” shape, comfortable handle. The only negative (-) red button on kriece – well, just ugliness.4. (+) Well, that kettle on the stand can rotate without restriction.5. (+-) Says that the minimum amount of water for boiling 1 liter, don’t know why. I still sometimes pour a little less, as boils.6. (-) The nozzle on the body is quite low, so if you pour water more than 1.5 liters, the spout structure water. What will happen if you pour to the max???!7. (—–) The water boils HOW LONG KICK!!!! 1,25 liters – about horror!!! – 5 MINUTES!!!!!8. (++) Many write that it stinks of plastic, but my kettle PLASTIC does NOT SMELL, even on first use!!!It seems for now, in General, the conclusion: if you are willing to spend more money, spend it more usefully on another kettle.02.05.2011 not the UNIT! The kettle broke. 2 months of not very active use boiled water, but does not turn off, the steam began to go from the bottom. on the stand appeared drops of water. And now the button just does not turn on – click. and she again returns to its original position. So. Draw your own conclusions.

Advantages:design, material - steel, no smell of plastic, the small volume, the shape of the teapot and handle

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 3, 2011

Comment:

This kettle I bought two months ago, I was faced by a difficult choice of what tea I take and that worked for a long time, quickly heated the water because our life has become so precious time very much and so I decided to buy a Kettle Polaris PWK 1849CA and made no mistake in the selection of goods, the kettle is just wonderful quickly greets about 2 minutes, the water cools slowly, thanks to good air tightness, very stylish design, reliable handles, and most importantly a good amount and not small and not too big enough to drink tea the whole family and if not enough can easily supply the following times and in a few minutes everything is ready. Kettle good.

Advantages:design, material - steel, no smell of plastic, the small volume, the shape of the teapot and handle

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 15, 2012

Comment:

The teapot was bought 4 years ago, about 700 rubles, for the whole of this period never was capricious. These days the mesh filter in the spout came off. Without water a couple of times included – works as if nothing had happened. Boils quickly, is small, cute, stand 360 degrees. Super! I love him!

Advantages:design, material - steel, reliable, no smell of plastic

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 11, 2012

Comment:

Very disappointed pokeplaying gets very hot when working, you can greatly objectsthat probably it is inherent to all dummies metallicheskogo less than a year as it closed some contacts kettle of slomalsya repair warranty to give did not become, as meaning not wigmaking sorry that job so long, I have a regular plastic, cheap, as the plow is already a loooot in common threw wasted money on waterhot design it quite cute, the chemistry of the water and the kettle is not magnetno the advantages of zakonchilisi to buy glass+metal

Advantages:design, no smell of plastic

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 24, 2015

Comment:

We had the teapot for three years. Before that for a couple of years replaced the three pieces of kettle…constantly repaired… And got this and grief do not know! Kettle disk, not a spiral. Partially metal (although this beautiful glossy surface requires constant care and cleaning, and if not to follow, constantly drops, and the scum at the edges of the plastic parts).Among the inconveniences is a small gap between “too little water” to “All have a lot of water!”. The cord is short, well, but, like other dummies, so the outlet should be at the device. Advantages:rotates on the base. No matter which way you put it.A convenient switch. This CLICK can be done discreetly!Easy to clean – hand (female) without problems included in the kettle and there was an even bottom easy to clean.In the nose a strainer.And durability! No repairs and connect “directly”!!!!Boil periodically with vinegar – as good as new after this treatment.

Advantages:design, material - steel, reliable, no smell of plastic

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 13, 2015

Comment:

I gave the kettle.

I was very happy since my old glass just broke. I thought glass teapot to design a beautiful, but turned out to be not durable. And so, I unpacked the new and beginning to explore it =)look at it a stylish, even a strict, similar to the space)), one word – modern.

In the operating state indicator is highlighted in a rich blue color. The weight of the kettle is decent, the volume holds up to 1.8 liters. Now about his work. Boils water very quickly, literally within a few moments, then shuts off automatically, which is very convenient. Keeps warm, because the body he steel, heat-as in a thermos.He fit right into the decor of my kitchen, compact, despite the fact that a little heavy. As you can see in the photo, he is standing in my microwave oven.The kettle is very comfortable grip, non-slip and not afraid that it will break off, crack, and so on.Washes very well normal detergent for dishes.All the advice!

Advantages:design, material - steel, reliable, no smell of plastic, the shape of the kettle and the handle

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PWK 1849CA. The features of PWK 1849CA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PWK 1849CA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PWK 1849CA. Buy Polaris PWK 1849CA with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Filter Yes
Weight 1.38 kg
Security lock cover, a lock without water
Indicator Yes
Dimensions (WxHxD) 20x23x21 cm
Compartment for cord Yes
Specifications
Type kettle
Power 2000 W
The volume 1.8 l
Case material metal
Heating element type closed spiral
My review Polaris PWK 1849CA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới