Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RFP-3903

Overall rating 3.3333333333333 stars
3.3333333333333 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Case material
plastic
Material submersible part
metal
The hole for the ingredients
Yes
Type
submersible
Power
1200 watts, 20000 rpm./min
Management
infinitely variable speed
Mill
is, volume 0.5 l
Specifications
Case material:
plastic
Material submersible part:
metal
The hole for the ingredients:
Yes
Type:
submersible
Power:
1200 watts, 20000 rpm./min
Management:
infinitely variable speed
Mill:
is, volume 0.5 l

Reviews

3.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 3.3333333333333 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 22, 2012

Comment:

my acquaintance with him was an accident, broke my previous blender. Going to the store for a long time my husband and I were looking for something suitable, our old blender that burned was not included graters, but I don’t like to grate because all the time manage to get hurt. And so my view was attracted by this kitchen mini processor, it was immediately resolved to take it:1. It is very powerful 12002. Included is all I 3. Quality plastic and 4. Big enough guarantee 255. Well, the color…baytemir about his work, works great! The blender turned the berries to mush for a couple of seconds I have to throw the sand and the jam is ready).Floats facilitated my work in all directions, the potatoes into slices with a Bang, stuffing too, 3minutes and potatoes with minced meat is already heated in the oven, shred the cabbage now too, no problem! about how he rubs carrots and beets for borscht, I generally keep quiet.I now need only an hour to cook and the first and second and dessert, and for me this is very important because I have small son and while he sleeps I need to do everything to the maximum.

Advantages:high-quality, powerful

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 13, 2013

Comment:

Like all Chinese – horror and crap. Use for two months. All used plastic bushings (note from the Chinese.). After a week of use and two preparations of pancakes, broken bushing in a large bowl. Carried in repair, there told us that you are not the first who addresses this problem. All repaired under warranty, but we that day forgot the warranty. Decided to bring later. A month later broken bushing and in a small bowl (despite the fact that he used twice a week). Suffered both in for repair. But unfortunately, the Redmond company opened its service and had to carry him. After a week of research told us that this is not a warranty case and will have to pay for the repair of 500 000 thousand. Refused, what’s the point if you put the same week plastmasski. Now I use only blender, but the blender is not very good, due to the shape of the legs whipped mayonnaise, those blenders where the blades open no problem with the beating, the knives are closed.

Advantages:no

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 14, 2013

Comment:

In my opinion, a very good thing. Then you and the blender, and mixer, and grinders, and even various tips – beauty!Using the blender often cook soups, make milkshakes. And the chopper I needed when cooking carrots in Korean: one-two – and fine long shavings of carrots ready Although, of course, shred it can be anything: cheese, crab sticks, meat and so on this model I didn’t choose, I, like many others, gave it to her husband, so with other companies I compared, satisfied with what I have and don’t regret that at me Redmond RFP-3903)) P. S. some time Later, broke, unless some kind of thing, I don’t know whether it can be repaired. So it was only a blender and a mixer, no chopper. Worked properly for 3 years, but I think if possible, better to try to find something more reliable (if reliable now doing something).

Advantages:the kit has everything you need

Overall rating 3.00 stars
September 25, 2014

Comment:

Everything would be fine, if not… the plastic parts. Button broke after half a year of operation, and a year later erased twisting mechanism which actuates the rotation of the whisk and blender. To change the whole unit can’t, its just not in the presence, respectively, had disposed of in the trash the entire processor, since other blenders are not suitable to this model.

Advantages:powerful

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 5, 2014

Comment:

Money in the trash. Worked for 4 months and that is not all. After the first minute of work is very hot. The first day on carrots breaks down (scrolls) cover the bowl. Then gear nimbus. And in the end, 4 speed cutting of onion in small bowl burns out the motor. To give to repair makes no sense, still will burn. A one-time thing!!!!!

Advantages:no

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 24, 2014

Comment:

I bought a food processor and blender in one! Very powerful machine – 1200W and with such power, not very noisy. Rich equipment is and mill, and different floats, knives, nozzles. In General universal. You like milkshakes to cook and mince or grind nuts. Use just a couple of weeks, but have realized that the kitchen has now become easier. Forgot to say that the guarantee is for 25 months!

Advantages:included is all that is needed is high-quality, powerful

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 2, 2015

Comment:

Blender is my fourth year and I was happy with. Makes great baby puree without lumps. Also used it during the grinding of cereal.Conveniently whisk beat the eggs for the pie. But to do it in a special glass, otherwise the spray flying in different directions comes.However, he now began to break in quietly. More precisely the plastic adapters were erased. That came in the kit, we can easily change ourselves.Convenient to shred the carrots for the winter, or for a salad. For a child fine grinds of meat.Very easy to clean, fairly easy to clean with ordinary soap. Volume is quite loud, but we used to have.My favorite tool in the kitchen: quick and easy job and easy to clean, which is also important.

Advantages:included is everything you need, powerful

Overall rating 1.00 stars
September 8, 2015

Comment:

Worked for half a year, and the problems started. Head blender (which we used often), fell apart after 6 months. Large Cup and failed to use little power for such volumes, saved the small bowl, she was fine until the plastic parts of the scroll in the blender is not erased.In the end, the blender can be thrown out… This is a HUGE minus, be careful when buying blenders.

Advantages:the kit has everything you need

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 3, 2016

Comment:

About purchasing this blender, I thought,but we have in the store M video campaign,buying the TV points as a gift. Points were exchanged for every technique in the ratio 1:1. And here we were 6000 points. Their waste was given 2 weeks. I long thought what to choose,wanted a breadmaker,but points is not enough. Decided to take the blender,but again, so many of them,and wanted not to be mistaken, despite the fact that he got me for points,ie, I buy it nothing spent. The choice fell on Redmond 3903. And since then it’s been 3 years and I’m not disappointed. My first helper in the kitchen. Cabbage soup chop for a minute,vegetables aunt also. If you want meat on the meat will shred for 5 minutes. Included is a large mixing bowl,smaller,three graters,one shredder,whisk,immersion blender. By the way, many write that the white parts from contact with tomatoes,carrots are dyed and then is not washed,but it’s not enough to wipe them with a cloth dipped in vegetable oil and wash as usual. In General, I advise this blender,it did not disappoint.

Advantages:included is everything you need, powerful

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RFP-3903. The features of RFP-3903, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RFP-3903 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RFP-3903. Buy REDMOND RFP-3903 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Case material plastic
Material submersible part metal
The hole for the ingredients Yes
Key features
Type submersible
Power 1200 watts, 20000 rpm./min
Management infinitely variable speed
Functionality
Mill is, volume 0.5 l
Whisk Yes
Chopper is, the volume of 1.25 l
Measuring Cup is, the volume of 0.8 liters
Additional modes grater, drive to cut slices
My review REDMOND RFP-3903

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới