Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung NX300 Kit

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 7 reviews
Specifications
A lens kit
there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses
the Samsung NX mount
Manual focus
Yes
Face detection
Yes
Type autofocus
hybrid
The AF illuminator
Yes
Adjustment of auto focus
Yes
Specifications
A lens kit:
there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses:
the Samsung NX mount
Manual focus:
Yes
Face detection:
Yes
Type autofocus:
hybrid
The AF illuminator:
Yes
Adjustment of auto focus:
Yes

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
7 reviews
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating stars
May 1, 2013

Comment:

never again with Samsung, still waiting for the tablet I was supposed to receive with the last camera I brought

Overall rating stars
May 1, 2013

Comment:

Who lied to Samsung that they are a camera manufacturer? They keep pumping out camera clones that noone is buying.

Overall rating stars
May 3, 2013

Comment:

In raw continuous shooting the nx300 it’s much worse than the previous nx models. Nx300 can only record 4 shots in a row, where nx200 could do 8!!! I hope samsung fixes this, since it’s a shame.

Overall rating stars
May 15, 2013

Comment:

i have a nx200 for a year and half, in my estimate best camera one can buy i love getting it out of my bag which is almost every day, i am 77years old and have owned most top camera’s in past years, i.e Nikon photomic canon ect, samsung nx200 does have faults just like any other camera but its performance overall far out weigh its faults, cant praise it anough, one of its best tricks is that it has a system, were i use my 50.200 lens and i can turn it into a 280m when i want with just a press of a button, with no loss of sharpness, it just reduces’s pixel count , but you need to own one of these and really use it a lot to learn cant praise it enough, get more saver’s with it than others owned, enough said dave

Overall rating stars
January 16, 2014

Comment:

Ye gods, I cannot understand why anyone still tries to use ‘CSC’ to describe mirrorless cameras. Why can’t we use ‘mirrorless’?

‘Compact’ – while this might apply (sort of) to a body like the NX300, it certainly doesn’t apply to larger body mirrorless models: A3000, NX20, NX30, GH3, etc. And we already have a whole class of cameras called ‘compacts’ and they share very little in common with ‘Compact System Cameras’.

‘System’ – if this refers to a lens system, what do you call a Fuji X100, Ricoh Digital GR V, etc.? Are those just ‘mirrorless’ cameras? Since when do we denote interchangeable lens cameras (ILC) with the term ‘system’? Shouldn’t a DSLR be referred to as a ‘Non Compact System Camera’ then?

‘Camera’ – seriously? When has any term for a camera used the word ‘camera’ in the name? Ridiculous. It’s not ‘CC’ for Compact Camera, nor DSLRC for Digital Single Lens Reflex Camera.

Just call the damned thing Mirrorless, or a Mirrorless ILC if you must differentiate lens format. I guess FF like the Sony A7 must now be renamed FFCSC? How about the FF RX1? Is that FFCC?

Overall rating stars
September 1, 2014

Comment:

they forgot the G in Samsung in the first line after the heading Samsung NX300 design.
VERY UPSET

Overall rating stars
November 29, 2014

Comment:

Easily the best camera I have owned so far, the NX300 is guaranteed to prove to any casual user that “no, your smartphone isn’t enough”. Compared to other cameras in its class, the extra features are the one that attracted me to this model, and knowing Samsung products in general, they do what they can to make sharing and connectivity as blatantly simple and effortless as possible.

I personally love the NFC feature for connecting to a smartphone. The android app (and likely iOS app) seems pretty clunky and unrefined, but when it gets down to supporting features, it does a very good job. Again, I can only imagine this feature is much smoother than any other camera producer at this time, and should only get better. The auto-backup feature (which backs up selected photos to a computer) is disappointingly frustrating at times, depending on how your network is set up.

In general, picture quality is at least on par with entry-level DSLR’s, and same with the included lens (at least considering its size). There are significantly more autofocus points than most entry- and mid-level mirrorless cameras, and you can choose autofocus mode in any of the MASP modes. The 20mp sensor is higher than most that you can expect in the price range (at the time of writing), and it comes with a hot shoe for adding accessories. I exclusively leave a flash in there, just in case. Battery life is quite good when keeping in mind all of the technology inside, and charges through a microUSB connector (which is great for convenience) but don’t expect those incredibly speedy charges, if that’s what you’re after. Samsung doesn’t have a ton of lenses available at the time of writing, but I’m sure this will change in time as the company continues to grow in popularity.

As with everything, the price paid gives you a certain expectation of what to expect from the purchase. I would say this camera is very competitive in comparison to other options hovering around the 500-dollar mark. I am personally very glad I purchased, and would say that most hobbyist photographers and technology lovers will get significant value for their money. before you will buy it, I suggest to check for best deal for this camera at: seebestdeals.com/digital-cameras/samsung-nx300.html

Hope it helps.

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out NX300 Kit. The features of NX300 Kit, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NX300 Kit reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung NX300 Kit. Buy Samsung NX300 Kit with benefits.
Details
Details
Lens
A lens kit there, the model specify vendor
Support for interchangeable lenses the Samsung NX mount
Focus
Manual focus Yes
Face detection Yes
Type autofocus hybrid
The AF illuminator Yes
Adjustment of auto focus Yes
Power
Battery capacity 1130 mAh
Number of batteries 1
The format of batteries your own
Camera
Camera type mirrorless interchangeable-lens
Matrix
Size APS-C (23.5 x 15.7 mm)
Crop factor 1.5
Sensitivity 100 - 3200 ISO, Auto ISO
Enhanced ISO value ISO6400, ISO12800, TO ISO25600
Maximum resolution 5472 x 3648
The type of matrix CMOS
Image sensor cleaning Yes
The total number of pixels 21.6 million
The number of effective pixels 20.3 million
Exposure
Excerpt 30 - 1/6024 with
Metering 3D color matrix, center-weighted, spot
Compensation +/- 3 EV in 1/3-step increments
Excerpt X-Sync 1/180 c
Automatic processing of the exposition with shutter priority, aperture-priority
Manual setting of shutter speed and aperture Yes
Functionality
Flash the suppression of red eye, Shoe
Shooting 3D Yes
White balance auto, manual, from the list, bracketing
Shooting modes
Timer Yes
The timer 2-30 c
Speed shooting 8.6 frame./sec
Maximum series of images 30 for JPEG, 5 for RAW
The frame format (photography) 3:2, 1:1, 16:9
Size and weight
Size 122x64x41 mm, without lens
Weight 280 g without batteries
Memory and interfaces
Interfaces USB 2.0, HDMI, Wi-Fi
Image formats 3 JPEG, RAW
Type of memory cards SD, SDHC, SDXC
Record video and audio
Video codecs AVC/H. 264, MPEG4
Sound recording Yes
Video recording Yes
Record audio comments Yes
Format video recording AVCHD, MP4
Maximum resolution videos 1920x1080
Optical Zoom when recording video Yes
The maximum frame rate of the video 60 fps
The maximum frame rate when shooting HD video 50/60 fps at a resolution of 1280x720, 50/60 fps at a resolution of 1920x1080
Viewfinder and LCD screen
LCD screen 768000 points, 3.30 inch
Viewfinder missing
Type LCD screen rotary, touch
Using the screen as a viewfinder Yes
Other functions and features
Digital Zoom 2x
Additional features tripod mount, the sensor orientation
Date of commencement of sales 2013-03-05
My review Samsung NX300 Kit

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới