Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung SC6570

Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
4.3333333333333 from 18 reviews
Specifications
Type
normal
Weight
5.3 kg
Cleaning
dry
Fine filter
Yes
Suction power
380 W
Dust collector
cyclone, with a capacity of 1.40 l
Power regulator
on arm
Specifications
Type:
normal
Weight:
5.3 kg
Cleaning:
dry
Fine filter:
Yes
Suction power:
380 W
Dust collector:
cyclone, with a capacity of 1.40 l
Power regulator:
on arm

Reviews

4.3333333333333/5
Overall rating 4.3333333333333 stars
18 reviews
5
10
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 3.00 stars
October 4, 2012

Comment:

Bought in November 2010, this cleaner. Use it as a home (3-4 times a week). Vacuum the tile in the kitchen and in the corridor and parquet in the rooms (carpets I do not have), the whole area of 50 square meters.The first problem was that he was turned down, read the instruction and realized that specifically in order to avoid damage of the engine is the heat sensor that turns off the power supply to the motor in case of overheating. On the one hand is nice, but bad that for 1 time can’t do all of it.The second problem manifested itself in six months: the filters should be changed at least 2 times a year!1.8 years of operation it has ceased to be. Brought to guarantee service SAMSUNG, yelled at me that I vacuum filler, but the warranty replaced the engine.Conclusion: too many flaws, it is better to buy more, but that would have been more reliable.

Advantages:the container has a transparent, lightweight, powerful, control on the handle, the filter after the engine

Overall rating 4.00 stars
October 22, 2012

Comment:

This vacuum cleaner we bought about six months ago and very satisfied.He never did not let us down, the noise level is not great. It has three universal nozzle, it has four degree of cleaning, the container is easy to clean. Very convenient that it has a control on the handle. It cleans very well, after dust and sand under the carpet is not at all. But there are drawbacks – IO has a small container for garbage, from time to time need to wash the filters ( if this is not done, the vacuum cleaner power is very significantly reduced).In General, the vacuum cleaner is very good and it is worth the money.

Advantages:powerful, cleans well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 13, 2012

Comment:

Recently purchased a vacuum cleaner. Took in the first place because of budget and because Samsung))the look of the model too much (we have exactly as in the picture, but there are other color options). At the first cleaning did an amazing job!Not much noise, sasiet great! The suction power is regulated by a convenient switch on the body. I can easily change the capacity in the process of cleaning the leg, without distraction, so to speak. Convenient dust container, easily removed and washed. Filter, we do not yet washed, but I think this process complexity is also not cause. I liked the design of the vacuum cleaner. In General it is quite compact and fits easily in the closet. Has wheels, therefore easy to use. Not heavy.

Advantages:powerful, easy to use, cleans well

Overall rating 5.00 stars
November 25, 2012

Comment:

For the past two years use this vacuum cleaner and wonder every time from the received effect! This result purity I have not experienced with other cleaners. Everything, literally everything can be sucked by this device. All that is bad or not lies on your floor may end up in the trash! Sometimes there is a sense that neighbors from below go up to the ceiling all the utensils))) the vacuum Cleaner is very compact and can be stored anywhere. Also, in my first days of using smote method of disposal of collected dust and debris. How easy you can remove the trash and dispose it in the trash without scattering dust particles around the home. Sometimes even fun to experiment with vacuum – cast happened to him one of these, which can be difficult to pass on to his pipe – so no, within seconds she will be in the right place!!! Hair, tangles dust, various debris, rubbish all of this is carefully removed with a vacuum cleaner. It is terrible to become what we breathe and what we go!!! If you really care about the health of their children and loved ones, you really want to observe ideal frequency in your home, the vacuum cleaner is an excellent assistant in your work!!!

Advantages:powerful, easy to use, cleans well

Overall rating 4.00 stars
March 13, 2013

Comment:

Now as half our new cleaner the Samsung. Long chose, but he was pleased. Oversized, with control on the handle… well, for a young busy mom very fact. Clean apartment 40 squares for a couple of minutes. Even the noise of a child 9 months of not afraid – together removed. The only minus for me comes through once or twice to clean the container and filter, maybe clogged quickly and then the suction drops. But, on the other hand, why in the vacuum cleaner dust for months to store?..

Advantages:lightweight, powerful, low-cost, control on the handle

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 30, 2013

Comment:

Samsung vacuum 6570 I have about 4 years. Before this I was a Chinese with a bag. how I suffered with him. The dust bag did not shake completely, stuck between layers of fabric. And paper bags to it could not pick up, because the firm some left.And so I became a happy owner of the cyclonic vacuum cleaner container that it is enough to shake, if you want to rinse it under the tap. Just happiness! The vacuum cleaner is very powerful vacuums so that not to tear off the brush from the carpet! Though I was a situation (about which I want to give advice). This is especially true of those who have a family has long-haired))). My pilika very much reduced suction power. What I just did – and the filters are washed (except the Hepa filter of course), and Hepa shot, he was already huddled, after a long time I have it. The reason was the clogging of the brush, when I disconnected it from the tube, it was clogged with hair dust and other things. When I cleaned, the vacuum cleaner was turned again like an animal. And Hepa filter want to replaced. They fortunately sold. And miss them sooo long.Vacuum cleaner great! And what a beautiful! Recommend!

Advantages:features a transparent container, light, powerful, inexpensive, control on the handle, cyclone

Overall rating 5.00 stars
April 4, 2014

Comment:

I will begin immediately – the cleaner is cool! Who writes that it lasts for a year, that is just him not caring. So. Because if you just simply spend a little of your time, and each time after cleaning wash the filters, then everything will be fine and you will last a long time, all the necessary care. For me it has several advantages-It is not heavy.The power button on the handle, it – power.Has attachment for collecting hair (or pet hair).Power!Convenience, simply took the container and threw out the trash!Long wire.It’s neat because of its design.All you can disassemble and clean. There are also disadvantages. It employed to be afraid of cats…))) It works for us flawlessly for over three years! Suction power fell, is just as easy to stick tightly to the corners of the carpets. I use it and very happy that chose this model, wash the filters after cleaning I don’t mind. When buying, chose with such functions, because the home was a longhaired cat. Like what he collects wool, included was special.brush, she copes with this work. My hair is long, and fall too, in the apartment you can always find them! And Hoover and collects them. There is also included a few other attachments, but we don’t use them, this (the photo) turned out to be the most comfortable.╔===============================================================================╗ Tube and nozzle: suction Tube — telescopic. Turbo brush included — there. Additional nozzles in the complete set — Pet Brush; standard brush; brush for cleaning slots; brush for furniture.╚===============================================================================╝ In General I am not much disappointed, and I hope that it will serve us for at least another, the same! I recommend to buy!Features: Type — the usual. Cleaning — dry. Power consumption — 1800 watts. Suction power — 380 watts. Dust collector — cyclone, with a capacity of 1.40 l power Regulator on the handle (remote control) Filter — there. Weight — 5.3 kg Additional information — action radius 9.2 m.╔=================================================================================╗ Features: Functions and features – full bag indicator, automative power cord.╚=================================================================================╝

Advantages:excellent choice, has a transparent container, light, power, powerful, inexpensive, control on the handle, the filter after the engine, cyclone

Overall rating 4.00 stars
February 5, 2015

Comment:

This cleaner in-law gave me. Before that was a vacuum cleaner company BORK, who served 4 years and About! HORROR -0 started to crumble on the eyes.This model makes me happy. Here is how it looks

Nice looking – not moleleki, but also space-saving. Includes 2 nozzle for floors and carpets.

The convenience of this model is that to turn on / off and change the power on the handle

It is very convenient during cleaning.What I want to say about the power – just SUPER, everything dust, everything krasinki all flies in seconds after cleaning very clean and the carpet and laminate on CHEERS clean.On the tools side plugs don’t come off ( that’s my mom on the new vacuum cleaner has fallen off one and immediately got lost, then my father suffered from home)NO dust bag, has a container

Removed conveniently by pressing the top button and in the blink of an eye, you say goodbye to garbage. Another advantage of container is that , if you sucked some desired thing-it’s comfortable to find.In fact, the cleaner got the memo that will help you when difficulties arise.

Wheels are large and comfortable, maneuverable vacuum cleaner ( here’s the previous Borok – just the wheels and pumped up, fell elastic and plastic wheel began to fall apart, ie the vacuum cleaner is not cleaning the apartment, and left a little plastic).As for the drawbacks – for some reason began to fall off the back cover, her husband was fixed, but still falling off – sealed it with tape and construction are so

But in General a good vacuum cleaner four out of five ( cover falling off)

Advantages:maneuverable, well sucks, switch on handle, convenient

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out SC6570. The features of SC6570, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SC6570 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SC6570. Buy Samsung SC6570 with benefits.
Details
Details
Features
Type normal
Weight 5.3 kg
Cleaning dry
Fine filter Yes
Suction power 380 W
Dust collector cyclone, with a capacity of 1.40 l
Power regulator on arm
Power consumption 1800 W
Additional information radius of action 9.2 m
Features and capabilities the full bag indicator, automative power cord
Dimensions of the vacuum cleaner (WxDxH) 25.3x42.4x28.3 cm
Pipes and nozzles
Suction tube telescopic
Tips included Pet Brush; standard brush; brush for cleaning slots; brush for furniture
Turbo brush included Yes
My review Samsung SC6570

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới