Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Remington D3700

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Included
hub
Design
loop for hanging
Weight
0.908 kg
Power cord length
1.8 m
Additional information
Two turbo-fan
Type
Hairdryer
Power
2200 W
Specifications
Included:
hub
Design:
loop for hanging
Weight:
0.908 kg
Power cord length:
1.8 m
Additional information:
Two turbo-fan
Type:
Hairdryer
Power:
2200 W

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 9, 2011

Comment:

I have quite thick and bushy hair, but by nature soft and difficult installation. To dry the head with the old dryer, it took me more than twenty five minutes and then had to use the irons to finish the style. But the Hairdryer blew me away – thanks to the two fans I can now dry my hair in 7 (!) minutes, using the average heating of the air, and the styling will take about 12 minutes if I decide to take care of hair and use cool air. In this device, two power levels (using one fan and two, respectively), three levels of heat + cold air and turbo speed optional. In addition, the dryer operates in the mode of ionization, again, the hair is less contaminated. The device exists in two colors: green and purple, there’s someone like that. The attachments are not included, but they are not mandatory – due to the strong pressure of air hair themselves fit well enough to use a comb to guide them in the right direction. All the advice!

Advantages:2 fan, 3 heat settings, fast installation, ionization, quality styling, prof firm, cold air

Overall rating 2.00 stars
June 17, 2011

Comment:

For me personally, it’s just a huge minus. My hair is very heavy, smooth and even,someone would call “smooth as silk”, I’d call it :”like straw”,it is very difficult to create and most importantly to keep a voluminous hairstyle in this hair, but without it in any way,for a pear-shaped face beauty special gives why the Hairdryer for me, first and foremost, a device to create volume on your head. ———————- Ionization, which is this hair dryer by default and not disabled completely kills the volume, or rather does not give to create it and no foam, varnishes do not save. Now in search of a hair dryer and wanted such to buy, because the girlfriend he and she happy , but her hair is fluffy by themselves, and the function of ionization does not affect on them, rather a plus. So I came to her and again tried to fit them, but the result is the same.———————–But otherwise he’s great. It has two turbofan, in contrast to other dryers, in which only one. So dries hair very quickly and does not spoil,because it is not dry by heat and powerful air flow! Power I do not remember exactly, but not less than 2000 watts. Three temperature and two air flow. A friend uses it for the second year, any deviations in the work was not. The price was about 1800 rubles———————– Generally, if you have a curvy, unruly hair, we advise you to pay attention, a decent Hairdryer, but if similar to mine, it is better to look for something else to regret later

Advantages:fast installation, prof firm

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 4, 2011

Comment:

I use this dryer for over 2 years and very happy. Always wanted a big and powerful dryer to it was a small road (horror) that first burned my hair, and then died himself)) Now about the pros and cons of hair.+ loved the design, glossy, shiny surface and see how cool the fans (this is the first time entertained)))) + function of the ionization constant, for owners of fine hair, which are permanently magnetic, very comfortable+ has Turbo function, but it I felt much of a difference between it and the second rate)))+ function Cold Air is also present, but it is no surprise)))– quite heavy, but this feeling quickly – no extra attachments, so will have to wield a comb))I have very weird hair, and not like a long, thin, but surprisingly long to dry. This dryer dries them on a medium temperature and a first speed for 5 minutes max, if you do the installation, it takes about 8-10 minutes. For me it’s just molnienosno))) And the dryer does not spoil hair and burns the scalp, because the drying takes place due to the powerful air flow and high temperature.Conclusion: if You need a convenient and powerful Hairdryer for a fairly modest sum, and You do not mind permanent ionization, Remington D3700 is a good option.Usage time: about 3 letzen: 1600 roubles

Advantages:fast installation, ionization, it does not dry the hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 25, 2012

Comment:

Hairdryer this model perfectly works for me for 4 years, regular basis.It is written that made in China.Powerful 1850-2200 W. as far As I know, a very powerful hair dryers not be used for thin hair.Read all the reviews on this Hairdryer. I agree. Dries quickly and gently, lay with him, not very heavy.Only question I do not understand ionization: it is disabled or not disabled.The wishes: 1. In the road to take inconvenient for me to this Hairdryer, was the same in size but foldable hair dryer, 2.I would like to cold the air was colder

Advantages:The fan 2, fast installation, ionization, prof firm

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 27, 2012

Comment:

I must say that I have very long thick straight hair. Shampooing and drying the hair before was very problematic. Took a lot of time. Other dryers dried for a long time, but I was tired often not dossible hair. In General, a pain in the arse it was. But! Then I bought this hair dryer. Chose to be honest on power and the firm. Remington has long established itself in the market as a good producer. But the power of this dryer is large enough 1850-2200 W. Dries really quickly, especially in “turbo” mode. I have the whole process with this dryer takes 5-7 minutes. Love that two warm temperature, the two normal mode + turbo mode and the cool “cold air” (in this hair dryer it’s really cool, because it’s a separate button, i.e., pressed and dried, and on the other Hairdryers that I have had, it had all the time to keep while drying, finger already numb).The only thing that did not like this hair dryer – it’s big, just healthy.

Advantages:2 fan, 3 heat settings, fast installation, ionization, it does not dry the hair, cold air

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 11, 2012

Comment:

I’m a natural blonde,like many I have problems with my hair.They are dry and brittle,without a Hairdryer, I can not,because without him on the head a bird’s nest.I bought this little travel-sized Hairdryer.The air was hot,had to dry it on the lowest speed,as in others, it began to melt one day and completely burned out.I went to the store,the range was so great that it was dizzying,one of the consultants,a man approached me and offered to help to find a suitable dryer.He pointed me to two cheap hair dryer like my old really nothing about them told me read the box and realized that it is not the hell wouldn’t understand it, except for the cheap prices I they what good did not notice,and when the man still and turned the Hairdryer I almost melted,the air was hot,the body is heated.And there came toward us the young woman is also a consultant takes me aside and says you do not listen to him new guy knows nothing,garbage offers lizh would not be expelled.She showed me the hair,told him about a bunch of pros,half of which I did not understand,but it didn’t matter,the words are all good,but this hair dryer is really just a miracle!>Has three speeds and three temperatures,the air can vary from hot to very cold,can run at the maximum speed that helps you to dry your hair.Nozzle helps you to align your hair and achieve the perfect styling. Thanks to ionic conditioning it is not tangled hair, which for me is not important enough.The woman said that she uses it for a long time,looking at her beautiful blonde hair and its reasonable price I decided to buy and still have never regretted!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 1, 2012

Comment:

You’ve had a little Chinese folding man. But he flew off the blade, and he happily self-destruct. Blow-drying my hair neschadno, flogged them, sucked inward. But to buy a new dryer hand was raised. When it burned down, I decided that there he and the road, as well as the summer, you can do a Hairdryer not to use it, the hair itself was dry. Had such an enthusiastic response for 2 weeks, was not very respectable to come to work with Abracadabra on the head, which don’t get as dry, and Flatiron, incidentally, is also not stretched.Earlier I wrote how much I love your Styler. This time I decided to go the beaten track, and buy a Hairdryer necessarily Remington! Select the model and sobstno went to the store.Why I chose it? And because:-the right price-Power 2200 W ( the old Soviet 400W for comparison, and anything used:) )-3 temperature 2 power + turbo and cold air-due to the size, quite silent-And of course, the ionization of vozduhoudalenija from drying from the salon. The hair soft and lays hair to hair. The length below the shoulder blades will dry for 5 minutes. No buzzing, like a vacuum cleaner – you can even during the drying process to talk ( which previously I could not). Many write that the ionisation kills the volume! I did not notice this. Dried hair as usual upside down, the volume turned out well, as usual, only that the hair seemed more beautiful. Would not change “baby” to any other, more compact Hairdryer. Now trust him alone!

Advantages:2 fan, 3 heat settings, fast installation, ionization, it does not dry the hair

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 1, 2012

Comment:

5. A definite five.I really liked the Hairdryer.A lower assessment of profenal for their weight. But, sorry, where were You looking when buying equipment?Yeah, great. Yes, weighty.But personally, I before purchase long twisted it in his hands and it was not a surprise to me.I have thick hair and another problem…I constantly sleep!And while my head every morning (wavy hair, in another way).What a find for me was the Hairdryer. In turbo mode it is able to dry your hair instantly. While running it is quieter than previous Hairdryer Braun.We have a number of characteristics of the dryer?3 temperature 2 regiously speed concentrator for precise styling the Loop for podeshevleniya two fans for faster drying vasturbation the same company I have a rectifier.And her husband’s sister, I gave the hair another model is more compact, with a variety of nozzles.All the appliances are of excellent quality. Recommend!

Advantages:2 fans, 3 temperature control, quick styling, prof firm, cold air

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 18, 2013

Comment:

1.5 years ago he wants to buy a hair dryer with ionization, it is for this reason began to travel shopping appliances looking for suitable option.I have to say that there are many options, but all depends on the price, as always. You always want to buy a worthwhile product at a reasonable price. When my eyes fell on this dryer it immediately caught my attention. He looks very noble, in his hands is holding up well. Taking it in hand not feel like holding some kind of toy Hairdryer. It may seem that it is quite heavy, but it’s not with habits. All made on the conscience, nothing is shaking, the inscriptions all smooth. Main features:-power-2200w; -ionic conditioning reduces static electricity and prevents tangling of hair, which gives them a healthy appearance and Shine;-double turbogenerator ensure faster drying with less noise;-3 heat and 2 speed mode;-additional modes(TURBO mode-maximum speed of drying and COOLING to create cool air);-a nozzle hub; power cord (1.8 m)with a loop for hanging.Problems in operation, I think, no one is, everything is clear and easy, and of course there are instructions.The dryer is just gorgeous, I think can even compete with some professional. I have never managed to completely dry my long hair(to her waist,density norms.)just 10 min. the Noise during operation is very weak, become stronger when you turn on the 2nd fan ie turbo mode. Hair is really less elektrolitnyy, compared to drying in conventional dryers. It is very easy to choose a suitable mode. Hair dryer is perfect for creating volume from the roots.Bought in June 2011. standing somewhere in the 1800-2000rub, can’t remember exactly, now probably even less, but the Hairdryer is super!Is worth the money. Hope will please me further =)

Advantages:2 fan, 3 heat settings, fast installation, ionization, it does not dry the hair, cold air

Description
The Remington company offers users to check out D3700. The features of D3700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left D3700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Remington D3700. Buy Remington D3700 with benefits.
Details
Details
Nozzle
Included hub
Features
Design loop for hanging
Weight 0.908 kg
Power cord length 1.8 m
Additional information Two turbo-fan
Specifications
Type Hairdryer
Power 2200 W
Additional modes supply cold air ionization
The number of modes 6
Independent adjustment of heating and air flow is, heating modes: 3 modes intensity of air flow: 2
My review Remington D3700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới