Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung SGH-E530

Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
4.6666666666667 from 6 reviews
Specifications
Modem
Yes
Standard
GSM 900/1800
Interfaces
Bluetooth, COM port, USB
Internet access
WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer
Yes
Vibra
Yes
Specifications
Modem:
Yes
Standard:
GSM 900/1800
Interfaces:
Bluetooth, COM port, USB
Internet access:
WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support:
POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer:
Yes
Vibra:
Yes

Reviews

4.6666666666667/5
Overall rating 4.6666666666667 stars
6 reviews
5
4
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5.00 stars
January 10, 2009

Comment:

My favorite phone. Clamshell! Very elegant shape and is quite functional equipped. It has all you need: MP3 player, Bluetooth, camera. He is colored, allows you to put photos on contacts. Calls, SMS, MMS, Internet is everything to him no problem. And if you look at the price – then I want to be happy life.

Advantages:the versatility, low price

Overall rating 4.00 stars
January 13, 2009

Comment:

I bought this phone as soon as they went on sale. Still works, the case is very high quality, there is only a barely noticeable scratch because just bag wear, no cover. Stylish, beautiful, tidy, reliable female model. There are no special bells and whistles, mediocre camera, mp3 sounds good, sorry just is not enough memory, but for me it is enough, I don’t want the phone combines the functionality of video camera, music player, game consoles. One drawback is that not installed game and jimm. Perfect for my phone.

Advantages:high-quality body, beautiful, reliable, stylish, comfortable

Overall rating 5.00 stars
May 25, 2010

Comment:

I too, like many other women, when I saw this phone in the sale, just fell in love. At the time I was looking for a phone, so the choice was made quickly. I use it for five years and still be satisfied. I really like that it nicely fit in the palm of one hand and I can text if in the other hand, for example, bags. I also like the quick access to the flashlight, I had. Like others who wrote a review on this phone, you will notice that the sound and the brightness of the screen is great, memory is too small, but that works for me. The only drawback in this phone is not working jimm, just starting to come into the program and take off immediately. And otdelnom the phone is excellent.

Advantages:high quality design, beautiful, multifunctional, reliable, stylish, comfortable

Overall rating 4.00 stars
July 19, 2010

Comment:

Used this flip phone, three years, then I got bored, wanted something new and gave it to my sister, she’s another year with him passed. Small, neat, stylish. Large buttons, very convenient to write SMS, and easy to use for people with weak eyesight. I had purple, it came with a sheath the same color of the suede. Phone purely female. What it doesn’t calculate days of menstruation, and shopping lists, and spirits selection, and calculation of biorhythms and all that. Of the shortcomings – is not enough memory, a connector for memory card no, as the player to use it will not work, yet the mode of the vibra+melody, another shortcoming softly ringing, even when the sound is set to maximum, sometimes it is just not heard. And so very functional, has a voice recorder, a great organizer, bluetooth, camera.

Advantages:multitasking, reliable, stylish

Overall rating 5.00 stars
September 2, 2013

Comment:

Talk about all the benefits. And a spoonful of shortcomings). I am fairly conservative in matters of technology. If I like it, it will not change until it breaks.Hence, the first plus-the phone is just impenetrable. And the balcony was falling, and from the tables with it, I even remember that drove them something.Just steel and booking some. Lasted 6 years. The first Samsung I bought for the fabulous 14 thousand then it was probably super-duper model. I don’t know. But the money has not regretted. The first was orangefrance.The second advantage (for me) is comfortable keyboard. Buttons! I hate sensors. And on the wide button. The third advantage is purely aesthetic pleasure. Always a pleasure to look at him. So cute, compact, color pleasing to the eye. Pleasant to the touch. And when looking at it from the side, it seems that the Burger is similar. High-tech hamburger:). Even after 6 years of operation) cracks only upon closer examination can be seen. Then the points: beautiful and convenient menu. Accessible and understandable to anyone, without instruction.Change color schemes,all sorts of planners, pedometer, my diary. That’s like all done for me. All that I and used in everyday life, and what was lacking before(without the phone). It’s a good camera, I used images from phone to PC handed, when you get worthy photos looking. My second phone was black. Classic. Even the standard tunes were original and not afraid them to call, SMS, alarm clock to put.In addition to all these advantages was innovation. I adore pugs, and this phone was a nice bonus in the form of an app, where you got your phone from side to side, and a pug head shakes. Mmmm could not get enough of:). And besides, lots of women’s stuff. Indicators of jet lag, fragrance type, shopping list. I do not know what advantages you guys will find this phone. But for girls 100% hit. By the way, my first phone stolen by two guys, so they are attracted to:). Drawback 1. little memory. Flaw 2. there is no such.

Overall rating 5.00 stars
March 1, 2015

Comment:

This phone I bought a very long time. Approximately 7 years ago. Most surprising is that it still works fine. After him I had a Nokia N73 (failed in 3-4 years) and I bought a smartphone HTC Desire C. the shell And the old Samsung is still alive, never broke and works great. For me it’s a great figure! Use it as a spare phone to put my second SIM card. He was very fashionable. Beautiful and stylish appearance, camera, MP3 player, games, alarm clock, recorder, stopwatch, timer, calculator, calendar, bluetooth… What else was needed 7 years ago? We phones your computer with lots of bells and whistles, and then time was another. The main advantage of this phone is excellent value in what I learned personally.

Advantages:beautiful, reliable, stylish, comfortable

Description
The Samsung company offers users to check out SGH-E530. The features of SGH-E530, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SGH-E530 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SGH-E530. Buy Samsung SGH-E530 with benefits.
Details
Details
Link
Modem Yes
Standard GSM 900/1800
Interfaces Bluetooth, COM port, USB
Internet access WAP 2.0, GPRS
Protocol support POP/SMTP, HTML
Sync to computer Yes
Calls
Vibra Yes
Ringtones type 64-voice polyphony, MP3-melody
The number of melodies 30
Power
Battery type Li-Ion
Battery capacity 800 mA * h
Working time in standby mode 200 h
While working in the talk mode 5 h
Screen
Screen type color TFT, 262.14 thousand colors
Additional screen there are, color, 65536 colors, 96x96 pixels.
The size of the image the number of rows - 8, 220x176
Messages
EMS Yes
MMS Yes
Additional functions SMS enter text with a dictionary, message templates
Other functions
Encoding modes sound HR, FR, EFR Yes
The CPU and memory
The amount of internal memory 88 MB
The number of processor cores 1
Additional information
Features photoon
Announced 2005-01-01
Equipment phone, charger, standard battery, a wired stereo headset, user manual
Date of commencement of sales 2005-04-01
Notebook and organizer
Organizer alarm clock, calculator, task planner
Search by owner Yes
Notebook in the office 1,000 numbers
The exchange between the SIM card and internal memory Yes
General characteristics
Type phone
Weight 85 g
Management navigation key
Housing type clamshell
Type of SIM card normal
Dimensions (Shmht) 43x86x26 mm
The number of SIM-cards 1
Multimedia capabilities
Game Yes
Audio MP3, AAC
The camera 1 million pixels., 1152x864, led flash
The recorder Yes
Recording movies Yes (MPEG4, H. 263)
Java applications Yes
Max. video frame rate 15 frames/s
Max. video resolution 352x288
My review Samsung SGH-E530

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới