Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung S3600

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 9 reviews
Specifications
Modem
Yes
Standard
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces
Bluetooth 2.0, USB
Internet access
WAP 2.0, GPRS, EDGE
Protocol support
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer
Yes
Vibra
Yes
Specifications
Modem:
Yes
Standard:
GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces:
Bluetooth 2.0, USB
Internet access:
WAP 2.0, GPRS, EDGE
Protocol support:
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer:
Yes
Vibra:
Yes

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
9 reviews
5
5
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 4, 2011

Comment:

Use from September 2009. A great stylish phone. Big bright screen, comfortable keyboard, menu corresponds to the keyboard layout, which is very convenient. Phone slim – easy to hold in hands. Good battery, holds a charge for about a week. Several times dropped and durable – there is no damage. Additionally purchased a memory card of 2 GB and a USB cord to connect to computer. The sound is very good. The camera is rather weak, but in good light get a good pictures but bad video. But its functions the phone performs excellent. When I bought this phone, he liked my mother, she too has acquired Golden, at work, several employees also purchased the phone of this model. I recommend to all!!!

Overall rating 4.00 stars
November 9, 2011

Comment:

This phone gave me recently, my MCH, it just so happens that the old I broke, and new I wanted for a long time. Came to the salon, I liked this very handsome. Colors was a lot different, I liked the Golden color. I do love the Samsung brand, is one of the best brands of appliances! It costs something in the region of 6 000, very comfortable, stylish and feminine! The only drawback in it for me – not very comfortable keyboard for writing texts (but I Oh so love))) but the phone itself looks cool, my friends like it, even my MCH, who doesn’t like Samsung and prefer Nokia, all agreed that the phone is very good also)! 4 game because of the keyboard, for those who appreciate a femininity and style even in the gadgets, this phone is a godsend! Besides, he has a very good charging somewhere for a week it is enough. Definitely recommend it!

Advantages:long keeps charging, high quality, stylish, comfortable, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 3, 2011

Comment:

Got the Samsung S3600 for my sister’s Birthday. Great phone for glamorous design keeps charging long, very good menu, loud speaker (heard even when calling to the bottom of the bag), nice price (available to all), have built-in radio, included is a memory card of 1 GB. Overall a very nice easy to use phone,especially for girls.

Advantages:long keeps charging, high quality, stylish, comfortable, functional

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 4, 2011

Comment:

Well there goes my touch LG!Almost 2 years otpahal)))New I never planned,because I wanted something more expensive I wanted to dig,and then buy brand new….Got an old Nokia phone …it was the charger…asked her husband to buy a charger to a Nokia…he went to the store and came home with this brand new Samsung shell instead of charging on an old Nokia I of course expressed dissatisfaction with the color(I have pink),the husband pouted…like the best!!!!!My husband bought it for 2800(without the flash)!The drive home its already inserted….sat in it…poked!Standard Samsung….When he bought it was charging 2 sticks…I am with them took almost 3 days!!!!!!!!!And when he finally sat down….after charging it was dead all through the week!I’m IN SHOCK….I STILL HAVE NO PHONE AS CHARGING NOT HOLDING!!!!!!Music plays quite loudly through headphones…not too bad(but I do not really have to)!!!I have a phone for calls only…I don’t play…I listen to music very good.rarely…in the Internet I do not laziyu phone(I prefer PC)texting rarely!!!!!The camera of course not…but I always have a bag in a digital camera,so the camera does not survive)))To it of course comes with the USB cord and headphones!!!Here everyone can afford this phone!!!!And do not care that it’s pink!))))))))))RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!1 photos the phone itself!Photo 2-like this picture on the cover of the phone!3 photos-phone in the clear!

Advantages:long keeps charging, high quality, stylish, comfortable

Overall rating 2.00 stars
December 9, 2011

Comment:

The model is cute,I bought it in 2009,being in position,hoping for faster Internet. Before that was a Samsung,but more complex,that is from personal experience of using this brand and was led to this stylish phone. But on closer acquaintance to be disappointed. On the Internet at a high volume typing he started slowly slows down,and soon completely rebooted. Had to halve the text. Another disappointing feature of recording songs from the radio,recording terrible quality! But they bought it and for these purposes including. After these disappointments had become disgruntled with the lack of second monitor(although initially it was anyway),is not visible because without opening who is calling(but this,of course,a feature model). Also note that the display is not saturated colors,in my opinion quite dull. When photographing particularly didn’t enjoy it,again because of the display. The photos turn out normal. Plus the fact that the keyboard is comfortable that the sound is loud,the menu is simple. But in General, a good budget model is spectacular.

Advantages:long keeps charging, stylish, comfortable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 3, 2012

Comment:

Bought this model in 2012, because of the design and the metal housing. Enough of the fancy models based on Android and decided to buy a simple device for calls. Especially because growing up to do and high-tech apparatus does not fit with the occasional childish=) Not withstand the onslaught)S3600 somewhere happy, and then leaves in disbelief. Pleasing in appearance, stylish – metal body in various colors. I have lilac patterns. The patterns look very pretty)) Thin. Very thin. Metal, no slouch, by what a pleasure, confident in the hand, doesn’t try to slip out.The screen manufacturer could put a lot bigger.. in the photo you can see pixels! The horror.. What is the last century! The keyboard is good. All clear is pressed, not by. Lights under case color – pink)the Sound of an incoming call with a metallic “taste”..(( In the headphones the sound seems to be normal.Personally, I would not say that the ringtone is loud, you can’t miss – how many times, walking in the city, missed calls! In the building you can hear anyway.The charging port is still the old model just for this model. This also applies to the headphone Jack.Own phone memory is sooo little on a few chopped ringtones for ringtones!I am glad that melody though, you can listen to from the memory card. Battery happy – if hardly call, it can hold for five days!You can put a password to access files.In General, the model is interesting, the design pulls. If only for style and calls\SMS, it’s worth taking.Good. Still using and not going to change.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 1, 2012

Comment:

Mobile phone Samsung S3600 Romantic Pink is already out of production.A little bit about the phone Screen 2.2″ (176×220, 65 thousand colors) / roll-out / 1.3 MP camera / Bluetooth 2.0 / 23 MB built-in memory + support microSD / FM radio / 49.8×98.0x15.3 mm, 105g / pink.It was given to me even back in 2008, like a birthday, or for a successfully completed session. I only had two phone fly who died during the year and this Samsung, which I love and probably any other phone would not change. He is old, scratched and beaten a little, what you can see in the photo, but still works as new, after repairs. Here, I got caught in the rain and I lock the phone there is no lying I’m so caught Napping that dropped it in a puddle you imagine I am a person careful and so it happened.here he fell down and passed out. Took in for repair. A week took one repaired then the second stopped working took it to another shop where I was told that its not repaired. The repair cost me in 180grn. But now, my “baby” with me. And before that he worked without interruption. and now after a repair was not stable and not buggy. I’m glad all is well. All the friends I impose smartphones and iPhones, and I honestly admit to not know how to use them, they say they are very good to use, well can I of the norms led at the touch screen, sometimes I can’t do anything. Push-button phones forever.Below I represent to your attention your phone photos.Of course I recommend!

Advantages:long keeps charging, high quality, stylish, comfortable, functional

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 21, 2013

Comment:

On March 8 decided to make a gift, change a cell phone. They had phones from Nokia, Samsung has not been for ten years. But Nokia did not choose, besides didn’t want a touch phone. Chose this model. Use for two weeks. As a whole has not disappointed. The design is really cool. My in gold color. The menu convenient and clear. Though with some features still not understood. Reading the reviews I learned that this is an older model, although I thought she was new, I at least I have not seen(though perhaps I just wasn’t paying attention). Very long holds the battery, which of course pleases. But he has one drawback, it has one SIM card. It would be two if he wasn’t!Overall a good phone with no extra frills, and inexpensive.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 21, 2016

Comment:

Hi all. Today I want to talk about the phone that is bought in a gift to my mother 5 years ago. It is a clamshell Samsung S3600.

For 5 years the phone is much worn out, but only superficially. No complaints about the functions there. Only the battery was to stay 3 days with minimal use, no more. Scratches on the phone a lot, especially on the back cover.

The coating on the side buttons has worn off, but a little.

On the sides has scratches – phone has been through so much.

The camera is of 1.3 mega pixels, the mother practically did not use, but some how she still shoots.The opening mechanism works like a clock, no backlash is not detected. Takes the signal the phone is also nice in the village with a minimum cover we’ve reached the city.The battery last 5 years began to eat quickly, if the load is not more than one day. But before was much better, apparently, the battery is worn out.Overall the phone is very good for his 3000 rubles, however now these are no longer produced, very sorry.

Advantages:high quality, stylish, comfortable

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out S3600. The features of S3600, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left S3600 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung S3600. Buy Samsung S3600 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Modem Yes
Standard GSM 900/1800/1900
Interfaces Bluetooth 2.0, USB
Internet access WAP 2.0, GPRS, EDGE
Protocol support POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer Yes
Calls
Vibra Yes
Ringtones type 64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 880 mA⋅h
Working time in standby mode 300 h
While working in the talk mode 3 hours
Screen
Diagonal 2.2 inch.
Screen type color TFT, 262.14 thousand colors
The size of the image 220x176
The number of pixels per inch (PPI) 128
Messages
EMS Yes
MMS Yes
Additional functions SMS enter text with a dictionary, message templates
Other functions
Redial Yes
Management voice dialing, voice control
Mobile Tracker Yes
The A2DP profile Yes
Loud speaker (internal speaker) Yes
The CPU and memory
The memory card slot there is, up to 2 GB
The amount of internal memory 30 MB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Announced 2008-10-06
Equipment phone, battery, charger, wired headset, manual
Notebook and organizer
Organizer alarm clock, calculator, scheduler, support for MS Office files
Search by owner Yes
The exchange between the SIM card and internal memory Yes
General characteristics
Type phone
Weight 105 g
The SAR 0.202
Management navigation key
Housing type clamshell
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 50x98x15 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Game Yes
Audio MP3, AAC, WAV, WMA, FM radio
The camera 1.30 million pixels., 1280x960
The recorder Yes
Video playback H. 263, H. 264, MPEG4
Camera functions support PictBridge, digital Zoom 4x
Recording movies Yes (MPEG4)
Java applications Yes
My review Samsung S3600

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới