Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Qumo Libro Lux II

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Battery capacity
2000 mAh
Text
TXT, DOC, PalmDOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF
Other
HTML, CHM
Graphic
JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner
No
The recorder
Yes
3G
No
Specifications
Battery capacity:
2000 mAh
Text:
TXT, DOC, PalmDOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF
Other:
HTML, CHM
Graphic:
JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner:
No
The recorder:
Yes
3G:
No

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 13, 2013

Comment:

I’ll be brief. Soon will the third year since I actively, use this wonderful device.Our family has always loved to read. I read a lot. Heavily. Unfortunately, over time, the books were expensive and libraries were closed. To read a new novel, discover a new author, has become more difficult. So it was, until I purchased Qumo Libro II – e-book. Now the whole world literature fit in that little plastic case. I bought it after reading very positive reviews online.What I use Qumo Libro II for so long, without a single failure, speaks of its good quality. The technology of e-ink – will not ruin your eyes. “Chews” all of the book formats. Used to hang out a few times. It’s not terrible. Pull and re-insert the battery – and that’s just “business”. Don’t be afraid of the abundance of buttons on the panel. They are great to save time. No need to waste precious seconds to get the cursor to the desired location. Simply press the appropriate number or letter.If you do not use the player, or radio, the battery is enough to read 6-7 books a volume of 400-500 pages. Charging time – approximately 2.5 hours. Wi-Fi and dictionaries, not used even once.When, about a year ago, the wife asked also to give her e-book, I absolutely did not hesitate, went out and bought her exactly the same. From the date of purchase first, they cool cheaper. Soon the children will go to buy.E-book in the house, changes the way of life. It gives too much of a temptation. Now, thanks to the Internet, you can download almost any book for free. Sea of new authors. Oceans new books. Takes a lot of time. Act like a drug. So be careful.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 23, 2013

Comment:

We can say that for a couple of years I managed to live this book. As my journey from home to work takes more than an hour, then two hours of reading per day I usually have)) I Note from the pros: holds a charge, excellent screen, which is not easier on the eyes, not buggy. I think that I have this device I have saved a decent amount of money by not buying paper versions of books. Perhaps the only downside to it is the lack of touch screen. But it’s the little things that you do not pay attention.

Advantages:large display, eyes are not tired at all, reads a lot of formats

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 24, 2013

Comment:

This e-book I ordered with Ozone in may 2011. Long chose between it and the pocket books. Not sorry that chose qumo libro. Now a year and a half to read it constantly, very happy. The book had been with me at sea, in travel, in nature. The cover reliably protects the book itself only lightly rubbed at the corners. To read comfortably. Color under the book paper, greyish, very comfortable to read. Ink e-ink, safe to view. Reads many formats. I like fb2, txt, pdf. You can highlight a quote or to set bookmarks. The text size increases and decreases, no problem. Font options seven. The only function of the voice reading horrible. Reads a spooky voice, without expression, like a robot, some words suvival. But I do not use this feature, why? Want to listen, not to read – download audio books, and all things. I want to read. Dictionary here need to set their own. But I, again, don’t need it. Read in Russian more often. Yeah, who likes to listen to music in the background, in the book it can be fold and include, when necessary. Tried it, works. In the book, has a radio, wi-fi, games. Honestly don’t understand why we need this versatility. Owner means owner, I bought it to read, not to play games. Read in reviews that the Internet is very very slow – I haven’t tried, don’t know. There is also a Notepad and a keyboard, you can take notes. Typed slowly of course, and the buttons are tiny, which is not very convenient. But if urgent short note to do fine. Charge lasts a long time. Is charged quickly. The only freezes sometimes. But the problem is solved by rebooting, and the phenomenon is infrequent, so not critical. Recommend? Recommend! Thing reliable, convenient. Worth the money.

Advantages:no harm to eyesight, great cover, reads many formats

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 29, 2014

Comment:

For two years I am a happy owner of the e-book QUMO Libro II. I remember that I climbed a lot of forums, studied all the e-books, before chose this one. And now, during this time, my opinion of this product is finally formed. I present to You all the negative and positive aspects of this device.Pros:the technology of E-ink. To put it simply, technology that helps Your eyes not to get tired. Thanks to her, the reading process is as close to a natural book, because to read in the dark, as on a computer screen/smartphone, it will not succeed.for a long time. A definite plus. When reading about 3-5 hours a day and leaving the book in standby mode, charge is stored for about a week and a half.cute keyboard. For those who like to make notes or write poetry there is a great tangible keyboard with comfortable keys. I’m not a fan, so I used it not so much.the audio playback. Do not consider this characteristic most important for e-books, but maybe for someone a radio and media player will be similar to the player.stylish in appearance. This book is the size of a little more than the classic Pocketbook-and a special glamor she adds steel and almost does not scratch the back cover.Cons:wi-fi. It would seem that this feature should be irreplaceable, because you can download books without using a PC, but unfortunately the connection is so uncomfortable that work online absolutely impossible. So do not rely on this option.the lack of covers. Not to say that the matching covers for this book really sold out – they are, but buy them in any shop, as, for example, the case for Pocketbook, it is impossible.the display is not touch-sensitive. For most people this is a minus, but me, actually, it wasn’t that important, because I tried to use Pocketbook and their sensor, too, leaves much to be desired. That’s why I decided to go back to push the classics.price. When such inconvenience with wi-fi and covers, this model is more expensive than the Pocketbook, and frankly, it is not clear why. But superficially Qumo Libro is very different from the competitor and design Qumo personally I like much more. So the choice is yours.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 22, 2014

Comment:

As a child on summer school work quite a lot to read, and our home is not all there is, then think about buying e-books. The main requirement – good screen with electronic ink that the eyes comfortable to read and pantophagy of the formats well, and the battery on it not 2 days discharged. The choice stopped on two models – 1. Qumo Libro II and 2. PocketBook Touch 622. The technical characteristics are very similar, only in the first book there’s no touchscreen. Anyway, I eventually bought these two books because one was not enough for our family. It’s been a year and a half as I use these books very actively. Now compare:1. Screen

Have Qumo Libro II, in my opinion, a slightly whiter screen and letters are more contrasting.2. Qumo Libro II sold with the case, what can be said about PocketBook Touch 622

3. The battery for a month reading 2 hours a day of battery life in both models. Battery Qumo Libro II is removable to reload the workbook when hovering you just need to pull the battery and reinsert it. Even though the lid back to remove, which is not very convenient. But the second model has a reset hole – where the needles need to go. I must say that had to restart both books, but not often, maybe once every two months. I want to say that we Qumo Libro II rear panel is removed completely cover the dense began to serve as a back panel, but the book was better and easier to reload when needed.

The photo shows that next to the battery there is a compartment for memory cards, but we have enough internal memory.4. Qumo Libro II – heavier, but not by much.

5. Wi Fi. Both have models, but very slow, tried to understand what is not needed in the book FAI FAI, all download to PC. 6. Have Qumo Libro II has radio, PocketBook Touch 622 – no. 7. The price for Qumo Libro II in 2 times less, than PocketBook Touch 622.8. The ease of use.I prefer to use the touch screen, the child, too, but mom uses the non-touch model. Even Qumo Libro II I off, and put the sleep mode, the batteries of 3 weeks is enough, but when you exit from hibernation, opens right to the page where you read last time. Very convenient. PocketBook Touch 622 we turn off, and when enabled it opens the last page I was at before shutting down. Every book our family has found its reader. What a savings of time now (no need to go to the library with the child) and money – no need to buy an ironical detectives for mom, and keep paper books need a lot of space. I advise everyone to have the book with electronic ink, because the eyes do not get tired, and the font can be increased.

Advantages:eyes are not tired at all, reads a lot of formats

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 21, 2015

Comment:

My first e-book was the Qumo Libro. Liked, read a lot of reviews. Loved her very much. But, unfortunately, it was stolen. In return she, without hesitation, bought Qumo Libro II. Never regretted. Eyes E-ink screen not tired and sick. The screen does not fade in the sun (the first model is faded). The book works without charging more than a month. With books in formats doc, txt, fb2 never had any problems. Pdf all readers of difficulty–when you increase the text have to move the page. There are games and audio-but for me these functions are unnecessary, I reader were needed only for reading. There is a keyboard, it is possible to write notes. But set is very slow because of the features E-ink screen. A very nice design. Build solid and high quality. Hard cover, beautiful and comfortable. Book cover is tight, not loose. The first model was in white color, second in black–both colors very much. Both the first and second book are more than two years. Completely satisfied with the book, cons for yourself is not found. Price/quality-excellent!

Advantages:e-link, beautiful, no harm to eyesight, great cover, reads many formats

Description
The Qumo company offers users to check out Libro Lux II. The features of Libro Lux II, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Libro Lux II reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Qumo Libro Lux II. Buy Qumo Libro Lux II with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Battery capacity 2000 mAh
Supported formats
Text TXT, DOC, PalmDOC, PDF, fb2, ePub, DjVu, RTF
Other HTML, CHM
Graphic JPEG, BMP, GIF, PNG
FM tuner No
The recorder Yes
Connect and charge
3G No
Wi-Fi No
Bluetooth No
USB interface there, with charging
The possibility of charging from network No
Design and dimensions
Weight 198 g
QWERTY keyboard No
Dimensions (Shght) 110x164x10 mm
Display characteristics
Type E-Ink, Pearl, grayscale: 16
Settings 6 inch, 600x800, 167 ppi
Built-in backlight Yes
The processor and memory
Memory card microSD, microSDHC
Built-in memory 4096 MB
My review Qumo Libro Lux II

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới