Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung RL-55 VEBIH

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Indication
the open door – sound
Area of freshness
Yes
The Vacation Mode
Yes
Additional features
superolateral, supersaturate, temperature display
Defrosting the freezer
No Frost
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber
No Frost
The total amount
348 l
Specifications
Indication:
the open door – sound
Area of freshness:
Yes
The Vacation Mode:
Yes
Additional features:
superolateral, supersaturate, temperature display
Defrosting the freezer:
No Frost
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber:
No Frost
The total amount:
348 l

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
6 reviews
5
3
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 5, 2012

Comment:

Very long chose the refrigerator. Went shopping, saw a bunch of options. Then read the reviews. This model I immediately liked much really, it was no discount then. Immediately captivated foldable shelf))! The main priority was the No Frost system, well and dimensions. Because is too broad Sharpe, Siemens and Toshiba eliminated. This model is quite high, but at the same time, the width is just what you need! Confused by the price and the fact that the customer reviews, it is noisy, and the surface is supposedly very easy to damage. We’ve already picked a similar model, but different color, not steel, and beige, but by chance we still got steel refrigerator!)I can say that the surface he is quite a strong (we in the shop checked: no marks and dents from the pressing remains, as some would argue), also used anti-glare coating, so even if you wet hand or cloth to hold the door in 2-3 minutes, it’ll dry up and even divorce will not!On the door is very convenient shelves, some of them outweighs, like the fridge door. Shelves of durable plastic with rounded edges. Shelves in the refrigerator glass in combination with plastic and metal edging, durable. The freezer has three drawers in the style of a dresser that allows you to sort the products. The minimum temperature in the refrigerating chamber 1 C, in the freezer -25 degrees, information about the temperature in each of the compartments is reflected on the display.There is a vacation mode, in which only the freezer.I can confidently say that food in this fridge are stored much longer and still remain fresh.For example milk “Vkusnoteevo” it was open and turned in 2 days the end of its shelf life! This is all the merit multi-threaded system cooling system No Frost!And the noise that many complain about, you quickly get used to it. Our old Soviet refrigerator worked perhaps also In General if you can afford it, highly recommend this model!

Advantages:anti-reflective coating, the products remain fresh, no frost system, foldable shelf

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 8, 2012

Comment:

The refrigerator is really great for half the year I have pleases me. In the store I don’t pregledaca but when I the seller showed him it interested me. Firstly he has a very bright and stylish design. Secondly it is an excellent size just fit our kitchen. Third, the system no frost is just super, it is not necessary to defrost and products always stay fresh and tasty. Touch controls are very comfortable and new. Folding shelves just super if you have something large to put in the fridge. Refrigerator great I am happy your choice!

Advantages:anti-reflective coating, the products remain fresh, no frost system, foldable shelf

Overall rating 3.00 stars
April 8, 2012

Comment:

Refrigerator SAMSUNG 55 VEBIH purchased November 2010. take new in the original packaging and a three year service warranty in March 2012. expelled oil from the compressor from leaking soldering copper pipes of the evaporator in the freezer of the refrigerator. The outcome of the situation: called SAMSUNG support was requested for your account to drive to the nearest service center in Surgut (350 km away), and it involves myself to go there, and then also to pick up because they said one day is not will make, transportation costs 15000 rubles( not counting the pull and lift on the fifth floor), these costs SAMSUNG has promised to pay, but the refrigerator is not a television and the products of pity, etc. Caused a certified local master ( he signed a contract with the local hypermarkets of household appliances)two hours of work to replace the compressor (it burned down due to leakage soldering of the evaporator and propal not hermetic soldering,the repair cost me $ 6500 personally seen probok soldering, some solder never seen, while others hang healthy blaby solder, the feeling that these holodilniki do not at the factory, and Chinese basements. Marriage is obviously a factory, but the support service of SAMSUNG said that oplachivaete to be, because we had to drive to the city of Surgut in the official service.So before you buy a fridge, decide where the nearest official service center because the build quality of this fridge is poor.

Advantages:anti-reflective coating, the products remain fresh, no frost system, foldable shelf

Overall rating 5.00 stars
August 2, 2013

Comment:

Well, my first review will begin.When it was time to perezzhali to a new apartment in the first place the question arose of purchasing of the refrigerator (then future wife, I moved into a new apartment, leaving parental home).Immediately decided that we needed a good quality unit. Question in color disappeared almost immediately – only a silver stainless steel. On the issue of quality, was eliminated a few more options (which I never really considered). The sizes were a standard height under 2 meters, bottom freezer, NoFrost better.Examining the range in stores, I came across a very interesting instance of a model Samsung RL55 VEBIH.Design what you need, stylish, neatly made, not the 44th miscarriage. Yes, and I must say, the Assembly of Korea. Deri on a small display with indication of temperature in the chambers, a power saver mode, fast freezing, a wide range of temperatures in the freezer and refrigeration to +3 (not at all to +3 supports). Also there on display are the sensor and turn the led lighting in door, which is located in the recess for opening the door and directed to the bottom. There are three modes of backlight intensity.What is in the inside. When you open immediately pleased with the lighting, the led lighting is built very well, abroad of the shelves, nearer the door, that allows enough to illuminate the entire tier.The shelves in this handsome four, all made of durable glass, framing with plastic. One folding shelf that allows vertically to accommodate dimensional objects. As there is a sufficient number of guides, thanks to which, you can choose different height shelves.Below is a compartment for storage of fruits and vegetables, comfortable, roomy. Below it is another Department for the storage of fresh meat and fish (but we are there vegetables downloadable, wsno normally be stored).On the door there are also several compartments, which can outweigh, as you prefer. There is a small compartment from the bottom, for grania drugs or anything else.The refrigerator is equipped with a sound signal of the open door. It made cooling technology Multi Flow.Freezer. Comfortable and big, boxes made of plastic, but believe me, he is strong (always wall to wall meat), for 3.5 years, nothing cracked, not cracked.Another interesting feature, when you open the door of the freezer, turn on the same blue led illumination in the door of the refrigeration compartment, creating a beautiful lighting freezers.The total volume of 348 liters of them 252 – 96 refrigeration and freezing enough space.For all time of exploitation was not disappointed even once, not broke, not buggy.The only thing that at first bothered, sometimes a lot of noise from the compressor, but then everything came back to normal and now runs quietly.

Advantages:anti-reflective coating, lighting refrigeration and freezer units, products remain fresh, no frost system, foldable shelf

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 3, 2013

Comment:

I cipil own fridge and use it for 7 months. For those who want too buy it I will tell in my view its Advantages and Disadvantages. Advantages: stylish disincentive backlight (backlight adjustment), we put a bright light and not turning off comfortably at night, you can not turn the light on in the kitchen when you come water poetischen shelf used 1 time, very convenient vesmaco and chicken can be stored in the lower cooling box 2-3 day whether after work, no need to bother and razmarivaet in the “zone of freshness” is for 2 weeks not portalservice a small shelf in the freezer is very convenient to freeze portions. Disadvantages: a Little noisy, especially at the time of starting the fan and compressor.The light visible fingerprints on the door and what is especially frustrating is the fact that the door is covered with a very thin layer of metal, which at the slightest load prominaetsya and remain highly visible scratches ( a feeling that is covered with foil ) for the price it is a great disadvantage.

Advantages:products stay fresh longer, foldable shelf

Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 5, 2013

Comment:

Refrigerator like when there was a choice among the many refrigerators he clearly stood out in its beauty, so my opinion ostanovilsya owned it.Great cold, actively using the area svejesti, it is fresh vegetables and fruits green triangle icon for a long time.Love the shelf which is removable it is very comfortable, very roomy, as marselina camera and the main, I load as much as possible for two weeks, but here is all the products remain fresh, even during long periods of lying!

Advantages:products stay fresh longer, no frost system, foldable shelf

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out RL-55 VEBIH. The features of RL-55 VEBIH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RL-55 VEBIH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung RL-55 VEBIH. Buy Samsung RL-55 VEBIH with benefits.
Details
Details
Cold
Indication the open door – sound
Area of freshness Yes
The Vacation Mode Yes
Additional features superolateral, supersaturate, temperature display
Defrosting the freezer No Frost
Defrosting of the refrigerating chamber No Frost
The volume
The total amount 348 l
The volume of the freezer 96 l
The volume of the refrigerating chamber 252 l
General characteristics
Type refrigerator
Freezer bottom
Management electronic
Refrigerant R600a (isobutane)
Dimensions (WxDxH) 60x64.6x200 cm
The number of doors 2
Number of compressors 1
The number of cameras 2
Color / Material coating silvern/ metal
Other functions and features
Weight 73 kg
Display Yes
The ice missing
Shelves material glass
Antibacterial coating Yes
The possibility of hanging doors Yes
My review Samsung RL-55 VEBIH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới