Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

REDMOND RTP-M801

Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
4.1111111111111 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Timer
Yes
Filter
Yes
Display
Yes
Indicator
Yes
Double wall
Yes
The thermostat
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 3, 65 – 100 degrees.
Power cord length
1.2 m
Specifications
Timer:
Yes
Filter:
Yes
Display:
Yes
Indicator:
Yes
Double wall:
Yes
The thermostat:
there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 3, 65 – 100 degrees.
Power cord length:
1.2 m

Reviews

4.1111111111111/5
Overall rating 4.1111111111111 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 19, 2013

Comment:

This thermo I bought dyal garden. Drink hot tea often want,and this cost us on the outdoor patio. Well – the birds are singing, green lawn, weed the flower bed and from time to time it would get loose and tea. I really like that the jug the optimal amount – that is boiling water is always so much that is enough for several tea parties for the whole family. And while it’s not a huge device which daniamet a lot of space. Black color – comfortable – not easily soiled, stylish. Convenient location of buttons. And very economical in terms of power – consumption at a minimum. It seems to me that boiling a normal kettle, Central heating eats up more than that the temperature in the kettle. In General – for the garden is a perfect acquisition.

Advantages:. economical, there is a timer, you can adjust the pressure

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 28, 2013

Comment:

All my life I’m a big teetotaler. Over us with my mother in the communal neighbors always laughed that the pot is enchanted – he stands at the plate forever! Now, I have grown up and most of the time live separately from the mother, but the habit of often drinking tea remained, and thoughtful mother gave me this thing – thermo Redmond RTP-M801 is a kettle and a thermos in one bottle as they say. One bought at the same time. Girls! It’s just a miracle! For me, this means that the house always has two liters of boiling water. At first I was afraid that he would eat much electricity, but in vain – it seems to me that the result is much less than if I put an electric kettle or a stove included. My mother and I even conducted an experiment (well, there was grain you) – turn off everything except the fridge for three hours, the first hour of timed counter, so the second jug, the third two times boiled the neighbor’s kettle (water a liter in a kettle and thermo). Thermo ate in two times less, and the boiling water the entire hour was hot. Besides, this device has a timer, though I used it only twice, but with confidence I can say – it is. And running. He also has a button lock to the kid, for example, not burned (the so-called protection against the fool – my mom two days of water to pour, until I told her on Skype did not explain what to press to drip:) ) When we fill it with tap water – he boils it first, and all the while maintains the set temperature (a variant of the three – 98 degrees, 85 or 65 – I’m always high), just slightly warms up when the water gets colder. When the house is off the power – you can be sure that another hour and a half or two the water will remain hot, then begin to cool. Very handy when you need something urgently cook, and time to wait while the water on the stove to boil there – just pour boiling water from the kettle and then boil on the stove what you need. Raw water is poured from top (lid open), and pour into Cup using the buttons on the control panel, lever, as in the cooler, or the pump on the cover (3 way – I prefer the first, and last fine if the light turned off). My husband and I quite often move and the last move was from St. Petersburg to Moscow. Our things remained in St. Petersburg for a month longer than us (until I arrived and sent their car to a new place of residence). What I was a drug addict without my treasures… Now I know – when I say this – buy a new one, but it is not enough. Although this is already more than two years around the CLOCK and me and mom, and complaints about the work there.Take, will not regret it – a great thing.

Overall rating 2.00 stars
May 23, 2013

Comment:

This thermo I bought to replace my first, a little-known company, but served for 4 years. I decided that the thing necessary and reliable , it is time to buy a new one ( the previous one broke down all the ways of water filling). Opted for this model. Well, he served the faith and truth : the water was warm, I was calm, that even used during my absence, the child will have a hot tea. However, light rust inside there, but I happily cleaned off and continued to use it. And then one day I made a spring cleaning in the kitchen, scrubbing the kitchen table, I decided to put thermo on the floor. Took him by the hand, lifted and then something happened that I never expected: the lower ( black plastic) part began to fall off, and behind her flew, and the main part, filled with hot water. In General, I vaguely remember how I jumped, not operivshisj almost boiling water, but their impressions can still remember. There is one good thing that cleaning I started, not my active daughter. At a closer look, it turned out that the plastic from constant high temperature cracked, I cracked and crumbled Well, and another thing: the case is recognized as out of warranty( though just a month later, I watched the story on TV with a similar case, and there have justice. Conclude: this thing is very practical, but not exactly Redmond. And in General, technology is less and less, the policy of the manufacturers is clear: we must provoke us to more frequent purchases.

Advantages:always hot water, temperature regulation, comfortable for baby and parents

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 15, 2014

Comment:

After once saw such a unit, now only the thermo and nothing else!It is very convenient!!! no need to constantly boil water: thermo 1 times it boils and then maintains at a specified temperature (in this model, the scale 65, 85 or 98 degrees). It’s great to have the opportunity to properly brew tea and coffee, as recommended to 85 degrees for green tea and herbs, 98 – for black tea and coffee. Has a timer delay – if the hot water is not needed continuously, it is possible, for example, set the timer to in the morning to a certain hour, he boiled some water. Personally I have not used this feature, it should be boiling constantly. Also helps when guests come – detachable from the cord and carried to the living room – the temperature is maintained for a couple of hours for sure (no longer needed), and thanks to the manual pump, the water can be poured without electricity. Full volume boils for about 15-20 minutes.But, perhaps, fully appreciated the benefits of my assistant when there was a small child! When there is no time to wait for a boiling kettle – it’s just a salvation! Always hot water at any time of the day, any minute! Mommy, it’s the same essential thing in the economy, as a washing machine or microwave oven, or a vacuum cleaner…. You can safely order to relatives and friends as a gift to the birth of a baby with regard to quality – use for three years every day, no complaints never had. Care – removable cover is very convenient (this function is not in all models). Periodically need to clean the scum and all! As for the cost of electricity for boiling spends like a normal kettle, but to maintain a very low.So I highly recommend!

Advantages:. economical, always hot water, temperature regulation, comfortable for baby and parents

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 18, 2015

Comment:

In December the question arose about replacing the kettle. Immediately thought of the jug, because the experience of using a similar camera for two years – in the country there are, however Lentel. The choice of brand is also not particularly bothered, have multivarka Redmond, all happy, I wanted to put next to the device “in the subject.”Bought in Eldorado. Brought, included. Okay, it’s been 3 months, raises no special.A volume of 3.5 litres is sufficient for a family for a day, topped up with evening. Any odor (and therefore take a proven brand). Three modes of temperature – but especially as it is not switchable, is on 98 C. Timer is not in use. About efficiency difficult to say how to count.Disadvantages: bad pointer remaining volume of water. Uninformative. Shows – when there is nothing to catch, it remains a bit.And again, the blocking function of loading should be disabled. bored – turns on quickly, permanently you need to disable. And as a father of small children no, it is not really needed.I recommend this device for the house, for the family.”

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 27, 2015

Comment:

Cheap quality thermo, worked in the office for 3 years 24/7. Of the minuses began to crumble gasket under the lid and stuck the sensor. To 90 degrees heats up in 20 minutes. Eventually changed it to the cooler as the taste and lumps of rubber in tea…auto power off when lack of water, sometimes received no water cold or hot. It’s summer and periodically moved from the office to the country where, after several cycles of boiling, ordered to live long, refused to heating element.

Advantages:. economical, always hot water, temperature regulation, comfortable for baby and parents

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 5, 2015

Comment:

Thermo Redmond RTP-M801 was bought to us not by chance, we’ve been thinking about buying a jug, read a lot reviews, compare prices, waiting for a miracle the Miracle did not happen, the prices only grew, and the reviews were not happy with that – if that budget, as always with stocks, if all is well in the jug, then it costs obscene money, but I wanted cheap and good Perhaps thermo Redmond RTP-M801 turned out to be the “Golden middle” – complaints were few, and the price… Well, in the official store at the time it cost R. 6199, but you could buy with 30% discount, bringing the electric cord. Plus in different shops of type of Eldorado, Yulmart and DNS it was cheaper from 3790 RUB. We stopped on the version of the Ozone (it’s not available), as there was a discount of 500 RUB and Ozone takes office. And delivery went just 99 RUB. So we got it for about 3200 with shipping. Plus we already had multivarka Redmond, so the quality is not worried.Well, I’m all about the money, about prices )) This arrived quickly, within 4 days (including weekends) and we got a nice box

Decorated in traditional colors of Redmond and inspiring hope labels ))

Here is quite detailed, but I will copy from the official website:Capacity 750 Unapredjenje 220-240V, 50 Maximalny volume 3.5 lmaterial stainless stalingradskiy element scrutinizingly contact (360° rotation) extendicare enable modes rabotaetsya display scale level bodyscale water level extfilter from scale estiatorion cover shemhazai from boiling estatse cord removable snorrason packing (D.-W.-V.) 250335360 weight (Packed) 3,5 dopolnitelnye features:- selection and maintenance of temperature (65, 85, 98°C)- mode re-boiling – 3 ways to spill water timer (up to 99 hours)- handle for pertochemistry:- electrothermo – power cord – manual – service knjigarna 12 mesyacev General, all the necessary boxes Have quite a comfortable grip

You can safely carry home

Inside, as promised – instructions (pretty short) and a warranty card for 12 months.Thermo was Packed well, the various twists and turns of fate he would have been uneasy But as he’s already hard at work, shows only without packaging

Looks like the modern seriously – case black with metal inserts without the frills. This scale has good water

You can see the water level and due to the layout it is clear how much is still left. Only holds 3.5 litres (I checked), but the last pint is poured by the pump (any) difficult. But you can pour over the edge (there is a special drain deepening)

Here he is top left (seen poorly). Inside this full metal. First was the smell (not strong), but after the first kipjachenii gone. Was the smell of plastic, not of anything supernatural.

On top is a small screen which shows you the temperature and timer (if set), are the control buttons, the button to Pour (electric pump), hand pump (is away) and lock (close), plus the handle to open the lid

So she opens. In addition to the two pumps, there are buttons with the holes for pouring, where it is possible to push the Cup, for example

Here’s that little button at the tap.By the way, the cover can be removed completely, there is a latch in the back. However the first time it is unlikely to succeed, it is necessary to adjust the cap to pull a little to the side, not up. Inserted back it is immeasurably easier.

Also the jug has a comfortable handle for carrying, it folds in any direction.

Your photos noticed, as already stained with fingerprints thermo )thermo Off (e.g., before pouring a full or draining) button, which is located on the socket cord – convenient, no need to cut off from the outlet.

The cord, by the way, not short, but not too long, 1.2 m. After pouring cold water automatically enters the boiling (red light lit). It also turns on if the button is off and on periodically and when you click on the button “Re-boiling”

There are other interesting buttons. For Example, A Timer. It includes (yours) timer enable (can be installed on 3-6-12-18-24-48-72-99 hours, not on an arbitrary time), after installation, start the countdown and when the timer is zero, the thermo pot will start boiling.Setting button temperature/time allows you to change to select the desired water temperature (which will be maintained after boiling), we usually choose 85 degrees – enough for the tea to brew. General instruction terse and gives no explanation, what else can you do with this button (after the timer time change press on Timer button)Re-boiling all clear, if you have a desire to precipatate water – click on it.Button Pour – for loading vodichki finally button Lock – the most demanded, because the developers of the jug did not expect that it can be used as two adults. Each time before filling you have to disable the lock by pressing the button. I do not argue, families with children, it will be convenient – no need to fear that the baby poured boiling water on yourself.I forgot to take a photo of the backlight (but it shows on the box) – it is blue, fairly bright, beautiful. And as stated in the title, I’ll give you some tips on how to choose thermo. Of course, I this is only the first thermo, but something I had to understand that it is necessary to pay attention to.First of all decide on the amount. Family of 2 people 3.5 liters (of which a pint will be difficult to produce) is quite enough for a day (but we work at home and consumption is considerable). Family with children may require more, there are thermopoly and 2 liters, and 8 (this is the largest that I’ve seen).Pay attention to the capacity of the jug. More it is, the faster it will boil. And if 750 watts allows you to boil 3.5 litres for a fairly long time (15 minutes? not timed), then 5 litres will be boiled for longer with this power.Often the jug there is only one kind of pumps, manual or electric. Manual is useful because if the power goes out, do not have to remove the cover and pour over the edge, it will be possible to work the knobs and get some water. Electric pump comfortable, damn it – he pressed a button and the water poured. We chose thermo, where there is both.Case material. Of course, there are beautiful plastic dermopathy with flowers, but I think that the metal on the outside will help to keep the inside temperature (and thus save electricity).Manufacturer. After reading a lot of reviews, I realized one thing – as lucky. You can buy outright Chinese and it will last five years, you can buy a pricey brand and it will break in six months. There can be marriage. However, I prefer the manufacturers normal warranty and service centers would take the Panasonic, but it’s worth…)Button on the jug. Here is the same, the cord is convenient, it is not necessary to cut off the thermo pot from the mains, when I wanted to turn it off. Not all outlets are located conveniently.That’s all folks. Now back to the jug Redmond RTP-M801. I will try to briefly describe the pros and cons.Advantages of jug:Savings and convenience. Electricity really saves (calculations will not lead) and there is always hot water. Of course, if you boil the kettle twice a day, periodically you don’t need.The clever design. Have a pen, the cover is removed, two types of pumps, button and many other things that contribute to the usability of the technology.The quality of workmanship. Yes, I will not say that is (I can find fault with anything), but on top.The timer (itself did not use, but certainly comfortable), a Few temperature options – 65, 85 and 98 degrees, choose any you like.The electronic display. I do not know anyone, and I’m comfortable all to see.Beautiful appearance. And light too.Cons (mostly subjective)Lock that cannot be disabled. I would prefer not to push that button every time.Full price in the official store high. Good thing is you can buy cheaper.Overall, I recommend this to those who really need it (people who are often at home with children, and so forth), but please carefully consider the choice (I gave some advice above).Thanks to everyone who mastered a long text

Advantages:always hot water, timer, temperature regulation, comfortable and beautiful, saves electricity

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 14, 2015

Comment:

I first saw this. We sat at a table in the room, which moved from the kitchen periodically and have included it in the socket. I liked that all the time while playing table games, hot tea can be done quickly and without getting up from the table.When moving broken kettle. So at the housewarming party ordered relatives as a gift this thermo, and although the relatives have expressed doubts about the practicality of such a gift, we use it for about three years and have never regretted my choice. On the contrary, many times noted how cool to live with a jug. Pros:there is Always hot water for drinking. If wanted for tea – drinking. Early with the kettle on it to boil – distracted, I forgot – the water’s cold – remember – boil -And it could be several times in a circle. Now with a small child this is especially important tea you should drink when wanted and there is time for this in a few minutes while the kettle warmed the water, minutes to the tea party may not be.Hot water much. As much as 3 liters. And guests it is convenient to take (tea will be enough for everyone), and pasta/potatoes can be cooked quickly.Three options for filling the water pump, the button-finger “lever”-a mug. In the beginning, could not pour water with the help of a button. Drawn a large part of what really is a button. I have not pressed. Now that I’ve gotten, whether, nlpca has developed – easy pour water that way too.There is a mechanical lock of the pump. Which is convenient when transferring the kettle (taking the cottage for the reception) or from accidental clicking (and drenching with hot water) children.

Thermo Redmond. Poppiest lock to lock and the other two ways of pouring water. Is automatically activated. Before you pour water using the button-finger or “lever”-button, you need to remove the lock, which will automatically turn on again after a while.Taking guests, you can put the thermo on the table and pour all the hot water as needed. It will be quite a long time to keep temperature.

Thermo Redmond. Cover isotropes power from electricity you can pour water only with pump.Thermo raw water boils, and then maintains the exposed temperature. You can choose one of three options: 65°C, 85°C and 98°C. default 85°C (therefore, if a thermo off, you should not forget to set the temperature, if you like). I have long kept selected 98°C, as twice a day, brewed myself a pot of boiling water from 98°C water boil much faster.At low temperatures (topping up cold water) and after the inclusion of the thermo pot automatically starts the process of boiling water.You can control the process of boiling: if you want to boil water again or cancel auto-boiling (for example, if the reflux began after a power outage or if you have already previously poured boiled water).There is a timer. Optionally, you can configure what time the water should boil. But I have this function never used. Because hot water always works for me.You can see the water level in ternopole without opening the cover.

Thermo Redmond. Level bodypro you press the buttons, the backlight of the screen and the water level is very convenient.

Thermo Redmond. Management and podsvetit handle is comfortable when carrying. When not ispolzuetsya as the bucket tilts back.

Thermo Redmond. Rockerville color: black + silver. We have the rest of the kitchen appliances in the same colors.Long cord: as much as 1.5 meters.Cord connected, like a computer – it is convenient to turn off when the carriage (not zalameda).

Thermo Redmond. Connection cord Details:Full thermo pot bring water to a boil for half an hour – much longer than the regular kettle. If the water ran out and need faster pour as much as necessary, but not full. It turns a liter of water for 10 minutes. If you need water just one Cup, before topping raw water some water “take” from the jug. He water usually does not give. But if naclonal it will.It is believed that you can’t mix boiled and raw Urdu. Here such confusion happens all the time, because the jug is always water (about half a liter does not come out by standard means, to pour out to zero .It is believed that is harmful to boil the same water several times In the jug often happens.Use filtered water from the tap. To gain just 3 liters for a long time, So has got 3 liter bottles of pomegranate juice and keep them always dialed. Very convenient to fill one in thermo as needed. This approach has a couple of advantages:water settles in the house there is always a little water that really helped out when one morning, though briefly, turned off the water.Like the kettle, thermo pot formed scale, which spoils the taste of water and increases the time to heat the water. So periodically, you need to clean it. The first time I have neglected this point, so severe was purified from limona, going to the citric acid, and then to vinegar. Nothing, very well cleared.

Thermo Redmond. Scale

Thermo Redmond. After cleaning the scale total: very pleased with this jug. Definitely recommend.

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 11, 2016

Comment:

About 2.5 years ago in our kitchen there was this miracle device – Thermo Redmond RTP-M801. I immediately appreciated it! Waking up in the morning, you can just go and Vitit a Cup of your favorite coffee or tea! At any time of the day or night there is hot water. Very handy when, suddenly, came the guests, but seagulls are already hot! But in the child’s family, we understood his favor. Rinse a pacifier, teether, to make a mixture, especially at night! This has become our big helper!I purchased it in 56 THEM.The price is 3700 RUB (2014)Power 750 Webjam 3.5 l

Plastic shell black color with metal inserts. Inside this full metal.Three modes of boiling: 65 C, 85 C and 98 C. During the addition of cold water, re-boil automatically. For myself I picked up the most optimal regimen is 85 C.

Three ways of pouring water: the pump, a button, spout by means of a mug. For me the best option is the button on the panel.

There is a convenient scale, which shows the water level in the jug.

A definite plus is the detachable cord is very convenient when you need to wash periodically. Also there is a button off/on of jug, also a handy thing, no need to climb once again to the power outlet!

Pros:Convenience features: always have hot water.Adjusting the temperature of the water in your vibrosignal electricity consumption. Electricity is per month not increased by much.There is a lock button that the child is not burned, for example, is important for those who have small children.Cons:the Formation of scale. Thermo have to wash every 3-4 days. But this procedure takes no more than 5 minutes. This might depends on the quality of water in our region, although the water flowing through the filter Barrier.

Advantages:always hot water, temperature regulation, comfortable for baby and parents

Description
The REDMOND company offers users to check out RTP-M801. The features of RTP-M801, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RTP-M801 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase REDMOND RTP-M801. Buy REDMOND RTP-M801 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Timer Yes
Filter Yes
Display Yes
Indicator Yes
Double wall Yes
The thermostat there are, stepped, temperature regimes – 3, 65 – 100 degrees.
Power cord length 1.2 m
The water level indicator Yes
Illumination of the water when working Yes
Specifications
Pump manual/automatic
Type thermo
Power 750 W
The volume 3.5 l
Bulb material metal
Case material metal (double walls)
Heating element type closed spiral
My review REDMOND RTP-M801

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới