Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RHB-2912

Overall rating 3.625 stars
3.625 from 8 reviews
Specifications
Case material
plastic
Material submersible part
metal
Type
submersible
Power
750 watts, 17500 rpm./min
Management
mechanical, number of speeds: 5, stepless speed adjustment
Whisk
Yes
Chopper
is, volume 0.5 l
Specifications
Case material:
plastic
Material submersible part:
metal
Type:
submersible
Power:
750 watts, 17500 rpm./min
Management:
mechanical, number of speeds: 5, stepless speed adjustment
Whisk:
Yes
Chopper:
is, volume 0.5 l

Reviews

3.625/5
Overall rating 3.625 stars
8 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 16, 2014

Comment:

I have long wanted a blender to prepare smoothies, cream desserts and cream soups. Long read reviews online, do not choose a blender which I thought was optimal on a ratio the price-quality and configuration.Is Redmond RHB-2912 from 1,700 to 2,000, depending on the store. The power of the blender 750 watts.This blender beautiful packaging, though, as a gift present). Inside the box the blender, manual, warranty card, measuring Cup 0.6 l and three attachments:1) Attachment-blender attachment stainless steel, you can prepare cream soups, grinds well everything is a mess.2) Chopper – plastic bowl anti-slip base with 2 blade knife system stainless steel cover and label maximum filling. Bowl volume is only 500ml, it is enough to cook two servings of milkshake. Or chop something to make soup. Volume too small of course, if you need to cook for many people, but for a family of 2-3 people fits just right.3) Whisk – ordinary whisk, blender it will replace the mixer. Perfectly prepares cream for cakes or desserts. Made his favorite tiramisu cream with a blender was ready for a couple of minutes.The blender has two buttons: “on/speed adjustment” and “turbo mode”. It’s simple and easy to manage. When the blender is plugged into a power outlet on the handle illuminates blue backlight. Stick blender is pleasant to the touch and non-slip due to coating “soft touch”. Perhaps a small minus would be that the power button is necessary to keep during the blender operation, as the pressure regulates the speed.But the speed switch smoothly. The blender is compact and doesn’t.And finally the recipe for my favorite dairy-banana smoothie. You need one banana and 200ml milk, banana to break into pieces, place in a bowl to grind and pour the milk, turn on the blender and a minute later the cocktail with a thick foam ready.

Advantages:a lot of advantages

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 10, 2014

Comment:

Long and meticulously chose the blender. I went through all the reviews on almost all brands. Chose Redmond 2912 , only white. (black is prettier of course)During use never about purchase did not regret. is 1900 in the Citylink. and for this small money it perfectly performs its functions. All nozzles are working perfectly grinder grind frozen meat into minced meat without any problems. Milkshakes and cream soups transforms into a homogeneous mass just two seconds. Use a whisk instead of a mixer: mix for pancakes or cream is prepared quickly and easily. Only work with a whisk in a glass a little uncomfortable, you have to take a bowl with high edges, what would the mixture is scattered in different directions

Advantages:a lot of advantages

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 27, 2014

Comment:

Today I want to show off your pokupkoy. Bought a blender to blend baby food. But it turned out that the blender has much more abilities ). Now I shred the cabbage, onion and carrots, make pies, smoothies and milkshakes, with ice cream, with the banana … I love it!Bought for 2,200 rubles

two nozzles (mixer and blender)

Very simple in it, very easy to assemble – disassemble , easy to clean. Handle material pleasant to the touch, looks solid, nice design, 5 speed levels + turbo mode! Two bowls : one for shredding, one for the immersion blender or mixer. Key features: Power 750 W, 17500 rpm./medupravlenie mechanical, number of speeds: 5,stepless adjustment of korostelin – volume of 0.5 lenny the glass is, the volume of 0.6 lenchik for beating antimaterial housing plasticsmaterial submersible metallves 0.8 kgne high volume – does not take much space in the kitchen ! Recommend! One flaw not discovered !Anyone interested, here’s my review on slow cooker “Redmond”.

Advantages:a lot of advantages

Overall rating 1.00 stars
November 12, 2014

Comment:

Hello.We decided to buy a blender, I wanted to treat themselves to soups, mashed potatoes. Somehow walking around the store came across a promotion discount sold this model more comfortable and we bought it. In principle, the first blender was fine with us, we finally began to eat different soups. And so on it was used. But don’t say that very often. So was very surprised when he just simply burned. Apparently still does not have enough power to do the soup right in the pot, it was probably poured into the smaller container, but why would need this idea of immersion blender do not understand! Before the moment when it burned down, we noticed that he began to suck the soup in itself, and then ceased to work. Now we look for a new one. Although not even know what to choose now. So often I hear that immersion blenders break down when cooking soups.We also have a steamer of this company which is also disappointing http://irecommend.ru/content/snachala-byl-vostorg-teper-ego-net.

Advantages:broke

Overall rating 3.00 stars
June 25, 2015

Comment:

Bought this blender after I broke the previous one. Long time to choose. One of the deciding factors was the availability of speed adjustment 1-5. I wanted a powerful blender with variable speed control from low to high. Testing at home, was disappointed. To be honest, I hardly noticed a difference between speed 1 and 5. The second drawback, which I noticed immediately at home, it is quite tight button, which detaches the blender from the nozzles, it is necessary to exert considerable force.Now the pros:-the blender looks stylish, the material is pleasant to the touch, nice build.-Equipment: blender, whisk, chopper, beaker for mixing power. Quickly chops, whips.-metal immersion part blindern but main drawback was its fragility. He lived little more than six months and then broke. The repair is not subject, passed the warranty, returned the money.

Advantages:broke

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 6, 2015

Comment:

For the first time about buying a blender I thought two years ago, but postponed it indefinitely. But when it came time to introduce solid foods to the baby, happen by itself.Making a choice, it became clear that we offer from manufacturers the technical ability dizzy. Some have stationary type other submersible. Someone with a blender attachment (shrinkable part), and someone equipped not worse than the food processor.So, the choice fell on Redmond RHB-2912.

Complete MISSION – grinding, whipping;PERIOD – 6 months (daily);PRICE – 2000 rubles;COLOR – black;MANUFACTURER COUNTRY – China.Key features of the guide to ekspluatacii… pogruzheniya power… 600 watts Maximum power…100W,Speed….12000-17500.min., engine Type….DC (DC),adjustable speed….smooth,TURBO Mode…is,the Volume of the mixing cups 600ml…, the volume of the Cup grinding…500ml,Length of cable 1,3 m…APPEARANCE.Was delivered to the blender in a very stylish package black color with the image of the blender and the portrait of a lady with jet – black hair. Until now, I don’t really understand the idea of designers, why on kitchen utensils that “lady”.

Probably to encourage purchase of men…)the components Themselves also look quite solid. For myself, I chose blender in a black case, but in the sale you can meet white fellow, however the price which will be slightly higher.EQUIPMENT.Motor part.Maximum stated capacity of the blender motor 1000 W, speed 12000-17500 rpm Top motor part is equipped with a speed control lever, and front-side buttons enable standard and “turbo” mode.

The high-speed range of the blender from 1 – 5. Usually based on experience, is used with 1-3 speed, depending on the density pururambo, and for mincing, use the mode “turbo”the lower part has two parallel buttons, clamps nozzles. In General the whole system secures the nozzle very securely. Replacing one nozzle to another, you should make the effort.2. Blender attachment.The blender attachment is made of stainless steel in the form of five stem of a flower, the Central part of which is knives.

To use is the “running” part. It’s easy to marinate and blend ingredients for soups, curds, smoothies, sauces and more.3. Chopper.The second most popular kit. The main objective of this grinder easily grind meat, cheese, vegetables and other dense foods. But with some conditions. The meat should be either boiled or soft varieties like chicken. Since the blender with 1000 watt power supplies are simply a “burn” of the surge.

Izmelchitel knife set chopper includes: knife, measuring Cup scale, Cup lid with fasteners for engine parts.ツツツツツツツツツツツツ an example I see videos on shredding carrots and chicken for meat.

Ready cutlets 4. Nozzle-whisk.If the previous two bits I loved, the head-beater I remain in you. Flimsy construction and tries to fall out of the adapter and the rods of the rim is very thin. Only suitable for whipping of cream and mousses, with the test having trouble.

5. Cup for mixing with measuring scale.A plastic Cup with a maximum volume of 600 ml.

STORAGE. Part of blender, coprinaceae with motor part is forbidden to clean under running tap water and in the dishwasher.THE PROS AND CONS.Pros.easy to use;does not occupy much space in the kitchen;reasonable price;well-equipped.Cons.flimsy design of the Corolla.CONCLUSION. Over the past six months the blender Redmond RHB-2912 just “rooted” to my hands. This is a significant helper in the kitchen. Price and expectations are quite justified. And if you haven’t decided to buy a blender, I advise you to look closer to this brand. Read my other reviews about the technique..Review tablet 3Q Surf QS1023Hы with cyclone filter SAMSUNG Ѕ8852 Explay Vega

Advantages:easy to use

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 3, 2015

Comment:

After reading numerous reviews I opted for this model (of the order of 2200 rubles).

Month of operation showed that my choice was correct.With different tasks that impose the blenders, can quickly and easily handle the blender Redmond RHB-291:- mix (puree, sauces, smoothies, etc.) – chopping (meat, vegetables, fruit, nuts, etc.); – the whipping (cream, eggs, desserts, etc.). Blender has the following characteristics:1. Maximum power: 1000 watts, 17500 rpm 2. Mechanical control with 5 speeds (infinitely variable speed) + TURBO mode.3. Low noise.4. The housing is plastic, the handle is pleasant to the touch.5. Submersible metal parts.6. The presence of bowl mill (0.5 l), measuring Cup (0,6 l), attachments: beater and blender.

Easy to use makes it quick and easy to assemble/disassemble, wash. Because of the compact design the blender doesn’t take up much space in the kitchen.Moreover, it is very beautiful and stylish. The manufacturer offers us this model in two colors: black and white.

In a beautiful stylish box with handle (which, by the way, it is possible to present blender as a gift)

together with the blender was a user manual, service book and pictures of the dishes.

In General I am very happy using blender and would recommend this model.

Advantages:compact, beautiful and stylish, powerful, easy to use

Overall rating 1.00 stars
January 20, 2016

Comment:

Package contents, price, the design is quite attractive, in this respect, no complaints. But the technical side of the product…. Blender has served only 6 months. At one point, he began to pass a current to the body, and stopped working. Unfortunately the service could not help because of the lack of supply of spare parts in Ukraine. Last year it was the second blender of this model (the first of the same results have died in half a year and was replaced by the act in the store). Machinery was acquired in the Foxtrot.

Advantages:beautiful and stylish, convenient to use

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RHB-2912. The features of RHB-2912, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RHB-2912 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RHB-2912. Buy REDMOND RHB-2912 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Case material plastic
Material submersible part metal
Key features
Type submersible
Power 750 watts, 17500 rpm./min
Management mechanical, number of speeds: 5, stepless speed adjustment
Functionality
Whisk Yes
Chopper is, volume 0.5 l
Measuring Cup is, the volume of 0.6 l
Additional modes turbo
Dimensions and weight
Weight 0.8 kg
My review REDMOND RHB-2912

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới