Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RMC-M45011

Overall rating 4.8888888888889 stars
4.8888888888889 from 9 reviews
Specifications
3D heat
Yes
Management
electronic
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs
16, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying
The maximum timer time
24 hours
The maintenance of the heat
Yes
Specifications
3D heat:
Yes
Management:
electronic
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs:
16, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying
The maximum timer time:
24 hours
The maintenance of the heat:
Yes

Reviews

4.8888888888889/5
Overall rating 4.8888888888889 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 27, 2013

Comment:

As I understand it, the Redmond-45011, analogue Redmond-4502, only a cheaper model for sale in online stores , it is simpler in design and includes a bowl of worse quality, it’s lighter than “bronze” RIP-A2 and the bottom is not smooth and the “cell” embossed in the bowl possible-stick baking ,meat, hen, sometimes for a small stake. ve oil liberally grease the bottom with butter and the rest doesn’t stick. When replacing the bowl on the ceramic -these disadvantages have been eliminated. Recommend! The value of ceramics in our stores 1500-1700 RUB On the body there is a beautiful ornament, the design of the buttons is slightly different from the Redmond 4502.On the display of the program located in a slightly different order,when compared with Redmond 4502, or rather, if you swap the top and bottom lines. In General, the slow cooker I was very happy with ! There are almost no flaws.

Advantages:+stylish design-comfortable and cheap

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 12, 2013

Comment:

Very long did not dare to buy a slow cooker: something like that, cost a lot of money, and buy that anyhow not wanted. And – about a miracle! – I finally found a model that satisfied me and at a price and on functionality.So, my impressions after 4 month of using REDMOND RMC-M45011.She multivarka:1. Informative control panel, there is no ambiguity about which buttons and in what order to click. In addition, in my opinion, in this form panel to use much easier than a slow cooker, having the shape of the pan.2. To the bowl during the use, no complaints there. I think that if you use it gently, it will last long enough.3. Not yet had any difficulties care.Recipe book includes:1. All the recipes are very tasty and real, i.e., used products we encounter daily.2. If you follow all the instructions, the dish at the end of cooking that is browned, but not burnt; the liquid evaporated so that products are not “floated” or was not too dry, etc. Conclusion: a rare case when the product mix of price, functionality and quality.

Advantages:+stylish design, value for money and quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 21, 2014

Comment:

About multivarok heard a lot of good, bought, Yes all hands did not reach. And then BAM! And as they say, the basement of the case. Son gave on March 8. The joy was…! Met with instruction, nichego difficult to use no, it is written in simple and accessible language. First course for me was pasta, chose from the recipe book that comes in the kit to the slow cooker. Everything turned out delicious, fast and without hassle. Don’t you have to be careful not to run off or boil over, etc. But I’ve learned one rule: try to stick to the recipe, then the dishes are extremely tasty. And what a delicious cupcake baked! Yum, that’s for sure! Beautiful appearance multivarki decorates my kitchen, which for me is too much important. Thank you to my son for a gift that has freed up time to do other things and rest.

Advantages:+stylish design-comfortable and cheap, value for money and quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 29, 2014

Comment:

Once biglione was offer – multivarka Redmond for three thousand rubles. To the side of the slow cooker at that time I looked pretty eagerly, but the hand wasn’t raised to buy it for 5-7 thousand – there is no need – stove and oven work properly. And here’s a chance. And I decided that we should try. To the slow cooker comes with a metal bowl, two plastic spoons for stirring, measuring Cup, stand with holes for a couple of meals and recipe book.That is very important when using the slow cooker – it is IMPORTANT to OBSERVE the PROPORTIONS AND TIME! That is the recipe book that comes in the kit – the most that neither is reliable in this matter assistant. We bought a kitchen scale, how else to measure, for example, 300 g of carrots? I you can’t.The first dish we cooked was the rice. Never before in my life, I didn’t do risotto. Only watched cooking Mama how much it was necessary action. And then, I had no idea that this is possible: on the bottom we threw the pieces of meat, grated carrot, onion, spices, sunflower oil poured on top of the rice, even garlic and water. Close the lid – choose a program (by the book) and the time – and an hour later our risotto was waiting for us. It remains only to mix. The next dish was a cheese pie!Then we tried to make fried potatoes with mushrooms. Nothing to mix – just left everything, closed the lid, then opened and you are done!Next, pork and cheese.In the end we came to the pork! I never thought that it is so easy. It’s really very easy!The slow cooker is my salvation in complex dishes, something I still continue and will continue to cook in the oven or on the pan, but in some ways the slow cooker has become indispensable! Be sure to try to get acquainted with this miracle of technology!

Advantages:-convenient and cheap, value for money and quality

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 8, 2014

Comment:

Multicookings Redmond RMC-M45011 bought a year ago. Heard about it a lot of positive feedback, not only about this model, but in General about mark Redmond, so going to the store only wanted to buy it. Buying of course know that it is a big help, but I didn’t know it was that cool.And the first thing that impressed me – great pilaf, steamed stew and potatoes for a couple – very tasty! Prigotovila I and many other dishes – soups, porridge, fried dishes and even cakes – all cooked great, and most importantly pretty fast. Has the function of maintaining the heat – useful. Huge plus – it is easy to clean, no effort I make, even if that something is a little pajarillos (this happens with non-stick coating) – pour water, leave for an hour and wash off without problems. The equipment is also arranged for me a ladle and a spatula from the spec. material and a bowl for the double boiler, measuring Cup, and of basic facilities. There are small cons: a little black heater drive – but it happens because there gets water and condensate – no drain for condensation in this model; fast I have blown the control panel but under warranty I had it replaced for free. That’s such a great thing!And now, after half a year of use I want to write about not a moment’s regret about buying this slow cooker. During this time I’ve tried a bunch of new recipes – all turned out just fine. But the most unusual experiment for me was roasting meat. In the cookbook it is not (if someone wants to write the recipe the way it is very simple), but in the end, the meat turned out – grill – and even better, with flavorful crispy crust ,very tasty, juicy and not the least bit burnt! And once again – GREAT stuff!

Advantages:*high-quality, stylish design, convenient and easy to use, good price, saves time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 10, 2014

Comment:

About buying a slow cooker thought for a long time, the urgent need for her, of course not, but it is a very nice addition, especially for young mothers. A recipe book is very detailed.Drive cover easily removable, allowing easy washing.and another huge plus, with the advent of the slow cooker in the kitchen was much cleaner, no horrible spray grease! We bought this miracle one month ago, rice I have never normally worked, and here,just gorgeous,figure – loose, in General, everything is as it should be! My favorite feature is “delayed start” night and fill up all the products, and in the morning at the appointed time the porridge for the child is ready and warm, thanks to “heat”. Tried to make an Apple pie,the biscuit – supper, but burnt apples, so apples it is better not to the bottom of the spread, as in the book, and to bring in the dough.

Advantages:*high quality, easy to wash, the ratio of price and quality, convenient and easy to use, saves time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 23, 2014

Comment:

Year ago mom gave a New year multivarku. Some time later, the mother thanked me, saying he did not understand how she ever managed without it. And I was very glad that my mom was a gift to the soul.

Multicookings Redmond has a deep Teflon bowl capacity of 5 liters, 2 plastic spoons: one flat, the other in the form of a ladle and a very useful recipe book. A couple of recipes from this book we tried.

The slow cooker has 34 programs: 16 automatic and 18 manual. After experimenting with recipes, identified the meals that come out best in the slow cooker. What we liked: – Cereal (due to the effect of the Russian stove), tried oat, millet, buckwheat, semolina. – Dish steamed fish, vegetables, meat. – Stews. Tried the Turkey stew with vegetables, meat turned out soft and juicy.

Stew indulkana plate is a bit harsh. – Pastries. Biscuits, casseroles turn out airy, soft, baked.

Biscuity cake with orange – Yogurt. Just recently tried. Did not the recipe cookbook. He took the Cup (250 ml) natural yoghurt 2 dessert spoons of sugar, a pint of milk, put program control 40 degrees for 8 hours. It turned out yummy. – Side dishes, pilaf. Did not like the Soups. It turned out no. On the stove tastes better. Not tried it, there is a possibility of cooking: Smoking, preservation, roasting, cooking mulled wine, compotes, decoctions, fondue, hot salads and lots of other Goodies. Useful delayed start function allows a certain time to prepare a dish. Very convenient. Suggest an inexpensive, but useful in everyday life a miracle. Saves time, you can start cooking, but this time to do their business. Do not be afraid that the food wikipe or stick. Bowl multivarki well washed. It is very useful when we were changing home heating and a couple of days we were left without gas. Prepared in the cartoon. Also useful for those who spends summer in the country.

Advantages:easy to wash, inexpensive, suitable even for those who do not know how to cook, convenient and easy to use, saves time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 20, 2014

Comment:

The need for a slow cooker appeared after the birth of the child. When absolutely no time for cooking. Yourself is necessary to prepare diet meals (breastfeeding), my husband “man.” When the child was half a year, solid foods steamed in the slow cooker. It takes only 10-15 minutes!Now without it I don’t know how you did it! They’ve no time to be in the kitchen.Use for roasting, stewing, making soups, stewed fruits, compotes, cereals (such rassypchatyh on the stove does not work), baked, steamed. Soon I’ll be making yogurt for the baby.Still love the support function of temperature.Recommend!

Advantages:easy to wash, suitable even for those who do not know how to cook, convenient and easy to use, saves time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 24, 2016

Comment:

To be honest, got married, almost not being able to cook. So my husband patiently endured all my good and bad experiments. Given that we have two children, cooking time often had to spare. Reviews about multivarok overall sounded like a good idea, because you can monitor the cooking is not required and deposited the groceries and forgot to signal.So I bought a slow cooker! How much was my delight when I learned that it is possible in the evening to put porridge on the timer, and the husband, without my participation, you may eat fresh porridge early in the morning!But the most important thing for me was a simple bakery. I have in the oven and in the pan often, all burnt, or not cooked on the inside… doesn’t, in short. What was the astonishment of all my household, when I easily and happily made a delicious cake “Prague”!!! My rating cook went up =) Simple sponge cake is very tasty. But if its fluff with condensed milk, or sour cream with sugar, or jam, it will have pie. My 2 favorite recipe, see the photo below.Just as easy to cook soft meat soup: which in itself is brewed, nowhere escapes. Then, after the beep, add the remaining ingredients and everything! PTS just.Recipes for crock pots now on the Internet a lot. If you observe all the proportions and the cooking time is definitely all very tasty work! Prepare, for the most part, it is.Specific advantages of this model:modern, stylish design;plenty of modes;timer (put the time to which the dish should be prepared);the mode “Maintaining heat” (you can always eat hot);reliable (I have 3 years of repair does not require);the set contains spatula, ladle, bowl steamer, recipe book;easy to manage;a big bowl of (5 litres). Disadvantages (ideal things do not happen):after 2 years was burnt on the bowl. In principle, you can buy a new one, I have until hands are not reached.when in the process of cooking, open the lid, the water flows down. Because of this sometimes gets under the bowl and there is formed a dirt, which until the end to clean up.

heating surface under kosovotrans cover that can be removed for washing, quickly turns yellow.

Yellowed inner cryopod the cover open button accumulates dirt. Sometimes pull it and my.

Dirt under the button, otkryvaet.e. disadvantages only in appearance, on the performance of a slow cooker they have no effect. And here is the promised recipe:

meringue pie “Tears of an angel”

cake “Prague”

Advantages:*high-quality, stylish design, large bowl - 5L suitable even for those who do not know how to cook, the ratio of price and quality, convenient and easy to use, saves time

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RMC-M45011. The features of RMC-M45011, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RMC-M45011 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RMC-M45011. Buy REDMOND RMC-M45011 with benefits.
Details
Details
Management and program
3D heat Yes
Management electronic
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment temperature, cooking time
Automatic programs 16, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying
The maximum timer time 24 hours
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 860 W
Watch Yes
The volume 5 l
Inner cover Yes
Case material metal
Cover the bowl Teflon
My review REDMOND RMC-M45011

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới