Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung NX10 Kit

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 19 reviews
Specifications
A lens kit
there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses
the Samsung NX mount
Manual focus
Yes
Face detection
Yes
The AF illuminator
Yes
Power connector
Yes
Battery capacity
1300 mAh or 400 photos
Specifications
A lens kit:
there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses:
the Samsung NX mount
Manual focus:
Yes
Face detection:
Yes
The AF illuminator:
Yes
Power connector:
Yes
Battery capacity:
1300 mAh or 400 photos

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
19 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
May 14, 2010

Comment:

I must agree with PrimaryKey, those photos of the model cars are very out of focus. Why?

Overall rating stars
May 18, 2010

Comment:

I’ve bought the camera. Got it at a nice discount.

I think the 30mm combo is simply fabulous. Got the 18-55 OIS as well for those situations where I need to be a little flexible.

Overall rating stars
May 19, 2010

Comment:

Well… be it Samsung, Olympus and my favorite brand Panasonic… this “new type” of camera is certainly interesting but I was hoping that the price can be slightly lower… at all of their current prices… I personally feel it’s quite expensive for me… many “entry level” DSLR camera prices (from Canon/Nikon/Olympus/Pentax/Sony)have been slashed down for the last several months due to the appearance of newer models and thus Samsung/Olympus/Panasonic have to seriously consider about the price war if they wanted more consumer to buy this “new type” camera… I surely love to try 1 but the higher prices makes me considering the bridge/superzoom digicam like those Panasonic FZ38 or Fujifilm HS10 or S200 EXR instead…

Overall rating stars
June 5, 2010

Comment:

Quite informational review – just more care for your sample photos has to be taken. They really do not show, what they could/should, and the model cars for ISO quality test are absolutely the wrong choice for the subject. Some of them even look, like they are out of focus!

Overall rating stars
June 13, 2010

Comment:

Many who need reading glasses, like me, need an optical viewfinder with diopter correction as using the LCD screens on most cameras is not easy (without putting my glasses on!). In particular the use of an EVF allows users to be able to see the menus and settings with ease. This makes bridge cameras, like the Panasonic FZ38, ideal but the image quality is not quite as good as a DSLR.

This is what attracts me to the micro four thirds cameras. Now ideally I would like to see the four thirds imager in a light compact camera like the FZ38 and I will forgo the interchangeable lens! But failing that a compact and lightweight camera with EVF and HD video (less devices to carry around) is quite attractive. To this end the Panasonic GH1 is the most interesting as the 10 times zoom lens supplied is ideal but the price is too high (even though it has dropped to £825 with cash back).

Lets hope with Samsung joining in the micro four thirds market it pushes the prices down!

Overall rating stars
June 17, 2010

Comment:

This is the camara I was dreaming about and looking for when I bought my Nikon coolpix P6000 last year.I will definatly be selling It shortly and buying one of these ,or one of the other brands.Nikon undoubtly will be anouncing one soon.

Overall rating stars
November 24, 2010

Comment:

I just found and bought this camera with the 18-55mm lens on ebay for 302.99 (+9.90 shipping) from digigood, everywhere else had it for £387 minimum. You can’t beat it for this price the only thing it is missing is an articulated screen.

Overall rating stars
January 12, 2011

Comment:

Would this camera be suitable for sport photography? I have used my son’s Nikon D2000 with a 70-200 zoom kens and motordrive at kart race meetings and had some great shots that print crisp, sharp images at A4. the downside is the sheer weight especially when travelling.
A zoom of 200mm is fine because I can always get a press pass and go out on track so no real long distance work.
The Samsung zoom lens at around £150 looks very attractive compared to over £600 for the Olympus and the £1500 ish fo the Nikon lens my son has.

Overall rating stars
January 24, 2011

Comment:

I bought this camera for my two months trip to Aus. following the Ashes Tour.
In the last thirty years all my previous SLR lenses have all been metal or metal reinforced.
The Pancake lens has the regular metal fitting but the 18-55mm lens is a plastic fitting and guess what the fittings are so flimsy they just broke thankfully its still under warranty.

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out NX10 Kit. The features of NX10 Kit, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NX10 Kit reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung NX10 Kit. Buy Samsung NX10 Kit with benefits.
Details
Details
Lens
A lens kit there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses the Samsung NX mount
Focus
Manual focus Yes
Face detection Yes
The AF illuminator Yes
Power
Power connector Yes
Battery capacity 1300 mAh or 400 photos
Number of batteries 1
The format of batteries your own
Camera
Camera type mirrorless interchangeable-lens
Matrix
Size APS-C (23.4 x 15.6 mm)
Crop factor 1.5
Sensitivity 100 - 3200 ISO, Auto ISO
Maximum resolution 4592 x 3056
The type of matrix CMOS
Image sensor cleaning Yes
The total number of pixels 15.1 million
The number of effective pixels 14.6 million
Exposure
Excerpt 30 - 1/4000 with
Metering multizone, center-weighted, spot
Compensation +/- 3 EV in 1/3-step increments
Excerpt X-Sync 1/179 c
Exposure bracketing Yes
Automatic processing of the exposition with shutter priority, aperture-priority
Manual setting of shutter speed and aperture Yes
Functionality
Flash built-in, suppression of effect of red-eye Shoe
White balance auto, manual, from the list, bracketing
Image stabilizer (photography) missing
Shooting modes
Timer Yes
The timer 2 — 30 c
Speed shooting 3 frame./sec
Maximum series of images 10 for JPEG, 3 for RAW
The frame format (photography) 3:2, 16:9
Size and weight
Size 123x87x40 mm, without lens
Weight 353 g without batteries; 499 g with batteries, without lens
Memory and interfaces
Interfaces USB 2.0, video, HDMI, audio, connector for remote control
Image formats 3 JPEG, RAW
Type of memory cards SD, SDHC
Record video and audio
Video codecs MPEG4
Sound recording Yes
Video recording Yes
Maximum resolution videos 1280x720
The maximum frame rate of the video 30 fps
The maximum frame rate when shooting HD video 25/30 fps at a resolution of 1280x720
Viewfinder and LCD screen
LCD screen 614000 pixels, 3 inches
Viewfinder electronic
The viewfinder field of view 100%
The number of pixels viewfinder 921000
Using the screen as a viewfinder Yes
Other functions and features
Announced 2010-01-04
Case material metal/plastic
Additional features tripod mount, remote control, orientation sensor
My review Samsung NX10 Kit

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới