Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung S3310

Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
4.1666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces
Bluetooth 2.0, USB
Internet access
WAP 2.0, GPRS, EDGE
Protocol support
POP/SMTP, IMAP4, HTML
Sync to computer
Yes
Vibra
Yes
Ringtones type
polyphonic, MP3 ringtones
Specifications
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces:
Bluetooth 2.0, USB
Internet access:
WAP 2.0, GPRS, EDGE
Protocol support:
POP/SMTP, IMAP4, HTML
Sync to computer:
Yes
Vibra:
Yes
Ringtones type:
polyphonic, MP3 ringtones

Reviews

4.1666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.1666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 16, 2009

Comment:

The phone is what you need. Has everything you need – MP3 player, Bluetooth, photo and video camera, voice recorder, Internet, java. Quickly and easily installed Asya.The photos are of sufficient quality (camera 2MPix), if not to photograph too close (the image is not clear). Memory in the phone, sure enough, but you can buy him a memory card (the phone supports a memory card up to 8Gb. To photograph and to write you directly to it.Battery holds charge 2 – 2.5 days (if a little to say – 4 days).Cool design, comfortable to hold in hand. Looks more expensive phone than it actually is.With all the advantages there is a disadvantage: when viewing pics of the brakes (but not scary).

Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 25, 2009

Comment:

Purchased the phone a month ago.Once we have in Barnaul.Cost 5500.I would advise to choose something another!For Example Sony Ericsson!The disadvantages of this phone is!for example:1)In his 25 meters built-in memory you can use only 15 meters!Because the rest of the memory just flooded with standard melodies and pictures(which is impossible to remove!)Suppose you wanted to put a call melody,she weighs 7 megabytes,i.e. 15-7=8Y you 8 megabytes of free memory.Nothing…BUT!suppose you wanted to send via Bluetooth some movie,and he weighs in at 20 megabytes.here,you’re stuck!!!!The phone is not transmitting on the flash drive,but only on the phone!!You(Even if you remove the melody)is 15 megabytes!Where to get more?-this is a great question!2)the second negative is I noticed on my phone!I have not read the format of MP-4.I want to stress again:I NOTICED ON my PHONE!I searched the Internet and found that it needs to read!But I have not read!There are undoubted advantages:With its relatively cheap price it looks solid very well+has many useful functions.Conclusion:the Phone is not bad!If you liked the design,feel free to take it!But first of all check all the functions!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 3, 2009

Comment:

Although it is not one of the latest models of phones, but it’s very good. Externally, the phone is slim, sleek, looks solid.For a reasonable price you get a lot of features. The photo and video quality is good though the camera is only 2 MP. however, no flash and in low light pictures normally do not do. Resistant to falls. Battery holds very well. In active use for about two days. in standby mode, up to five. The drawback is the lack of cord for connection to computer although such functionality the phone has. Supports the memory card. In General the phone is very good!

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 9, 2011

Comment:

Almost a year ago, I bought this phone as a gift for his relative. Choose from Samsung s. I was attracted by the design, and the price (within 4-something thousand) for such a device, I think that was very attractive. Bought. Presented.Later it turned out that texting on this phone, you can dial only with the help of T9. However, the phone decided not to change, because the man really liked the design. Well, a year has passed, the phones. Constantly restarts asks for pin code, he opens 2-3 months old sms. In short, their lives in fact no one understood life! I tried to give to the service, they had it three times reflash – nothing helped, no fault was found. Easier, probably, to purchase a new…

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 2, 2012

Comment:

Bought the phone a year ago and have no regrets. Samsung S3310 is made in the form of a thin bar, and thus has a very stylish design and beautiful appearance, besides, he is excellent in hand. Pleased and the price for this device: I bought the phone for 4990 rubles, which is not even bad, considering the quality and reliability of the phone.S3310 has a very nice and big, and most importantly a bright display 240×320 px (2.1 inch (5.3 cm). I also like a beautiful backlit keypad of this phone looks especially beautiful in the evening). How have the basic functions (SMS, MMS, calls, organizer, calculator) and the camera (2 MPX), mp3 and mp4 player, Fm radio with recording feature broadcast, Bluetooth, fake call function, a slot for microSD pendrive (works with flash drives up to 4 GB). So that problems with memory should not be, you just need to buy a USB flash drive and insert it into the slot. Supports java applications and games.Phone has three built-in skins, plus you can create themes yourself, choosing and installing all settings of the theme according to your taste.The only disadvantage of the phone is the camera. More or less good pictures of the day in Sunny weather and in the evening or in cloudy weather the pictures turn out bad.In General the phone is very good, I recommend!

Advantages:large and bright display, has an mp-3 and mp-4 player, beautiful and stylish design, the presence of bluetooth, slot for microsd

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 4, 2012

Comment:

I bought this model son almost a year ago, instead of lost. He’s 9 and in school he always carries a phone.

It is inexpensive – 2100, although there were options and cheaper, but we decided to take this one. Why?The phone has many interesting features: Bluetooth (constantly downloading at school each other’s pictures and music), games, radio, MP3 player, access to Internet, video and camera.The phone number of a beautiful, his slim body and socket red.Very loud sound! For us it is important, but we need a good alarm clock.SMS are typed in normal mode (here wrote that only in T9 mode).The undoubted advantages include the battery – a few days safely hold a charge.Is the function “Black list” and “False alarm” (although the son does not need them). The memory card we bought too late.The screen is large enough and the colors are pleasing to their brightness. A decent phone at a low price. Sometimes we’re in the car not listening to the radio, and the player on the phone. In General, son is happy!And such a nice change – when changing SIM card the battery remove is not necessary.

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out S3310. The features of S3310, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left S3310 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung S3310. Buy Samsung S3310 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces Bluetooth 2.0, USB
Internet access WAP 2.0, GPRS, EDGE
Protocol support POP/SMTP, IMAP4, HTML
Sync to computer Yes
Calls
Vibra Yes
Ringtones type polyphonic, MP3 ringtones
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 880 mA⋅h
Working time in standby mode 250 h
While working in the talk mode 3.5 h
Screen
Diagonal 2.1 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 16.78 million colors
The size of the image 320x240
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 190
Messages
MMS Yes
Additional functions SMS enter text with a dictionary, message templates, sending SMS to multiple recipients
Other functions
Management voice tags
Airplane mode Yes
Mobile Tracker Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
The memory card slot Yes
The amount of internal memory 25 MB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Announced 2009-02-06
Notebook and organizer
Organizer alarm clock, calculator, task planner
Search by owner Yes
The exchange between the SIM card and internal memory Yes
General characteristics
Type phone
Weight 77 g
Management navigation key
Housing type classic
Case material metal and plastic
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 46x110x11 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Game Yes
Audio MP3, AAC, FM radio
The camera 2 million pixels., 1600x1200
The recorder Yes
Camera functions PictBridge support
Recording movies Yes (MPEG4, H. 263)
Java applications Yes
Max. video frame rate 15 frames/s
Max. video resolution 320x240
My review Samsung S3310

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới