Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung SC5356

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 5 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Noise
78 dB
Weight
4.4 kg
Cleaning
dry
Fine filter
Yes
Suction power
440 W
Dust collector
bag/cyclone filter, capacity 2.40 l
Specifications
Type:
normal
Noise:
78 dB
Weight:
4.4 kg
Cleaning:
dry
Fine filter:
Yes
Suction power:
440 W
Dust collector:
bag/cyclone filter, capacity 2.40 l

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
5 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 2, 2012

Comment:

A great vacuum cleaner, bought 8 months ago, nothing broke, someone here promised, very happy, my advice for two men probely it and have no regrets, and will buy another for parents. Here another girl wrote that it’s heavy and it’s fragile, and it is negative… so, I can say: I weigh 45 kg and my vacuum cleaner is quite convenient and easy to use. For me another big plus is that even with small turns of good housekeeping (vacuuming often after nine o’clock and not to make noise, include the minimum power). And of course, thanks bulb! After cleaning the dust thrown in the trash, washed-dried – and all, no filters and bags.comfortable handle, good power, great idea with the bulb, easy to clean after cleaning!!

Overall rating 5.00 stars
October 29, 2012

Comment:

A great vacuum cleaner at a low price! I advise everyone! Thanks to a cyclone filter uytrecht a bag of garbage should be very rare, once in 2-3 months, as the filter collects the trash in the bag get only the small dust particles. To be honest, virajat bag uncomfortable, so it is better to use disposable paper bags, they are inexpensive, somewhere in the 100-200 rubles, and the missing 5-6 pieces a year (2 or 3 bags included). The capacity of the cleaner is large, almost peel the linoleum floor, power adjustable. There are several nozzles in the set. Get out of the house not very much, but with this vacuum cleaner cleaning is fun.Still not happy with the fact that there is no handle to the vertical position, it is inconvenient to take the vacuum cleaner when it is standing vertically.

Advantages:powerful, power adjustment on the handle, the cyclone

Overall rating 5.00 stars
February 17, 2013

Comment:

Before the wedding I lived separately from their parents and the cleaner had not. But immediately after the wedding my husband went to buy it. Looked various reviews on vacuum cleaners in the Internet, various reviews and recommendations, and here we stopped.

When I saw the cleaner in the store, he liked me more and we purchased it. I like it that almost all the debris mainly accumulates in the cyclone filter on the handle of the vacuum cleaner.

Very small particles are held in a trash bag, but this bag for seven months, we have never changed the trash, there is almost no. Convenient control on the handle of a vacuum cleaner – no need to bend over for the button, and you can adjust the power.

In addition to the main nozzles, there is still a nozzle for carpet or furniture, and a small nozzle for hard to reach places. The vacuum cleaner is very compact, fits easily behind the door. I was quite happy. There is only one drawback – the fact that the vacuum cleaner in a standing position no handle (from the supine position difficult to raise in standing, but this disadvantage is easily block all the advantages. People eyeing the vacuum cleaner and wants to choose something for themselves, take it, do not hesitate!

Advantages:powerful, power adjustment on the handle, the cyclone, brush for carpets

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 23, 2013

Comment:

After I burned my first Samsung, I decided to buy this model. My choice fell on her exclusively due to the presence of the flask. I decided that will be seldom practical to change the bags and every time to shake flask. An important argument in favor of a combined dust collector was the fact that when using solely the bags suction vacuum cleaner power falls in proportion to the fullness of the dust bag. I wanted this effect to avoid. The vacuum cleaner serves me for the second year in faith and truth. Not yet had a chance to change a single bag! Periodically check almost empty! I have a small one-bedroom apartment, first floor without vestibule, carpet, two year old child and a cat. In other words, the garbage Oh! Always turn the vacuum cleaner on full power; slightly concerned that it heats up decently in the process, but this cleaning I think the most effective and fast. For this reason, can not estimate all advantages of power control on the handset, but it is definitely more convenient than to bend to the buttons on the case. The bulb is a little heavier tube, but not so much that it became critical. The cleaner is quite compact. The last dimensions are not held in some remote places in the apartment, with this no such problem. A little like the location on the handle body for the transfer. I would like to see it somewhere on top, not in the middle. There is always the temptation to grab the vacuum cleaner around the base of the hose, which is strictly not necessary: the retention mechanism does not inspire much confidence and is clearly not designed to ensure that the unit is dragged over the trunk. The bulb when washing beats statics. But all this stuff. The main thing – the vacuum cleaner is fully able to perform his functions, he is simple, convenient, cheap and practical to use. And when after a session of cleaning not only see the cleanliness on the floor, but put him in the flask becomes more pleasant from the fact that in economy there is such a helper.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 27, 2013

Comment:

Cleaning I have every day, so the vacuum cleaners in the economy do not last long. I find it easier to buy an inexpensive and powerful that I can change once a year. Choosing a vacuum cleaner, I focus mainly on the following four criteria:1. Power ы2. Easy-to-clean ы3. The presence of cyclonic 4. Canapa all parameters Samsung SC5356 pleases me 100%.It’s really powerful. While using a short time, about two months, but during that time, the capacity noticeably fell. I like the plastic flask of dust on the handle – it is easy to remove and absolutely hygienic emptied into a garbage bag. At the same time, I have the impression that this settles the flask up to 80% chosen garbage because bag inside the vacuum cleaner like almost never filled. As I understand it, the filter is not necessary on a regular basis to spin, rinse, etc. And it’s super easy. My last Samsung was demanding such procedures about once a week, otherwise suction capacity fall in proportion to the degree of contamination of the filter. Externally, no frills, but I do not have to. It looks neat, rather compact, not very heavy. People write that it is difficult to lift without a handle for vertical migration is the truth. I think this is perhaps the main and only flaw. The kit I got the turbo brush. Don’t know, maybe I do not understand something, but to me it seems awkward and useless, while the main brush is satisfied. Wool cat main nozzle picks up much better than the turbo brush. Maybe it’s that I don’t have carpets with long pile?What can I say? Oh, about the money, I guess. For the money, I think this model pays for itself completely. Inexpensive, but very powerful and high-quality vacuum cleaner.Happy with the purchase and would recommend.P. S. from 24.03.14: Burned today my handsome… less than a year. Bought in may 2013 and in March 2014 he gave up the Ghost. Well, I’m not mad. He worked to the last well. Power was decent (although markedly decreased), dirt left. Operation was picky. I must say that I used every day. Today we have almost depilatory apartment, but on the way to the bedroom he just collapsed, as if cut off the power. I went to check the socket, I thought the wire was withdrawn. But the wire was in place. But the characteristic smell of burning has hinted at what happened that something was wrong with the vacuum cleaner. He is no longer involved. Her husband takes a new =))

Advantages:powerful, inexpensive, easy to clean, cyclonic filter

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out SC5356. The features of SC5356, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC5356 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SC5356. Buy Samsung SC5356 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Noise 78 dB
Weight 4.4 kg
Cleaning dry
Fine filter Yes
Suction power 440 W
Dust collector bag/cyclone filter, capacity 2.40 l
Power regulator No
Power consumption 1800 W
Power cord length 6 m
Additional information radius of action 9.2 m; filter НЕРА11
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, automative power cord, footswitch incl./off. on the body, a place to store tips
Dimensions of the vacuum cleaner (WxDxH) 37x23x28 cm
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube telescopic
Tips included standard brush floor/carpet; crevice/upholstery/dust
My review Samsung SC5356

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới