Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Prestigio MultiPad 2 PMP7280C 3G

Overall rating 3.625 stars
3.625 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Battery capacity
4600 mA * h
Time in standby mode
120 h
Working time (music)
36 h
Working time (video)
5 h
FM tuner
Yes
Built-in speakers
there, sound stereo
Built-in microphone
Yes
Specifications
Battery capacity:
4600 mA * h
Time in standby mode:
120 h
Working time (music):
36 h
Working time (video):
5 h
FM tuner:
Yes
Built-in speakers:
there, sound stereo
Built-in microphone:
Yes

Reviews

3.625/5
Overall rating 3.625 stars
8 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 13, 2013

Comment:

Hello everyone))) Went to this miracle we absolutely accidentally,my husband decided to take an inexpensive tablet purely for gaming,videos, etc., and didn’t want to throw a lot of money and overpay for the brand . First mistake was marriage,through STS we changed the setback of the joy,adding 2000rub and all cost us 5490)))Features in detail you can see in the photo with the box.

I was struck by the beauty of colors 8-inch TFT IPS multi-touch display with a resolution of 1024×768 pix, plus very pleased that I do not feel the thickness of display glass

Also there are two camera resolution 2 and 0.3 pix,dual-core processor RockChip RK3066 with frequency of 1.6 MHz. built-in memory is 8 gigs of which are available approximately 6. There are connectors micro-USB, 3.5 audio Jack and a slot for memory cards microSD,and I forgot to add that RAM is 1024 MB. Battery Li-Pol capacity 4100mah holds an average of 5-7 hours of average use, i.e. a few games,low video and yuzanya Ineta,and the charge is surprisingly not long, averaging 3-3.5 hours(compared with the defective predshestvenniki capacity 3000mAh battery and charged it 5-6 hours ) Support for 3G networks missing for me considerably since I use Wi-Fi and tablet catches and holds the network perfectly. Also synchronized with the computer without problems.

Aluminum the case is made qualitatively enough ,do not play ,the screen a bit easily soiled,glossy,viewing angles are good in normal lighting,but outside,and especially on the sun shines.The cons are,but not significant…it’s a little quiet on the speaker and illuminates little corners of the display in the dark. But I think it’s not a problem for the money given that comes with chernoknizhny stylish leather case:

Overall rating 2.00 stars
August 13, 2013

Comment:

Overall, child tablet like. But found a significant problem. 1. On the fourth day, the tablet hangs and on what does not react. And left until dead. Then a few more times this was to reboot by holding the power key.2. A few weeks loosened the charging Jack. Had to put the case to the to the charging started.3. And now does not know what to do: the tablet is dead and not charging. When enabled, holds a few seconds, and we do not understand that with it – there are no indicators to show charging in progress or not. What to do? It was somebody right? Please help!PS. The sound is very quiet, why the dynamics behind.

Advantages:low price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 23, 2013

Comment:

Multipad 2 ultra duo 8.0 3G gave me for my birthday. I was pleased with the gift. It has everything I need: first of all, the ability to access the Internet (like using 3G, WI-FI). All tested-works without problems. The display is very bright, multi-touch nice work. I liked that when pulling out of the case, the tablet wakes up. This is quite convenient, no need to press extra buttons. The battery lasts for a very long time. Memory at the moment, it is sufficient for all applications. The only negative is the low quality of the pictures. There are two cameras: 0.3 MP and 2 MP. For good pictures I use directly a digital camera. And this wonderful tablet for entertainment and browsing the Internet.

Advantages:the price-quality ratio

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 23, 2013

Comment:

For the past 3 months are the proud owner of the tablet Prestigio Multipad PMP 2Ultra 7280C 3G. Love began with packing – a surprisingly small ridged cardboard with beautiful silver letters. It fits perfectly in a handbag, and a built-in 3G allows you to be constantly with the Internet, actually what was purchased this tablet. Stylish pocket case with logo, and with magnetic indicator eject (live screen) also can not remain indifferent. All the enclosed accessories of the same color as the plate, and in my case, everything is white and looks good. Front part-plastic, back panel – metal cover, which provides some reliability. Since that time, the tablet I have never failed, but only happy with its responsive touch screen display 8″ 1024×768. The screen size is optimal for watching movies, playing games and chatting on the Internet. The presence of multitouch is also a good thing, it’s fun to print. Type LCD matrix TFT IPS, which provides wide viewing angle. Around the display has a frame that allows you to conveniently hold your tablet in hand, and when the screen is off, it replaces the mirror. Felt build quality-nothing loose, no cracking, etc. firmware based on Androids 4.1 version. Intuitive interface, even for “dummies” like me. The battery lasts for a day of active use.The filling is relatively powerful: dual core, RAM – 1Gb., ROM-8Gb., USB flash drive 16 GB. and 3G supports with no problems. Communication options as standard: Wi-Fi, micro USB, audio output, network adapter. Two camera: rear 2MP , but the pictures have not had and front is 0.3 MP , which is quite passable for Skype. Great sound, if you don’t lay down on the surface.That’s just not very happy with the length of the charging cord.I can not mention the wide range of supported formats and applications, all works quickly and without glitches. The speed of 3G depends on the chosen tariff. Great for home use and one of the most appropriate devices for a reasonable price.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 23, 2014

Comment:

Bought this tablet in the summer of 2013! Bypassed all the shops and chose this one because we needed a tablet with 3g. The bulk of the tablets were Wi Fi only with. The average price of about 9000 thousand. But I do not remember. Also 3g is still voice calls, but only on speakerphone. I used to call him son, the microphone is mediocre( noise). The signal was poor. Another plus is the 2 camera + panoramic shot, but I never use it. No flash, as the camera is not using him! The battery lasts not very long, although charging a few hours (I put night).Does not hang. The average sensor sensitivity.The charging socket is rather weak, but I still charge it home charging(in the state of rest). My son plays, I watch the video, the husband is sneaking around on sites. We are all happy, rude complaints in his side was not!

Advantages:appearance, excellent performance, case, screen

Overall rating 3.00 stars
May 15, 2014

Comment:

Bought this miracle of technology about six months ago. Needed a tablet with 3G cheaper but faster, and MTS it just was the action. Purchased, briefly checking on performance and the absence of any obvious flaws. Just did not like the length of the cable: if you want to use the device at the time of charging from the network takes almost akin to the outlet. The cord is very short and the plug from him and started to Palatinates in the connector almost immediately. It happens that moves. Probably not an issue to get cable, Lhotse, good universal charger, but I still prefer to use the mother tongue on one of the forums is not recommended conventional thin cord, and plug specific. By the way, charge your Prestigio has not so rarely. I’m not sure that all Android tablets have this wretched property, but my things are: the battery gradually (or at least appears that way), but as soon as the level reaches approximately 45%, there is a rapid discharge. Enough 15 minutes of normal surfing on the Internet (video and download) to kill the battery to full off. While trying to continue practicing with the tablet, putting it on charge, the thing in the highest degree unpromising. Even after half an hour charging at rest, the device is disabled, we need only to start using it (again, only the Internet, the screen backlight to 30 percent). If the charging happens from the computer it is even worse: it takes several hours, so your money, while this work lasts only for a few minutes. Discharge time is much faster than charge. So, seeing the 50% level of the battery, without excess sentimentality Prestigio put on charging. With toys I don’t play, videos don’t watch, don’t listen to music, not making calls. Tablet I need to access the Internet and nothing more practical. Included I have it constantly from 8.30 am to 22 PM, the morning is always charged to 100%. A couple of times it happened that under very light use (just if you lie with included 3G) up to evening. In other cases, even with a little bit of circulation in 16-18 hours requires charging. At intensive operation lasts for less time. Again, this is my first tablet, and compare it to the length that I have nothing. And yet it seems to me that should be more optimistic. I think he MTS with their wretched, just awful sometimes the Internet considerably affects battery consumption.Compared with Prestigio Kingdom and nocom. The difference is very significant and not in favor of my tablet. The quality of the display is noticeably worse, the sensitivity is much lower. In fact, it’s not very important, but still the tablet is obtuse, and sometimes it draws attention to itself. At once it became clear that at every opportunity would change it to something else. I hope that soon. So not really set up device, as is usually done with their other gadgets. Reflash in the hope the performance is meaningless and not on that firmware there is only one official, and she updated me once more, it seems, will not. (only twice a day tablet spits his installer, offering me a lot of unnecessary products; and to disable this Intrusive service in any way). Root is also zero sense. Some uninteresting toy, the word.Still can’t understand what to do the tablet in a metal case?! I wasn’t going to chop their nuts. Prestigio really heavy. Why would he be? A mystery… In the hands long to hold and inconvenient to use, the weight makes itself felt. Plus metal is slippery and gets his hands dirty. Why so many empty and unnecessary space around the display? Who have short fingers (I have such), the one holding the tablet with both hands, almost deprived of the opportunity of free access to the area closer to the center of the display. By the way, the tablet pretty hot even at low intensity of use.The result of all the above the impression that Prestigio bad. Alas, I it so and believe. Inconvenient, tricks with fast discharge, HEAVY, not ergonomic, blunt. Well, except that didn’t cost much. Although between him and nexus, who are waiting for a replacement was only $ 40 difference or maybe even less. In my eyes this is not essential. The fact that I would have liked this tablet, I have not found. Heard very good reviews about using it as a Navigator, but personally I have such a need did not arise. I also know about the complete lack of spare parts for it in the service centers of my immense, and look forward to his replacement.

Overall rating 1.00 stars
August 13, 2014

Comment:

I bought this tablet, at first I was glad all was OK, cheap, big, comfortable, BUT then began to fail. Constantly crashes, the apps and games which were more 60Mb download no sense, but after three months, even broken, had to be repaired. After repair, it could only be used to access the Internet via browser, and turn off the tablet it was impossible otherwise you’ll have to do a Hard reset, because without it it will not turn on and will just hang on the splash screen.Speaker on a very quiet, bad camera!

Advantages:appearance, low price, case, screen

Overall rating 3.00 stars
December 10, 2014

Comment:

Hello! I have tried your hand at trading and on duty took the tablet, and since “business” was just beginning to develop and financial resources were limited, the thing was looked cheap.The choice fell on Prestigio MultiPad 2 Ultra Duo 8.0 8GB 3G. Bought it in the salon MTS in October 2013.

Basically, the tablet was needed for the Internet and with this feature he did his job perfectly, but only for a year…. As soon as the warranty ended glitches((( that was itself off, then reboot, the sensor reacts and of course brakes, as without them…..The weakest link of the tablet is charging, but rather the socket and cord. Do not use the tablet when it is charging. First, the cord is very short, and secondly, the slot is very wide and the plug is dangling it like a pencil in a glass. One sudden movement to the side and plug bends, and then just no contact and the tablet not charging. For me, the tablet is heavy, in one hand long you will not hold…. Still don’t understand why such a wide bezel around the screen. Holding horizontally with two hands, there is no possibility to reach the middle of the screen….it seems the fingers are short…the Camera is very poor, pictures of the horrible work…the Only plus is the cover included. Great cover, thick, stiff almost, and there is an automatic lock and unlock the tablet.

Suggest not be for the low price, and it is better to add a bit more and buy something better.

Description
The Prestigio company offers users to check out MultiPad 2 PMP7280C 3G. The features of MultiPad 2 PMP7280C 3G, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MultiPad 2 PMP7280C 3G reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Prestigio MultiPad 2 PMP7280C 3G. Buy Prestigio MultiPad 2 PMP7280C 3G with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery capacity 4600 mA * h
Time in standby mode 120 h
Working time (music) 36 h
Working time (video) 5 h
Sound
FM tuner Yes
Built-in speakers there, sound stereo
Built-in microphone Yes
Screen
Screen 8", 1024x768
Screen type TFT IPS, glossy
Touch screen capacitive, multi-touch
Video processor PowerVR SGX531
Widescreen display No
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 160
System
RAM 1 GB DDR3
Built-in memory 8 GB
Operating system Android 4.0
Processor frequency 1200 MHz
The number of cores 2
The memory card slot there are, microSDHC, up to 32 GB
Wireless
Support Wi-Fi there is Wi-Fi 802.11 n
Support Bluetooth there, Bluetooth 4.0
Mobile communications 3G, EDGE, HSDPA, GPRS
Connection
Audio output/headphone there, 3.5 mm
Connecting to a computer via USB Yes
Connection of external devices via USB Yes
The camera
Rear camera there, 2 million pixels.
Front camera there, 0.3 million pixels.
Functionality
GPS Yes
Sensors accelerometer
Automatic screen orientation Yes
Format support
Audio AAC, WMA, WAV, OGG, FLAC, APE, MP3
Video WMV, MKV, MOV, MP4
Size and weight
Weight 453 g
Dimensions (Dhshhg) 204x158x9 mm
Additional information
Features formats support EPUB, FB2, PDF, TXT; MP1, MP2, MP3, OGA, M4A; PNG, BMP, GIF, JPG; AVI, 3GP, RM, RMVB, DAT, MPG, VOB, TS, FLV, WebM, ASF
Equipment tablet, USB-cable, OTG-cable, cover, network adapter
My review Prestigio MultiPad 2 PMP7280C 3G

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới