Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Prestigio Libretto PER3072

Overall rating 4.75 stars
4.75 from 4 reviews
Specifications
Battery capacity
3250 mAh
Text
TXT, PalmDOC, PDF, fb2, ePub
Other
HTML
Sound
MP3, AAC
Graphic
JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner
No
The recorder
No
Specifications
Battery capacity:
3250 mAh
Text:
TXT, PalmDOC, PDF, fb2, ePub
Other:
HTML
Sound:
MP3, AAC
Graphic:
JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner:
No
The recorder:
No

Reviews

4.75/5
Overall rating 4.75 stars
4 reviews
5
3
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 6, 2011

Comment:

a favorite toy) I bought myself the joy was Looking for: an eReader with a bigger screen + watching videos + listening to music.And found it all in 3072 ) Bought 2 month ago – happy as an elephant!!!the pros: – the screen is tremendous)) 17.8 cm video with no brakes, headphones tolerable – holds a charge well (recharged from the USB) the computer sees the book immediately (it quickly pumped)- supports memory cards up to 16 Gbnu and lyrically…You get the opportunity in this small format to have a portable library ( books of course), video and audio) Now You can read without irritating the light close and not rustling the pages) While reading you can listen to music in the background, but you can not read to listen to audiobooks, store photos and other images. There’s an accelerometer (which turns the image on the screen depending on the position of the screen), I have it disabled (not convenient when reading in bed – accelerometer poor can not be determined, it lies toli toli is) XLI) and cons, of course) but I found three! is:- button on top is very loud click, now like a quiet (but noticeable silence) is the weight of this devaysa – 375 gr. but! without the cover it is half the size))- case itself, commend the producers listened, and the case has undergone modification in the form of clips-clips – thank you!) but here’s what it’s made of…Oh, citizens! the beautiful black, red stitching, belt clip, brand name – all wonderful, but! the smell…the smell is just a test) I have been aired a week) seems to have no smell…but I have it now without a case I use to read in weak light – eyes don’t hurt and not annoying)and to summarize, I am very happy with the purchase, cons are considered not significant, plus much more! Would recommend – a great cure for insomnia)

Advantages:pretty big screen, beautiful and stylish, convenient and mobile, keeps charging

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 29, 2012

Comment:

Hello everyone, I want to share the experience of using e-books Prestigio Nobile PER 3072B 7″.I love to read. I read a lot. as the saying goes, “whoever reads, will always operate those who watches TV.”spent a lot of money, you know, to buy books-not a cheap pleasure.a year ago I bought my miracle! for 3000 RUB. my opinion:1. the main plus – color screen! a large, color backlit screen))) friend’s book (Sony, whether that is 2 times as expensive as mine, so it is black and white, no backlight). Conveniently, lie in the dark, reading, bothering no one…a friend had to buy a small flashlight-USB.in the user screen as claimed touch. damn if I know nothing about sensors, whether I have a defective. in short, the screen is NOT touch. however, because of color display, it runs out quickly, and the girl with Sony for weeks it does not turn off and could not care less. well, I’m not complaining. always laptop or outlet. the brightness can be adjusted.2. convenient key switches on the sides. again, dear podroikina the book no such thing (Yes, everything is relative))))switching only the bottom book on the General panel.3. claimed that the book reads all formats. Nonsense!!! for example, word does not recognize. maybe my so capricious??? but I’m still totally in FB2.4. built-in memory 2 GB. you can see photos (7 photos), video, listen to music.5. 4 kinds of font size (photo 5.6). screen spinning, spinning, but I have this function turned off. 6. externally, the book is very pretty, like a diary. the case is sturdy, though in the clear cracks are visible on the folds. I was just reading just)))7. here many write that the book weighs a lot..I don’t know…my Desk calendar clearly weighs more)))8. when I bought the book, mom is all worried that the vision itself is finally “planted”. but no, eyes on the book do not get tired, and vision for the year fell.so I suggest to buy this e-book!!!!9. there are games (well, maybe someone likes?))))) photo 8,9 this is a very good and practical thing!!interesting you books!!!)))))

Advantages:pretty big screen, convenient and mobile

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 3, 2013

Comment:

Book was purchased almost 2 years ago, in August 2011.Included is everything you need: charger, USB cable, case (though the leatherette, but – high-quality – for year use never rubbed/bent/not cracked, despite using the cold including).First the pros:1. of course – price )))2. resistant to temperature extremes and operating conditions of the battery (as wrote earlier – used in the -25, the rain, the snow, etc.). Today keeps charging although on weekdays around 2 hours per day at maximum brightness, on weekends, almost don’t use – charge 1 time a week.3. versatility – you can show pictures to colleagues, you can watch the film (maximum size of file that I watched – 2,18 GB, no slowdown, etc. was observed), and of course – you can read a favorite book)4. omnivorous – reads/plays all popular formats.5. you can read on the train (in the dark) – minimum brightness – for your eyes.Now for the cons:1.as seen in the 2nd photo (I hope it is visible….): faded back surface – top… the frosting (don’t even know what to call it coating). 2. quite a long download (on).3. weight (for women’s hands – especially in cover – heavy…), topomu after a year of usage in the case, the case was withdrawn and deferred to a box ))the Book definitely recommend.There will be questions – write, answer.

Advantages:omnivorous, high-capacity battery, convenient and mobile, keeps charging

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 1, 2014

Comment:

Multimedia book excellent build quality, which reads most formats (txt, pdf, fb2, epab). Formats doc, rtf does not support. Pleases support video and photo viewing. The headset was not (like in earlier versions of was), but the set includes a good cover, manual, power supply and cable. In order to turn the device on, hold the power button (about 3-5 seconds), then loading books (I), and then a menu appears. The menu is very easy and intuitive, there is a history of the last books, there is a guide that simplifies the search for a particular file. Of the minuses – with buggy files (a pdf hangs I have helped connect books via usb cable to my computer); when reading a txt file sometimes lost the line (it helps flipping one page back and then forward again); on the book are given only 5 bookmarks if all bookmarks are clogged – they can poudalyat and thereby make room for a new tab); the size of the font for me personally, normal (the biggest), but for people whose eyesight is not very small. In the reading mode is enough for 6-7 hours.

Advantages:pretty big screen, capacious battery, beautiful and stylish, convenient and mobile, keeps charging

Description
The Prestigio company offers users to check out Libretto PER3072. The features of Libretto PER3072, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Libretto PER3072 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Prestigio Libretto PER3072. Buy Prestigio Libretto PER3072 with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery capacity 3250 mAh
Supported formats
Text TXT, PalmDOC, PDF, fb2, ePub
Other HTML
Sound MP3, AAC
Graphic JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner No
The recorder No
Connect and charge
Wi-Fi No
USB interface there, with charging
Design and dimensions
Weight 375 g
Button paging Yes
QWERTY keyboard No
Dimensions (Shght) 145x195x13 mm
Additional information WMA, WAV, OGG, 3GP, FLV, MP4, MPG, VOB, AVI, RM, RMVB,WMV, MOV, MKV
Display characteristics
Type LCD (color)
Settings 7 inch, 600x800, 143 ppi
Auto-rotate screen Yes
Built-in backlight Yes
The processor and memory
RAM 32 MB
Built-in memory 2048 MB
Processor frequency 560 MHz
My review Prestigio Libretto PER3072

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới