Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RMC-M4515

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Weight
2.6 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD)
28x27x28 cm
3D heat
No
Management
electronic
Delayed start
Yes
Manual adjustment
cooking time
Automatic programs
6, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying
Specifications
Weight:
2.6 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD):
28x27x28 cm
3D heat:
No
Management:
electronic
Delayed start:
Yes
Manual adjustment:
cooking time
Automatic programs:
6, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 24, 2013

Comment:

I had somehow overrun -I WANT the slow cooker for reviews decided that will be it Redmond ,the store did approaches to the instrument for 8-10K ,I decided to take the modern and then suddenly cool, that’s blown ,figured that I was on the hob\oven familiar. Forgotten. And then an unexpected surprise from my husband )) This model was brought to the local “roundabout” ,limited edition for 3 thousand rubles (pulled them for a couple of hours). I was initially skeptical at first as it is cheap ,secondly it is I have not nadoo .And then I got involved)))) you Know it’s like microwaves ,when they appeared widely on the market, all shoved in her hot sandwiches there) and then get bored of a toy .So with the slow cooker))) But surely it has great advantages

Technical characteristicimpedance 700 bowl 4 coating cakeswedding digital displacemnet the outlet valve 6 Automatic programs:-hot ,pilaf, milk porridge\cereals ,bakery\pizza ,fire\desserts steam\soup\pastortroy startpagename temperature ready blokatori of blud complete book on 101 recipe. Colorful and clear .The flat ladle and spoon-plastic .Measuring Cup. Container for steaming

First of all, I did it in the pilaf ,then unfortunately did not take a picture. The risotto turned out great ,as I love crisp not greasy ,BUT I like to do and in the pan! At the time that is what happened. Similar in complexity is already Doing everything by eye .She put the program (for example stir-frying or cooking) and have put vremac cons include immediately:-On the function of stewing ,I have cabbage with minced meat per hour does apparently have not changed ,they had to put a program in cooking (pasta\steam\soup), in the end, you know spend time-much more-Soiled cover. Impregnated with smells. Wash it problem, because it does not understand ,there transactions (husband unwound), in the end had the whole edifice to drag to the sink and to persist -Not all products will be ready by the end of the program (well for example the book if you cook) And some can and digest-Time to put uncomfortable ,you press like roasting there is automatically displayed 15 minutes and blinks, prewalker time (5 seconds) and the program automatically starts to shift the time they have to shut down. To increase the time that it is necessary to press long the button is easy to miss needed ,for example to extinguish automatically 1 hour and you want 40 minutes ,you have to hold the button until you pass 12 hours, and the main time the finger is lowered again to run forward I Hope you understand what I mean )))-resets All together ,not all the dishes so you can eat to cook, although those who can thus in a deep frying pan on the stove workable-Spatula set e in a set very short -One Cup is clearly not enough, if it is necessary to prepare the first example and the second, well, time longer ,except that not two crock pots to buy))) -For the most part not the first thing needed. Stove she not semanitc pluses-Clean) Lid is sealed ,nothing will leak ,will not salapa splattered all around. A little wash-bowl and cover))))-Consumes little electricity ,although gas is cheaper, Occupies little space, some can be replaced in principle the cooker, especially if there is no place for it .Well, the cottage such as can -Versatility 1\2\ы3\main dishes-quenching and 4\vegetables meat 5\desserts and ы6\7\children’s power8\9\pasteurization in extra-fondue\bread\cheese\torose recipes not from my books at the book I only did the risotto and it was under his “customized” t\e was prepared as privykli so pilaf carrots and a couple onions finely chop and fry in a drop of oil. How is Golden brown, I put chicken fillet ,cut into small cubes. As well roasted. Put function-ROASTING time 20 minutes .Then pour Golden rice. Seasoning for pilaf and stuff 5 barbarian(I picked them in advance and froze when it was the season)a Couple of cloves of garlic in the skin . Sprinkle with salt and pepper to taste .Fill it with water .1 Cup of rice 2 cups of water .Put the function-PILAF Stuffed peppers ,carcass in sour cream

Fried potatoes with fish cakes

Potatoes with meat stew

Fried chicken

Potatoes with mushrooms

Meatballs stewed in sour cream

Pasta nautically

Potatoes with chicken cutlets

patties-chicken mince+egg+spoon flour+seasoning Kotani for garlic chicken(the most delicious). Prepare to function-Zakalennye cabbage rolls.

Make takluk, carrots stir fry .Put the stuffing a bit fried, more fried himself, during this time, I planed the cabbage . Fill up .Mix. Salt ,perchu ,a couple of Bay leaves.Above I wrote that function, Extinguishing in an HOUR nothing has changed(((( had to put the cooked(Pasta\steam\soup On the stove bylob faster))))Well, in General, I recommend )) But I will not say that life is this thing facilitates or speeds up the cooking time, or better .Or as some believe ,this thing to those whose hands are not from the right place ,NOPE ,I do not know-it will not save))) The Ms. Makar with a book of recipes over the stove to stand so decide for yourself)))If you are on a diet for example an advocate of healthy eating then you will be happy))) my Husband I like polyarnym steam just will not feed)))gonna run away good luck shopping

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 22, 2013

Comment:

my husband gave it to me recently, but she already entered my list of must have, and replaced most of my pots and pans. Very convenient, saves a lot of time. Kashi in her work of the divine. … as well say tasty rice, but I haven’t tried… especially the slow cooker will be useful for moms. After all, there’s no need to periodically stir the dish, afraid that will burn.of the minuses: my kitchen is large enough…someone says it is difficult to get without special potholders, I have such difficulty no. The multicooker is also not economical in terms of energy saving.in General, I advise everyone. you will not regret.

Advantages:divine cereal, quick and healthy food fast and delicious cooking, tasty pastries, I have free time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 7, 2013

Comment:

Bought this slow cooker about a year ago ,cook it almost all, I am especially good porridge,it is me as a lover of cereals is important.The quality of the food was overall very satisfied.Under these same multicookings comes a book of recipes but it is also a big plus in this book I discovered a vegetable stew and pie.But apart from the merits of the slow cooker of this brand have small flaws,the soup it turns fresh frying and baking food it is necessary to constantly stir..Multivarka Redmond RMC-4502 has the same function for baking bread,I often use,now my family fell in love with homemade bread. But despite some small flaws this slow cooker , I still continue to use it,overall I am very satisfied

Advantages:divine porridge, fast and delicious cooking, I have free time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 25, 2013

Comment:

Oh,how I regret not having bought it sooner.A few years ago, I heard about this miracle of technology.The first is wanted,then hesitated,thinking,what can she do this,what I can not cope?Well, pilaf?I’m in a pot cook it,just put it all and wait for))Well, mess?10 minutes and ready on the stove.And how the money was sorry,so disappointed.In the end matured and bought it!And do not regret it one bit!This was a great find,especially if you have a baby,or you all day at work,and the family needs to eat.Now I did not get up at 6 am to cook my husband and baby cereal.I poured everything into a bowl in the evening,put on the timer and to our awakening porridge is ready.The soup to my surprise it turned out excellent!I was sure that it was impossible to get a tasty,TC all mixed up.But no In 15 minutes I cut,fold in a bowl and go for a walk with the child after 2 hours, come and have lunch)it is Not necessary to watch the pot to cook the broth,you don’t even have peregrinatione,Apple pie,bread,biscuits,vegetable stews and clear.All very tasty!!and most importantly,such a time saver!To the slow cooker accompanied by a book with 101 recipes.I eksperementiruyu with these recipes,changing the proportions according to your taste,something added,something removed.Adapt to it very quickly.And cook as usual,not in a pot, and a frying pan)

Advantages:divine cereal, quick and healthy food fast and delicious cooking, delicious pastries, high-quality and low-cost model, there is free time, the function of sterilization

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 14, 2013

Comment:

If it were possible to put another star has set and not just one! To live without a slow cooker can, but her life becomes easier! I do believe that necessity is only a fridge, the rest of the units in the kitchen with success are replaced with each other. Moreover, the presence of certain appliances depends on the willingness of the hostess to ease your kitchen life.Actually, I’ve been wanting a steamer. Cheaper but looked flimsy and were expensive can’t afford it. Then began the craze multivarka, which will sovmeschaet a several kitchen appliances. She bakes (and even bread), fry, cook, stew, preparing for a few, it helps with preservation, sterilize, and pasteurize. And all this with minimum expenditure of time, dirty dishes, clean. If someone worries about energy consumption, I found many slow cooker consumes 700 watts per month – 15-17 rubles! You feel sorry for? And anyway, if you don’t like this device, then you have a very narrow thinking and a good imagination. Why? Because this gadget involves a lot of options for its use, only need to move a little brains and to depart from the framework, printed on the buttons with the modes. You don’t like soup without a carrot-onion roast? What’s the problem? Fry separately and add to soup. Follow the written instructions. I do when cooking diet soups poured into a dish a little oil, put chopped onion and grated carrot and put on 5-7 minutes in the microwave. Half-time check, not much dry, if necessary add a little water. Here it is the roasting for children’s soups. Or pilaf you no good without servace? So do it on another mode (I have HOT) and then make the pilaf according to instructions. Fantasy, girls, and creative in the kitchen without this in any way! Don’t be afraid to add a gag within reason, because cooking is work! Not ebidensya.So, let’s talk about my miracle pot, multicooker REDMOND RMC-M4515 with bowl 4 l

Now it is in my pretty interesting. One day, sitting out the night at work I got on the Internet on cooking site. There is revolved a slow cooker. So I decided to dig, to look what it is all about. My mother is doing, I wonder, do I need it? I decided on the firm and key functions. The control, the yogurt maker, ceramic bowl, etc. etc. but the Redmond, which I have chosen, prices start from 3.5 thousand to such requests. Okay, I think I’ll get my mother to try and decide whether to shell out for the new year. The next day I ran into Okay to take the money and stood rooted to the spot. Promotion!!! Multivarka Redmond just 1845 R is 3690! Do not care that there are ceramic bowls, multipolar, etc., will make it to the bowl with Teflon coating, the ability to set cooking time mode, autopedigree, delay start and 6:Jalkapallon porridge/kropiwnicka/pizzateria/lasertype/soup/pasteable favorite steel modes BAKING and STEAM/SOUP/PASTA. In addition, using FRYING. For example, to prepare a simple and quick dinner, I marinated the chicken parts in your favorite marinade (soy sauce, spices, mayonnaise, garlic), put them in a bowl and barkava)) from both sides. Then pour the water remaining in the bowl of marinade, on top is placed in paracale sliced potatoes and include STEAM/SOUP/PASTA. Forty minutes later, I got a soft chicken in the sauce and steam the potatoes. On request it can be crushed with salt, milk and butter and mash the mixture. Quick, tasty, clean and… lazy)) you can Still slice the potatoes slices, put layers, prisalivaya half, then put meat, fish, meat, chicken (hunting), on top of the remaining potatoes, coat with mayonnaise or sour cream, sprinkle with breadcrumbs and forget for an hour or so in the bake mode.For noodle soup onions are roasted separately, the chicken bring to the boil on the stove and put in multivarku, then there is of hemorrhoids with foam, mode STEAM/SOUP/PASTA for an hour. Cook 30 minutes, take the chicken was crushed, return, meanwhile, have already added the sliced potatoes and onions. 15 minutes before the end add the noodles. Ready!

Chicken soup with noodles. It has been in regular castrolibero in her soups, fried chicken, burgers, baked biscuits, pastries, casseroles, maniki, make the mess to the dogs, steamed dumplings, vegetables, chicken. Generally very comfortable this duchatelet, when the bottom something is cooked in liquid, and up to this time, something else comes a couple. Now I have the bottom lie the chicken bones to rip off hryaschik favorites

and top steam cooked dumplings. The only thing not quite, say, beautiful – cakes pale on top. But if you lay it up pop and sprinkle with powder, it looks quite passable.Anyway, I’m still not fully discovered the possibilities of this device. Every day something new comes out. I think I’ll Supplement review. Ideas, tips, photos.About smell. The first day poured in a bowl of water, put on top bowl of a double boiler and turned on the STEAM/SOUP/PASTA. The smell was faint now.Care easiest the bowl to wash the cover after EVERY meal, wipe with a clean cloth, valve take out and rinse under the tap. Fffse.In short, a handy thing without unnecessary bells and whistles. I do not regret that have bought and bought it. Recommend.

Advantages:quick and healthy food high-quality and affordable model

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 28, 2014

Comment:

Write immediately multivarku REDMOND RMC-M4515 bought the aunt’s husband on the 75-th anniversary, the age of writing in order to be able to understand that the choice of mV was the most easy to use and display with large digits.

In this mV, very simple menu, no need the button select program button next to each of the six automatic programs is cooking, pilaf, porridge/cereals, bakery/pizza, fire/desserts, steam/soup/pasta.

Choose the program – press the button – indicates the time specified for each program if you want to add time press the button until the desired interval of 1-5 min for each program your. A very handy feature I must say, I have mV 4511 SUPRA here one cycle on the “cake” of 50 minutes, it is often not enough, so you have to watch when the cycle will end and it will power on again. Display with digits large enough numbers on it a clear red color can be seen well

.Bowl in mV non-stick, 4 liter – working 3 years, which is sufficient for a family of 3-4 people.

Cap in this mV is not removable, which is not very convenient when washing, but for caliborne which flows condensant formed during cooking.

Complete with mV going – steamer, measuring Cup, spatula and spoon (which in my experience it’s better to replace with silicone, as these scratch the surface of the bowl)

there is also a recipe book where 101 recipes of different dishes, not complicated for beginners multiversion)))

MV bought in my now favorite Internet store sitilink for 1990 rubles bought in advance, so as to test and show my aunt the ability of mV REDMOND RMC-M4515 in all its glory.The first I made in mV was the pie on a baking program in manual set the time to 100 min, the results were amazing – cooked pie, the crust has turned a ruddy, took the cake out of the bowl mV with basket – steamer.

Also cooked potatoes with chicken hearts and potatoes cooked with cauliflower, the food turned out tasty and dietary, as the oil should literally drop.

For my daughter on the “steam” in silicone molds made steam the omelet.

CONCLUSIONS: good mV with the stated functions handle, easy to control budget.a lot of interesting reviews about kitchen appliances, you can pricital going into my profile.

Advantages:quick and healthy food, delicious pastries, high-quality and low-cost model, there is free time

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 30, 2014

Comment:

I’ve been wanting to buy a slow cooker, and here is my wybot done,this multivarka Redmond! it can help so much to prepare, and help in this wonderful book of recipes supplied! I especially want to tell about the wonderful porridge. cooked in this “wonder pot”. this is especially true for young mothers! no need to stand at the stove and constantly stir, just put all your ingredients and voila… delicious porridge is ready! And what it turns out pilaf… simply no words, all the Pets love it! you can also cook healthy and tasty meals for a couple, children’s meals! and finally I want to say : if you do not have such a great assistant, be sure to purchase, and you will understand that cooking is a pleasure)

Advantages:divine cereal, quick and healthy food fast and delicious cooking, delicious pastries, food is not prigoraet, high-quality and low-cost model, there is free time, the delayed start function of sterilization

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 22, 2014

Comment:

Hi, girls! I bought it as a gift for the birthday of my colleagues, I am glad to madness! The trouble with cooking at times less, and therefore start to cook more often, tastier and fun:) Especially, I believe that it is useful for those who live in obshejitie, so a thing gold,a common kitchen do not appear in principle) in multi I cook everything from omelets and cereal to soups, only baking until get somehow to cook it, not climb ) is Very tasty it turns out pilaf, soup, recently tried to cook pea puree, very tasty turned out I liked the fact that she did not burn, put to the function of “baking” for 2 hours and all ready mashed potatoes, yum! Proportii are: one-to-demo.

Advantages:I have free time

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 11, 2014

Comment:

After hearing from friends enthusiastic phrases about what is beautiful in multicookings get porridge and other dishes, finally decided to buy this miracle of technology. The store just took action and I gave the slow cooker for 2 500 thousand rubles. The volume of the bowl of the slow cooker-4 liter. This evening I decided to cook pilaf. In complicit with the slow cooker was a recipe book, which I decided to take, thinking that these recipes are adapted for the specific model. The risotto turned out like porridge. The next day, the consistency of food became more like a pilaf. Although, nothing burnt. It is pleased.

Next kitchen experiments was a biscuit recipe from the same book. I’ll be honest: this is impossible. a waste products. Again, the dish is not burnt.

I then cooked the trout steamed with lemon. In parallel, mom was frying trout in a pan. A couple turned out delicious. For a specified time, the fish perfectly prepared.

Then there was the experience of making cheese recipe from the book. it was very interesting, but the cheese very much gave the egg, the smell and taste of which proved impossible to kill. After these kitchen experiments, I came to the following conclusion: the slow cooker works on 5: nothing in it does not stick, over a specified time, you can really cook. But the recipe book compiled to C grade. Still need to adapt to a slow cooker and do not shed as much water as offers the said book. I would also like to add that the slow cooker is a pretty useless thing for those who have a gas stove. I think that will eventually give it to someone from the family just because I have gas.

Advantages:high quality and inexpensive model

Overall rating 3.00 stars
November 1, 2015

Comment:

Sorry, but I guess I’m one of those few who are not happy with the slow cooker. I don’t understand its benefits.To prepare the soup, first you need to cook the broth, strain again, pour into the slow cooker, separately fry the onions, carrots, and then start it all etc. But when cooked in a normal pot the entire process is the same. What’s the difference? Faster? I don’t think. Tried to cook porridge with milk. The story is the same. Had to start the cooking cycle, open and add the milk, porridge time is brewed in the same way as in a regular pot. I bought because, according to previous authors – we all have, and I have, but to be honest, neither of which is good in a slow cooker don’t see. Once in Soviet times (sorry, but I’m 56, and I found those “stagnant” times) I had a pressure cooker, as I remember it cooked happily, she is still alive. Buying a slow cooker, I thought it was something like that, but unfortunately, I’m very disappointed in the slow cooker. Thank you all.

Advantages:beautiful

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RMC-M4515. The features of RMC-M4515, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RMC-M4515 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RMC-M4515. Buy REDMOND RMC-M4515 with benefits.
Details
Details
Dimensions and weight
Weight 2.6 kg
Dimensions (WxHxD) 28x27x28 cm
Management and program
3D heat No
Management electronic
Delayed start Yes
Manual adjustment cooking time
Automatic programs 6, including: pastries, porridge, cereals, stewing, steaming, pilaf, stir-frying
The maximum timer time 24 hours
The maintenance of the heat Yes
General characteristics
Type slow cooker
Power 700 W
The volume 4 years
Case material metal
Cover the bowl Teflon
My review REDMOND RMC-M4515

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới