Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung SC432A

Overall rating 2.8571428571429 stars
2.8571428571429 from 7 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Weight
4.2 kg
Cleaning
dry
Dust collector
cyclonic filter, capacity 1.30 l
Power regulator
No
Power consumption
1500 watts
Features and capabilities
the full bag indicator, automative power cord, footswitch incl./off. on the case
Specifications
Type:
normal
Weight:
4.2 kg
Cleaning:
dry
Dust collector:
cyclonic filter, capacity 1.30 l
Power regulator:
No
Power consumption:
1500 watts
Features and capabilities:
the full bag indicator, automative power cord, footswitch incl./off. on the case

Reviews

2.8571428571429/5
Overall rating 2.8571428571429 stars
7 reviews
5
1
4
1
3
2
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 1.00 stars
September 12, 2012

Comment:

In fact, the super cleaner, the first two weeks, then he rammed inside, and ceases to perform its functions. And it is not disposable. I have four rooms to vacuum the entire apartment need to shake the Cup and filters, is not very convenient, and time long to thoroughly vacuum the need to sweat hard!!! power is small, the hair is not collected, when the house cat he is useless!!! filters by washing apart to purchase a new problematic, and the dust comes out of vacuum, one nozzle!!! very noisy!!! just a bad purchase!!! I do not advise anybody, is not expensive, but the money throw a pity!!! from the Soviet vacuum cleaners use more!!!

Advantages:very little suction power

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 6, 2012

Comment:

After the birth of the child immediately started thinking about a vacuum cleaner – because it is necessary that the apartment was always clean. Since we recently moved and funds were limited to very expensive vacuum cleaner we had, I wanted a cleaning, but then talked me out of describing the disadvantage of these vacuum cleaners. But back to samsung SC432A. For this price (we bought it for 2100 thousand rubles) very good vacuum cleaner. I read the previous review – totally agree. This is necessary to “litter” the apartment to 4 rooms to clean cleaning filter 2 times)))) Nightmare. Anyway – if the vacuum cleaner does not clean even the most expensive vacuum cleaner will lose its power. Samsung vacuum cleaner SC432A has good power, not very loud (the child is not afraid at all), easily rides over the carpet, easy to pull and retract the cord and shake the COP is also convenient. I hate only one thing – the handle for lifting the vacuum cleaner. Everything else is fine with me.

Advantages:lightweight, manoeuvrable vacuum cleaner, good suction power

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 30, 2013

Comment:

Tragically was killed a torn bag my old Philips mobilo, to buy a new vacuum cleaner I didn’t mean to so I decided to take a very expensive model.Looking briefly reviews about Samsung Air Track found nothing horrendous, I decided to take. Price in El Dorado was about 3000r.The manufacturer promises a stable suction power thanks to the Twin Chamber System, the savings on bags, etc. Radostev store unit tested, powerful (max. consumption — 1500), sucks wonderfully, better than our old vacuum cleaner. he is light and compact, long cord – 9M. Now I want to tell you what is not liked in the course of use.The main complaint started in about a month, now use about the fourth month, cleaning once in two days.- Heats up. I assure if you overheat it shut off, I won’t shut off, but heats up great, but probably not to the critical point.- I bought only 2.5 nozzle. The usual purpose brush, not the most expensive type, narrow tube with hairs, these hairs can be removed I think even with a 0.5 nozzle.- Too easy. – Not easy to untie the cord. For storage you need to click on the handle of the vacuum, it needs to bend because it is jammed, if you press the foot there is a risk that the cleaner will turn (too easy). The cord by pulling as well jammed, again due to the weight of the cleaner causes it to flip on its side. It lets dust in substantial quantities, and the farther the worse.- Not easy to pour. – Wound hair on its super Twin Chamber system. – Be sure to wash after cleaning! The filter should definitely wash and dry, it clogged with dust and hair in immense quantities, which reduces its power and certainly does harm to the cleaner. The bulb also should rinse it under water groove, preferably over a bucket (otherwise, the clogged pipe, you are guaranteed), brush the dust to clean off, the bulb too many slits and so suspicious of the hills.One of the advantages.+ Not expensive+ In General, the power of good.+ Savings on bags, filter in my fourth month. holds normallooking this vacuum cleaner I would advise only in a one-room apartment where he lives 1-2 people max. Definitely not intended for pensioners definitely not for people with a bad back and it’s not easy, but nakunatta have 150 times), those who have Pets.

Advantages:no bags, not expensive

Overall rating 2.00 stars
March 29, 2014

Comment:

I bought this cleaner through the Internet shop, it cost us 2,300 rubles. At first it was nothing, the suction power is quite powerful, from the carpet all unstuck, but immediately found one drawback, which did not pay attention when buying – there is no power control. So vacuum the computer did not work, the husband said maybe everything to snap from the force of suction. After the first cleaning wash the bag dried and put back. Next weekend began to get out, but the vacuum cleaner is very poorly absorbed, it turned out that the filters clogged with dust, had them washing and drying, consequently the cleaning was postponed. This is the main disadvantage of vacuum filters become clogged very quickly and sharply falling output, the cleaner starts to buzz loudly and strongly heated. Therefore it is necessary after each cleaning wash the filters. In the end, after 3 months they worn out and have a bad filter. Mom is the same cheap vacuum cleaner from another company but no such problems

Advantages:no bags, not expensive, good suction power

Overall rating 3.00 stars
August 3, 2014

Comment:

Bought this vacuum a year ago – yet still breathing, the disease. It cost then somewhere 2500 rubles, and he is the dust bag was a plastic container -a mug that I liked, because the last time I had a big problem with the filthy dust bag. And then a mug got emptied the trash, washed the mug – and the whole business.Of the minuses – no accessories for cleaning hard to reach places. That is, somewhere in the folds of the couch is not clean, it is uncomfortable. And that’s not a very powerful vacuum, sucks the dirt slightly. But for its price range is good in principle. Add multiple photo cleaner Samsung SC432A.

Advantages:no bags, lightweight, maneuverable vacuum cleaner is not expensive

Overall rating 3.00 stars
July 27, 2015

Comment:

This cleaner requires thorough cleaning after each cleaning. The filter must be washed for a long time under a jet of tap water. Otherwise, once falling output.I’m with my old vacuum used a bag to shake out once a month. And this power is just enough for one cleaning in my small apartment. If you do not wash the filter, he only pretends that sucks..Another school: if you fall film, even small, for example from a pack of cigarettes, it is necessary to open and pull them out, otherwise, again falling output.And the third downside: it’s hard for me removed the nozzle when you just need a pipe somewhere to climb.But all in all, its a small price to cope with their responsibilities. I have it for almost a year and works like new. Vacuuming once a week.Life hack: make a drop on a piece of fleece your favorite essential oil. Seosite a cotton swab in the cleaner at the beginning of harvest. At the end pleasee apartment will be unobtrusive and subtly smelling fresh.

Advantages:easy, not expensive

Overall rating 4.00 stars
April 28, 2016

Comment:

Hello!Not for the first time confronted with the negative reviews on this cleaner, although all the disadvantages often me personally seem far-fetched. The only thing I can say – my apartment has no carpet, so his work on the pile I can’t check, but otherwise detail will Express their opinion with the analysis of pros and cons.

So, the cleaner is now worth about 5000 rubles. Basically, when moving into a new apartment vacuum cleaner I buy from do not going, as the laminate used to wash, no vacuuming. In the end he bought my brother that construction dust due to the use of the drill is scattered throughout the apartment. He chose to your taste and bought some first model.I, frankly, deeply parallel, as the vacuum cleaner looks is not a refrigerator and stove which should fit into the interior. So I appreciate the work and care.

I bought this convenient control system – personally I can do everything by foot, except for pulling the cable. To turn on and turn off the vacuum cleaner and pull the cable back, just click on the body in the right places. Cable can on the way to get stuck if it is crooked or bent, but it can also correct leg.

The vacuum cleaner has wheels, so it goes.Pylesbornik plastic, no need to mess with bags. Just in case I will remind that ANY technique requires care. Under pylesbornikom have a filter, which is similar to a sponge made of foam rubber – it should at least sometimes be washed. I do it every 2-3 months, though I can’t say that it is already dirty. Pylesbornik I also recommend to wash under running water and throw out its contents, I once in 3-4 cleaning, although he is not going to end.

Pylesbornik after “bathing”So I don’t really understand those people who say about low power of this cleaner. Try it at least once a month to clean… by the Way, the flexible hose can also be removed and washed inside with water – you may be surprised how much junk is deposited there. I’m doing this procedure with all the vacuum cleaner is about 10 years at least once in six months ( I mean, wherever she lived).

Also note long cord. I live in a small apartment and if you wish, I can plug the vacuum cleaner into one outlet in the hallway and vacuumed her entire apartment.

By the way, I bought only 2 nozzles, standard and narrow for sofas. I use only standard. Her head rotates so you can even climb inside the couch or under the kitchen cabinets, not pushing them.

The first minus – black. A vacuum cleaner collects dust inside, but also outside. So immediately after cleaning I make sure to wipe it with a damp cloth. Dust it accumulates and “at rest”, same as any other surface, even if it doesn’t work in the corner. Just on the black color of this beauty is noticeable stronger than the more vibrant.Another minus – very shaky rear Parking. He was broken five times. For the first time it happened when I pulled a vacuum for the tube to take it to a new location. Apparently too sharply jerked, and the plastic hook flew off. I taped everything checked out “super moment”, but the situation repeated itself. And so several times. Upset that you can no longer put a tube with a nozzle on a vacuum cleaner, but then found another Parking lot “on the belly”. It turns out that the vacuum cleaner there are 2 hooks, and the outer, longer, really flimsy, but the one designed for mounting from below is much more durable. So now the “at rest” is the cleaner I have upright.

In General, this is for me the cons and end on A note that inside of pylesbornik accumulate hair, which vacuum cleaner works worse. Yes, it is. But still you shake the container? Probably, if you have a cat/dog and large apartment, to empty the filter will have a couple of times for cleaning, but without Pets shouldn’t be a problem.

So for myself I think this model of vacuum cleaner is quite worth the money. I always very carefully vacuumed the floors, and then control will be passed even with a wet cloth and vacuum cleaner does not remove invisible traces of sweat from your feet, particles of sebum and stains from the water after washing dishes on the floor. But here’s some noticeable dust, threads or hair in the bucket after washing is never left. For me it is the best indicator of its efficiency.

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out SC432A. The features of SC432A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC432A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SC432A. Buy Samsung SC432A with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Weight 4.2 kg
Cleaning dry
Dust collector cyclonic filter, capacity 1.30 l
Power regulator No
Power consumption 1500 watts
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, automative power cord, footswitch incl./off. on the case
Dimensions of the vacuum cleaner (WxDxH) 23.8x39.5x28 cm
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube composite
My review Samsung SC432A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới