Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RS-724

Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
4.1666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Auto shut-off
Yes
Type of batteries
CR2032
Overload indication
Yes
Indication of battery charge
Yes
Timer
No
Watch
No
Case material
plastic
Specifications
Auto shut-off:
Yes
Type of batteries:
CR2032
Overload indication:
Yes
Indication of battery charge:
Yes
Timer:
No
Watch:
No
Case material:
plastic

Reviews

4.1666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
2
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 29, 2014

Comment:

For more than a month, I carefully count the calories in a special program (read more http://irecommend.ru/content/schitat-kalorii-ochen-prosto-s-myfitnesspalcom ) and for maximum accuracy it took the scales. Frankly – I bought almost not choosing because I liked the design. I was turquoise, very suitable for tiles in the kitchen=) Still there are purple, green, grey and black.Thing absolutely necessary for me, counting calories has become much easier and you can use when cooking because before all the products I took on the eye.Additional features – zeroing of container and the choice of units.The first day as the child was weighed everything in the kitchen that would understand how I have “good eye”. And active use of the scales proved to be not very. Several times adjustment of units and then button did not work shifts. Had to turn on and off the scales. Later, with 2-3 measurements per time glitch like was not repeated. Putting products you need after turning on the scale, but the plate can be set to on and the scales will show zero weight containers. It is very convenient that scales without bowl – not all the products convenient to weigh in the bowl.I put 4 stars for design and features, like containers (although it can do that, probably). Change will not go if other problems will arise. Guarantee, by the way, 25 months! But for its price would run more stable. 09.05.14 Updated review – I put 3 stars because off very quickly and it is not convenient to weigh during cooking. For example, you put the plate and zeroed the scales, then put one thing, I forgot to add something else and the balance is off now=( Now trying to remember all the intermediate measurements. Disconnected after about 2 minutes.Suggest to buy only if I liked the looks and check as follows, live, 10, 15 times something to weigh.

Advantages:2 year warranty, compact, beautiful colors, stylish design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 14, 2014

Comment:

The scales were bought mainly for weighing portions of a small child, that it was not “by eye”. Well, your house is not complete without products for winter. Libra here, also use constantly. The work proved to be good: weigh accurately, not buggy. Work from one battery “pills”. Than like? The choice of units, less the tare (zeroing), weigh up to 5 kg touch control Panel: left click to select units right – enable/disable/reset. Easily cleaned from various contaminants. Stylish and compact. But still I put 4 stars for the reason that quickly triggered the timeout. Not very convenient when you need turn to weigh something. Distracted, and they are already out. Can’t remember what the value was. But as they say, a person gets used to everything.

Libra me satisfied, happy with the purchase. A good balance for normal money.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 7, 2015

Comment:

Hello!I have my kitchen without electronic scales can not imagine! Probably not one I such, any modern Housewives have this tool, because in our time without them difficult to do.My first digital scales appeared over 5 years ago, when I started to introduce solid foods to the son, family with tips was not there and I as a diligent mother has strictly followed these recommendations from books, how many grams of food will eat child at a time.Then the kitchen began to appear different technical components, such as slow cooker and bread maker, for whom the products are to be strictly lay in grams, so that the balance I was never idle.But nothing on earth forever, so after their failure I had the choice of new scales.The choice I took into account the following parameters:reliable company,cheap price,compact in storage, lightweight and easy to use,stylish design, and most importantly, without unnecessary frills (track calories and stuff).After a bit of market monitoring of these units, my choice fell on this model. In my opinion, Libra Redmond RS-724 perfectly meets all my needs.

The firm of Redmond widely known and popular in our market are quite reliable. Its products have warranty (in this case, on the scales it lasts the year) and service centers.

The appearance of scales are very stylish and harmonious, perfect for any kitchen. The surface of the scales is made of durable tempered glass, easy to maintain, it is enough to brush away dust and dirt with a damp cloth.

Libra is very compact, the thickness is not more than 2 cm, I keep them on the shelf standing up, therefore they practically do not take.

On the reverse side of the scales there are 4 stable rubber feet, which do not allow to glide over any surface. Work scales from one battery type CR 2032.

Removable bowls they have, but it is not needed, because you can weigh in any convenient container (the tare weight when setting the weights can be zero). I really like that the control panel is touch-sensitive, very sensitive. This is very useful when the weighed product is crumbled, no dirt will get under the button.Complete with weights was the battery, which for 10 months in the village and instruction, though without it all is clear.The weighing range of weights from 1 g to 5 kg. Very accurate, checked on pound pack of salt and by weight of the liquid (measured out 500 ml of water in a measuring Cup, then weighed in the balance – all matched).All features can be seen on this picture:

Bought in MediaMarkt for 1200 RUB While in other stores you can find cheaper.In General I am very pleased with the new weights, all I need them they perform in good faith.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 10, 2015

Comment:

Good day the scales I got as a welcome gift, chose them herself, a long walk to different stores electronics poor young man then was ready to kill:), I stopped on the scales Redmond. The price was about 350-400 grams. Were different colors. Taking the package in which it is impossible to look before buying, carefully examined, it was noted that the scales white. Going through the checkout, when they began to fill out the warranty I saw that they were, as I then thought, disgusting-dreary-colored marsh, I’m confused, the warranty has been filled and we are with these weights and my broken spirits went home, because green can’t stand it:( the Error is the manufacturer, which incorrectly noted the color or the store – don’t know..Why they didn’t change – it is not clear, I was driven by emotions and I didn’t even think about it. For someone color-a trifle, but it was important for me:) I got home this “swamp beauty” upset, tested a bit and put in a corner:) the next day I already noticed that the kitchen curtains and light green nothing, everything is fine:)) Oh, those girls:) Then I stopped paying attention to color and use for other purposes:) Weigh all possible ways chefs make themselves known, and besides, counting calories and aware because I use them extensively every day. Of the disadvantages that disabled quickly and as always in the last moment, when getting something to weigh:)) Sometimes buggy without having to switch between units of measurement and need to restart.I use half a year. It is very convenient to care for, rubbed with a cloth and again, beautiful:) Show exact weight, which is important. My verdict: a solid 4:) I recommend:)

Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 13, 2015

Comment:

One of my best purchases I think kitchen scales Redmond RS-724. As the saying goes- “all genius is simple”. Libra is really simple, is a glass platform with touch controls, maximum load 5 kg and the scales are accurate.In General, scales made of glass and plastic, has a digital scoreboard, at the bottom there are rubber legs. Weigh products on the platform, and in any convenient container.Work balance of CR2032 batteries, it lasts for a long time, it’s been a few months, never replaced the scales have a failsafe, in case if they forget to disconnect. When storing scales generally do not take place, put on a shelf in the closet standing up, they can not be seen. Libra is good, I recommend.

Advantages:2 year warranty, compact, stylish design

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 24, 2015

Comment:

Buying kitchen scales has puzzled the field of buying a bread machine. All the products you should add strictly by weight. Before that we had televisie mechanical scales Scarlett, but they broke. Since we already had positive experience of using the firm’s Redmond, the selection of the weights we hadn’t even considered. We have several years of successful experience in a pressure cooker and a bread maker Redmond.

These scales are attracted to its design, great warranty, the ability to reset the tare weight (just to put the container on the scale before turning on and the scales will automatically turn on with the testimony 0 ), ease to use.

Initially doubted, because the balance is glass, and the floor in our kitchen tile. And tile with glass does not want to be friends. But bribed the fact that they are small and do not occupy much space. Was more metallic scales, but their experience with the use of metal utensils) must be constantly rubbed to a Shine so that they have a neat appearance. At that time in the store they cost 990r. (July 2014).These weights are easy to care for. You can just carefully wash it under running water and wipe with a dry cloth. Maximum weight 5000 grams. or 5 kg Scale operates from 1 batteries. Since purchase it’s been 1.5 years. When bought, the battery which was included showed 1 division, but the scales still work, though we use them several times a week.

Weight show well enough. As evidenced by the following experiment

weight 185g.The mass of oil do 185 grams.

and deystvitelnosti accurate and allow you to weigh even a very small weight

now I know how much weight pinch olivesi have 4 sensors that make the measurement as accurate as possible. Of course, for measurement accuracy it is necessary to put the scales on as level surface.The only negative for me (which at certain points can be regarded as a plus) is that Libra after some idle disabled themselves. A little sluggish, turn away and now they are turned off and readings are not stored. And all for nothing. It was a good idea then to have a memory of the last operations.Recently my husband was thinking.. how much is 40 grams of bread besieged? Weighed on the scales and was horrified.. No comment..

MY OTHER REVIEWS ON TECHNOLOGY REDMOND: Multivarka-pressure cooker-steamer (suggest. My main assistant)Bread (suggest. Very cool and reliable. Bread it always turns out)Steam cleaner (not suggest. A waste of money) MY OTHER REVIEWS ABOUT KITCHEN appliances: Microwave oven Panasonic (simple, but need to adjust)Mixer Moulinex (comfortable and multifunctional, can work as a mini food processor)LG Refrigerator (there are nuances)Gas hob BEKO (would not advise such a surface, in principle..)Gas oven BEKO (roomy, there is a function “grill”)Mincer Zelmer (powerful, with a nozzle for shredding)

Advantages:2 year warranty, compact, multiple units of measurement, stylish design, accurate, economical. long work on a single battery

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RS-724. The features of RS-724, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RS-724 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RS-724. Buy REDMOND RS-724 with benefits.
Details
Details
Power
Auto shut-off Yes
Type of batteries CR2032
Overload indication Yes
Indication of battery charge Yes
Display
Timer No
Watch No
Features
Case material plastic
Design packaging platform
Platform material glass
Removable platform No
Additional information touch panel control; different colors
General characteristics
Type electronic
Tarraconense Yes
Weight limits 5 kg
Consistent weighing No
Measurement of volume of liquid Yes
The accuracy of the measurement 1 g
My review REDMOND RS-724

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới