Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung SC6560

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 10 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Weight
5.3 kg
Cleaning
dry
Fine filter
Yes
Suction power
380 W
Dust collector
cyclone, with a capacity of 1.40 l
Power regulator
on the case
Specifications
Type:
normal
Weight:
5.3 kg
Cleaning:
dry
Fine filter:
Yes
Suction power:
380 W
Dust collector:
cyclone, with a capacity of 1.40 l
Power regulator:
on the case

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
10 reviews
5
5
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4.00 stars
August 25, 2010

Comment:

This vacuum cleaner came to me 2 years ago.All this time it works fine,pulls well and gathers and hair. One day, my young son spilled almost a whole packet of popcorn on the floor and our cleaner without any difficulty bring it all together. It is convenient in work,it is easy to wash.I really like that it has no bags.Cup garbage practical ,it is not necessary to change, easy to wash.But during these 2 years he started to tear the mesh on the filter.And I don’t know whether it is possible somewhere to buy and change.In General, I think it’s a good cleaner, but is cleaner is much better than ours.

Advantages:a Cup for debris, easy to clean, very easy to use, well drawn

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 28, 2010

Comment:

My husband and I went to the store to choose a vacuum cleaner. We suggested Samsung sc-6560.The cleaner production Korea that a big plus for him, as it is the owner of the country brand. I just don’t respect other assemblies, although there are not bad.This vacuum so many tips! At home we have 2 cats, so the head of wool-gathering is very useful. Loved the jar of dust, very convenient to tap out. Can even be washed.I also like the suction power. Vacuumed even TV. You can then try to vacuum computer))).It is noisy of course, but more like a silent vacuum cleaners has come up.

Advantages:great suction power, easy dust collector, brush on any occasions

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 23, 2011

Comment:

The vacuum cleaner was chosen from besmellah vacuum cleaners, Samsung sc-6560 just went through the options and price. Very much like a vacuum cleaner without bags, as was my previous, skin bags or look in the paper stores, but also still not cheap. Have cyclone vacuum cleaner one caveat. The suction power is high only when perfectly clean the filters as they become clogged after a maximum of two cleanings one bedroom apartment and after that suction power drops sharply, and then do not pull. If you just forget to wash the filters, but you have to vacuum it would be impossible to do. Now three years vacuum cleaner filters are almost mysteriuous, you will need to go to service center to know the new. But it’s probably a problem of all cyclonic vacuum cleaners.But still, after vacuum cleaners with bags to take with him a pleasure.

Advantages:design, lightweight, excellent build quality, good brush

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 23, 2011

Comment:

I had a lot of vacuum cleaners. There is something to compare. Moreover, vacuuming I always. Any vacuum cleaner I have roared like tractor rides, some I have smelled burnt when running, some after a few uses the hose came off O_o .But as I was worn out these bags, were paper, cloth and disposable, it is not convenient. So the first plus Samsung sc-6560 – container for collecting dust and dirt. After you spent cleaning, you can either just shake all of the container, but if you are particularly scrupulous in this matter, and rinse.The second point that I would like to write, is the filter. A very handy thing. Of course, all the pollution is different, but I times 4 vacuum two-storey cottage is enough filter. Then just reduced the suction power. Specifically put such an experiment, usually still wash out the filter every time, as I like the feeling that everything is clean, and it takes a maximum of 3 minutes. Agree that it’s not so much. The third aspect is suction power. Depends on the pollution of the filter. And so very, very good power. Samsung sc-6560 “eats” everything In General, I recommend the cleaner to everyone, even pet owners, since there is a special brush to grip the hair of your Pets

Advantages:great suction power, design, great build quality, a convenient dust bag, a good brush, brush on any occasions

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 12, 2012

Comment:

The cleaner is wonderful, I like it very much. Of course the price is a little expensive 5500 rubles. but your money pays for it. First, the plastic container is very convenient to clean and is very easily removed. No dirt and dust. Second telescopic very convenient dlinna tube will help to collect dirt even in hard to reach places. Thirdly, the vacuum cleaner is very powerful clean carpets and rugs.

Advantages:a Cup for debris, easy to clean, very easy to use, well drawn

Overall rating 4.00 stars
June 7, 2012

Comment:

Use a vacuum cleaner six months.Before that was with cloth dust bag.Tired to shake the dust out of the bag.This container got emptied is 1 second.The device looks not bad.The control is simple and intuitive.The power adjustment on the housing.The dust gets a press of a button.Looked at other firms – have Samsung all easier.It comes with a turbo brush that easily removes pet hair.Suction power at altitude. Trudnoreshaemyh from the carpet debris are sucked without any problems. The bad thing is that you need to frequently wash the filter grabs him by about five or six cleanups, and then begins to burn a light bulb.But it largely depends on the area here, in a small apartment probably won’t be a problem.Overall for the money pleased with the purchase.

Advantages:high power, easy to use, handy container

Overall rating 5.00 stars
July 21, 2012

Comment:

I’m so tired with these busy bags, shake himself covered in gunpowder. Here resile to buy one as my friend. I liked the fact that it’s a good bowl and debris is easily dumped and washed. when bought, how turned on it barely carpet torn, so well drawn. I even love to start cleaning to do. but then I ceased to pull, but the blame, as the old cleaner had no filtrov, I didn’t know what should be cleaned, and sellers said. Now follow it and the filters are washed constantly. There are however disadvantages. but small. if you follow filtrom think you will be satisfied.

Advantages:high power, there is a Cup for debris, easy to clean, very easy to use, easy to use, handy container, pulls well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
December 28, 2012

Comment:

Beast – because the suction power is simply staggering! All two feet from brush can easily suck inside=) for example socks or even some thing. I love him very much and I do not intend to. And he lives with us in the year 2006, I don’t remember. Acquired in the ordinary hardware store instead of the old Elenbergo I hated with a dust bag. The price of this cleaner was in the area of 3-4 m. p, more expensive than we would not have bought. Only saw him in the window, immediately drew attention to a plastic container to collect dust. And later noted an unusual stylish design of the device and of course the color green with pearl, I love to watch him play in the sun! Paying for and bringing home new vacuum cleaner, immediately proceeded to test drive. In the room (then we lived in a 18 sq. m. the Dorm room) floor was carpeted, a vacuum cleaner brilliantly coped with the task, sometimes even the color of the carpet was brighter! Suction power (at the very least – the maximum position) was such that you had to tear off the brush from the floor, carpet with the brush off the floor. Mats and other small easy things do need to vacuum with an open window on the handle to loosen the power. And since then I very gently love your pet, periodically change replaceable filters new, then the vacuum becomes a just bought, new. After EACH cleaning of the apartment (now our apartment is 55 meters) I get the container to collect dust and clean it, throwing the accumulated garbage, rinse with water. It provides high quality following harvesting and of course the safety of the device. What I have briefly described their living conditions? To ensure that it became clear that the vacuum cleaner has a long cord and I in the dormitory do not need to change sockets for access to remove the room, and is now including him in the hallway, feel free to vacuum everywhere! And in the rooms and in the kitchen! To do this, just press the knob and holding it in this position, pull the cord. Once reached the desired length, simply release the handle and will stop the unwinding. Now, consider the Samsung more. The capacity of this unit is 1800 W, home is more than enough. A: HEPA filter net and removable filter to protect the engine. The model is equipped with a plastic removable container for collecting debris and a telescoping tube. In this modification, the vacuum cleaner is missing the regulator the suction power on the handle, but it is because of this minor detail, the price of SC 6560 are not as high as those models where the regulator is the place to be. Personally, I’m not hard to bend over to change the position of the power regulator. By the way here it is on the cleaner, next to the handle, and is similar to the slider of an old tape recorder=) Moves very easy, no need to make the effort to move it. Also included are a variety of tips on all occasions: for short/long pile turbo brush (cleans upholstered furniture, emboss pillows, blankets) and crevice – a great helper in hard to reach places, my husband with it clean computer. And all thanks to the unusual design of the nozzle – it has two positions – actually crevice nozzle, and if you rotate the part with the brush in place first and fix, we get an excellent brush-a brush=) here is her husband and loves to bring the computer in order;-) so in conclusion I will add that I bought has 2 large wheels on the sides of the hull at the bottom (rear part) and a small one on the bottom in the middle with the possibility of rotation at 360′ and it gives high maneuverability. Also for easy storage on the bottom made in the recess-groove for mounting the brush with the telescopic tube. Only when the vacuum cleaner is placed on the side rather on the back part, the bottom becomes a side, and the rear part of the bottom. In the upper part is a container. Under it there is a strainer, which my as necessary, and over it a small filter to protect the engine. I wouldn’t call it a filter is a small strip of some very dense material. But the purpose is to protect the engine from particles that were not detained with a strainer. HEPA filter as I said is in the back/bottom, it is also removable and easy to clean. That’s all that represents this model. Small, compact, and inexpensive helper in cleaning the house. Recently my son also helps around the house and despite his tender age, he is easily controlled with a vacuum cleaner, but only in the smallest capacity, although this is enough for a small contamination of the room=) by the Way the mesh and HEPA filters I have changed only recently, until that time, this need was not simple)))) the issue Price is 590+690 rubles MVideo, and voila – get a brand new vacuum cleaner! my little animals again as before a powerful and easy to cope with all household waste=) I even noticed that after replacing the filters outlet air stream from the HEPA filter was slightly warm, but before that the air was very hot and the last time there was overheating of the vacuum cleaner and automatic shutdown of the machine. And I didn’t even know about this feature up until now and very frightened, thought that burned and have to buy a new one. But no, after some time I pushed the button and it’s working again! Yay! Immediately checked all filters to find out the cause of the overheating and came to the conclusion that it is time to change filters. Therefore, those who wrote the feedback about the drawbacks of this vacuum cleaner, I suggest just often to empty the container before it overflows. And of course periodically, as needed to wash the screen filter and a foam liner as well as clean the HEPA filter. These simple actions will increase the efficiency of the vacuum will extend its life and sootvetvenno ensure a thorough cleaning and clean Your house=)

Advantages:high capacity, protection against overheating, a Cup for waste, easy to clean, inexpensive, and effective, very easy to use, easy to use, handy container, pulls well

Overall rating 2.00 stars
January 6, 2014

Comment:

To me this vacuum didn’t like it because not really sucks.Cleaning turned into anguish,I drive,I drive in one place,with 3 times the mote will suck.My filters on the hose hole closed,put almost at full capacity and little help. Offended that no of filter bag.My old vacuum cleaner that I took to the country, and also Samsung was with the bag, I was knocked out once in 4 months,if not less.So all the suffering has been,ie no special fuss. And this also back filter after some time will have to be replaced,buy somewhere.Headache.I feel that I will take him to the cottage, and the old Samsung back in its place.I was surprised by the positive reviews.

Overall rating 3.00 stars
November 30, 2014

Comment:

I was surprised by the good reviews on this cleaner. I think that it has more minuses than pluses. Used delonzhi and professional Karcher, and before that the Soviet Typhoon and they were all much better than this cleaner. Cons:*first, it’s thin! Because the debris that is a centimeter or two from the working part of it already collects. While cleaning the one place you need to go three or more times, and often the result is not pleasing.*When working smells strongly of dust, though there is HEPA filter and I after every cleaning my filters.*The transition of the flexible tube in a rigid part of the handle had to wrap the tape – pen fell out, much missed and a vacuum cleaner worse pulled. Helped, but not much.*Cover HEPA filter too tightly fixed – eliminated. Framed piece of paper.*No compartments for storage of accessories in delonzhi was it mega-easy) Pros:*No bags, it is washable container. It’s convenient, but if the bin clip, or plastmasa, rotates in the container with a Bang..*the Cord is wound inside of the vacuum cleaner by pressing the handle. Now in two apartments forced to use such cleaners. Both work as described above. Believe that it is better to save the money and buy a normal vacuum cleaner. Delonzhi I had not much more expensive, but better. This Samsung I would not recommend.

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out SC6560. The features of SC6560, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC6560 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SC6560. Buy Samsung SC6560 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Weight 5.3 kg
Cleaning dry
Fine filter Yes
Suction power 380 W
Dust collector cyclone, with a capacity of 1.40 l
Power regulator on the case
Power consumption 1800 W
Additional information radius of action 9.2 m
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, automative power cord
Dimensions of the vacuum cleaner (WxDxH) 25.3x42.4x28.3 cm
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube telescopic
Tips included Pet Brush; standard brush; brush for cleaning slots; brush for furniture cleaning
Turbo brush included Yes
My review Samsung SC6560

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới