Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Remington Ci5338

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Coating
ceramic
Included
Curling iron
Power cord length
1.8 m
Additional information
automatic shut-off after 60 minutes
Type
tongs
Indication
willingness to work
Additional modes
ionization
Specifications
Coating:
ceramic
Included:
Curling iron
Power cord length:
1.8 m
Additional information:
automatic shut-off after 60 minutes
Type:
tongs
Indication:
willingness to work
Additional modes:
ionization

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
4
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5.00 stars
June 17, 2013

Comment:

I bought them myself for the new year as a gift mainly because of the ridiculous prices for such a respected company: about 800 rubles. Then I had not very long hair and the use of forceps with such a large diameter was a little, but I dreamed that when the hair grows back, I will be able to make gorgeous soft waves like Kim Kardashian, etc )))) in General, the summer came, the hair industry, forceps have been tried. I really enjoyed the process and the result. Twist the hair from the face, give them a good cool down, then tilt the head and gently ruffled the curls so they look more natural necesitas the head, fix the result varnish. The whole process takes 10-15 minutes if suddenly descended bad hair day, then 20. Looks like from the salon came out and held the whole day (but this, I think, the merit of the way in-person means, and not the forceps). In General, my dream these tongs have carried out, walking the streets, looking in shop Windows and car Windows, so now I like my styling!!!

Advantages:heat up quickly, does not burn your hair, smooth temperature controller

Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 29, 2013

Comment:

Bought in MVideo, the light FLASHES RED constantly, could this be the marriage of this “wonderful” store ? promise which time there to buy anything… I have very thick and not particularly amenable to styling the hair, BUT that generally does nothing, and then 2 hours, do not hold the girl above the styling products just good and strong, Nipper-garbage

Advantages:does not burn your hair

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 18, 2014

Comment:

In pursuit of the tresses of celebrities bought tongs Curling Tongs Remington CI5338.

Curling tongs Remington CI5338

Curling irons Remington І5338 its price and functionality. There is a smooth temperature control, 8 locations. Ceramic coating of the tube. Believe that protects hair. The tip is not heated and therefore comfortable to hold and wind the hair.

Curling tongs Remington CI5338

Curling irons Remington І5338 to the styling held up better. Be sure to use special tools for installation. ( not all of them fall off fast enough). Although, I think, here a little that depends on the Curling iron. If the hair is not good hair, then Curling it.In the rest of the Tongs Remington CI5338 suits me, so it is recommended.

Advantages:heat up quickly, does not burn your hair, smooth temperature controller

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 23, 2014

Comment:

The last few I have had delusions to make yourself a perfectly straight hair, so every day I took the Curling iron and mercilessly burned them. But I want some changes. Never thought that I go curls until I tried it.Looking for a large round Curling iron to make lightweight curls. Found this in M-video for 900 rubles for the shares.

Need to get used to use it. After a great straightening Curling irons it is necessary to be accustomed to use this not to burn fingers. But in General, I recommend prepustiti glove for the job. The clamp on this Curling iron for me, is useless. From it there are creases. So stocking up on heat-resistant gloves or use a regular glove to not burn your fingers. You can select the heating temperature. This is a big plus.I’m using almost the minimum, so again, do not burn the hair. Maximum temperature 210 degrees.

Heats up in 30 seconds. About the heating you will see a flashing blue light.There is a plastic tip which is not exposed to heat. You can hold on to it to make it tight will fix the strand.A ceramic coating. Also a plus, the hair will not spoil so quickly without it.Swivel mount. Say it as you want, the cord will not tangle or interfere.You can make these curls are, only what you want. I wound strands against the head, then, when the strand will remain slightly separated with fingers and fasten varnish. It looks really good Suggest you this Curling.The main accommodate, then the beautiful curls will turn out

Advantages:fast heat up, ceramic coating, does not burn your hair, inexpensive, smooth temperature control, swivel mount

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 19, 2015

Comment:

At first I had the same Curling iron, but of smaller diameter. I like it very much, but she can screw her long and perfectly straight with no twist hair, without styling products, and take hair the whole day.This Curling iron I saw in the store and seeing a couple of lessons on YouTube about beautiful large Elkanah, bought it. The joy of buying was the sea, and the same disappointment when the first time didn’t work out. All the hair just fell apart in my eyes. It was so frustrating to throw away almost 1500R to the wind.I reviewed the lessons on YouTube, and did the experiment. Put the average temperature, I started to twist the hair from ends to roots as I usually do, and from the roots to wind a curl to the tip. Keep the 20s. Without varnish hairstyle did not last long, so for the third time, I filled each section with lacquer, and then prosekli this chip, what if remove the lock with the Curling iron and cool it in the hand while it is still in the ring, the curl remains the same and is not extended so much after some time and lasts a long time. Even the next day the hair was wavy, though my hair is not at all peculiar.Last time we got a beautiful hairstyle that held for a long time)) it turned out that you just need to experiment. So do not expect it to curls, rather, first they will, then it will be wavy lokani, very beautiful, look good on the haircut cascade and ladder.

Advantages:fast heat up, ceramic coating, does not burn your hair, inexpensive, cheap

Overall rating 1.00 stars
January 28, 2015

Comment:

to begin with, I’m a guy: I bought my wife the Remington CI5338 because she wanted her large curls. The appliance is not intended for those who have long. thick and heavy hair. As my wife has just suffered: curled on dry hair, on wet, nothing came of it. Even tried with a mousse – curls did not work. heats quickly, Yes, but heat no significant effect is not expected. Put it in a black box. and bought more.But if you have hair not much and not enough, thin and split – I think at the time this Curling iron you will be a good assistant.. For such things it must be cheaper for a couple of rubles

Advantages:fast heat up

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 7, 2015

Comment:

When, under the action of a video about the styling of the angels of Victoria secret, I told my husband that I just need to have Curling hair with a large diameter, I could not imagine that the same evening the husband comes with tongs diameter 38 mm ! I’m naive dreaming about forceps, diameter 25-35 mm.”Nothing happens” – I was upset. The tongs are in front of me, to upset her husband does not want to try)

So, the tongs heat up to 210 degrees, but since I have very thin and prone to dry hair so much, I forceps warmed. On the box listed about four degrees of protection ceramic coating. Surprisingly, this covering, I’m ready to sing odes. It gives the hair a healthy look and smoothes it. After applying the hair very shiny.

I personally think that the use of these tongs, insanely comfortable. Good clip – securely fastens the strand. Plastic tip that helps hold the forceps under the inclination that is necessary. Blue indicator of course very beautiful, but no, the functionality is not affected) about the quality of the resulting curls… As I wrote Above, I was sure that the locks will not work – too large a diameter. Natural gut was right – the curls no… But the waves are just gorgeous!

To give extra volume and texture used here is a spray

The best part is that all the styling took a little more than 10 minutes – perfect for morning )))

Advantages:heat up quickly, have a tip that does not heat up, ceramic coating, does not burn your hair, inexpensive, smooth temperature control, swivel mount

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 11, 2015

Comment:

Much like the plates of this diameter, has not yet learned to work with it.

want to suggest a cheat…. Show going on overhead strands first we will need a comb, foam to create a curl, hairspray, little clips second just want to say that the Slavic soft fluffy hair wound not very good and in the long term, so they NECESSARILY before laying it is necessary to properly handle sredstvami for fixing(I heard that is very good at helping a little cream Panthenol, but she did not try yet, will try to write a review:)) thirdly it is very important to set the maximum heating temperature, scrolling the wheel up to the maximum. Well, all the basic manipulations I have done, strands washed, treated with foam and sprinkle with varnish

Take a strand with a diameter of 4-5 cm wound on the Curling iron, hold for about 10 seconds. When shooting, do not throw her hot, allow to cool supporting a small clip(just a little, that would not crease) and this technology continue to twist the strand by strand. My cheat is the technology of Hollywood curl, ie all spinning in the same direction.

Next we tie them to create the volume, not the Soviet Hedwig, and all this zamachivaem liquid varnish. If this is not done then the styling will last at best a half hour))))

))Thanks for attention

Advantages:quickly cheap

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 9, 2015

Comment:

Welcome All beauties! ***Large and voluminous curls, Umm… just a dream! Sometimes we see photos in magazines and admire the amazing air styling. And I want to bring this beauty on their hair… the Inspiration is off the charts, there is a romantic mood and just want to create beauty. For a long time searching for a suitable Styler were in vain. On the shelves of electronics stores simply absent stylers such a large diameter. Well, in the online stores the prices are just space.

Today we will talk about the budget Big Curl Styler from Remington to create large curls and volume styling. He was my favorite! Show styling his long hair and Kara girlfriend. From the manufacturer. Pro Big Curl tongs are ideal to create large, airy curls and waves. Antistatic ceramic coating of the Curling iron adds a smooth Shine to your hair, and the waves will keep for a long time.Protection in 4 directions – antistatika ceramic coating* tourmaline for insatiability 38mm tongs to create big and bouncy Loginovskaya temperature 210 ºCы modes: 8 30 secondcopy on / willindicate getownerelement off the Diameter (as indicated in the description).38 mm., The largest, which is today.

Manufacturer.China. Weight.357 grams. Price.From 1700 to 2000 rubles, depending on where you buy them. What you should know when working with Styler? To turn the Styler, you need to hold the on/off button for 1 second.

Usually the default average temperature of 150 degrees (the temperature can be adjusted by turning the wheel), and the heating time is 30 seconds. If You have thick and bushy hair, you can stand a maximum temperature of 210 degrees and wait about 60 seconds, until heated Styler. On full heating will point the indicator stops flashing.

Time, Curling one strand should not exceed 15 seconds. The optimum time per lock in 10-15 seconds, the lock should be in the range of 3-4 cm Because the use of large diameter should not rely on elastic curls. Lightweight Styler creates volume and curls, giving the hair a significant amount.If You are incorrigible “zabavushka”, then you shouldn’t worry about not turned off the Styler. It is a function of smoothline in 60 minutes. I think You will be interested to see 2 of styling option in this Styler, the master and my long hair. Option 1. A friend kindly agreed to help me with feedback and demonstrate the impact of iron on their hair. Her hair is of medium thickness, in excellent condition, shiny, haircut elongated quads.

The curls were easy to Perm. Turned out pretty voluminous styling and twisted the ends coarsely. Of course all the result I recorded with varnish, for none of the styling Styler will not last longer than an hour without specially designed tools. Option 2. Doing curls on long hair you need to apply a mousse: for the volume and durability of installation. It is not necessary to cover each curl with hairspray! This should be done only when You’re finished Curling, otherwise clean hair and the hair will simply come to naught. About my hair I can say: fine, medium density, with damaged ends, long with the remnants of Ombre. Styling is not as long as I would like.

Turned out pretty voluminous hair, easy waves. Try not to comb your hair so that styling is kept longer. Important(!): Do not drop sharply just twisted curl, take special hair clips (I have left from the last multistayler, you can buy on Aliexpress) and secure the curl, let it cool and keep the desired shape! Create the curl preferably at a maximum temperature of from 180 to 210 degrees.For enough and minimum temperature. The advantages of a Big Curl Styler from Remington.The function of ionization. I think You are familiar with this term. Hair is protected from static electricity.Large diameter which allows you to create a “romantic atmosphere” on the hair. 8 temperature regimes. You can adjust the temperature that is optimal for Your hair.Automatic shut-off after 60 minutes. “Zabavushka” love this feature.Budget price does not exceed 2000 rubles. Disadvantages.At a maximum temperature of the tip heats up.There is no temperature indicator. *(!) You should not rely on playful curls, the diameter of the Styler will be able to provide a lock with 2-3 waves, no more!!! Is its specificity. *(!)So it is not necessary to lament the fact that the laying of the rests too little. Styler does the job of Curling the hair, and how much they will hold depends on the type of hair and styling products! You are the owner of short or long hair? It doesn’t matter! This Styler is suitable to All without exception, to create a romantic and airy styles that are so popular with the strong half of humanity – our men. Proven fact. I think that You will appreciate all the benefits and security of this “unit”. And the budget price will still prevail over the toad, which sometimes strangles us! Recommend! *** My name is Tanya, thanks for reading!

Advantages:ceramic coating

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 26, 2015

Comment:

Always wanted to have a large and shiny curls. Bought a Curling iron with large diameter and wrong. Hair curler it is certainly not good, but volume is very handy. I have usually done perming , and Curling perfectly pulls the curls , giving the hair great volume, and they Shine as healthy. And what about the curls this Curling iron is completely useless. Into short hair its just not cheat, long hair straightened under the weight.Verdict: If you need bouncy curls, this Curling iron will not work. Suggest to choose a more subtle forceps .

Description
The Remington company offers users to check out Ci5338. The features of Ci5338, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left Ci5338 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Remington Ci5338. Buy Remington Ci5338 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Coating ceramic
Included Curling iron
Features
Power cord length 1.8 m
Additional information automatic shut-off after 60 minutes
Specifications
Type tongs
Indication willingness to work
Additional modes ionization
The number of modes 8
The maximum heating temperature 210 ° C
My review Remington Ci5338

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới