Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RHB-2908

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Case material
plastic
Material of the jug
plastic
Material submersible part
metal
Type
submersible
Power
750 watts, 17500 rpm./min
Management
mechanical, stepless speed adjustment
Whisk
Yes
Specifications
Case material:
plastic
Material of the jug:
plastic
Material submersible part:
metal
Type:
submersible
Power:
750 watts, 17500 rpm./min
Management:
mechanical, stepless speed adjustment
Whisk:
Yes

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 28, 2013

Comment:

I gave him mom’s birthday, so the burden of choice, I was not puzzled)) love to Cook and do it with udovolstviem and in this regard, such a machine in the kitchen will help me – I thought. And here already for six months and very happy. The most important thing to me is that he is little, and all sorts of bits not a lot in it, but that does not prevent me to enjoy all and do not think that you need something better. Immersion blender, whisk, bowl with knives – all tools! But what a variety of dishes! And delicate sauces, cream soups sovershenno no lumps, and minced (chopped not podavlenii like a meat grinder), and batter, and cocktails – all I can do with my blender. Husband is happy – making new recipes – tasty and quick. The only negative, if it can be called so, – I erased the numbers and name on the metal socket at the handle of the blender. But features it is not affected. The thing is great!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 5, 2013

Comment:

Bought a hand blender and tormented : to buy an expensive or cheaper?! Consultant in the store advised REGMOND, decided to buy, not sorry, not very expensive, but very functional. Included were: knife for chopping, a whisk, bowl grinding, bowl for mixing, adapter for attachments-whisk,cover,well, manual. Love the blender, crushed everything, even meat ice cream, all crushed just fine, halo is really weak, but the cocktails are quite good.The peculiarity is that this model has a stainless steel knife, it is very important for some models the knife out of the plastic, and agree it is not the most durable material for knife…. Very quiet, the model offers low noise,clean well,the instructions are all written in detail as what is collected and how to care for the device. In the photo the blender and all the bells and whistles to it.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 4, 2013

Comment:

With the baby precisely knew that will get the blender. Went to the store absolutely no idea what I want and what it must contain. Saw, fell in love with the design and attention that comes with additional accessories.Bought recently but now he is irreplaceable helper in the kitchen. Often make cocktails, smoothies, puree all grinds fine. Chopper for a few seconds, crushes nuts, meat, vegetables, eggs, herbs. The batter with a whisk, whip and cocktails. Takes up little space, easy to clean. In General very happy with the purchase.

Advantages:good beats, good smallive products

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 7, 2015

Comment:

““““““₪₪₪ SPECIFICATIONS ₪₪₪““““““ Model RHB – 2908 device submersible lendersonline power 750 Taximania power 1200 no load speed 12000-17500/MINBYUN the mix 600 maryem bowl chopper 500 Medline cord 1.4 m““““““₪₪₪ EQUIPMENT ₪₪₪““““““

Look at the colored circles in the photo:pink – the motor part of the blender. To it are attached all tips are supplied;yellow – attachment-blender;green – nozzle-whisk with adapter;red – Cup chopper with lid and blade for grinding;blue – bowl for mixing;as well as box, manual and service book. ““““““₪₪₪ USE ₪₪₪““““““ Nozzle-blender I use most often. I make them smoothies and cocktails. Who’s got kids, he can use this tip for making baby puree.Mixer. Them I whip the eggs and cream, making batter for pancakes.A convenient chopper to chop nuts, vegetables. I use it to grind frozen fruits and ice. ““““““₪₪₪ APPEARANCE ₪₪₪““““““ All tips are made of stainless steel. Each nozzle is attached to the motor part of the blender very tightly with a few clicks. To remove the nozzle will require some effort. Housing the motor part coated with a black matte finish, very pleasant to the touch. ““““““₪₪₪ MY IMPRESSIONS ₪₪₪““““““ I like that the blender is the speed switch. It is possible for each dish to select the optimum speed. This prevents the splashing of liquid products throughout the kitchen. All nozzles are easy to clean under running water. Blender does not take up much space in the kitchen – it can just hide in a box after use. ““““““₪₪₪ MY FAVORITE RECIPES ₪₪₪““““““ ”*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*”Kefir Smoothies with Banana And Kiwi”*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*” One glass of smoothie I take one kiwi, two bananas and a Cup of yogurt.

All the ingredients are dipped in a mixing bowl and whisk attachment the blender.

Ready smoothie pour into a glass. You can decorate with a slice of kiwi and drink through a straw.

This smoothie is quite nutritious and you can drink it for Breakfast. ”*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*”Milkshake with cereal”*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*” Delicious milkshake, and most importantly make it very simple. For one serving you need 100 g of cream, 100 ml milk, cereal and sesame seeds (cereals you can take any to your taste).

Whisk everything in a blender, decorate with cinnamon.

”*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*”Smoothies with frozen berries”*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*””*°•..•°*” This smoothie will not please everyone, if you do it without sugar. But it is useful and refreshing. Winter is not so easy to find fresh berries, I use frozen.

It is best to grind the berries if they are large like strawberries, for example.

Beat with a blender (you can add sugar if you don’t want to be drinking a sour smoothie).

Enjoy!

““““““₪₪₪ WHERE to BUY ₪₪₪““““““I bought in Yulmart, even in the fall, the price then was about 2000 rubles. Now worth 1,000 rubles more. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION! SUCCESSFUL TO YOU OF PURCHASES!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 25, 2015

Comment:

When she had a child,urgently needed a blender because constantly need something to shred,to whip. Then I bought the cheapest hand blender for 1000 – Polaris. 3-it began to smoke and no longer worked,had to throw it out. Then I decided to buy another thousand for 3. When I saw on the shelves of Redmond,then took it without hesitation,because we already have a slow cooker, and I just can not get enough,it works fine. The price of the blender is 2500. The design is beautiful: black with accents in silver.

In pack three heads:the First is the chopper. With his help, I was milled meal for the grown-up child. Or,the cheesecake was crushed cookies.

Grinds in seconds,although I use a little speed.

The second attachment is a whisk with a measuring Cup. I whipped the whipped cream.

About 4 minutes all whipped,also at low speed.

The third blender attachment. With this nozzle I was preparing complementary foods for a child. For cheesecake,the curd was milled and banana. Banana instead of sugar.

Per minute it turns out that such curd.

In the end it turns out to be cheesecake,which may have even a child.

In General,use a blender every day for years and never once he did not disappoint me and is working all OK.

Advantages:+beautiful design, good beats, good smallive products

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 17, 2015

Comment:

Friends, meet my stylish and very functional assistant Redmond blender, power 750W, turbo this and low noise.

Stylish black box with handle, front

The end of the box with the description of the Set consists of a glass mixing for 600ml, 500ml bowl to remove with a knife, nozzle “Corolla” nozzle “blender” and, in fact, an electric unit with buttons and a speed controller.

Nozzle “blender” Thing is extremely useful. I have several devices company Redmond homes and all of them I am very happy!Sure, I bought a blender to blend food to a child when it is time to introduce solid foods. Over time, the baby grew up, I had some free time to do them and I enthusiastically joined in the training course and the basics of proper nutrition (PP). I had to get rid of excess weight and get muscle tone after pregnancy and childbirth, to achieve these goals it is necessary to reduce the consumption of carbohydrates and fats and increase the amount of protein in the diet. Here I was useful and a wonderful blender Redmond! After a workout you need to eat something very rich in protein is mandatory! Most coaches recommend that you drink protein (protein) smoothie, most often it is the ready mix from the shop of sports nutrition you want to mix with the liquid. By the way, for homogeneous mixing without lumps usually use just the blender! BUT!!! I am a nursing mother and I can’t eat the same protein from the sport Pete, so I started wool the Internet on a high-protein snack after a workout. The answer to my question was very simple – you can make protein shake at home from natural products that do not harm a nursing mom and baby! Basis – skim cheese containing 100 grams of protein 18 already! You need to mix the cottage cheese with skim milk and some kind, preferably not sweet, with fruit (just the cottage cheese with milk Fi…) Recipe of my 2 most frequently used cocktails:- 100g low fat cottage cheese; nonfat milk 200ml; kiwi 1pc or 1/2 banana.All add up in the blender and blend! Easy! Fruit gives sweetness with banana is especially tasty! Thus we get a drink rich in protein with minimal carbohydrates of natural origin, which can even a nursing mother! No sugar, no fat, for the benefit of the figure and health (in the cheese lots of calcium)! To use a cocktail are best warm, so protein is better absorbed. For this, I slightly warm up the milk before mixing to room temperature. The shake I drink immediately after exercise, or just as a snack on days when no workout.To read about my nutritional plan and home training designed specifically for mothers after childbirth, to see my results before and after” HERE.I will be very pleased if you find a few seconds to rate my review below, that’s all, be happy and loved! See also:- stay with the small child on the Black sea – the safest deodorant the smell of sweat, perfect for fitness – how to distinguish the original perfume from a fake;

Advantages:+beautiful design, good beats, good smallive products

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 13, 2015

Comment:

Some time ago I decided to start eating right, eliminating many harmful products, which accounted for almost all of my diet. If you want to eat healthy food or go on a diet, the blender will become your excellent assistant. Milkshakes with fruit (or smoothie) is a very useful thing. It is most convenient to grind the fruit in a blender.the device I chose in Yulmart, the price was about 3500 rubles. I chose a long time, to the capacity for grinding was large and of two types (cylindrical and short, wide). After the first use it became clear that the capacity supplied is still not large and I now use just a large plastic measuring jug (which is quite large, with spouts for easy liquid transfusion). That is – you should not rely on these jars. Low wide easy to grind the meat (it built knives).

Whisk first used for smoothies after grinding the fruit, and then do not bother and mix all of the first nozzle. Whisk ideal for whipping cream.The blender has 5 speeds and has a turbo. Be sure to take a blender with multiple speeds! At the weakest possible mix liquid products, but at large will be uncomfortable (it’s easy to rasplakalsya).Is comfortable in the hand, not too heavy.Head of the whisk is removed is easy, but chopping harder (to me it’s a bit annoying).From Redmond good quality products, guarantees. Let’s see how many will last me this blender.In the photo my recipe (and illustrative sequence) milkshake: Apple, kiwi, banana, cinnamon, milk. upd. After 2 months has blown (I think). Passed the warranty in Hardware (from the company website just printed garantinis and check, because your check is not found). Fixed week 2, as always.

Advantages:quality, multiple speeds

Overall rating 2.00 stars
May 16, 2015

Comment:

Here I read the reviews and wonder… Seems that I was unlucky…bought for the baby (to make puree)1. A big minus! From the first use the nozzle-Corolla – the Corolla has fallen off from the pin which held! Respectively minus head!2. Minusblue with mashed potatoes did great, but after 1.5 years of use (year and year of puree soups) Submerged nozzle had to throw out! Problem blenders Redmond in the gaps on submerged nozzles. The fact that on the inside of the “Tulip” next to the knives a decent gap. I don’t know why something in there that was only after 1.5 years of use, but got it!! That’s it! Fell and apparently died!))) neither to wash nor to pull or at least get rid of the smell failed!3. A year after the start of use when changing the nozzles of the main base (handle) started to leak grease, and active! If you remove the nozzle horizontally, black grease with the spray gets into the food. In the end, after 1.5 years of use – available only database and chopper

Advantages:well smallive products

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 17, 2015

Comment:

Hi all, I try to eat right,but in order to do that,you need in the kitchen have a blender and juicer if data goods You have, neither of which proper nutrition and the question,as it is Your indispensable helpers in the kitchen!I must say that the price of the blender at about 3500 rubles,I went to the store for cheap,to kill,but couldn’t resist,consultant praised that blender is quite powerful and the blades it made of high quality stainless steel,you can also chop meat,blender will last a long time. At home I have many appliances “Redmond” ,and never this brand has never failed me. Use a blender a week, very happy with the purchase!

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RHB-2908. The features of RHB-2908, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RHB-2908 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RHB-2908. Buy REDMOND RHB-2908 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Case material plastic
Material of the jug plastic
Material submersible part metal
Key features
Type submersible
Power 750 watts, 17500 rpm./min
Management mechanical, stepless speed adjustment
Functionality
Whisk Yes
Chopper is, volume 0.5 l
Measuring Cup is, the volume of 0.6 l
Additional modes turbo
My review REDMOND RHB-2908

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới