Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaris PWP 4012D

Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
4.1428571428571 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Timer
Yes
Display
Yes
Security
on lock without water
Indicator
Yes
Double wall
Yes
The thermostat
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 4, 45 – 100 degrees.
Additional information
the timer start boiling up to 24 hours, electronic locking bottling
Specifications
Timer:
Yes
Display:
Yes
Security:
on lock without water
Indicator:
Yes
Double wall:
Yes
The thermostat:
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 4, 45 – 100 degrees.
Additional information:
the timer start boiling up to 24 hours, electronic locking bottling

Reviews

4.1428571428571/5
Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
7 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1.00 stars
April 11, 2012

Comment:

Beautiful,spacious (as does 4 liters),a simple menu,4 temperature regime,three way filling,you can set a specific time to which you want to boil water,the pump is blocked,which is important if a family has children -these are the criteria by which we chose thermo.An important role was played by the price(bought for 2400 rubles).Now the bad news.On the second day refused to pump,did not change,because it is not that important to us,after a week I noticed that stated on the display temperature is too high by 10 degrees,and a timer delay boiling was useless because he lives his life,shows the wrong time.Buying this model is not recommended.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 1, 2013

Comment:

On the Internet a lot of negative reviews about this model, I personally am happy with the purchase and it was purchased March 8, 2011. When once again we broke down the kettle, went to the store and saw this miracle. Long thought, consulted and decided to buy, the more discounts, thermo for the price of a kettle, but the sheer volume and constant hot water.He came home, he studied the manual, all set up, started using. The first time you use any odor of plastic or anything. After about a week on the walls in a circle (ring) almost at the very bottom there is what stains (see last three photos). I called the store, explained the situation to me at first to explain the alleged of this scale, to which I said “that over the years I can tell the scale of something strange”, then I asked “what model”, I called and was told “mmm, okay, I get it, bring it, bring back lost money”, I realized that I was not the first, but despite this, I’ve gone and to this day, thermo works great, never, PAH-PAH did not break, the water is warm, the temperature is holding, but what else? Me 4 litres of water and enough soup and a few cups of tea to do.Getting rid of descaling with citric acid, 20 gr. to 4 quarts of hot water, put on re-boiling and keep it for about half an hour (depending on neglect). By the way, the full thermo heats up in about 20 minutes, the inside of the bowl is marked “maximum”.As the thermos never used, this is how it holds heat, I’m sorry, I can not say.Advantages:- Design – high volume – LCD display with backlight – Pump action tap, if the water too little and automatic spill was not pumping water, it is possible to spool the pump. As there is a lock pump (lever on/off)- Removed cover, which is very convenient to drain/to pour the water. Before you pour cold water, excess water drained and leave thermo to cool down.- Built-in clock – Timer start boiling the water, but since we have the temperature mode is always on 85, the water is always hot enough for that to brew tea. In General, do not use.- Four temperature levels: 45, 65, 85, 98 – Function re-boil woodindustry:- Begins to heat even if you do not close the lid – Tried to establish a permanent regime of temperature 98, but it is hard each time going straight configuration at temperatures 85. Apparently this is due to the fact that 98 is closer to 100 and it’s already boiling, he can not 24 hours a day to boil water.- Constant consumption of energy, well not as without this – the Two buttons that I always use is “unlock” and “astraslim” a little swollen. They are covered with a film and stood out only for the reason that pressed with a fingertip, ie scratched with a fingernail. – The case heats up, not much, slightly warm.

Advantages:authorslive and pump action tap, built-in clock, LCD display with backlight, volume 4L, timer start boiling four temperature regime

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 29, 2013

Comment:

Good time of day.Start with the fact that we have a large family. 7 people))). The center of our universe is the kitchen. And we all love to drink tea. And we had a very ordinary kettle 1.5 l And thermos 1.5 l, to hurt was not there are not enough of boiling water.So. The kettle was boiled 6 times a day and poured the boiling water into a thermos, in order to save electricity.And I’m pretty tired of it. Because for me the boiling water, including the thermos, suddenly ended. And if you managed to pour himself a Cup of tea, my tail fell son). Well, he was very fond of my tea from my mug to drink)And I went to the store for this miracle, called “thermo”.Before you buy any equipment, I read the reviews on the Internet. I read a lot of bad, smells like rubber, iron gives. And breaks down almost on the second day, etc. etc. and all criteria for selection were as follows: Large volume capacity. Not less than 3l. a Menu in Russian.Electroerosive: button at the top and near the nose lever, and pump (if off. no electricity for a long time that often we have going on, very comfortable).The choice of the mode of heating water.4. and the power off. heating. I’m on a night off, a night tea, we have no drinking.Stopped at this.Because we have a big family, 4 liters per day time to drink. If there is a I in the evening before going to sleep, pour out the remaining water in the carafe. A child drinks a day then just water. Thermo poured into cold water and put on the back-off timer for 7 or 8 hours and the temperature 85. And hours 6 am it for an hour boil me water. And claims that long to wait until boil, I believe no justification. Then simply kettle and ran))) In my case, just need to plan everything, then everywhere you have time)There are flaws:As a thermos does not make sense. Tried in the evening to boil and leave without a warm up. The temperature for the morning was 36*. Had to wait until heated to at least 85* about the same time, if poured cold water, and boil.The flask with 4L of water cools faster than a thermos 1.5 l of water. This is absurd. When off.from the network at a time, or a power surge(which often happens), again begins to boil water.Boiling with the lid open when water is poured. And if not before the end of the clip cap, also boils. Protection I understand not.Use until 3 months. The normal flight. Overall satisfied.Recommend taking in stores proven with a good hand). There at least will return the money or in case of breakage will assist in the service.Product quality often depends on employees, experts on quality of the product. And indeed from a team of workers). So you can first assess yourself shops, read reviews about the stores before buying.Later I will tell you this thing saves energy or not.

Advantages:authorslive and pump action tap, built-in clock, backlit display, LCD display with backlight, volume 4L, timer start boiling four temperature regime

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 22, 2013

Comment:

This was purchased in April of this year,replacing the old, broken. Beautiful,takes up little space,but the volume as much as 4 liters,very comfortable for a large family,3 spill,very convenient pump,working without a network,if disabled the light will still drink hot tea). For a long time and it keeps the temperature of the water. 4 temperature regime,there is no need each time to boil water. Delayed start,it is very convenient get up in the morning,and he has already boiled the water,no need to wait. The clock on the display is also a plus,but the time to them for some reason often goes astray. The display backlight is a nice blue color,plus the lights of the water level.Pros:Great volume,number of temperature modes,delayed start,support, temperature,watches,lighting,3 spill,price.Cons: Heats the water when the lid is opened,it is necessary each time to switch off from the network time dropped on the clock.In General, I recommend,a lot of pluses than minuses.Addition:After a year of this as well works great, no complaints.

Advantages:authorslive and pump action tap, built-in clock, LCD display with backlight, volume 4L, timer start boiling four temperature regime

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 16, 2014

Comment:

To purchase this thermo long ago recommended friend, but we were fine with the kettle and clutter the already small kitchen table is not wanted. But the kettle broke and my husband decided to try to buy thermo.The selection criteria were simple:- compact;- cheap price;- 3 way spill.In the end I opted for the jug Polaris PWP 4012D and never regretted.What are the pros of using:- stylish design – a compact – takes up little space in quite a big volume;- very convenient when caring for a small child-there is always hot water for mixing and rinsing with hot water spoons, papilla. Moreover, even when the baby kapriznaja, there are several minutes and drink gulls (a necessity when breastfeeding), no need to wait for boiling, always hot water!- the choice of the temperature regime. We use one mode -85 degrees. A very comfortable temperature because we don’t like to drink hot tea, previously had allow to cool or add cold water.Cons is not revealed, can recommend to purchase this thermo.Acquired in the online store at a discount. The purchase cost of 2000 roubles.

Advantages:+stylish design --compact, authorslive and pump action tap, a backlit display, volume 4L, four temperature regime

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 23, 2015

Comment:

I bought this thermo to the birth of the child on the advice of a friend (she is also a small child). I chose this model because it has 4 temperature mode: 45°, 65°, 85° and 98°. I needed exactly 45° mode. After giving birth 3.5 months I fed the baby and the regime stood 98°, then we used it to rinse pacifiers, bottles of milk, and just drink tea. Then I lost my milk and we switched to formula. Since then we have always a mode of 45° to prepare the mixture for the child. It is very convenient because you don’t need to boil and cool the water, just poured the water into the bottle, stirred and the mixture is ready. It is very convenient. After we will stop to eat mix will use just as a kettle.There are 3 ways of filling: automatic, manual and pump.We use automatic, you need to first click the Unlock button and then press and hold the button Authorslive. It is also very convenient. Another plus is the volume to 4 liters. The only negative for me: if you suddenly plug accidentally depart from the outlet, then automatically switches on boiling, and after boiling will have to wait half a day until the water cools to my desired temperature (45°). But in General the jug I’m happy and would recommend!

Advantages:3 way filling, 4 temperature, backlit display, volume 4L, timer start boiling

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 1, 2015

Comment:

This is the third year are most of the time home on leave for pregnancy and childbirth and then child care. During this time I was able to optimize business processes so that more time remained free, while I wanted to reduce the cost of maintaining the house in order. My purchase:- steam cleaner Karcher SC 1.030; thermos Regent with pump;- multivarka Polaris 0517AD – Washing machine with dryer Electrolux; air humidifier Boneco Air-O-Swiss U200;- vacuum robot Panda And my life has been simplified to the maximum, but then started to nag husband is tired of him, you see, to pump water from a pump thermos to drink tea, and the evening in a thermos was already a bit of water, and with a small amount it cools down faster…”Buy a thermo, buy thermo… ” – he itched every night…After monitoring the prices, I realized that at the current exchange rate this is not a budget buy – the price for a more or less high-quality device has been much more than 4 thousand.. for me it was important that it have the following functions:- filling no less than 2 ways, so in the absence of light did not have a ladle to scoop;- the amount of not less than 4 liters, so no problem was enough for the day;- deferred boiling, in order not to overpay for night heating water and not to wait in the morning until boil.- support the desired temperature.However, as our current kettle and thermos had the fortune to move to the country, it is necessary to buy it again or kettle, or coveted a husband And thermo…then randomly on Craigslist is find a store which sells appliances with markdowns, and even located two blocks away. Price in a market Polaris 3500 4500 and above is pleased, and the reason for the markdown – torn packaging, amused.As the son woke up, immediately rushed to the store and bought the coveted assistant.

Follow the instructions the first time boil water (boil 35 minutes the first time, follow-up time – 30 minutes) and merged it using all three ways of loading: manual pump, button, and lever as the cooler – put the mug to the spout pours. However, before loading it is necessary to unlock the thermo.By the way, initially, was the smell of plastic in the water, boiled the water and poured 3 times – all passed.Conveniently, you can choose the water temperature supported by the device 45, 65, 85, 98, or voosche off. You can put a watch, but for some reason they are in a hurry… For me it is not critical But still cool that there is a delay of boiling before going to sleep put a timer, for example, for 6 hours and then six hours the water will be heated again – a good feature, because at night we don’t drink tea, so why waste energy to maintain temperature?From 4 liters to pour you a maximum of 3.5 liters, the rest remains at the bottom – apparently, this protection, so that if I forget to pour water, not too hot and not burned…Power 800 watts , unfortunately, is not specified in the instructions, how much is consumed with the support of the temperature.Holds heat not like the thermos cools rapidly. If I am not mistaken, the instructions stated that retains heat for 4 hours.Manufacturer’s warranty year, let’s see how to serve.So, purchase we are sooooo happy, works very well, only sometimes forget that it is necessary to add water so everything is automated ))) Kettle rests.

Advantages:+stylish design, 3 way filling, backlit display, LCD display with backlight, volume 4L, timer start boiling four temperature regime

Description
The Polaris company offers users to check out PWP 4012D. The features of PWP 4012D, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PWP 4012D reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaris PWP 4012D. Buy Polaris PWP 4012D with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Timer Yes
Display Yes
Security on lock without water
Indicator Yes
Double wall Yes
The thermostat there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 4, 45 – 100 degrees.
Additional information the timer start boiling up to 24 hours, electronic locking bottling
The water level indicator Yes
Specifications
Pump manual/automatic
Type thermo
Power 800 W
The volume 4 years
Bulb material metal
Case material metal (double walls)
Heating element type closed spiral
My review Polaris PWP 4012D

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới