Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung SC4325

Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
4.1428571428571 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Weight
4.2 kg
Cleaning
dry
Fine filter
Yes
Suction power
350 W
Dust collector
cyclonic filter, capacity 1.30 l
Power regulator
No
Specifications
Type:
normal
Weight:
4.2 kg
Cleaning:
dry
Fine filter:
Yes
Suction power:
350 W
Dust collector:
cyclonic filter, capacity 1.30 l
Power regulator:
No

Reviews

4.1428571428571/5
Overall rating 4.1428571428571 stars
7 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2.00 stars
January 31, 2012

Comment:

Vacuum bought a year ago for 3.5 thousand R. the Seller was advised that because of the convenience of care by the vacuum cleaner and power.It is indeed very powerful(carpet lifts from the floor).The weight is about 4 pounds.Power switch no (one button switch).The container is transparent,it filter.To the rear there is another filter.Had a (very powerful).But a year has passed and the vacuum cleaner started to buzz so that the ears lays.After each cleaning it soap.The last 3 times when you turn spitting dust(although the filters are washed).Importantly, it is unclear why, for no reason at all such problems.Now I have to carry the warranty.

Advantages:excellent choice, reasonable price, powerful

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 31, 2013

Comment:

Decided to change the cleaner, because the eternal dispute who is apprehending the full dust bag out of an old vacuum cleaner. In the end, looked after the store of this model that pleased with the lack of a dust bag, power and affordable price. Just want to note its compact size, if it was still possible to collapse the hose and telescopic tube as well as cord (hides automatically with one button click) – have not been in the ergonomics Really stand upright not only the horizontal position. Vacuum cleaner power 1600V, lifts the carpets with a Bang, and about the accidental interference of curtains generally keep quiet – you need to follow to swallowed back more than you need)) But transparent bowl instead of bag is very revealing demonstrates how effective the cleaner. Two cleaning – full Cup of dust, it can easily be pulled, debris is poured into the bucket or toilet, after the Cup and the filters should be washed, dried and can continue arbeiten))Brush cleaner is designed for two positions: cleaning of carpets and cleaning of smooth surfaces, switches the pedal on the brush to pull out the fine bristles. However hair from carpet sometimes collected additionally when you do not notice that the vacuum took a small lump which he and twisted.To use a vacuum cleaner handy, easy riding on the flat, not noisy and notably from time to time magnetizes on the dust, but for qualitative cleaning of these things can survive

Advantages:excellent choice, reasonable price, powerful

Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 9, 2014

Comment:

Want to join the positive reviews. Also decided to change a vacuum cleaner 2 years ago. Then they were little (container) and the prices are quite biting. For the next holidays for the shares bought and never regretted. Very easy to clean. The container was taken out, shook it in a bag and you are no purchases of disposable bags, and washes reusable ( bag). My problem was that I kept forgetting to buy them. And washing or shaking out linen hated. Love the power and the transparent container shows how much debris it collects.Now for the less pleasant. Is that filter not clogged in any moment. For that I bought another set of filters by trial and error. My when filter becomes hard to pull or very loud squealing motor. Garbage thrown directly inside the trash bag, so the dust did not scatter. Sometimes static dust and vacuum is going. But if you compare with Meshkov I like this one much more.p.s. can be stored vertically, but vacuuming really is impossible.

Advantages:excellent choice, reasonable price, powerful

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 30, 2014

Comment:

Hello! This review will be interesting for those who are looking for reviews on cleaner Samsung VCC4325S3K. We bought it spontaneously main criterion for the purchase was the lack of dust bag and lowest price. Ordered in the online shop, because the shelves are not expensive vacuum cleaners saw.So works bad In the sense that loud, but quite powerful, hair, wool, or even fine sand (happened to me the confusion, poured sand from weighting put together a couple of movements. The container is easily removed, after one cleaning enough dust that delivers good power (don’t think I’m not an asshole ) , all easy to clean. On the wall of rugs I have, therefore, in a vertical vacuuming I don’t need, but he will cope with this task. The only disadvantage is the smell of plastic, but after a few uses it was gone, well and the noise of the first times my daughter was scared (half year), now remove together, no problem. The issue price is 700 UAH or 59 dollars. For little money, I received a powerful, compact, cute vacuum cleaner, and even without a bag, which absorbs the dust and smell. If you need a budget option suggest, I highly recommend!

Advantages:compact, container, powerful, not expensive

Overall rating 4.00 stars
December 28, 2014

Comment:

Start with the fact that I write a review based on personal involvement in the selection, purchase and subsequent two years of operation of a vacuum cleaner Samsung SC-4325 .Selection of how to choose a vacuum cleaner? We were looking for a vacuum cleaner for cleaning in the country, therefore, needed not position (due to frequent traffic in a car), no bags to collect dust (which could just be forgotten, and in the village where to find them?) and not expensive.Pokupkami probably know that any store selection seems great, I don’t know what to look for. I knew I was looking for ))) so the Manager I really suggested 3-4 models of cheap vacuums fit my requirements. After a short survey and sea trials revealed that the most powerful is the Samsung SC-4325 (Vietnamese Assembly). Bought it for 2200 rubles.Eksploatacyjna technical data (characteristics, description, etc.) will not be mentioned, this information in the Internet a lot. Personal impressions the following: pull the vacuum cleaner is very large, addictive even small metal parts not to mention the sand, this was especially evident during the cleaning in the garage. Rod of metal, telescopic. Much noise. If you want to extend his life and preserve his nerves, after 3-4 cleanings rinse both filters with a detergent (for the user the HEPA filter is not washable and must be replaced, but I did and for two years did not change). When working plastic case electrified and attract on the dust. After about a year of work was heard rattling in the vacuum, which disappeared after I pull all the screws. The bag is transparent and easy to clean. If You have Pets and need a more thorough cleaning from wool, you can buy a special nozzle, opinion about one of them can be read here.In principle that’s all.MY Velodyne SC-4325 fully met expectations.

Advantages:excellent choice, reasonable price, compact, container, powerful, not expensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 29, 2014

Comment:

Just a great cleaner that serves me for years. Cleaning with him turned into a quick and easy task. I’ve got the baby begins slowly to remove. Very pleased with this acquisition.Before it was LG, will tell You the power is not the same. Samsung instantly gathers all small particles and dust. Not required to hold ten times on the same spot of the carpet. Before cleaning in a one bedroom apartment I have occupied three hours from now maximum of two. Given the fact that we have a baby now.Perfectly removes the cat’s hair. Our pet constantly sheds. Although the coat is short, still hammered into the carpet. The vacuum immediately sucks it.I recommend this beauty!

Advantages:powerful, not expensive

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 7, 2015

Comment:

I wanted to buy a vacuum cleaner with a detachable bowl for debris. Last year on my birthday I gave a little more than a thousand hryvnia. After some thought, I decided to buy this vacuum cleaner. Goes around with my husband a lot of shops asking the price, we have identified one, so to speak, of favorite vacuum cleaner Samsung VCC4325S3K. The first day tested with a small capacity 1600W pulls a good vacuum cleaner, as much flooring from the floor rises, accordingly, less energy consumes. Dust pulls with the flooring, even where it is not distracting. The vacuum cleaner has two filters that must be constantly cleaned from dust. Power switch in it. Garbage can be easily pulled for cleaning with a lid and you can open it straight in the bin, then the dust will not fall apart. The only thing that’s bothering me is that the latch the hose is completely made of plastic and it seems to me that it is too weak, may at any time break off. But it is only my fears. Vacuum cleaner use, works well, but why it changed the sound became louder. Overall happy with the purchase, I hope this will continue to work.

Advantages:excellent choice, reasonable price, compact, container, powerful, not expensive

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out SC4325. The features of SC4325, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC4325 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SC4325. Buy Samsung SC4325 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Weight 4.2 kg
Cleaning dry
Fine filter Yes
Suction power 350 W
Dust collector cyclonic filter, capacity 1.30 l
Power regulator No
Power consumption 1600 W
Additional information Radius of action 9.2 m
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, automative power cord
Dimensions of the vacuum cleaner (WxDxH) 28x40x24 cm
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube telescopic
Tips included floor/carpet; slit; for furniture
My review Samsung SC4325

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới