Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Remington Ci5319

Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
4.1666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
Curling iron
Design
the rotation of the cord
Power cord length
1.8 m
Additional information
automatic shut-off after 60 minutes
Type
tongs
Indication
willingness to work
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
Curling iron
Design:
the rotation of the cord
Power cord length:
1.8 m
Additional information:
automatic shut-off after 60 minutes
Type:
tongs
Indication:
willingness to work

Reviews

4.1666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1.00 stars
October 29, 2013

Comment:

Bought the tongs to replace the old, thought that they better consulted with the consultant, she advised these. If someone wants to take them, then don’T.Disadvantages:1. Much burning hair.After these tongs hair not hair, especially if they are bad you have to style and you podbivaet some strands in front of the exit, when you see that after 5 minutes they have none, despite the foam, protection and accuracy of irons.2. There is no function of ionization, do not save protective equipment.Ionisation function really is missing, i.e. even visually the hair is not getting any better, and the protective means that are trying to use,so as not to injure the hair once again – did not help.3. I always burned them, even on a low temperature to really get the burn and ruin the hair.The hair I have is not particularly receptive to the plates, effects of temperature and things, but after such curlers are very difficult to restore the hair. Is the function of temperature control,that is to say,a function, spin the wheel, choosing the best option, which is not very much different from each other. Most importantly,when you wrap the strands on the forceps, the tip that you want to stay HEATED, so how should I wrap the locks? Okay, it still did not go, BUT is accidentally take a tweezers, not noticing them, then really get a burn that will be about 3-4 days just to stay.4. The price For such things the price is clearly exaggerated, I would not have bought for any price these tongs,if I’d known things were that bad.Advantages:1. Curls can be curled really beautiful.Alas, no photos to attach, but the hair on the blades, dense, can be curled really beautiful curls that will soon rasplatitsya, thanks to forceps.The list of advantages ends, the tongs I was very upset, expected more, if you have the option, take the other, no matter what, just not these!

Advantages:long cord

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 11, 2013

Comment:

I usually put the hair dryer with a nozzle, making the curls. Old Hairdryer I broke, and a new nozzle was too big for my short hair, and I haven’t adapted to it..And I decided to buy a Curling iron. But not simple, but with the advertised ceramic and tourmaline coating. Looked at sites in nearby stores, and has stopped the choice on this – and the price is acceptable, and most importantly a diameter of 19 mm Curls held all day! Usually, arriving at work, my hair was damaged under the cap by wind, or humidity. And then, though henna!In order not to spoil the hair of their thermal experiments, I use a spray with thermal protection. And even toning shampoo I have with this effect. Of course, all of these funds on 100% to protect the hair, but at least something than nothing. Beauty requires sacrifice =)Curling irons have a wheel that regulates the temperature. I put the bare minimum, and curls kuratsa! =)There is no complete protective, but it’s garbage.Pictures will do later.

Advantages:performs its function

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 11, 2013

Comment:

Hello! Tell a brief background))) I have long wanted to buy a Curling iron (my hair and themselves curl, but I want a smooth and beautiful curls as advertised)))) so, my at that time the store was on sale (I think it’s fate), so I got the thin and thick Curling iron and now can not get enough! Thanks friend it helped make the right choice! In crimper is very convenient, snap-on clip which allows the hair to pop up. And there are several degrees of protection, and I really like it!!! In General, I advise everyone. you will not regret!))

Advantages:performs its function, long cord

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 8, 2014

Comment:

A year ago, before the matinee on 8 March in kindergarten, there is a question about buying a Curling iron on the hair people – Curling. To ask a tired and old in “people” taking ashamed. We had to choose quickly, money limit up to $ 1,000. Tongs “REMINTONG” — 19, four-layer protection – anti-static, ceramic, tourmaline and smooth coating, which ensure uniform heating and accumulate less static electricity. A temperature adjustment 150-210 C, 8 temperature regimes, light ready indicator, fast heat up – ready in 30 seconds.

I bought the 870 RUB Curling the tip is not heated. Diameter for medium curls. The temperature is adjustable, the clip holds the hair well. For Curling one curl suffice 10-20 seconds. Curls hold for a long time and without styling products. The cord is long, not twisted, in the place of attaching it to the movable Curling – spinning on its axis. Curling will turn off itself after 60 min, if you forget to turn it off. Convenient stand to set it on the table.

Not enough of the display to the reading on the heating temperature of the Curling iron, so first set the wheel of choice of temperatures on the average temperature, then during Curling added or removed.Curls hold for a long time, the photo is my daughter, curls right after Curling, and after 5 hours of active time, the curl without styling products.

to iron

after Curling

fluff curls

through 5 casewit: Pliers are of good quality, strong and frizz, beautiful curls, hair does not burn due to the temperature control. Not enough display showing the temperature of the Curling iron.

Advantages:performs its function, long cord

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 18, 2015

Comment:

GREETINGS TO ALL!!!Just over a year ago I had cut her hair short , and throughout this time I was a little worried about the styling. My main assistant was the hair (the review of which is here), but the hair grew and gradually my head began to turn in a not very attractive sight.In the end, it was decided to purchase a Curling iron. As the length of the hair was still small, I was looking for with the smallest diameter. Reviewing a bunch of options , staying in REMINGTON CI 5319

Their diameter is 19 mm. From the pros can note the presence of 8-and temperature regimes, the presence of coating – ceramic and tourmaline. fast heat up (30 sec)auto off function after 60 min prostoagency spinning Kornelija indicator of heating

To use these tongs a pleasure. Hair does not get confused, glide and does not electrolyzed. Heating occurs quickly . At max temperature (210 degrees), hair curled instantly. The curl lasts a long time(exactly the day and the second day is the volume) . Use for four months and can’t get enough of. In ratio price-quality is the best( they cost somewhere in the region of 1500). I use them regularly, with hair alive and healthy.Of the MINUSES only what is on the adjustment wheel, no temperature marks, so the average temperature has to be set at random. But it don’t interfere, as I always bet the max.Perhaps all!!!Put definitely 5 all for your attention! and have a great day!

Advantages:heats up quickly, design, long holding curls, swivel cord, protective cover, not firing hair, the ease of use, quality/price

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 16, 2016

Comment:

Hello everyone!Newly purchased Curling iron brand is Remington

Girls!!!This is awesome!!!My joy has no limits!!!We can say – all my life! Recently I had a drastic change of image – from brunette to ash blonde…Quality and condition deteriorated.But I want to be beautiful always))))I was Looking for a coating Jonico-tourmaline,I do not know anyone,and works for me is a Hairdryer and hair iron does not burn your hair(hair dryer is used every day)was a ceramic Curling iron and at a temperature of 120 mercilessly burned my hair,there was the usual Hairdryer – hair in the trash!….Normal hair iron – the same story.And that’s when he saw exactly what I wanted – just grabbed and ran to the cash register the Price is very low – 23 euros.Photo crimper:

So,what is valuable we have in this machine:Coating and 4 degrees of protection -Smooth coating of ceramic and tourmaline ionization.Diameter 19 mm – easy-to-tidy curl curl.The temperature is adjusted to 140-210°(the minimum is enough for me)30s – ready for ispolzovaniya On.Willindicate nagrevaemoi shut off after 60 minutes(may be if somebody forgets to turn off slowly..)Cord rotates and does not get lost the wire.

What I like:Curls curl quickly at a temperature of 140C°.I didn’t burn a hair and they are on the ends not rigid.When stacking is not heard “burning” flavor of volokolamka lasts 2 days!WHAT STRUCK 1.I used no styling products (washed,dried)and after coiling curls – went outside,where the humidity 60% and then there was rain….Drawing the hood – went to the supermarket,from the supermarket to the car – hood…LAYING there!Curls not something that would be unwound or loosened..They remained intact after a forceps!!!2.I’m spinning like a propeller night…on the head of the nest in the morning But not this time!!!I woke up this morning Princess)))the Hair is lying waves…I think today in the salon sleep last night))))Hair I haven’t touched and combed,immediately took a photo)))lastly, the photo is immediately after the wrap:

And here in the morning:

Thermal protection is not in use for a long time – all the product I was dried up the hair more than the unit itself.Ceasing to use a hair OK))the Tongs are just super!I like them!!!!Certainly not for daily use it’s heat styling…But if you want to treat yourself – perfect and long lasting styling lasts a long time even without nail Polish and moose)))the Test passes perfectly – the humidity didn’t hit me hard locks))Personally I can recommend to fans of curls these tongs!))I wish you a beautiful hairstyles and bouncy curls!!!Prior to the meeting!!!!

Advantages:heats up quickly, holds curls, swivel cord, protective cover, not too hair, temperature control, ease of use, quality/price

Description
The Remington company offers users to check out Ci5319. The features of Ci5319, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Ci5319 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Remington Ci5319. Buy Remington Ci5319 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included Curling iron
Features
Design the rotation of the cord
Power cord length 1.8 m
Additional information automatic shut-off after 60 minutes
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication willingness to work
Additional modes ionization
The maximum heating temperature 210 ° C
My review Remington Ci5319

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới