Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RHF-3302

Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
4.1111111111111 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Indication
inclusion, low water level
Management
mechanical
Power supply
network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation
Yes
Water consumption
280 ml/h
Capacity of water tank
2.8 l
Power consumption
25 W
Specifications
Indication:
inclusion, low water level
Management:
mechanical
Power supply:
network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation:
Yes
Water consumption:
280 ml/h
Capacity of water tank:
2.8 l
Power consumption:
25 W

Reviews

4.1111111111111/5
Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
9 reviews
5
3
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 2, 2012

Comment:

Advantages: Lovely black and white design. An adequate price. Dim indication. With continued work day maintains adequate humidity (-25 on the street) the room is 30 square metres, with little ventilation.Disadvantages: More noisy than I expected. On the package there is no information on the noise. Buzzing like the cooling system of the laptop. The day is not noticeable. Sometimes gurgles when the water from the reservoir pours out. Slightly hear a water splash.This ultrasonic humidifier. Thus a white film will, in any case, if not fill with distilled water. But filtered boiled plaque is not very noticeable. Pairs cold (like all ultrasonic humidifiers non-heated) – consider where it will be a humidifier. The cord of the humidifier is not very long, 1.4 m, Built-in hygrometer NO. Only turns off when water runs out. The built-in fan speed is not regulated, is regulated only by the intensity of “evaporation”. Judging by the speed of water flow, their 250 gr/h “pair” the device provides. Assuming that the temperature outside is -20 and the inside is +25, the device is able to humidify the 20 cubic meters of air per hour to 60%. For pouring the water tank needs to be removed and reversed, water is retained by the valve. With its direct function of device copes well.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 28, 2013

Comment:

Bought for birth of a child 2 years ago.Price – 1,700 RUB Pretty low.. Did not regret.Ultrasonic, without filters, steam cold.Capacity – 2.8 l, evaporation rate say 280 g/h. That is enough for 10 hours. In principle, it seems, because pour 10 PM a full tank in the morning (about 9-10) the water ends. Management of mechanical.Now would capacity took more and the rate of evaporation too. No hygrometer, but still unnecessary – built-in lying. It is better to use a separate.Used mostly during the heating season (because the summer and as normal humidity). For 2 years so used that it is now night without the humidifier is a nightmare. Not the same. Breathe, nose dry. So without it – as without hands). Thought to moisturize in the summer is not necessary. Moisturize-Yes, but in extreme heat it well lowers the room temperature a couple of degrees. In the heat significantly. Similar to the tropics))))among the shortcomings:-a white coating on the furniture (pour ordinary tap water) to noise (but you get used to it), gurgling sometimes for some reason sometimes the leaking water from it (ruined a chest of drawers on which the humidifier was – plywood exfoliate. Just some days under the humidifier has discovered a small puddle – how did not understand. Next lay the cloth.- a year later, sometimes when zapuskaniya a strange sound – very loud and poor performance. Again tap on the device. Now. after 2 years the sound has become very frequent and poorly treated already. It seems that soon will have a new humidifier to buy… But try it a good scrub, once upon a time helped) Review after 2 months: because the warranty has expired anyway, and mentally I was ready for a new,revised this. Cleaned the fan (like a cooler at a computer), something else… earned better than new.silence,everything works.

Advantages:interesting design, low price, good moisture

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 29, 2013

Comment:

Long wanted a humidifier for the kids, on the advice of Komarovsky. But that price is not satisfied, the opinion is not very good, and then went to the store, price was surprised at first, an interesting design. Was this amount, bought not regret. Works in our family for six months, not complaining. In the evening I stand in a room and the door to the nursery open, so as not to interfere with small noise. I’m very sorry about 13,000 rubles and higher for the franchise. Yes nowadays you can find cheap and normal, not strange. Than to dream,take and buy.Time is not on our favor and the budget, not scary.The husband won’t grumble.

Advantages:interesting design, low price, good moisture

Overall rating 3.00 stars
March 21, 2014

Comment:

Half a year ago I was given a humidifier Redmond RHF-3302. At first I put it on the window sill and after 1-1,5 hours it started to “choke”, reveal it, it draws the air and again began to work normally. So I had to shove a little stick under the edge of reservoir with water, that he “choked”, and then my problem was resolved.In the winter vladmodel not replaced, batteries in apartment very much dry air. Sleep became much comfort, even the face began to look better .Rearranging the humidifier on the floor, he began to work correctly, without any podsudimyh wands, easily adjusts the intensity of evaporation, vapor is cold, occasionally the humidifier gurgles (takes water from a reservoir). Overall I was satisfied and was ready to put the 4th sprocket this unit, but six months later he broke vintilyator, through which steam was blown, gave to service, they very long could not find a necessary item to replace (I waited two months), in the end they wrote out the act to replace it with a new or a refund… that is minus one point, for a total of a strong C grade.

Advantages:interesting design, low price, convenient adjustment of intensity of humidifying

Overall rating 3.00 stars
May 10, 2014

Comment:

This humidifier has given us for the New year. Testing began 10 days later. Did everything according to instructions, put on a stool. The first 3 minutes everything was fine, And then in the bottom of the stool and water flowed in a thin stream. First I decided that I not put the container with water, tried everything again – same result. Had to carry to the store, exchanged for another of the same.With the second had this problem. But to be safe put on a rag. And yet sometimes there was water, a little bit. But after a month of using the leakage stopped.I use already the fifth month. Not much noise for us to sleep at night does not interfere. In General, now I like everything, except for the trouble in the first month of use.

Advantages:interesting design, low price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
May 7, 2015

Comment:

Good day to all! Puzzled by buying a humidifier, even in the pregnant state, because, as says Dr. Komorowski , the room should be cool and humid). Stopped on this model because I liked the price and design. About purchase has never regretted the humidifier performs for two years regularly. Now features…If you are a light sleeper then the noise can interfere with sleep.(I had an aquarium that was noisy just the same so I used to sleep under the guise of))When the water runs out at night, can start to whistle( and not always) and of course to Wake up .. somebody.. for Example, a child), I did not Wake up, but I do)Sometimes leaked, did not understand what the puddle is small().In full Bay, enough water for at least 12 hours at an average intensity of a pair.Water, pour only filtered, otherwise it will Deposit sediment on the details.I note that when my child is asleep at night without the humidifier, and he and I have a stuffy nose, since the Deviated nasal septum, so the correct thing to recommend it!

Advantages:interesting design, low price, convenient adjustment of intensity of humidifying, moisturizes

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 2, 2015

Comment:

With the baby, I read and reviewed a lot of information about the hydration of our room.In the course were all the advice of our dear grandmothers, but closer to winter we decided to purchase a humidifier so as not to bother our main points were: ●large size ●not very noisy luckily we got very good seller( so to say people in their field)told us the pros and cons of models,you should really pay for and what shouldn’t.After a great tour of the store, stopped on this model . For the same amount even did not expect to find something decent, but the seller assured us that our room we will be more than enough(which was completely right)after the first night, the difference was appreciable and sleep and breathe was really easier and more enjoyable.He works all night at a medium mode( 10 hours exactly)there is no noise at all(sometimes gurgles, but very quiet)bought only for the heating season, but I use them all year round so very happy with the purchase.

Advantages:interesting design, low price, good moisture

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 8, 2015

Comment:

I bought a humidifier two months ago, I believe that good. In the evening fill the compartment completely, until the morning evaporates all the water at the lowest intensity. When the water runs out, red light. Pairs of cold, it is very important when you have small children.Another design he has a very beautiful , decorate the room.A little noisy, but does not interfere with sleep.Easy to manage.Hygrometer this model, but I believe that it is not needed, as they still show the humidity level near the humidifier,so I lie. Better hygrometer available for purchase separately.The water is not leaking.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 25, 2016

Comment:

The importance of indoor climate and the air we breathe lately there often enough. So I’ve been asked a thought of buying such a useful unit as a humidifier. Especially in the apartment where we live (with a small child!!!) very dry air and hot enough at any time of the year, especially during the heating season. So the question is to buy a humidifier or not no longer relevant-of course YES!, what is this? Break the entire Internet (as usual), and made a simple conclusion – no need to chase costly devices, because their operating principle is exactly the same as the budget “colleagues”. And to overpay for unnecessary bells and whistles and options – waste of money. Importantly, the humidifier was designed for the required area of the room. Try to raise the humidity in the whole apartment – a futile exercise, so in any case it will have to be moved from room to room. What else I was alarmed, so it is a whitish plaque, leaving many ultrasonic humidifiers. But, having read about REDMOND-and not finding such a disadvantage, still decided to buy this brand. Arriving at the store (Eldorado), proceeded to inquire the price for this stamp. But after seeing this model 3302 REDMOND RHF – instantly made my choice! Such stylish and original, just super! Moreover, it was arranged all the needed space plus the price is just 3200 rubles! I bought… More I wanted to try it. The scheme of work is quite simple: remove the upper part of the body, find on the bottom of the cap, Unscrew and pour water. I use filtered supernatant water (not tap!!!). Put the case back are included in the network and use the slider to select the intensity of steam. Did it worked! Instantly went pairs (cool). I want to say that it is noisy, I didn’t, although the shop claimed that the humidifier is working too loud. But as for me – no discomfort, he does not create. 6 hours (at full power) work has been achieved, the necessary humidity in a room (20 sq m), while the water in the tank was still decent. In General, outrageously simple, pour-include-wait! Now exploit your device every day, for the night however do not include. The white coating on the surface of the furniture do not. What is the effect? “well, I guess there was no dust-don’t often have to wipe, flowers room came to life-stopped the yellowing of the tips of the leaves, and to breathe this air, still more useful than dry! So the purchase is not yet regret coming winter-we’ll see how to deal with batteries – but I think that he will win)))

Advantages:+stylish design, leaves no white residue, is not noisy, low price, convenient adjustment of intensity of humidifying

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RHF-3302. The features of RHF-3302, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RHF-3302 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RHF-3302. Buy REDMOND RHF-3302 with benefits.
Details
Details
Comfort
Indication inclusion, low water level
Management mechanical
Features
Power supply network
Adjusting the fan speed/intensity of evaporation Yes
Hydration
Water consumption 280 ml/h
Capacity of water tank 2.8 l
General characteristics
Power consumption 25 W
The purpose of the device humidification
My review REDMOND RHF-3302

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới